Hotel - The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Hotel The Sebel Hotel

The Sebel Noosa

4.0/5 782 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 269.00 AUD Non member rate
From 269.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access (Paying)
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Bike rack facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Offering stylish apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Noosa, The Sebel Noosa is the perfect base for visitors wanting to explore the Sunshine Coast. This hotel features a range of 'Hamptons' inspired elegant one and two bedroom apartments,with deluxe options available. Spacious in design, apartments are self-contained, featuring either a furnished balcony or terrace, kitchen and laundry, separate living and dining area with TV and DVD player, and a well-equipped bathroom with spa bath.

  • 76 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Your meetings and events

d
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,638 reviews

Our guest reviews for The Sebel Noosa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 782 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Anonymous Couples - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fulfilled expectations »

Most satisfactory. Modern stylish bathroom and comfortable bed.

Anonymous Couples - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Relaxing

Dieter Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay, will visit again »

Excellent service from the reservation and reception staff.

Jason Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location and good value for money! »

This is a great place to very close to all amenities, short stroll to beach. Rooms are clean, friendly staff.

Anonymous Families - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Had an enjoyable stay, neat and clean hotel room, friendly, pleasant staff.

Anonymous Friends - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Satisfactory only.

Anonymous Couples - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely »

It was a nice apartment with great facilities.

Anonymous Couples - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Wonderful apartment with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff member on duty when we checked out.

Evert Couples - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Staff were courteous and helpful. Accommodation was very comfortable and clean. We needed nothing apart from what was supplied.

Fred G. Families - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Always good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fred, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us gain! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Carolyn M. Couples - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent location only problem was the blanket was scratchy and bed a smaller than normal queen size. Staff, including the cleaning and maintenance staff were very friendly and helpful and we appreciated the wine and drink vouchers.

Greg W. Couples - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« An enjoyable stay »

We experienced a a very pleasant greeting and follow up during our stay. Rooms were of a good size and we felt very comfortable. House keeping was so unobtrusive we didn’t realise he’d been. We will return in the future.

Simon S. Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was the most noisy appartment ever stayed in, and i have stayed in a lot. Every shutter/window open very inconvenient considering time we arrived.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you were disturbed by noise during your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding the open windows and I will definitely follow up with our Executive Housekeeping regarding your comments. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am disappointed this was not your experience on this occasion. I did try giving you a call today and am sorry I missed you. I would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back and personally ensure a memorable stay for all the right reasons. Please feel to contact me directly should you return to Noosa or if you would like to discuss your stay in more detail. Thank you again for your feedback and my sincere apologies for your experience. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Scott P. Families - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

The room was fantastic the staff really friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. p., Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Robyn W. Families - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A very pleasant stay. »

The accommodation was extremely clean & the unit had a great aspect. Loads of hot water' , comfortable bed & pillows & helpful staff. Television remotes need some attention & AC control panel not easily visual. We would certainly book the same unit every visit.

Anthony G. G. Families - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

One of te best stays in Noosa Staff were excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I was delighted to share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back one day soon. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not very good »

The complex was very empty, we were staying for a long period. We were given one of the worst apartments, which was very noisy both from traffic noise and general operations of the complex. Beds were also very uncomfortable. We will not be coming back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you were disturbed by noise during your stay & found the bed uncomfortable. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I did try to call you today and left a voicemail. Please feel free to contact me directly should you return to Noosa. I would love to welcome you back and will personally ensure a memorable stay for all the right reasons. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

John B. Couples - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« John B. »

Always very satisfied with our accommodation. Very clean and quiet

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Rod Couples - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

No view from the balcony. If I had known this I would have upgraded or found somewhere else.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rod, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us & am sorry you were disappointed with the view. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Abang A. U. Families - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location »

Dan at front desk was most helpful . Room was perfect for us. Would stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abang Ahmad u., Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I sincerely apologise for the dead roach in the fridge and that this wasn't removed immediately. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay despite this, Dan was delighted to receive your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 269.00 AUD Non member rate
From 269.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates