Hotel - Novotel Marseille Centre Prado
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Hotel

4.0/5 611 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 87.00 EUR Non member rate
From 82.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Hairdressing salon  (Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-24:00

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

With their contemporary and completely modular design, Novotel's spacious rooms are true living areas and can be adapted to suit all requirements.The Novotel Marseille Centre Prado offers the new generation of Novotel room. All our rooms span 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) and have individually-controlled air conditioning. Discover our Executive Rooms with terrace.

  • 120 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 family rooms
  • 10 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,117 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Marseille Centre Prado

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 611 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Aa A. Families - 17/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Goteras de agua en la hanutcion »

Be horrorous

Family - 09/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Nice with good location »

A hotel with a good location. 20 min walk to center (old harbor) or 35 min to sea (Prado beach) The rooms are big enough, also for 2 parents and 2 kids. The breakfast buffet is very good. A lot of choice and delicious.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

hansnaert2018 This is an update of the unanswered comments. Your opinion is important because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, which is why we want to take notice of all our guests' comments. We apologize for this late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. You enjoyed the NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME, for its staff, its equipements and its services, our goal is achieved. Thanks again and we hope your next visit at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Jean-Luc SEMON

Stephen K. Couples - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ver Chic Mistake »

I booked the hotel on a web-site recommended by friends, Very Chic.com. Which has high end properties for discounted prices. My mistake was I didn't research the location of the property and mistook it for the hotel on the Vieu Port. When we arrived at the wrong hotel we were informed of the address I had booked. It was in the center of town and not where we wanted to be for a romantic holiday. I feel Very Chic misrepresented the property. To be fair the property is for families with children and people working in the area. The property is very kid friendly with play areas. To begin with the staff was very friendly and helpful. The Very Chic room was suppose to be an upgrade to a executive suite. The room was small on the back of the hotel with a view of apartment blocks. The room was clean except for the bird droppings on the window. I was a bit depressed to say the least. My better half attempted to have a positive attitude. Later that day I asked the front desk if the room was an executive suite. They said they only 8 and this was one. I asked if any other was available. The front desk kindly gave me the key to a large corner room with a far more pleasing view of Marseille. Long story short we moved rooms. Not exactly my fantasy of a romantic holiday. To be fair the room was very clean, the bed comfortable, air conditioning helped with the heat and the Nepresso machine was a plus. The first night I was so depressed we had to have dinner in the hotel restaurant which was pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was very good with fresh pastries and do it yourself omelette pans etc. Parking was a plus. I would never venture to drive in Marseille. As I said I do not fault Novotel for anything. I fault the misrepresentation of Very Chic.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STEPHEN KATZ, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope you appreciated your stay despite the mistake you suffered. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Régis Plazolles Directeur

Mike Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« overall experierence »

Hotel was clean and staff was courteous. However the air conditioning system needed improvement, it was in bearable in the afternoon. Asked for a fan but hotel didn’t have any.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MIKE N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. your feedback is very important, it allows us to improve the quality of our services. Yhe air conditionning is a real problem in summer time, in marseille we have implemented a works program to fix the malfunctions. We're looking forwards towelcoming you soon at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME, we hope to regain your trust. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON h9…

Am Business - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Correct »

Satisfaisant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame M., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame M., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Régis Plazolles Directeur

Ophe Families - 08/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SIERRO O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON h9…

Karima Families - 11/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« front desk and service »

good experience: front desk very welcoming+ good service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KARIMA B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Régis Plazolles Director

S. L. Friends - 20/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent emplacement. Hôtel impeccable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur S., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur S., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Régis Plazolles Directeur

Richard M. Couples - 03/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Extremly satisfied. Justine at reception was most helpful a d very engaging. Please extend my thanks to her.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RICHARD M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Régis Plazolles Director

David O. Business - 23/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastique! »

We spent a fantastic night!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DAVID O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Régis Plazolles Directeur

Margaret M. Couples - 08/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable, modern, welcoming hotel »

We were in a good location for visiting our family and going into the town centre. We had a lovely big room that was very comfortable. Lovely bathroom too

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARGARET M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Corinne N. Business - 05/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« I am very disappointed with the fast check out »

Hotel is fine, but I have asked for fast check out and never received the invoice. I had to call the hotel to request it. Also, the invoice is wrong; I did not take the breakfast. I am very disappointed as in other Novotel I went, fast check out was always working properly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame N., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Votre avis est important car il nous permet d'améliorer la qualité de nos services. Nous sommes étonnés que vous n'ayez pas reçu votre facture pour contrôle, car la fonction fast check-out était activée et votre adresse email renseignée. Comme vous êtes habituée de la procédure, vous savez que le paiement sur la carte de crédit donnée en garantie, se fait automatiquement sauf avis contraire du client. Comme vous n'aviez pas pu contrôler la facture, avez vous averti la réception avant votre départ ? Après votre appel téléphonique, vous a-ton remboursé le petit déjeuner non pris ? Vous êtes également très sévère avec tous les services de l'Hôtel. Avez vous apprécié votre surclassement en chambre Exécutive ? Votre avis est important car il nous permet d'améliorer la qualité de nos services? mais comme vous ne nous donnez pas de détail, nous aurions aimé échanger avec vous afin d'alerter les chefs de service concernés pour qu'ils prennent les mesures correctives nécessaires. Vous pouvez nous écrire à l'adresse : h9… Dans l'attente de vous lire. Cordialement Jean-Luc SEMON

Anonymous Couples - 02/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« No room upgrade (stayed for 5 nights) for Gold member »

No room upgrade (stayed for 5 nights) for Gold member

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DARYL W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. You complain because we were not able to provide you an upgrade for your 5 nights stay. We apologize for the inconvenience but we remind you that the upgrade is subject to availability . During your stay, from 7 to 12 september, we were quite fully booked on 7.9.10.11, and Only the same type of rooms as yours were available. You're also very harsh with our staff concerning their courtesy and friendliness, your survey inform us that you didn't appreciate your room which is nevertheless totally renovated . As you didn't give us any detail, we would like to exchange your thoughts with us and warn the department heads for corrective action. you can contact us at h9… We apologize again for the inonvenience. However we hope to welcome you again in the near future at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME. With best regards Jean-Luc SEMON

Shreyas R. Solo - 26/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Language Barrier & Lack of Amenities -Lackluster »

As an ardent fan of the Accor group, I always prefer staying with them. So when I decided to plan for a vacation on my birthday, I decided to stay at Novotel! I must say a lot of things about this place disappointed me especially on my birthday. Before I head out to mention what is bad lets see what was good. + Modern Amenities + Amazing location + Good and Clean rooms with super big TV What went wrong ? 1. The staff was clueless about Yellow label tea at breakfast! When I asked they didn’t know what I was asking for ! 2. All Novotel hotels have a body cream. When I asked for that over here I was directed to BUY from a super market which never had any body creams at all nor any cosmetic products! 3. I am a SILVER member in Accor Group and as a preferred guest I am entitled for a drink in the bar. Everywhere I go I am allowed to take anyone in their menu. Here however was cheap beer and a cheap wine. This was what was served on my Birthday! 4. The staff is very well aware of my Birthday and not a single one from Accor Group called me to wish or tried to make something special for me. Although this was not really their obligation, its just a nice gesture. 5. I do get a priority check in and when I arrived I saw there was no one at Priority desk. So I went to the normal desk and even there the lady was like 1 minute and then she attended me. All in all,definitely a Place to AVOID. The staff is highly undertrained and the language skills are extremely poor. Most of the times they never understand what the guest asks for in English!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SHREYAS R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. your opinion is very important for us to improve the quality of our services. We are gratified to know that you enjoyed our totally renovated hotel which offers quality services. We apologize for not being reactive concerning your birthday. I hope this is not too late, but, as you are a Silver Accorhotels member, i will credit 2000 points on your loyalty card. Concerning the stock shortage for the yellow label tea, we warn the appropriate department head in order to take necessary corrective action. Regarding the lack of body lotion, we apologize again, our staff should have been in measure to provide it to you. You beoman the fact that our staff members do not speak fluently english. The receptionists are trained to speak at least two foreign languages, the recruitment of catering staff is more focused on the quality of services. However, trainig sessions are regularily organised to perfect their english skill. we hope to see you in the nearfuture at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME, and regain your confidence. Sincerly Jean-Luc SEMON

Anonymous Couples - 17/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Good size room and great location »

Very good location and very large room. Good promotional price. Parking at 21 EUR a day quite expensive comparatively to Lyon at 13. Overall I would definitely come back this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LAURENT C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Régis Plazolles Director

Laurent Business - 31/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Top »

service excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur C., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Régis Plazolles Directeur

Diana Families - 21/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Good standards - clean & family friendly »

Very satisfied with the hotel room, staff and breakfast - the only let down was the limited dinner menu, but plenty of restaurant options locally.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DIANA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Régis Plazolles Directeur

Andrei S. Families - 21/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Way below Novotel Standard »

Things that we liked: - hotel location; bright, spacious room; great breakfast; friendliness and great service of a young gentleman in the lobby bar Reasons why we will not come back / will not recommend this hotel: - smell in the room: stuffy / musty smell. But the worst thing is that the hotel staff did not want to deal with this problem, we were just offered a spray. this is despite me being a silver member of the Accor Club. Probably "walk-in" guests get even poorer treatment - bedding is cheap and uncomfortable - the hotel has definitely saved on pillows. In last three months I stayed in Novotels in Bordeaux, Nice and Marseille. In none of them the pillows were as hard and uncomfortable as in Marseille - Treatment from Staff at breakfast was a little unfriendly (apart from a slightly older gentleman with longer hair, who was very nice). The treatment from 3 other staff was not welcoming at all - their face expressions and manner of talking to guests are as if they hated their jobs or guests. Just to be clear - i am not exaggerating - Upon arrival, there was no baby cot in the room, which, I understand, happens to be. When I asked for it - they brought it in without bed linen. When I asked for it, someone has brought in a bed sheet, but did not put it in. So I was arranging the baby bed myself In a nutshell, most of those things are tolerable. But this is not the Novotel standard, that we are used to receiving. I have been Novotel Customer for many years staying with Novotel and Accor all over Europe. This time, as you can see, the experience was quite upsetting. I hope that this will help you improving the services. By the way, the next day we stayed in Novotel Nice, which was a much more rewarding experience. By difference from marseille, I can't fault the hotel in Nice. Should you need more information, please feel free to contact me by either email or phone +44… with kind regards, Andrey

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREY S., This is an update of the unanswered comments in 2017. your views matter, because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, that’s why we care deeply about the opinions of all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the unpleasant smell in some rooms. Please be sure that we take the problem very seriously. We have requested an audit and we are doing the necessary work. Concerning the unpleasant attitude of our staff during the breakfast, the lack of responsiveness for giving you the right service at the right time ; it is difficult to react, so long after your check-out, but we will insist again and again on the professionalism to respect for the reception of our customers. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, we apologize once again, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON h9…

Family - 09/08/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Nice location, horrible smell in the room and we did not felt welcome »

Nice location, horrible smell in the room and we did not felt welcome. The smell inside of the room was horrible probably from the air conditioning. The receptionists made us feel very unwelcome, like we were disturbing. Breakfast good and varied.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; During summertime, we are faced with the very serious problem of bad smelt in some rooms. We have undertaken emergency measures (scent dispensers),but we have called a company to solve the problem definitively. However this is no excuse fort the poor hospitality that you have received. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON

Nicoleta H. Business - 07/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Mixt feelings »

The location of the hotel perfect for me (close to the Chinese visa center). The rooms are typical for Novotel, which is ok, but there was a very strong smell in the room (like garbage smell). We have tried to leave the windows open, nothing helped. I believe it was from the air conditioning, or the smell came through the ventilation. Horrible. The breakfast was good. We were offered the drinks (I am Silver) only after I asked for them. The receptionists were not very friendly, it seems that we were disturbing them every time we tried to approach them.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NICOLETA H., This is an update of the unanswered comments in 2017. Your views matter, because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, that’s why we care deeply about the opinions of all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the unpleasant smell in some rooms. We have requested an audit and we are doing the necessary work. Concerning the unpleasant attitude of our receptionists, it is difficult to react, so long after your check-out, but we will insist again and again on the professionalism to respect for the reception of our customers. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON h9…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 87.00 EUR Non member rate
From 82.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates