Hotel - ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 69 reviews
All hotels in Sydney
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 169.00 AUD Non member rate
From 169.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 13h00
Check out up to 10h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • SYDNEY INT AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Opening hours : Week 12:00-15:00/18:00-21:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 18:00-21:30

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 81 rooms
  • 81 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 333 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 69 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Brett Business - 12/02/2018
« Good. »

Very pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brett D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras Coutinho, Front Office Manager , Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 11/02/2018
« Pleasant stay. »

Satisfied our needs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cindy B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. we will act on your feedback regarding the pillows,as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 10/02/2018
« The hotel has adequate for the purpose of my visit to Liverpool. »

My first reaction was that the room was over priced given the general state of the room. To be clear the room was clean and tidy but the room and indeed the hotel in general is showing it's age.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback, we take on-board your comments regarding the value for money. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Shaun Business - 08/02/2018
« Great place to stay »

It was relaxing and staff accomodating

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shaun H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Bobby Families - 31/01/2018
« Great Stay »

We had a lovely stay and excellent service by Jamie, what a gem and also great service by the chef, Harry and the restaurant staff!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bobby K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Quinn Couples - 29/01/2018
« Simple, neat, happy. »

We always have great experience staying at your hotel. The house-keeping staff (cleaners) are very friendly, always smiling, professional at what they do. They would stop and talk to us. They were polite. The receptions staff are friendly. The kitchen hand chef is friendly and sociable too. We love the parking permit for our cars, loved the swimming pool. We always enjoy our stay with you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Caroline N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Leon E. Couples - 25/01/2018
« It was excellent in all aspects, from arriving until our departure. »

The greeting at reception was excellent and welcoming. The rooms were spotless with a beautiful fragrance, I assume sprayed by the house keepers. Breakfast the following morning was 1st class as was the way we were fare welled. I was impressed with the security of my vehicle, with the rear gate locked overnight and a document placed on the dashboard confirming I was a guest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Leon Elelman, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Ingbert E. Families - 24/01/2018
« Good »

It was overall good. Bathroom exhaust fan was not working which made the shower very foggy. Would recommend if the WiFi could just be easier to use rather than 1 G of data in paper and having to continually log on. Also would love if foxtel had more channels available especially for the kids.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ingbert Eckart, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Franca S. Couples - 13/01/2018
« Mrs »

Very pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Franca S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Yda S. Friends - 06/01/2018
« Good stay but carpet neeeds cleaning »

Had a good overnight stay. However, the carpet in our room was very dirty and there was noise coming through the inter leading door to the next room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yda Struwig, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Prashant Coutinho, Front Office Manager , Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 22/12/2017
« Consistently high service »

I am a regular customer at this hotel. The staff know me and I am treated very well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alan D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. Thanks for the delicious chocolates, we wish you a very merry Christmas and Happy New Year Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras Coutinho

AccorHotels certified review
Paula Solo - 09/12/2017
« Unsafe and dated »

The room was very dated and was more expensive than the lovely place that I usually stay at up the road. The door wouldn't lock. I called reception and they hadn't come down after 15 minutes, so I called again. They finally came down and offered to put me in another room, but by this time it was 9:30pm and I just wanted to go home. Not a great experience!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paula K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Shaun Business - 01/12/2017
« Great place »

Very good, staff fantastic

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shaun H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 29/11/2017
« no wifi in room »

I booked hotel because advertised free wifi. there was none in my room on the evening. I had to work in the lobby. wasted time trying to fix and asking for hotel staff help. Jamir on staff did not care.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We understand that you had internet connectivity issues; we had checked two other mobile devices, and there were no connectivity issues at all. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jamir Khan Front Office Manager , Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

TripAdvisor review
Business - 26/11/2017
« WiFi in room didnt work »

I booked this hotel due to the advertised wifi. I needed wifi for my work. It didn't work in room at the time needed. I had to work in the lobby. It it worked the next day in the room, however,I lost about 1.5hours trying fix it and wasted time talking to hotel staff to try to fix. Will never stay here again. Hotel staff Jamir particularly did not care about my circumstance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi Karen, Thank-you taking time to review our hotel. We apologise for the issues you had with wi-fi. Our staff did connect to their phone's using the same wi-fi, so possible technical issues. We also apologise if you believe Jamir did not show enough empathy for your situation, having worked with him for number of years, I can assure he always puts our guest and staff at core of his service philosophy. We take your feedback constructively, and will work towards ensuring this issues are minimised for our guest. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 16/11/2017
« was comfortable but had a stale smoke smell throughout the room »

Friendly....but the room we had this time was a stale smoke smell....in need of a new airconditioner also...otherwise accomodating

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marina P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback relating ton our team. We do take your comments regarding the air conditioner and Wi-Fi on-board, and would like to inform that our owners are looking into this issues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 10/11/2017

Near and tidy little place. Lovely breakfast, lovely people in reception

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kathryn D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Lisa O. Business - 06/11/2017
« Conveniently located »

The room was spacious comfortable and I was happy to find that the toilet was not pointed at the head of the bed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Glenn O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras c

AccorHotels certified review
Paul Business - 31/10/2017
« Value for money! »

I was staying with an overseas colleague and appreciated the room upgrade. The rooms are however, looking a little tired, but we were advised that there was maintenance due the following morning of our stay. We ate in the restaurant, which was satisfactory, my first choices on the menu were not available and the wait staff member initially serving was extremely new and nervous, but the senior staff member handle the situation well. Of no fault of the hotel, but the other guests in the restaurant for breakfast were extremely noisy and had no consideration for anybody else!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are extremely sorry regarding your experience at our restaurant and appreciate your consideration on this matter. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pras C

AccorHotels certified review
Kaz Families - 31/10/2017

We have been staying here regularly for over 3 years now, but so disappointing now. The rooms are run down and not maintained and have increased in price. Our air conditioner filter and cover was missing, the window venetians were broken and there was no soap holder in the shower, so you either had to leave the soap on the floor (yuk) or get water everywhere when you put it in the vanity. The restaurant has nice food, but again, prices have dramatically increased.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeffrey M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have taken on-board your feedback and will be acting on it constructively. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pras C

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 169.00 AUD Non member rate
From 169.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 2.5 km The William Inglis - MGallery by Sofitel
The William Inglis - MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 199.00 AUD Non member rate
From 199.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 6.4 km ibis budget Casula Liverpool
ibis budget Casula Liverpool
From
From 99.00 AUD Non member rate
From 99.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 8.4 km Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
From
From 161.10 AUD Non member rate
From 161.10 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 8.9 km ibis budget Wentworthville
ibis budget Wentworthville
From
From 79.00 AUD Non member rate
From 79.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SYDNEY
See rates