Hotel - ibis Bali Legian Street
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Bali Legian Street Hotel

4.0/5 324 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 316363.00 IDR Non member rate
From 316363.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Massage  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00-23:59

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Enjoy maximum comfort and a good night's sleep in our signature Sweet Bed by ibis. The smart design of our 106 rooms ensure an efficient use of space, exuding a contemporary home-feel.

  • 106 rooms
  • 75 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WIFI in your room
    • Manual temperature control
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 985 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Bali Legian Street

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 324 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Chloe Solo - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff are so friendly and helpful »

The staff are always so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Would recommend

B. Couples - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Strategic location : best value for money »

The higlight points during my stay is the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room. Strategic location is an advantage with affordable price.

Kjb Solo - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate »

Pleasant, but some things need improvements: Room: Room lighting is a bit underlit, way too dim. The shower area can be quite slippery. The closed-curve cabinet isn't very access friendly. Ground Floor Dining Area: Poorly lit, uninviting to the people Staff: Staff were great, but they need to show self-initiative.

S. Business - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Short Trip, for business and leisure »

Stay there for one night, not so far to the kuta beach. the pool is small and still ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S. SUDARNO, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Dewan H. M. I. Families - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« One of the best hotel in Bali »

Welcome was excellent. Front office staffs behaviour very polite.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DEWAN H M I., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

David D. Couples - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfactory »

Quite satisfied and will be staying again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DAVID D., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

W. F. Couples - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A budget option »

The location is great. I found check in and checkout to be very disappointing. I used the online check in option and received a confirmation email. On the day of arrival I received an SMS advising that my room was ready and the key could be picked up at reception. I was disappointed when I did arrive to be asked to complete the registration form (despite having done this online) and then to be told that my room wasn’t ready. I was told to sit and wait. After 5 minutes the manager arrived and my key was found. Checkout was a similar process. So disappointing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear F. W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We would like to explain a little about the Online Check In function, although you have indeed check in online and we have all the details from your reservation but as a way of verification and security purpose - a standard procedure will still be carried out like attaining your signature for our house rules and your passport for immigration records. As for check out, we would require guest to wait for a few minutes for our Housekeeping to check on room for any items left behind that might be missed by our guest. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Marisa Solo - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good. Breakfast a bit ordinary and not available at 6am when had to go out early for a day trip »

Was good. Room was nice and clean. Air comd worked well. Bathroom a bit small. Resturant was not open on time for a early breakfast or as a dinner option

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARISA R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced during your early breakfast time. The concern department have been notified of the issue and correction will be carried out. As for restaurant as a dinner option, we would like to inform that our Lobby Restaurant are open from morning till 23:00 and you could order at any time during those operational hours. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Franky Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I would describe it as a non-experience. »

Hotel as expected. Room okay. Rate a bit overpriced for both area and season. Staff absolutely not engaged ! Just borderline polite.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Franciscus G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about all the issue that you have faced. Regarding the Lobby Staff, would you mind giving us a more precise description of what the staff did that make you feel that they were not engaging enough. Were they rude? Not friendly? Not smiling? Kindly elaborate, we would really like to know so that we could investigate and do some correction if we found that it is indeed the case. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Wangzian Couples - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just for short stay ! »

Great little hotel in convenient location within Legian but looks to have aging fast so it was sufficient for our one night stay in Bali before moving to a resort in a further location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDY W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Anonymous Friends - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Our one room had to call for towels twice and one day the room wasn't made because they forgot. Also the bedding and towels look a little old. There was never enough space at the pool. The breakfasts was delicious and we want to thank the hotel for giving us our early check-in and late checkout. And a special thanks for the birthday treat for Annamarie.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear janine b., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Gloria L. Solo - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« great hotel in heart legion street »

Staff great breakfast was very good lovely quiet room. room very cmfotable and clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GLORIA L., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Hana M. Solo - 27/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good one night stay »

Check in was smooth and received a quiet room as requested. Welcome drink was terrible though (mango juice). Surprising that no welcome fruit or cookies were provided compared to my previous experiences with Mercure, Ibis, Novotel and Ibis Styles in Malaysia and Thailand.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HANA M., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Santanu M. Couples - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Value for money, Good location, breakfast and sleep. »

Awesome comfy bed. Silent room. Had good nights sleep. Good buffet spread in the morning. 15 mins walk to double six beach. In house restaurant was reasonably priced. We used in house spa which was cheap too at the privacy of our room. Staffs are mannerly too. Had difficulty in drying the clothes after returning from beach. Pool area should be open a bit late than 8 pm to chill out and drink.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Santanu M., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. Our SweetBed™ is indeed very comfortable. Designed by our very own ibis researcher to offer each guest the ultimate sleep experience and by your feedback, we are glad that we delivered that promise to you. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Easy check in, staff very welcome »

Nice room cleanliness, i got my room as my requested Breakfast was nice I enjoyed the food Need little improvement on breakfast drinks variety More juice and coffee machine looks so old

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear UMBARA A., Dear Rifal Maulana, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from one of our group members. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Joelene Business - 24/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied experience but a few improvements would make it so much better. »

Excellent location, clean tidy room, modern decor, friendly staff. Improvements could be: Earlier roof top access in the morning, supply of face cloth, hand towel and soap dish in the rooms, hall lights on when it's dark during the day, non plastic straws in drinks, more lounge chairs or couches out the back of the lobby as well as on the roof, have everything on the food menu like dessert availability.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOELENE N., Dear Rifal Maulana, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

S. Friends - 23/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location »

Near many clothing store and food..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SANTOSO S., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Scott Couples - 21/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« easy check in, annoying check out »

we only needed the room for 8 hours before our flight. check in was easy & the price was reasonable. on checking out, a few of the male front desk staff asked me to wait while they checked the room. after 5 minutes waiting, they showed me a broken plastic this they said was from the room service menu (?) they wanted me to pay for the damage. I refused as I'd never seen this before & definitely did NOT damage it (or anything else) I knew this was simply a ploy to get some cash off me, which is common in bali. otherwise, it was a nice stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SCOTT H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about all issue that you have faced and please allow us to give a proper reply to that. As a standard procedure, we do require guest to wait a while for us to check on the room upon check out and like you have mentioned, we found that the acrylic have some cracked on it and proceed to inquire about it - but never in our inquiry did we ask payment for the damage. We simply ask about the condition when you checked in and after you have explained it, we took note it and that was all. We can guarantee you that there were no ploy or trick by our staff and we take our reputation very seriously in this matter. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Kiki Business - 19/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice compact hotel »

I Have a nice stay at ibis legian, the place is clean, love the roof top pool too

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KIKI INDAH L., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest regarding our clean room and rooftop pool. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Hanafi W. Couples - 19/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Feel Welcome »

Recommendations for travelers who are looking for cheap stay with good standards. Based on availability I get an early check in service. The staff are friendly especially the receptionist. Clean room and comfortable bed. One thing that might be input in the future please check the food served at breakfast, because at that time I got raw chicken. Overall was very good. Thanks for the good service during my stay there. See you soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HANAFI W., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced and have since forwarded it to the department concerned for improvement. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 316363.00 IDR Non member rate
From 316363.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates