The Sebel Noosa 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 847 reviews
The Sebel Noosa
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Situated on iconic Hastings St, just moments from Noosa Main Beach, restaurants and bars

  • 24 hour reception

  • Spacious living & dining areas with fully equipped kitchen

  • Luscious gardens and stunning water features provide an oasis of calm

  • Intimate and unique meeting and event space designed to inspire

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

The Sebel Noosa

32 Hastings Street
Parking entrance Noosa Parade
4567
noosa heads
australia

Tel: +61754746400

Fax: (+61)7/54476450

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • SUNBUS :   HASTINGS STREET

  • By plane

    MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT At 33.9km / 21.06 miles

  • By plane

    SUNSHINE AIRPORT At 31km / 19.26 miles

GPS :-26.387977, 153.089933

Our accommodations

Offering stylish apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Noosa, The Sebel Noosa is the perfect base for visitors wanting to explore the Sunshine Coast. This hotel features a range of 'Hamptons' inspired elegant one and two bedroom apartments, with deluxe options available. Spacious in design, apartments are self-contained, featuring either a furnished balcony or terrace, kitchen and laundry, separate living and dining area with TV and DVD player, and a well-equipped bathroom with spa bath.

1 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 65
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 68
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

2 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 68
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 0sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 90

  • Maximum capacity: 25 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 20 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
The Sebel Noosa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

3,449 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

847 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

A great place to stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

barlows2019 Couples - 19/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

The Sebel Noosa is well located close to everything. Although the access to the hotel is from Noosa Parade for those travelling by car, the property has a frontage onto Hastings Street making the great shopping and foodie precinct easily accessible. The famous Noosa beach is easily accessible by crossing the street and using commercial easements through to the golden sands. Accommodation in the Sebel is first class with very liveable apartments providing for all your needs. The Sebel has a number of links with other businesses notably Aromas Cafe where guests can access breakfast lunch and dinner as well as enjoy a drink of their choice. There is also a reciprocal arrangement including charge cwith sister Accor property The Sofitel Noosa. A wonderful place to stay.

Comfortable, clean and in a great position.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mark D. Couples - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We enjoyed staying at the Sebel and would probably stay there again. We would have preferred an apartment the got some sun, as it was cold a lot of the time.

Dear Mark, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and had a comfortable stay. I'm sorry you found the apartment cold. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

The room was cold and on south side, I was in holiday with my elderly mother and we had to open three gates to get to Hasting Street, the gates were hard to open

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vivky Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Good on the whole but cold southerly room, gates hard to open

Dear Vivky, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you found the apartment cold & gates difficult to open. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer & sincerely apologise this was not your experience on this occasion. Without feedback we can improve the service we provide to our guests so I am grateful to you for providing this feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Karen Couples - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Our room was on the shady side of the hotel with lots of foliage, no sun & quite cold. Consequently we spent more time out of the hotel @ cafes & restaurants & didn't enjoy eating in. The facilities are very good, nice pool,spa etc

As an Advantage Plus member not so fantastic a weekend.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Danielle B. Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was ok. As an Advantage Plus member I was disappointed there was no bar or restaurant in the hotel, and that I could not use my free night. Also, why am I not ever given a view? Sometimes I wonder why I have been so loyal to Accor for so many years. A part from that the service was wonderful and the location fantastic.

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, that you were not aware that we did not have a restaurant prior to your stay and that your free night was not available over your dates. I sincerely apologise you were not told on check in about our bar service and hope you were able to make use of your Accor Plus card at The Sofitel close by on Hastings Street. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and were well after by the team. Thank you for your loyalty to Accor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

reasonable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anthony Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

air conditioner did not work and was fixed on the 4th day of our 5 day stay, was very cold in our unit. Everything was great otherwise.

Good time but accommodation disappointing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Margaret Families - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Enjoyed Noosa but accommodation disappointing for the price

Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations on this occasion and that you were disappointed with your apartment. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer & sincerely apologise this was not your experience on this occasion. Without feedback we can improve the service we provide to our guests so I am grateful to you for providing this feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your time in Noosa & hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Wendy C. Solo - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very enjoyable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff

most enjoyable break

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Experience679508 Family - 12/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Everything was very good, large rooms and excellent facilities., no mirror in bathroom would be the only criticism. One of the Accor membership features, 50% off meals not available on site. Had to go to the Ocean Beach club casual dining at Sofitel.

Dear Experiences679508, Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback and experience of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for your loyalty to Accor. I delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Happy

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kendall Business - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice location, I was put in building 2 ground floor. Pretty dark room and a bit noisey. But all in all room was beautiful and large very clean.

Dear Kendall, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologise you were disturbed by noise during your stay & that you found the room dark. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jim Couples - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Great

Dear Jim, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

brilliant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Roy Couples - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

great room easy check in close to everything we went to Noosa for thankyou very much would stay again

Dear Roy S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Great return

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rad Couples - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Having stayed when the property first opened many years ago we were happy to see that things remained great value and high quality, customer service was better than ever, thank you

Dear Toni S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Karen Couples - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Room was good. Had an issue with hot water and some early noise by gardeners. Both matters though were looked into and addressed. Great location. Rooms could be modernised. A little tired looking.

Dear James, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

A great place to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mel Business - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The Sebel Noosa was a great pl;ace to stay. Great apartment, very comfortable and in a convenient location handy to everything, Would stay here again.

Dear Melinda F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Barbara A. Friends - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable,very quiet and excellent service from the night manager on Sunday night.

Dear Barbara A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Spacious room in a great location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John Couples - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Not impressed with the check-in. The staff member was efficient, but "colourless". Could have been more welcoming and cheery to guests checking in for a holiday at Noosa. The room was clean and spacious. However the television did not operate properly. Three staff members later we were able to watch, but had to operate the system in a round-about way.

Dear John, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location, amenities and facilities of our resort and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Simone Families - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

My second stay and again it was great having the same apartment with great views of the river

Dear Simone L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Great service and exciting experience.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John N. Couples - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

D’Orne excelled herself with arranging special lunches and breakfast to replace what Noosa Alive used to offer. Service staff very helpful when we struggled with the washing machine.

Dear John N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in noosa heads