Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 341 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre
See on a map
+ 9 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 10 min from the Place Stanislas

  • Tramway and bus nearby

  • On the banks of the Meurthe river

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre

31 Avenue Du XXe Corps
54000
nancy
france

Tel: +33383158780

Fax: (+33)3/83261540

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • STANBUS :   LIGNE 7 DIVISION DE FER

  • STANWAY :   LIGNE 1 DIVISION DE FER

  • By plane

    METZ NANCY LORRAINE At 40km / 24 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE NANCY At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE NANCY At 2km / 1 miles

GPS :48.693707, 6.191219

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Studio for 2 people with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 38
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

3,136 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

341 reviews

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sara Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

What a great little hotel. It's spacious and clean. It has all the essential things you need (kitchen, stove, microwave, fridge) for a long stay. We would definitely stay there again.

Fantastically equipped hotel suite and great value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Francophile Families - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The aparthotel was perfectly equipped for a short stay with family. The place was clean and well furnished with everything we needed. It was also incredibly good value.

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steven Solo - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Relaxing, didn’t have to walk far to centre, secure, convenient. Friendly staff.

Dear STEVEN B., All the team thanks you for the great rating you gave our Aparthotel Nancy Centre. Sincerely,

Prima

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul Couples - 15/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Prima

Excellent stay in Nancy

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nguyem Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Apartment is very located in the center of Nancy. The building is modern with nice surroundings. The room is clean, comfortable and facilities are really good. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Extremely satisfied

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Serafeim P. Business - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Extremely satisfied

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

satisfied

access code to the gate NOK

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marcelo P. Business - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice and clean, but the access code to the gate after 21h didnt worked for me. I dont like the fact of reception closed at 21h.

Very happy - again

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ric E. Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel was, clean, tidy and cost effective, and the staff were helpful and friendly

Nice room, parking only if you are lucky, check-out too early...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul P. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The reception was friendly, the room was nice. We were lucky a parking spot was open. Why do the check-out at 11 instead of normally 12? The maid even came at 10:25 to remind us that the check-out is at 11... I really don't appreciate this kind uf behaviour...

Short city break

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Phil Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location, interesting design, friendly staff. Poor car parking...nowhere near enough spaces for number of rooms.

Clean, nice room. Helpful staff in reception.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pat Friends - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Our first time staying in an aparthotel. Nice to have the kitchen facilities, but a little different not having housekeeping each day. We had a good stay.

One Night Family Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michael C. Families - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Very good. Room was large enough for us and our 2 children.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steven W. Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Lovely apartment good size helpful front desk staff good location

Expensive

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Daniela Business - 24/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I never chose to go: I was put in this hotel by invitation from an institution and, after looking it up in booking and other sites where it was listed roughly at 65 to 68 euros, I asked the institution to allow me to stay 2 days more. I telephoned to double check and was received with suspicion. Once I left I was horrified at the price I was charged: more than 90 euros per night, when I asked explanations I was told the 1st night was 58, the second 74 and that was the price for the other 2 - and you charged me the most expensive ones, even though I did only have breakfast 2 days. No room service, no bidet, one towel for 4 nights, who are you thinking??? Thank HEAVEN the folks at the entrance are REALLY nice and friendly - or else I would have filled Tripadvisor with horrid remarks. They were very nice, congratulations. The rest was a disaster.

Dear Daniela, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. Prices always change and they are always higher from Tuesday until Friday (as we are almost fully booked all the time) and get cheaper from Friday to Sunday. You should have told us you dit not want to select the rate including breakfast and you could have requested a change of towel for 5€. Thank you for telling us we are very nice, you were too :-) See you another time soon! Emilie and all the staff

Ras

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Tb

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Barbara Families - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable, and also a fan running all night disturbed our sleep. That’s the reason of a poor rating.

Dear BARBARA Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. We are sorry you did not enjoy the bed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie and all the staff
Customer review rating 4.5/5

At Couples - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Key not left in the safe for Afterhours check in, had to call multiple times to gain access. Room had rubbish umcleaned. We keep getting multiple spam messages daily for codes. The person on emergency line gave us wrong numbers and went unanswered multiple times.

Dear ALPA T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. We do not understand what happened because my colleague did leave the enveloppe in the safe and we found it in the morning. For the rubbish, we are deeply sorry, it barely happens. Concerning the missed calls, we checked with the team and there seemed to have a technical problem. If you are planning to come back to Nancy, please come again to our Adagio and we will offer you breakfast! Sincerely, Emilie and all the staff
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Laura Couples - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels review

The apartment was nice and clean and the location was very good, but I missed more service. We arrived at 11 pm and the reception was closed, but we has no problem to get in due to a interesting system of codes and entry from the hotel. However, in the morning, the cleaning lady knocked twice at our door 10 minutes before our check out time to rush up us. Apparently she needed to clean the room on time. We felt pushed to leave.

Comfortable and convenient

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mal Solo - 28/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Pleasant and helpful staff contributed to my overall stay at the hotel. The room was well equipped, the water hot and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was fine but I’d have liked some muesli that didn’t include chocolate...not a very healthy option.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nancy