Hotel - Pullman Brisbane King George Square
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Brisbane King George Square Hotel

4.0/5 2,057 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 185.00 AUD Non member rate
From 185.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 10h30

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
    • WiFi access (Paying)
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
  • BRISBANE AIRPORTS
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage  (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Offering 5-star accommodation in the heart of Brisbane, Pullman Brisbane King George Square features a range of room styles, including Deluxe, Executive and Spa Suite options. Spacious and contemporary, each room is elegantly appointed, featuring an arrayof luxurious touches. Guest room features at this stylish Brisbane hotel include a large bathroom with dual basins and CO Bigelow Apothecaries bath products, large windows with blackout curtains, a TV with cable channels, a work desk and Wi-Fi access.

  • 210 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Wide working desk
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WiFi in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Iron in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,551 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Brisbane King George Square

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,057 reviews
Kerrie Couples - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« was a nice night »

hotel is aged, but beds are comfy. Staff were very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.

Hoi Business - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good but not the best »

My past experience staying at other Pullman properties was always great and well exceeded my expectation. While I am satisfied with my stay this time, I am slightly disappointed that the room looks a bit dated and the cleanliness is far from satisfaction. In room appliances are quite old and are in need of replacement.

Elaine M. Friends - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We found staff were most helpful and polite. »

I was celebrating my Birthday and when my friend and I returned at night from Casino ,there was a bottle of wine and a platter wishing me Happy Birthday. That really made my day. Breakfast was excellent and service too.

Business - 11/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Charges »

Why was I charged for breakfast , When I had already paid for it in the booking fees. I HAVE BEEN FOR 8 ODD YEARS. WHY DID NOT DEDUCTIONS BE MADE !! I was charged $27 for breakfast (paid for) and $ 35 on booking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi lesadam, I'm sorry that you experienced some issues around your reservation and breakfast charges. I trust these issues were rectified whilst you were still with us? Please feel free to contact me if not. Best wishes and safe travels.

Couples - 11/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Fabulous location for CBD combined with Comfort »

We really enjoyed our overnight stay @ Pullman & would certainly recommend it, especially for people travelling by train. It is just a 5min walk from the Railway Station & very close to the CBD.. We also had a very Nice meal in the Restaurant served by pleasant Staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi 41Barbara419, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the convenience of our proximity to train stations and Brisbane CBD. Best wishes and safe travels.

Bruce G. Friends - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Very good

Barbara P. Couples - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location for CBD combined with Comfortable Stay »

We enjoyed our Stay & although there wad a 'Mix up with our Room it was Resolved by the Friendly Staff @ the Check in Desk.

Andrew S. Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrific »

Once again from the the time of check in to checkout the staff at the Pullman give it there all.

Martin T. Families - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« excellent »

very good

Joshua H. Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My new husband and I we thrilled. »

Staff were attentive and professional. Our room was delightful and the welcome bubbles and canapes were much appreciated.

Anonymous Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just the relax we needed »

We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff from the moment we drove into the driveway and were grateful for our upgraded room. Our extended checkout, which we extended a couple of times, was very welcome and gave us a chance to fully relax in the city. Being so close to everything is such a bonus. We could pop out for a bit of shopping and come and go without effort. Even managed to fit in a massage, which was fantastic too. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Bear Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable Stay »

Fabulous from check in to check out. Stayed for a footy game and we had a fabulous time. Did not like the breakfast - thought it was poor. No quality, choice or enticement. Everything else was good - concierge, reception and room.

Karen K. Families - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Couldn't do enough for us and Mike the concierge was amazing.

Sarah T. Friends - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Purchased exec room but no room in the lounge »

Room was wonderful but I purchased an Eexec lounge access room and when I got down there at 6 pm it was completely full so we had to leave.

Rob L. Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant location and rooms are spacious, comfortable and practical for combining work & relaxation »

Room service was prompt and delivered with a smile. Comfortable bed and living area Clean, bight bathroom

Anonymous Couples - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very disappointing experience. »

Disappointing. First room had toilet leak so had to move. Concierge move our personal items from old room to new room and left some of our stuff in the original room. I had to go to reception and get a key for the room and go and collect my other items. Dinner at the restaurant was ok but had to move tables as there was a large amount of dirt on the floor that made the floor very slippery.

Allan C. Couples - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant as always »

Usual friendly staff, delicious breakfasts and cafe staff r so very helpful. Did not get our bottles of water or our platter we usually get when we arrive and this is the second time in a row it has happened. No water left at all. No platter. Disappointed with this aspect of Accor Gold usually so on the ball

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Allan C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Brisbane King George Square. I am glad to see that your overall stay was enjoyable once again, however I am truly sorry that you have to received the usual standards of service you have become accustomed to; please allow me express my sincerest apologies. Thank you again and I make sure this does not happen again in the future. Kind regards, Elize Hoekstra - Guest Relations Liaison

Helen M. Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dissapointing »

I had numerous problems with my room and with my room-service dinner. The staff who helped me with the issues were very helpful & professional, but the overall experience was disappointing. It was not a five-star, nor a Pullman Brand level of experience!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Helen M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Brisbane King George Square. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Elize Hoekstra - Guest Relations Liaison

Fleur Families - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Loved the hotel, the friendliness of the staff »

Very pleasant, lovely clean room. Great restaurant, with fantastic street outlook

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fleur E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Brisbane King George Square and I am delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Elize Hoekstra - Guest Relations Liaison

Family - 07/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Pullman is a plus »

We enjoyed the advantages of being Accor Plus members which is a bonus. The Concierge was lovely and welcomed us warmly. Checkin was quick and we were given a room on the 11th floor. As it was a special occasion they left a lovely surprise for my mother in our room. The room was spacious and clean and a lovely view over Roma St Parklands. Our free beverage in the KG bar was great after doing some shopping, my mum said it was the best tea she'd ever been made for her! A very enjoyable stay and we'll definitely be back,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi megancorcoran18, I'm so happy to hear that you and your mother had such a wonderful time with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope we see you again in the near future. Best wishes and safe travels.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 185.00 AUD Non member rate
From 185.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates