Hotel - Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 914 reviews
All hotels in Sao paulo
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 333.00 BRL Non member rate
From 299.70 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24H
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24H

Business services

  • 15 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

  • 173 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Crib on request
    • WiFi in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,606 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 914 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
David Q. Business - 20/04/2018
« Excellent sleep in a very good location! »

It was a very comfortable quiet room. Very good attention from he staff (kudos to Alexandre). I only experienced problems with the air conditioning system. It turned out it need a gas refill. Otherwise, I loved the hotel and would definitely stay there. Also enjoyed the breakfast very much...although I would love to see pao na chapa.

AccorHotels certified review
Carlos M. Families - 17/04/2018
« Convenient »

It was convenient and very pleasant!

AccorHotels certified review
Marcel Business - 17/04/2018
« Great breakfast, rooms OK »

Had a pleasent stay in the Pullman. Location was very good near businesses, restaurants and shopping. Room was a but outdated, but clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was very good. Gym was good to have, although a bit crowded in the morning.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 16/04/2018

The floor where my room was was under construction and at 7 am there was a lot of noise from hammers. I asked for a change of room, there was only one available in another floor. The new room where i was had 3 light that weren't working, the airconditioning wasn't working correctly, the small mirror from the bathroom was missing, i didn't have a bathrobe and the temperature from the shower couldn't be regulated correctly as the first room, it was either very hot or very cold. Very dissatisfying experience

AccorHotels certified review
Daniela Business - 16/04/2018
« Deceiving »

This was my second visit to this property. I was satisfied that I could checked in sooner. But when I entered in the room, I noticed the floor were not properly cleaned and the armchair and the desk chair quite dirty (bread crumbs or some other food crumbs). The next day, more dirt on the floor (some fruit seed). On the last day, the TV cable and the phones did not work.

AccorHotels certified review
Ernesto Business - 15/04/2018
« Excellent »

Everything was great

AccorHotels certified review
Bruce Business - 15/04/2018
« MR »

As usual, all staff are very friendly and truly make one feel at home. The experience from check-in to check-out is just great!

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 13/04/2018
« Great - Happy to return to the Pullman every year. I tell my coworkers to book their hotel here all the time. »

Nice

AccorHotels certified review
Aline S. Families - 11/04/2018
« Racist and arrogant staff »

I love the facilities, the breakfast and the location of the pullman Vila Olimpia hotel. The problem this time was the staff! First, by the time we were checking in, I forgot a bag at the reception with some roasted beef and a cake that my mother made for me (please note that I have the opportunity to have food cooked by my mother only once a year). Twenty minutes later, I went back downstairs to get my precious bag and a very arrogant man told me: “we noticed that the content of the bag was perishable and threw away”. “Ok”, I sad. We were the only family at the check-in counter, they could not send that to our room???? The next morning we were excited about the breakfast. There were three waiters at the room and only 2 tables occupied. NONE of them offered us the many delicious options I know they can make in that kitchen. I am brazilian and I am almost 100% sure we were being treated that way because of the colour of my husband’s skin- black. But I did not expected to find that kind of behaviour in a pricy hotel. Fortunately, when we checked out, a very nice guy named Bruno treated us in an Accor standard’s way. He was polite and sad he was very sorry for everything we had experienced during our stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Prezada Sra. Aline, Gostaríamos de agradecer sua gentileza pelo preenchimento da nossa avaliação de qualidade. Ficamos felizes em saber que a nossa localização e o café da manhã tenham atendido suas expectativas. Por outro lado, pedimos desculpas pelos contratempos mencionados. Ficamos realmente preocupados, pois tais atitudes não condizem com os nossos padrões de qualidade e também não vão de encontro com os valores que a rede Accor é conhecida. Temos muitos funcionários negros, estrangeiros, de diferentes orientações sexuais, entre outros, assim como uma diversidade muito grande de hóspedes, e os tratamos com a mesma atenção e acolhimento. Tenha certeza de que, em momento algum, foi a intenção da equipe passar esse tipo de impressão. Em relação a comida, a equipe da recepção não sabia de quem era, pois passaram alguns hóspedes posteriormente. Quando acontece de sabermos, enviamos de imediato ao quarto. De qualquer forma, os colaboradores foram advertidos e reorientados em manter os itens esquecidos por mais tempo, mesmo sendo perecíveis. Esperamos sinceramente ter a oportunidade de recebe-los de volta, para que possamos reverter suas impressões. Nos avise para que possamos tratar sua reserva com uma atenção especial! Cordialmente, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Eduardo L. Business - 10/04/2018
« Very good experience, however I have had much better ones in the past at this hotel »

It was very good however I have had much better ones. In this one I had to asked several times for the complimentary water bottles. The room did not have an espresso machine like the other rooms I have stayed before and the instant coffee was not replaced after using it.

AccorHotels certified review
Joao L. Business - 08/04/2018
« Disappointed »

They gave me a room in the middle of major construction on 3rd floor. Terrible noise and major dust. I can’t believe they would assign any room in those conditions.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Lopes, Thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. We were really worried because we had some interventions that were necessary and, unfortunately, ended up affecting your rest. Please accept our sincere apologies. Let us assure that it was a punctual situation, and it does not meet the quality standards that we cherish. Be sure we will take more care with the allocation of rooms next to possible actions. Furthermore, the maintenance staff is acting gradually in all rooms for repairs and conservation services, to better serve our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to reverse your impressions! Let us know so we can treat your reservation with a very special care! Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Erin G. Business - 03/04/2018
« Amazing stay at urban retreat »

The Pullman was absolutely beautiful, from the lobby to the guest showers and the hotel rooms. Everyone I encountered was incredibly professional and kind and made me feel welcome. I can't wait to return!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mrs. Gollhofer, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have felt welcome in our Hotel. Be sure we will forward your compliments to the whole team and they will be more than happy to host you back! See you soon! Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 03/04/2018
« Generally good »

I stayed in room 1005. the room was nice, especially the bathroom. Unfortunately I was disturbed by the sound of running water which sounded like it was coming from my bathroom but of course was not.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. We are happy to know that you have had a nice stay in our hotel! In the same time, we are sorry for the inconveniences with the water noises. Be sure that the maintenance responsible is analyzing the plumbing part of the building to identify possible repairs and improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to provide you an even better experience! Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

TripAdvisor review
Business - 03/04/2018
« Perfect Hotel at Villa Olympia »

Modern and clean hotel at villa Olympia area. Complete with all modern amenities, shopping mall is right in front of the hotel. Would like to single out one of the waiter that is really helpful, also give us travelling tips, and also a friendly barrista, Dalley. He has make our stay in Pullman memorable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KAZ24673, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your last stay with us. How nice you liked our atmosphere and the location. Also, it is gratifying to know that Dalley had make your experience memorable. Be sure we will forward your compliments and he will be happy to welcome you again! See you soon! #FeelWelcome Bianca Tavano Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Paul C. Business - 31/03/2018
« My entire stay was not pleasant and disappointing. Service and facilities could be improved. »

Was not a good stay for the following reason: 1. Curtains in the room was not sufficient to block sunlight. 2. There was a leak via the shower in the bathroom. 3. Unsubstantiated items were charged to my bill (e.g. breakfast, mini-bar and room tax) where I had to constantly remind reception to remove them. I am still waiting for refund on some of these items. There is no indication that this is followed up on by reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. We apologize for the setbacks faced in your last stay. Let us inform that the maintenance staff is acting gradually in all rooms for repairs and conservation services, which includes changing the black out of the curtain. Regarding the charges you mentioned, we verified that the breakfast was already included and was not charged. The other items, as soon as you confirmed that you had not consumed, the receptionist reversed the values as well as the tourism fee which is optional. Be sure that we will reinforce procedures and training with all staff! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to reverse your impressions! Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 31/03/2018
« Great as usual »

Great breakfast, good room, excelent service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Estimado hóspede, Gostaríamos de agradecer sua gentileza pelo preenchimento da nossa avaliação de qualidade. É gratificante receber um retorno tão positivo e saber que as nossas acomodações, o café da manhã e os serviços como um todo tenham contribuído para sua satisfação! Esperamos a sua próxima visita! Até logo! #FeelWelcome Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ronald B. Business - 31/03/2018
« Good overall; although the room with a queen size bed I ordered was not available. »

I enjoyed the hotel overall. However, the Accor app and online website don't work properly and I had to call the hotel to make my reservation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. It is gratifying to know that you had a nice experience in our Hotel. In the same time, we are sorry for not meeting all your expectations. Let us inform that the check in time is 3PM and when you arrived, around midday, the room was not ready yet. Not to make you wait, the receptionist offered one that was ready in that time. Regarding the Accor app and the website, be sure that we will forward your comments to the responsible in the company, to verify possible failures and correct them. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to provide you an even better experience. Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Luis R. D. Business - 31/03/2018
« Good Experience »

Very centric hotel. Great size of room, good (free!) breakfast and excellent location. Can not complain!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Olá Sr. Luis, Gostaríamos de agradecer sua gentileza pelo preenchimento da nossa avaliação de qualidade. É um prazer receber um retorno tão positivo e saber que a nossa localização, as acomodações e o café da manhã tenham atendido suas expectativas. Esperamos sua visita em outras oportunidades! Até breve! #FeelWelcome Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Luiz G. Couples - 28/03/2018
« Good for every Trip »

I stayed at Pullman for Lollapaloza 2018 and experienced a great room, very modernly decorated and a comfy hotel with a great bar (with very attentive staff, great talk at late night) and good services. My wife enjoyed the spa services and I used the gym, that need some additional equipments but it's OK for a fast training.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel. We are glad that our services and the staff attention have met your expectations! We look forward to your visit in other opportunities! See you soon! #FeelWelcome Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Gabriel Business - 27/03/2018
« I stayed for 3 weeks without any special treatment (eg. Not late check out) »

Breakfast good but it is necessary to offer a different option. Gym just ok. Dinner, bar and lobby really good. No special treatment despite of I stayed for 3 weeks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is gratifying to receive your positive feedback and to know that our lobby, the bar and the dinner have contributed to your satisfaction. In the same time, we are sorry for not attending all your expectations. Be sure that we will forward your suggestion about the variety of the breakfast for analysis of improvements. We hope to welcome you back, to provide you an even better experience. See you soon! Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 333.00 BRL Non member rate
From 299.70 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m Grand Mercure São Paulo Vila Olímpia (ex Caesar Business)
Grand Mercure São Paulo Vila Olímpia (ex Caesar Business)
From
From 235.00 BRL Non member rate
From 211.50 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 470 m Mercure São Paulo JK Hotel
Mercure São Paulo JK Hotel
From
From 239.00 BRL Non member rate
From 215.10 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1 km Mercure São Paulo Vila Olímpia Hotel
Mercure São Paulo Vila Olímpia Hotel
From
From 233.00 BRL Non member rate
From 209.70 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis São Paulo Ibirapuera
ibis São Paulo Ibirapuera Hotel
From
From 189.00 BRL Non member rate
From 179.55 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in Sao Paulo
See rates