Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 266 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Located on the shores of Lake Geneva

  • Fitness room & business corner

  • Busy and commercial district

  • 24-hour reception

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets allowed 11.00 CHF
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Beach and water sports
  • Bicycles rental Nearby
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc

Rue Thalberg 4
1201
geneva
switzerland

Tel: +410227164000

Fax: (+41)022/7388761

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :   1 3 5 8 9 F V Z GARE CORNAVIN

  • TRAMWAY :   14 15 GARE CORNAVIN

  • By plane

    GENEVE AEROPORT At 7.4km / 4.6 miles

  • By train

    GENEVE CORNAVIN At 0.9km / 0.56 miles

GPS :46.2096, 6.14722

Our accommodations

Studio for two people

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Comfort Studio 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Studio with balcony for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Duplex with balcony for 6 people

  • Max. number of persons: x6
  • Area: From 80
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

943 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

266 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Worst ever

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hassan B. Friends - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very bad all what I asked for didn’t t happen

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. However, we would like to know what expectations have not been met. Your rating seems very severe, considering that I saw you several times in the lobby of the hotel and reception to print dcouments, without you seem dissatisfied with your stay. If you allude to the fact that we asked you to take a 2nd studio because you were 3, we can not apologize for applying our rules. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sam Business - 11/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The stay was fine. Only issue was the smell of cooking from other rooms.

nice stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

convenient location, clean, well-equipped kitchen

A great place and great location great facilities

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dharmika Couples - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It says it how it is. Had all the Amenties needed, modern apartment feel and great location. Right between lake Geneva and Geneva train station. We had the refurbished rooms, double bed, desk, tv, kitchen and bathroom toilet. Was great and most definitely will use them again

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Robert M. Business - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My two-week stay was very enjoyable. The hotel was clean and well located. I had a large suite with separate kitchen, dining and living area. These were well equipped and laid out. There were only two issues: the room temperature was a little too hot and I could not adjust the temperature level; also, the shower configuration did not work well - the shower head pointed across the bathtubt.

mr

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mark J. Business - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The appartment is in a good location, pleaseant front of house and adequately furnished. Breakfast was fresh with rreasonable choice. I have stayed at both the Novotel and Ibis in Geneva and the Adagio sits comfortably in the middle.

Easy and simple

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jey Solo - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Well located, close from the lake

It was not too bad

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff are nice and friendly. The rooms are only cleaned after 7 days unless one pays extra!! This is not good

Great hotel for work trip; would stay again!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dena S. Business - 24/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Had a great experience. Stayed for a work trip and the location was extremely convenient and close to many restaurants. The room had a kitchenette, which was great to cook a few meals while I was there. The room was a little too warm so had to open a window to sleep; would be great to adjust the heat or allow the thermostat to be managed within the room!

Location, guest welcoming, the design of the rooms are very good,Cleaning might be a bit better

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Zeynep Solo - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Cleaning might be better and the room was super hot!

February in Geneva

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymus Business - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The location of the hotel is excellent, the staff is helpful, but the temperature in the room was difficult to adjust. The room was very warm and uncomfortable.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

A spilt of Prosecco on my birthday!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

André F. Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I enjoyed my stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. The staff and room met or exceeded my expectations. The complimentary split of Prosecco on my birthday was a very thoughtful surprise.

Smal room, room too warm and too noisy.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This time a got a smaller room than usual and facing towards the park so very noisy when the window needed to be open because of lack of fresh and not too hot air. Unfortunately I got very noisy neighbors in the next room and this was made worse by the single door between the two rooms.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Comfortable, secure and cozy during my winter stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sarah Business - 19/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I had a positive experience, rooms were very clean. I very much enjoyed the little kitchenette which even had the cooking utensils, which I used frequently. The reception team and the breakfast team were very warm, welcoming and active. The location is so ideal as it’s close to the lake and the station.

Nice clean spacious room with kitchen

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Well laid out apartment room with separate kitchenette, clean and modern, good location close to the lake.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Debra Couples - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Reception staff were helpful and friendly and hotel is in a really good location. We stayed in a balcony studio (2 nights) and it was nice and clean but felt very stuffy, we adjusted the air con but ventilation was poor. Someone must have smoking in another room as we could smell it quite strongly. Not nice! The under counter lights didn’t work and there were no instructions with the nespresso/microwave etc. Easy enough to sort - if in doubt - You Tube. Overall the room could do with a little love. When we made our selection we noticed there were refurbished studios (no balcony) perhaps we will try that next time.

Cassandra

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cassandra Business - 14/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room was nice. My first impression of the service staff was unfortunately, bad. We wanted to get a late check-out for the next day and when we enquired about it, the first guy who served us said it would cost 50 franc. However, when we decided to get a late check-out later on, the second guy who served us charged us 40 franc. I am unsure if the first person was confused over the price, but it gave us the impression that he was trying to con us of 10 franc.

Good, but loud

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Em Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Concierge very friendly and helpful; good size room and facilities, clean; good breakfast options. Was a bit too warm and grateful I could open the window. Unfortunately the whole week there was a lot of noise from other hotel guests either coming through the walls (which were thin) or from talking loudly in the hallway. I was very glad I packed ear plugs. The experience could be very much improved through having a 'quiet stay' section or improving sound barriers in the rooms.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was small .

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Well positioned & comfortable residence

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michael C. Couples - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The Adagio Genève provided a perfect base for our full day in Geneva. Close to the lake and other amenities, we were able to have a lovely day in the crisp January sun.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in geneva