Hotel - The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Hotel The Sebel Hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

4.5/5 1,083 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 159.00 AUD Non member rate
From 159.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • PERTH INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage  (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Beautifully appointed and contemporary in design, guest rooms at The Sebel Mandurah provide the perfect retreat, allowing guests to relax in complete comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Mandurah can choose from a range of accommodation styles at this impressive waterfront hotel, with spacious guest rooms and one and two bedroom apartments available. All rooms feature an LCD TV, high-speed broadband access and air-conditioning, and apartments feature a kitchen, laundry, living area and furnished balcony.

  • 84 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 3 family rooms
  • 2 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,452 reviews

Our guest reviews for The Sebel Mandurah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,083 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
John P. Couples - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We were made welcome from the moment we signed in »

We had a Super room with a balcony that over looked the river view which was made even more welcoming with a free bottle of wine Every morning we were treated to a free breakfast

Rachele G. Business - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Guest Experience in particular from Concierge staff »

I felt welocmed, valued , provided with timely and sensibel information that was always relevant and useful

Mick V. Solo - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice location, great staff »

Very relaxed, nice room, friendly staff

Anonymous Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, friendly service and clean rooms »

Was staying due to work commitments and it was a great place to stay. Easy walk to a variety of restaurants, friendly service and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Marie Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great! »

Well looked after! Made an otherwise hectic business trip very comfortable! Thank you Sarah and Nicky!

Joe Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and good location »

Very good room, well laid out. Nice views.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joe, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next business trip to Mandurah will be just as good. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Paula Couples - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very easy »

Fabulous

Lou Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Great

L. B. Friends - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Pleasing »

We had a very pleasant overnight stay in your hotel at Mandurah. Primarily to attend a function nearby - friend wedding anniversary.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lawrence, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you get to come to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Brad Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel in nice location »

Felt welcomed and relaxed. Good facilities and staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bradley, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

George G. Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hard too beat with overall experience »

Awesome friendly receptionist Room and view was amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear George, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. We are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Harry Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« satisfactory »

Only stayed 1 night but was disappointed with the room outlook

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Harry, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I will make sure to have the water drainage issue looked into to ensure this does not cause any damage - thank you for letting me know about this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Harold W. Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just a wonderful place »

The coming into your front doors till the time we left was serviced by your staff so wonderful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Harold, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team I know they will be delighted. Thank you for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Stephen Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

I am rarely disappointed with accommodation I book as I do my research so it's a rarity for me to have to complain, but seeing as you sent me this survey here goes. Unfortunately we were caught out without accommodation and had to quickly make a decision without a prior booking. Sebel Mandurah was nearby and previously having stayed with Accor decided to stay with you. The receptionist efficiently booked us in. NO mention was made regarding the surcharge.. only $2.33 later added to our account. No major drama but annoying that we weren't given the option to pay via debit card. We were sent an invoice showing $179.00 then another arrived hours later showing $181.33. Complaints though some trivial.. 1. Spent hours eradicating pesky flies from our room 2. TV remote was spasmodic... I presume new batteries were needed 3. Toilet was making a strange hissing noise after use... also running on occasions which needed another press to stop. The hissing noise was very annoying as it could be heard during the night even with the bathroom door shut. 4. The flashing every 10 seconds of the smoke detector. This was probably more noticeable because 5. hardly any sleep was had due to the hard uncomfortable bed. 6. Outside our balcony the rocks were littered with many cigarette butts and used tea light candles... not a good look you will agree. Room 302

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Mandurah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will certainly follow up about the issues that you have raised in the room regarding the flies, the TV remote and toilet. Once again I am sorry that you have experienced these issues but I do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will also address the cigarette butts on the balcony - I can appreciate how unsightly this would be and I am again sincerely sorry. At The Sebel we pride ourselves on our service and want to ensure each person has a wonderful experience and clearly we have let you down. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We would love to be able to look after you again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Really enjoyed our time in your hotel. Clean, friendly and very welcoming. Thank you »

To be greeted and spoken to so nicely and warmly was a great start to a wonderful get away. Loved it all

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Donna, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will be sure to share this with our team. I am delighted we looked after you so well especially as one of our members - thank you for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Matthew E. Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to stay »

Fantastic

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matthew, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Stephen D. Solo - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stephen D. »

Very comfortable and clean room. Excellent customer service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially from one of our members and I will share your comments with our team. Thank you for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Lisa C. Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect place for a perfect weekend »

From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome and very pleased that this was the place we had chosen to stay in to celebrate my father’s 80th birthday. The staff could not have been nicer, the rooms were perfect, very spacious, very clean and the balconies were ideal to set up and have Champagne and nibblies before heading off for dinner. Once again, the staff were wonderful in allowing us to have extra plates, knives and serviettes and for allowing us to take the balcony chairs from our room into my parent’s. Breakfast was superb and my uncle’s very specific dietary requirements were not an issue on either of the mornings we were there. We were so impressed by every one and every thing and my husband and I certainly look forward to staying there again sometime soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lisa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. What a lovely review to receive. I am delighted that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to share your kind words with them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« family get away. »

We stayed at the Sebel, Mandurah for two nights which we booked through Luxary escapes. The hotel was clean and comfortable and we were very happy with our room. Our breakfast both mornings was delious. The waitress serving our breakfast was especially pleasant and helpful. My only criticism is that house keeping never came in to make our beds during our stay. Although we did receive clean towels, the dirty towels were just left in our room. Furthermore, I have never stayed in a hotel where bottled water has not been complimentary. We were charged $18 for four small bottles of water which in my opinion was extortionate.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hayley, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our breakfast service and I will be sure to share this with them team. Please accept my apologies that we did not communicate the room cleaning to you. I do hope that you and your family will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Tony Solo - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Profesional coutious staff and rooms clean comfortable »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anthony, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I know they will appreciate your kind words. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 159.00 AUD Non member rate
From 159.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates