Hotel - The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Hotel The Sebel Hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

4.5/5 1,087 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 161.00 AUD Non member rate
From 161.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • PERTH INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage  (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Beautifully appointed and contemporary in design, guest rooms at The Sebel Mandurah provide the perfect retreat, allowing guests to relax in complete comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Mandurah can choose from a range of accommodation styles at this impressive waterfront hotel, with spacious guest rooms and one and two bedroom apartments available. All rooms feature an LCD TV, high-speed broadband access and air-conditioning, and apartments feature a kitchen, laundry, living area and furnished balcony.

  • 84 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 3 family rooms
  • 2 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,593 reviews

Our guest reviews for The Sebel Mandurah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,087 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Sandie G. Couples - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Sandie G. »

Very happy with the Sebel experience, perfect room looking over marina, reasonable rates, spent two nights there and loved it, Staff were excellent. We stay there first couple days in December every year to catch up with friends who live in Mandurah and love it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and hopefully we will see you before December 2019! =) Thank you again for sharing your experience,. Merry Christmas to you and your family! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable and pleasant stay »

Very central location with very clean and comfortable accommodation

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kathleen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you and your family! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Loved the Free Waterfront Breakfast ! »

The check in desk was warm and friendly. I thought the breakfast package with our accommodation was sensational, that was a great touch to have a hot breakfast overlooking the water and the omelette and eggs Benedict were both beautiful and served to us by a happy and cheerful waitress. Couldnt complain !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tanya, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. They will be delighted you have enjoyed your time with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed the eggs benedict - my favourite too! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you and your family! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and quiet »

Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Check in was efficient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alison, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share this with the team especially those on our front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Chez Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Cesare Forgione »

Was nice but a bit expensive for the rooms compared to Hotels in the City. 6.5 out of 10

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chez, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Mandurah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I do hope you and the team enjoyed your Christmas get together though? We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we do hope you will stay again. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Graham Couples - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly service clean rooms »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Graham, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and the team will be delighted when I share this with them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Bunbury C. Couples - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great stay,very relaxing. »

A short stay but very nice. Really like that there are no cushions on the bed. Really don't like them, pillows only on the clean bed, fantastic.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bruce, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. They will be delighted that as a Silver member, that you have enjoyed your time with us so much. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Thanks for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely friendly welcome, comfortable accomodation. »

Room was comfortable and quiet. unfortunately a sewerage odour was present, but noted by reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pat, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about your recent business trip. Please accept my sincerest apologies that there was a rather unpleasant smell that lingered around - I will look into this further today. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will stay again. Merry Christmas to you and your family! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Mitch P. Business - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was ok... not a very good parking situation. »

The room was nice enough. However the parking situation is not great, I didn't like that there wasn't a secure car park. And no option for room service??? I was traveling solo for work, and to have to leave the hotel and sit on my own to eat dinner is not ideal.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mitchell, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Mandurah. I am sorry you were not aware of the in room dining options that are available. While we do not offer official 'room service', there are a number of local restaurants that deliver straight to your room door. Please let us know next time you are here and we can talk you through this process. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous »

Had a very enjoyable stay and stayed in the perfect room suitable for a young family.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rachel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience,. Please come back and stay again soon =) Merry Christmas to you all! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Robert R. Couples - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay visting Mandurah after an absence of a number of years »

Found staff very helpful and courteous. Room was good. Glad we had the estuary view.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team as I know they will be delighted they have made such an impression on you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you both! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Helen Couples - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Always lovely, warm welcome, friendly greeting, speedy check in »

We love the outlook, the waterside rooms are our favourite. We love staying at the Sebel The only complaint for this trip was it was a surprise for my husband's birthday. I specifically asked on booking if all contact could be on my mobile, NOT email as we share an email address and I didn't want the surprise ruined. I asked if I needed to inform Accor membership as well to ensure this didn't happen and was told no, it was on record. However, I received an email the day before arriving, asking me if I wanted to check in on line. Fortunately he didn't see this. I responded adding to the " special requests'' for NO Further email contact for same reason, and an email immediately came through saying my special request had been received. I realise this is probably all automated 'stuff', however, maybe a more personable approach is needed for overseeing such requests for such reasons. Food for thought. We both enjoyed our stay and our complimentary bottle of wine on arrival. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Helen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept my apologies that the automated emails came through. Thankfully the birthday surprise didn't get ruined. The online check in emails are done automatically - similar to that of an airline - to improve efficiency upon arrival at the hotel and we are unable to switch this off - as you experienced. One way around this is to book without using your membership details and then apply these on arrival, they only thing is that check in will be longer, but maybe its worth it to keep the surprise going?!? The exception to this would be your complimentary night - this must be booked via membership. Apart from this mishap, I am pleased you both enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will stay again. Thank you for your Accor Hotels. Merry Christmas to you both! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Patricia C. Couples - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean comfortable and efficient and friendly staff »

comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Charles & Patricia, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team, especially Alicia who met you on arrival at the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you both! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Garry S. Couples - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« You have changed »

On arrival I was informed that there was no longer daily service, and breakfast was included and all bookings were nonrefundable. I had not requested breakfast and did not use it, I would have had preferred cleaning. During our 5 day stay our bathroom linen was changed once. Our bed was made once , without changing the linen not so much as a clean pillowcase. The bathroom clean did not include cleaning the shower. I was cleaning both the vanity basin and toilet myself daily, basic hygiene. At no time were our floors moped or cleaned in any way. Disgrace especially in the bathroom. There was renovations being conducted three rooms from us, we were not notified . We found out when the drilling and hammering started. When I checked outside my door the carpet showed , activity by way of the many gyprock footprints. On this day I put the clean my room sign, it went ignored. After 4 days we left you premise and went to Perth and paid for a clean room and bed. I would like to know what your star rating is now. Please let me know if the standards to be met by Sebel Mandurah.

Anonymous Friends - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not happy »

Very noisy, both outside and guests inside banging doors etc. Poor a/con, couldn't turn it below 20, very noisy fan. Fold out sofa bed was very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs. Sheets weren't clean. Smoke alarm kept flashing. Bad positioning. Definitely won't be staying there again, nor recommending it. All in all, not a fun weekend.....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suellen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Mandurah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and we have clearly let you down. I am concerned at the feedback regarding the sheets and I will pass this on to our housekeeping team. This is unacceptable and I sincerely apologise once again. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and I do hope you will change you mind and stay again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Julie C. Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect weekend stay »

No dramas!! Easy check in, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, nice breakfast loved it

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. They will be delighted! Thank you again for sharing your experience. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Carolyn Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely time »

Very enjoyable room staff very friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carolyn, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you both! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Keiha R. Families - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« MR Keiha R. »

Very enjoyable, lovely facilities, helpful and polite and professional staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Keiha, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am delighted that you and the family have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you all! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Gary S. Couples - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great town, nice hotel »

Enjoyed staying at the Sebel. Large rooms, nice staff. Enjoyed breakfast overlooking the river

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gary, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Rosco Couples - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« LOCATION - LOCATION - LOCATION »

The Sebel Mandurah is located perfectly to all restaurants and other attractions in Mandurah. The hotel has water views and we prefer the 3rd floor and above. Try the Sebel Omelette for breakfast - very tasty!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ross, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team, especially our Chef Scott, who will be delighted that you enjoyed the omelette! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 161.00 AUD Non member rate
From 161.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates