Hotel - ibis Bali Legian Street
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Bali Legian Street Hotel

4.0/5 277 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 367272.00 IDR Non member rate
From 367272.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in your room
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Massage  (Nearby)
  • Ski hire facilities  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00-23:59

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

106 rooms key, designed with new modern Sweet Bed concept provides Free Wifi, Mini Cooler, Safety Box, TV 32", Hairdryer and tea and coffee facilities

  • 106 rooms
  • 31 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 759 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Bali Legian Street

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 277 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Nurrani Families - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great experience »

The room had a great ambiance and clean The breakfast had variety of menus and the taste was good The staffs were kind and very helpful The hotel is in the great location, near to the supermarket and to the beach Easy to access the public transportation The hotel price is affordable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NURRANI K., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest, particularly about our clean room, breakfast, kind & helpful staff and of course affordable room. We have to agree that our location is indeed strategically positioned, with easy access to the nearest beach and shops. I will share your ratings with our team. I am sure that this rating will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Tony Solo - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay and a good service »

The rooms are small, clean and cool and the staff are friendly and efficient. Breakfast is average and a menu change may be in order. The location is excellent as it is an easy 10 minute stroll to Double 6 Beach.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TONY H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest regarding our clean room, friendly and efficient staff - not forgetting our strategic location. On the other hand we’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our Breakfast and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Praveen Solo - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Worst front desk service »

I booked ACCOR hotels through the direct channel to experience a pleasant stay. Even though I requested early check-in, I went to hotel after 2pm. And the room was not ready and asked me to come at 3pm. Even though disappointed, I came back at 3pm. And the room was not ready and asked me to sit and wait. Front desk supervisor couldn’t tell me at what time it will be ready. Additionally, the staff at front desk was very rude. I never expected this from an ACCOR property.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Praveen Anupame Wijesena M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. We understand that you have checked in online and arrived at hotel at 13:30 but due to our high volume of back to back guest, your desired room was not ready yet at that time. We did have a few Smoking Room ready but since you were requesting for a Non Smoking Room so the room was not offered to you. We have explained about the room and assured you that we will prioritized your room to be cleaned as fast as we possibly can. At 14:42, when you came back to our hotel - we were on our last step of checking the status of the room and asked that you could give us a few moment. The Room Key was finally given at 14:46. During a holiday, we understand that every minute counts but even more important for us was to make sure that your room is properly cleaned and was not hastily given to you. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Adzmee S. Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to stay »

I was happy during my stay at Ibis Legian St. My honeymoon was great with the service and comfort. Nearby the shopping area and easy to find food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ADZMEE s., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street. We are glad that you enjoyed your Honeymoon at our Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our service and also strategic location. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Wulan S. Families - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not my expectations »

The room is good even the bed small . The food so awful no sausages or kind of meats . And noise in midnights until I cant sleep well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear WULAN S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Victor S. H. Business - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was all good and as expected. »

It was only for one night, I arrived very late at night but I've already informed the hotel about it. Hassle free check in, payment and check out. Room as I expected, good size bed for a very decent sleep. Breakfast a-okay. Didn't get the chance to explore other things the hotel offers though.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VICTOR SASONGKO H., Thank you for taking the time to review us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest particularly about our hassle free check in and check out, our bed and breakfast. I will share your ratings with our team. I am sure that this rating will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here so that you could explore other things that you've just missed. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Maria Couples - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Prime location good value of money »

Second time staying here and Overall good..only bfast need to be improved

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARIA ARMAHAYU H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

J. Families - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« So far it's good »

So far it's good such as location, the room is comfortable but for breakfast not many kind so I feel bored! When I breakfast, there's so many mosquito!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J. JULIANTO, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street. We are happy that you found our room to be comfortable and good location. On the other hand, we’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our breakfast and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies I will share your comments with our team. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Yolanda Friends - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Thanks »

when I got to ibis, I drove all the stuff to my room and then went back down to the restaurant to eat. I ordered a meal with a friend, and we chose the noodle promo. when I just finished eating, The female staff was immediately treated me to a bill. I'm a little surprised, why only me in treated like this, but I still want to relax in the restaurant. I see other visitors nothing is done like me. they can relax long in the restaurant. Am I considered a guest who does not stay overnight? to the receptionist was very helpful to me, when my order came they want to bail out to pay, cause i was in the shower. HK very helpful. They always check my room everyday. thanks Ibis. I was happy during the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TARI YOLANDA P., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the way that our staff make you feel but we wanted to assure you that it was not what we intended to. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

George W. Solo - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff are all customer-centered. »

Most of all, the front-line staff are kind, courteous and excellent serviced. Even the Front Desk as well as Recepition fellows are quite helful. It is worth to re-come again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FU KEUNG WRANGLER W., Thank you for taking the time to review us about your recent stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this rating will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Felix Friends - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Check in experience was ok, Hotel room is ok, clean. Check in around 10pm, but still able to get requested bed configuration. Breakfast variety and taste need to be improved, a lot

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FELIX AMANDO H., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street and your feedback on our Breakfast variety. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding the check in experience and the clean room. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Dainis V. Solo - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was just great! Such hotel like Ibis i may use in future as well. The staff was really helpful and sincere to all of its guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DAINIS V., We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street for our helpful and sincere staff. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Sanjay V. Families - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GOOD SERVICE NICE ,GOOD FOOD . »

WAS VERY NICE BUT FOR INDIAN FAMILY B/F HAS LESS VARIETY. AND BAKED ITEM SHOULD BE IMPROVED .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SANJAY V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street particularly about our Breakfast. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Abigail O. A. Friends - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Good Hotel »

Nice Hotel with affordable price, Great Location, Poor Parking but they staff very helpful, maybe i will come back again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ABIGAIL OKTAVIANI A., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street for our affordable price and great location. In regards to your feedback about our basement parking lots, please accept my sincerest apology but as you have mention our staff would be more than glad to help you with the valet. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Teguhim Friends - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay, very strategic location »

Check in was efficient, comfort and clean room, welcoming staffs. Location is very strategic: close and in walking range to many interesting areas around Legian and Seminyak. Foods were ok, but the coffee machine was disappointed, it only dispensed nearly only water milo. Another dissappointing thing was the fact that the swimming pool only opens after 8 a.m until 8 p.m, too late to start the day! To sum up, it does value for the price paid.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TEGUH IMAN M., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street for our check in process, comfy and clean room. Not forgetting our strategic location between Legian and Seminyak. In regards to your feedback regarding our Coffee machine and our rooftop pool operational hours will be taken noted of and share with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Jeffery Solo - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor housekeeping »

I checked in the room with a soiled bedsheet and realised that it wasn't changed throughout. Swimming pool was dirty as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JEFFERY K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street. I am really sorry that to hear that our service did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address this issue and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Venny Couples - 22/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms »

The hotel is good for short family holiday but abit unsuitable for kids. Parking lot is very limited. Breakfast don't provide pork bacon which is my favorite, but the room & service is nice. I was surprised that there were foreign(Bule) guests who had big quarrels outside their rooms making so much noise late at evening

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VENNY S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street for our room and service. In regards to our underground parking lot, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the limited space, but rest assured that our staff will be more than glad to help you with it. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Daniel Solo - 22/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just a bit... ‘meh’ »

Room service needed to be settled in cash rather than charged to the room. They only tell you this when it arrives. I imagine that if you don’t have cash on you, well you’re up the creek. And food was fairly average especially the breakfast buffet. Go out to the street you’ll get a much better breakfast for the 75k. Room just felt cheap, think refurbished hostel. Sorry Housekeeping, I know you’re under the pump, but all the details were missed. Surfaces not wiped, stained sheets, dust in the corners, marks on the walls and doors, water marks on the glass and stainless, shower head has NEVER been anti-calc’ed results in blocked nozzles. Towels are grey, they were originally white. Slippers are no better than a piece of cheap cardboard. Pool area and pool Bar, sad and tired. Just generally lacked that certain je me sais que which could have made it great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DANIEL M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Your concern regarding our Breakfast buffet, the general cleanliness of our room, amenities and rooftop pool & bar have been noted down and share with the our team. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Alamanda M. S. Families - 19/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfying but still needs some improvements »

Im staying in Ibis with my husband and 2 kids under 8. The staffs are friendly but Ibis Legian needs to reconsider its policy of breakfast for kids. While other hotels give complimentary breakfast for kids under 12 or 10, this hotel is not doing that. We have to pay 50% of the regular price for kids which made me decide to book the room only without breakfast. Maybe free for 1 child and the next will be charged 50%? Its better that way for families with kids staying here. Plus, car parking is a day to day struggle here..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALAMANDA MARCELLA S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Legian Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Bali Legian Street

Nadya Business - 19/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

So comfort, clean,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NADYA E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our cleanliness and comfort. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 367272.00 IDR Non member rate
From 367272.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates