Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 322 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre
See on a map
+ 9 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • 10 min from the Place Stanislas

  • Tramway and bus nearby

  • On the banks of the Meurthe river

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 8.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
Catering
  • Breakfast
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre

31 Avenue Du XXe Corps
54000
nancy
france

Tel: +33383158780

Fax: (+33)3/83261540

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • STANBUS :   LIGNE 7 DIVISION DE FER

  • STANWAY :   LIGNE 1 DIVISION DE FER

  • By plane

    METZ NANCY LORRAINE At 40km / 24 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE NANCY At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE NANCY At 2km / 1 miles

GPS :48.693707, 6.191219

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Studio for 2 people with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 38
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk(...)

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

2,889 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

322 reviews

Ras

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Tb

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Barbara Families - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable, and also a fan running all night disturbed our sleep. That’s the reason of a poor rating.

Dear BARBARA Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. We are sorry you did not enjoy the bed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie and all the staff
Customer review rating 4.5/5

At Couples - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Key not left in the safe for Afterhours check in, had to call multiple times to gain access. Room had rubbish umcleaned. We keep getting multiple spam messages daily for codes. The person on emergency line gave us wrong numbers and went unanswered multiple times.

Dear ALPA T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. We do not understand what happened because my colleague did leave the enveloppe in the safe and we found it in the morning. For the rubbish, we are deeply sorry, it barely happens. Concerning the missed calls, we checked with the team and there seemed to have a technical problem. If you are planning to come back to Nancy, please come again to our Adagio and we will offer you breakfast! Sincerely, Emilie and all the staff
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Laura Couples - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The apartment was nice and clean and the location was very good, but I missed more service. We arrived at 11 pm and the reception was closed, but we has no problem to get in due to a interesting system of codes and entry from the hotel. However, in the morning, the cleaning lady knocked twice at our door 10 minutes before our check out time to rush up us. Apparently she needed to clean the room on time. We felt pushed to leave.

Comfortable and convenient

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mal Solo - 28/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pleasant and helpful staff contributed to my overall stay at the hotel. The room was well equipped, the water hot and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was fine but I’d have liked some muesli that didn’t include chocolate...not a very healthy option.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michel R. Couples - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

personnel competant super

Great room, Great location, Great staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything we wished for. The room was well designed, large, very clean. The Staff was very friendly. Location was superb, only 5-10 minutes from the hotel. Parking was not too expensive. Breakfest was OK.

Good modern hotel in Nancy for a stay 2 nights and more

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vladimir Business - 24/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortable hotel close to the city center. Have a small kitchen in the room. Good breakfast

Efficient and Spacious

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Frequent T. Families - 23/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I arrived after 9pm, but checking in - with no live reception - was made very easy by having been provided, along with the access codes as sent by email, with a Youtube clip where and how to administer the various access codes to the building/room making it a seemingly safe area to stay at. The very spacious room was split (by an actual wall) in a living room (3 x 5 mtr) extending into the open kitchen area, bed room (3 x 4 mtr) plus a separate bathroom (3 x 3 mtr). Measures are approximate. Kitchen well equipped (including pots and pans, glasses, plates, micro wave and fridge), even with dish-washing soap. The bed was good although the pillows were a bit small. The walk-in shower is excellent and the unit was clean. I enjoyed staying here and can easily be used both for professional and leisure purposes. Would definitely return.

Parfait

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Les C. D. Ê. N. A. M. T. L. T. J. E. M. L. D. D. L. W. Couples - 27/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Satisfaction totale

A pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marianne C. Friends - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed together with two other couples at the Adagio Aparthotel in Nancy and had a very pleasant time. The rooms are plain but well thought thru. Everything you need is there. There is space in the bathroom to put your personal things. The mirror has enough light and the small kitchen unit has the necessary utensils.

Super

Customer review rating 4.5/5

D. Families - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Personnel sympa appart top situation excellente

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nickel

Everything worked out as expected

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kris Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Easy to reserve. Room OK. No problem. One comment: I know that the French drink their coffee from a bowl, but some coffee cups would be useful for people from elsewhere. It might be good to have some bulk supplies available at the reception that most customers use, such as coffee, sugar, etc. This avoids waste. Many guests will buy coffee, use half of it, and then throw the rest away. Have a look at the contents of the garbage bin and think about how to avoid waste without complicating your lives ... The new hotel in Nancy is fun to look at.

Nancy France

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steven W. Solo - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good value for money large room friendly staff good location would recommend to family and friends

Nice rooms but organisation of the hotel is below standards

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

DutchGirl86 Family - 15/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

This hotel is great value for money. The rooms are spacious and clean. Furthermore, the location is very close to the city center. Parking outside is not expensive.However, the organisation of the hotel was very bad. We stayed twice at this hotel and had to wait both times for more than an hour (second time 2 hours!) at the reception for our room key (with our small baby). There was no baby change room so we had to change our baby on the couch in the lounge. We did not arrive before opening of the reception. Furthermore, the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night which woke our entire family (including baby). Conclusion: the rooms are nice but we are never staying again at this hotel....

Dear DutchGirl86, thank you for your message and sorry again for the incovenience. This summer was hard for all the staff, especially with the heat wave that we had to face. It makes all the things harder, especially housekeeping . That is why it took more time to get the rooms cleaned up. I just came back for maternity leave and I realized there was no change table provided in the public toilets and that we should install one so thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you another time soon, despite of the fire alarm, but it happens sometimes! Best regards, Emilie

Ok

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Clean, helpful. But failed to tell us aircon broken and we booked there for relief from many hot days

Dear Mrs S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Every Adagio have a technical assistance; don't hesitate to inform us immediatly during your next stay, and we will resolve the problem in a hurry. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Adagio access Nancy centre
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ic Families - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Safe, friendly and very helpful. Air conditioning wasn’t good - so room was very hot

Good Value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Surf Couples - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel staff was not so supportive but the room itself is big enough to stay one night and comfortable.

Great value for money!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anita Families - 17/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed here with 1 child and 1 baby on our trip to Annecy. The hotel was priced really well compared to our normal stays and we therefore expected far less. The apartment was spacious, clean, quiet and very close to the centre of Nancy. We will definitely come back! The only negative point was the very long wait ( 30 min!!) at the reception. This should definitely be improved! Maybe by emailing the access codes to the guests upfront. That would save a lot of time!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nancy