ibis Bali Legian Street Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 346 reviews
ibis Bali Legian Street
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Enjoy a good night sleep with ibis trademarked Sweet Bed

  • Only 10-minute walk to the popular Double Six Beach

  • Bathe yourself in the awe inspiring Bali's sunset at our rooftop pool

  • Strategically located in Legian, making access between Kuta and Seminyak effortless

  • The hotel is newly built, commissioned in May 2016

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAIPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Massage (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Bali Legian Street

Jalan Raya Legian No. 456 U
Legian
80361
legian
indonesia

Tel: +623613015999

Fax: (+62)3613015900

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • KURA KURA BUS :   LEGIAN LEGIAN

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 9km / 6 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    BANYUWANGI BARU At 137km / 85 miles

GPS :-8.698396, 115.169285

Our accommodations

Enjoy maximum comfort and a good night's sleep in our signature Sweet Bed by ibis. The smart design of our 106 rooms ensure an efficient use of space, exuding a contemporary home-feel.

Standard Room with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: A partir de 18
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Standard Room with 2 single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: A partir de 18
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: International

Ibis Kitchen Restaurant provides International and tasteful local cuisines

Lunch

11:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The lounge is the perfect place to unwind and enjoy our wide variety of beverages.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The bar serves a wide variety of light snacks and refreshing drinks.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 52

  • Maximum capacity: 20 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Bali Legian Street

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

1,263 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

346 reviews

Very relaxing

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff are friendly and accommodating.

Simple & Fully Utilized

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Luhur J. S. Friends - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

9rooms i book for me & friends for a Cycling event in Denpasar were totally satisfying.....

Dear LUHUR JULIANTO s., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street Pak. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay during the cycling event. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

A lot more than expected

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ema V. Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I loved how the employees were very professional, yet super nice, respectful and was so cooperative. The food was amazing, breakfast was abundant and fresh. Location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to see, do. Overall, considering the cost, the hotel offers a lot more.

Dear V. ema L., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest in regards to staff professionalism and characters. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Denny Couples - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

design of the hotel is awesome, but cleanliness of the bed average. on first day I got dirty pillow cover

Dear DENNY W., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced on your check in date. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Finian Solo - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Great location and comfortable rooms and bed

Dear FINIAN A., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our strategic location and comfortable room. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Very nice

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Daniel S. Friends - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable and nice

Dear DANIEL S., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Good value

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ivana Families - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Location was good and we enjoyed the Legend beach area. Food was reasonable at hotel and rooftop pool fantastic, although small for the size of the hotel and could be difficult to get loungers to sit at times. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was fine. Not as new and clean as other Ibis hotels we’ve stayed, but acceptable.

Dear IVANA P., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our strategic location, rooftop poll and friendly staff. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Helpful staff, clean room, great location!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Shannon Solo - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I had a great stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. The staff were very helpful, the travel booth at the entrance made planning trips very easy and the hotel staff were friendly and always willing to help me. The room was cleaned every day. It was very easy to get to the beach, I just had to walk down the road and there's lots of restaurants and shops all the way down to the beach so the walk is a pleasant one. The rooftop pool is clean and really nice to relax at especially in the evening when you can see the stars. The breakfast was decent, a good variety of western, European and Asian options.

Dear SHANNON JESSE N., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest regarding our helpful friendly staff, facilities and strategic location. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Great value for little money

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Easy checkin/checkout. An oasis of tranquility in very busy district. Nice Hotel, nice room, a lot of international TV channels. The best of all was the pool on top of the Hotel. Breakfast not very tasty, compared to Restaurants nearby.

Dear HARTMUT B., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest regarding our services, strategic location and facilities. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Will be back again :D

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Stefani K. Friends - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The place is nice, the staff is also nice, the price of the room is not that overprice, so it's also nice hahaha. All the amenities that the hotel provide are also good, even tho on my last night, it seems that the housekeeping didn't look thorough with the towel hehe, because I got the towel in bad condition it looks like it wasn't wash properly? But, I called the room service to change the towel and voila, I feel satisfied again hahaha.. thank you Ibis :D it was a very awesome stay at your place. Will definitely come back again soon :D

Dear STEFANI K., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our staff and affordable price. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced on your last night. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Waldes F. Friends - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

If you want stay to there place This hotel a good choice, i like it And not to much say for This, like like and like

Dear WALDES F., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Very very dirty

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anna S. Couples - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was very dirty, dusty and the bed was rumpled and grey, with brown and red stains underneath the bedsheets and white stains on the skirting.

Dear DIANA U., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Vashistha Friends - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a good stay and the hotel was located in a center area, so we didnt feel away from the center area. Finally it was a good stay with decent buffet breakfast

Dear VASHISTHA I., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced with the springrolls, this issue have been forwarded to our F&B team and action will be taken to avoid occurrence. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Doni A. Families - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Good hotel and good service

Dear DONI A., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

We had a great stay.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jong E. Couples - 27/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel is very near to shops, convenient stores and restaurants although the when it comes to rooms, you can hear the voices and noise from the other rooms.

Dear JOSE C., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our strategic location. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Very satisfied with overall cleanliness, behavior of staff, food quality and location of the hotel.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ashok D. Families - 26/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Extremely satisfying. Would definitely recommend to my known circles for their stay while in Bali.

Dear ASHOK D., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Worst stay in a hotel in my life

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Franceska T. Couples - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Stained bedding everyday Worst food - had to be refunded and returned

Dear HOANI T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. Although we have to say that what you had just mentioned was far from the fact. The stained bedding that you mentioned was obviously from your newly tattoos due to the color and also the severity of the stain, we have tried to change it the first time only for it to be stained again the next day. The first time that you reported regarding your own towel, you informed us that it was only 2 Towels and after we checked with our Laundry we found that we did indeed mistook your towel to be ours but when we managed to return back the 2 towels to you and asked for the charges on spoil bedding due to your tattoos, you still declined it by saying that the towel was 4 this time around. During your stay, we have cleaned your room and never on those time we noticed 4 towels in the bathroom so we are unable to return what was not there on the first place. Thank you again for sharing your experience Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Lauren S. Couples - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Really enjoyed my stay here. I will agree with other reviews in saying the towels and sheets were very off white but i know they were clean. Rooms were cleaned everyday which was nice however the only annoying aspect was the towel situation! House keeping would remove our towels everyday when cleaning the room..... then not replace them.... so we either had to wait until 7 when the new house keeping went around with towels or else call up & ask reception for some. This should probably be changes, so new towels are brought around with the morning house keeping. Also, lack of bowls for cereal in the morning time was poor. Always had to ask for some to be brought out. However, pool was a lovely area but could do with more beds. 5 really isn’t enough for such a big hotel. Other than this, enjoyed my stay a lot!

Dear LAUREN S., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our linen and we profusely apologize for any inconvenience that this had caused you during the process. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Warm staff but poor room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Agnes Couples - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff there was really nice and warm however, the room was quite bad. The pillow case has stains and even the toilet towel looks black. Though we put for room service, they didn’t change the bed sheet at all. The stains were still there at the same place. And we could hear all the conversation at the corridor clearly when the room next to us makes a scene outside. The sound proof is really quite bad. We love your warm staff but the room and cleaning needs to improve.

Dear CHEN X., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our linen and would like to profusely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Malcolm Couples - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was quite good, the location was good and the facilities were also generally good. The only area that we had any problems was with the servicing of the rooms. Overall, room service did a great job, they serviced the room quite well, however, there were two of us staying in the room and on many occasions we had to call the front desk because there was only one towel left for us and on two or three occasions were were left without a bath mat. Also, unless the toilet paper was completely empty, it would not be replaced and a spare roll wouldn’t be left as a back up so we would also need to ask for toilet paper too. Another surprising thing about the facilities is the condition of the bed linen and towels. I understand that the hotel was refurbished in recent years and overall I think that it is quite good. Although the bed linen and towels felt quite clean, they are quite stained and grey looking so they look like they need to be completely replaced. The staff at the front desk, the breakfast staff and cooks, as well as the room service and maintenance staff were very helpful and friendly at all times. Despite the fact that we had to call for a second towel or extra toilet paper on several occasions, the matter was dealt with within minutes which was a credit to how efficiently the hotel is run. I understand that this is not a high end hotel and don’t have unrealistic expectations. With that in mind, we are very happy with our time at the Ibis hotel. We had a fantastic holiday in Bali and will return again in the future.

Dear TASKER MALCOLM G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced during your stay. In regards to the linen condition that you have mentioned, we are currently in the process of replacing all of our linen and towel. We truly apologize for any inconvenience that this had caused during this replacement process. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in legian