Hotel - Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa Hotel

4.5/5 1,916 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 279.00 AUD Non member rate
From 279.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
    • Golf (Paying)
    • Golf lessons (Paying)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Elegant and stylish, guest rooms at Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa provide a spacious, peaceful haven, allowing guests to relax in total comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Port Douglas can choose from a range of accommodation options, including Studio Spa rooms, one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom villas, as well as swim-out apartments, plunge pool apartments and penthouse apartments. Each room is tastefully appointed, containing everything required for a restful stay.

  • 112 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WIFI in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,691 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,916 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Sue C. Couples - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« FAR NORTH LUXURY »

Beautiful place, room was lovely. Super clean, comfortable beds. Gina - the best host ever, quickly sorted out a bumpy start and made our stay perfect. We will be back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sue, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience. Gina is indeed a testament to our teams dedication and passion for ensuring each and every guest only experiences the best possible stay with us! The entire team wish you only the best of future travels. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Brian M. Couples - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautilful resort, relaxing & peaceful. »

Excellent location with good facilities, staff very efficent and freindly. Very quiet at night. Perfect sopt for a short break.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brian, Thank you so much for your truly beautiful comments! The team are so thrilled to have been able to have created only the best possible stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future for another wonderful stay. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

R G. H. Couples - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall a great enjoyable stay »

Clean roomy apartment with faultless servicing airconditioning a little noisey. Pools and surrounds were great. The meals we had at the restaurant were very good. One annoying thing was the pillows even though we tried another option where not up to the standard we normally expect in the standard of Hotel we stay in world wide .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear R G H., Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. At Pullman we strive to continuously improve and we really appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the pillows. I have informed our Head Housekeeper with immediate action . Thank you again for this review. We hope to welcome you back to our Resort in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Geoff G. Business - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Worst Restaurant staff I have experienced »

All of the staff working in the restaurant need to be trained in quality service. It's obvious that the staff are passing through tourists on working holidays. No problem with that as long as they know what is expected of them in a Pullman Resort. Why give a drink voucher that only allows beers on tap.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geoff, We are so appreciative of you taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay. We take your concerns very seriously, if you could email me directly on h8… so that myself and our Food & Beverage Manager can follow up on your comments directly that would be greatly appreciated. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Andrew F. Couples - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nighty stay. »

Very nice place to stay had an up graded room, but did not require the upgrade. Wanted spa in room with 1 room backing onto pool.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to read you were disappointed with your complimentary upgrade. Should you choose to return I have placed notes within your profile in regards to your room preferences to ensure that this does not occur again for you. Please accept my sincerest apologies. (On a side note should you return please beware when booking that non of our Studio Apartments have Lagoon access.) Once again thank you for your feedback, I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Resort. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Anonymous Couples - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The hotel itself was lovely but we were disappointed in the location of the room »

We had a red balloon voucher for the first night and wanted to stay an extra 2 nights. They wanted us to move rooms to accommodate us the following 2 nights, which meant that we would receive no benefit at all from having the upgraded room with the red balloon voucher as we arrived late in the afternoon and would have to check out from that room in the morning. All they could offer was a golf view room when we would have loved a pool view with a swim up.

David S. Couples - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« mr David S. »

We appreciated the room upgrade. The meals we had were very good and the staff were pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, From our Restaurant to our location, it really is wonderful to read of your enjoyable stay. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Sian H. Families - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great other than the food poisoning I experienced the night we ate at the restaurant. Unfortunately that was the second night of our stay so our amazing trip we’d looked forward to for so long wasn’t so amazing. »

As above. Great other than the food poisoning. I think you also need more staff on this n the morning for coffee, poor woman was run off her feet one day when my husband went and the wait was significant. Although that wasn’t a biggie. Staff were lovely.

E. Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good, very disappointed that the cleaners left the door to our room unlocked. »

Great location, lovely pool. The receptionist on our arrival was great as for some reason the couch in our room had no cushions, so she sorted that out for us very quickly. Only mark against the hotel is the fact that on Thursday after we returned from a day out at about 5:30pm we discovered that the door to our room was being kept open with a tea towel, where any one could have walked into the room. The reception desk didn't think it was that big a deal which was quite shocking. The night we arrived and had no cushions on the couch they bent over backwards to help, couldn't have apologised more. Something like forgoing to lock the door of a room that is being cleaned in a 5 star resort is very unacceptable in my book.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear E., Thank you so much for taking the time to review and reflect your stay. I appreciate you taking the time to reach out to me. I am horrified to hear that your room was left open, did the staff follow this up immediately? A manager speak with you and provide a suitable answer? E., I apologise for our shortcomings during your stay. Can you advise a suitable time we can discuss further. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

E.r. Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing stay but be aware of being double charged! »

Beauitful stay,apartment stunning, restaurant excellent. Staff excellent...however there are some large negatives.... Pool bar needs more than 1 staff member on from opening in the day. Extremely busy and had to wait for a very long time to receive a very poorly made and rushed cocktail at the pool that was actually undrinkable. Disappointing for the price of them!!! Also,I paid and booked my room through agoda. On check in i was charged again despite telling the staff that I had paid for the room when booking online. I have since been in contact to advise of the error, I was assured I would have a manager call me back regarding some sort of compensation for this, which has not happened. Then being told it would take 14 days to get my money back is not acceptable!!!!!!! I am still waiting for this refund. Due to travelling on a strict budget and being short of $215, I have therefore missed out on doing other plans with my mother on a once in a lifetime trip together. Very poor customer service for what initially seemed like a high standard hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear E.R., Thank you so much for reaching out to us via our internal survey. I would like to apologise that you were charged incorrectly for your accommodation. I have addressed this withour Front Office Manager, Laura, to ensure that we rectify the processes that allowed this to occur. If you have not heard form Laura as yet she will be contacting you personally in relation to your refund. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I do hope we can welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Paula R. Friends - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely »

Beautiful location and very clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paula, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are very spoilt with our beautiful, lush tropical location! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Aaron M. Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall relaxing but not the level of sophistication we were expecting »

Overall the resort is stunning and the room was nice. But the finer details of chipped furniture and out date finishing detracted any feeling of luxury. A side not here using the remote for the tv in the living area will turn the to on in the bedroom. Staff at check in were great and the spa staff were amazing. The restaurant was so below par for what the resort sells its self as in the end it was just laughable. Even with a pre booked table and a mostly empty restaurant we were passed between 4 staff just to be seated. Staff had very low knowledge on the small and outdated menu and we had to ask for water to be brought out after we had already been given bread and getting a refill was a struggle. The oysters tasty and scallops were nice but the fish was way over cooked. There were so many kids running around the restaurant we decided to get dessert back at the room and this was the best part of our dinning experience even then they couldn’t make one of the desserts we ordered. The next day we had breakfast delivered and it also was nice. Come for a romantic nights getaway, we made the best of it but unfortunately will not be recommending the resort to anyone from our experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aaron, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback following your recent experience at the Resort. We do apologise for the experience encountered during your stay. Our team strive to provide excellent service to our guests and on this occasion, it seems that we have fallen short of this particularly within ALUCO Restaurant & Bar. Please rest assured this has been shared with our Food and Beverage team to review and improve our service. Although we can not turn back the clock on your most recent stay, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to hopefully meet and exceed your expectations. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Jessica Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic stay!! »

We stayed in Port Douglas for a long weekend and had the most amazing time. We arrived at the hotel a little earlier, however we were allowed to use the facilities and were given pool towels whilst we waited for our room to be ready. We had a very pleasant surprise when we arrived at the room and saw that we had received a complimentary upgrade. Rather than having a Studio Spa Room, we had a 2 bedroom apartment with our plunge pool which was absolutely superb! The breakfast was delicious, the staff were very friendly and the facilities/pool area are great for relaxing. I wouldn't hesitate to book to stay here again. Very highly recommended!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jessica, Great to read of your enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Sarah Families - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Beautiful hotel and lovely staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are genuinely so lucky to have a team of passionate and motivated individuals whom aim it is to create only the best possible stay for our valued guests. Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Simin H. Families - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing and comfortable »

We enjoyed to stay at Pullman and hopefully will there nexts time , our room was good but none of room was as clean as we axpacted , we are family with asthma and we were uncomfortable and on our last night we found quiet dust and rubish behind our bed under bed head also we found eating at their restaurant wasn’t as enjoyable as last time ,not breakfast nor dinner !! There wasn’t much to chose from . But we like all your staff .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simin, We are so appreciative of you taking the time to provide the team with detailed feedback in regards to your recent stay, especially from our loyal return guests. We are so fortunate here to have such a passionate, professional and friendly team.- thank you for your compliments. However it is most disappointing to read that the cleanliness within your apartment did not meet yours or our expectations. Please be assured our Housekeeping Manager has been informed, the feedback will further be shared with the whole housekeeping team, specifically the Team that cleaned your apartment prior to arrival and the Supervisor who inspected the room. We are actively working with our teams to focus on service, cleanliness and comfort. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you and your family back to Port Douglas in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Rebecca E. Couples - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Absolutely amazing »

Our stay at the sea temple was relaxation, everyone was so helpful and happy to great you with your enquiries

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rebecca, We are truly grateful for you to have taken the time to provide feedback on your stay. The entire team love to create wonderful experiences for our valued guests through personalised and engaged service. Our friendly team look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Until then. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Trevor S. Couples - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We enjoyed the Sea Temple resort during our week in Port Douglas »

We stayed at the resort in 2017 and decided to stay again in 2018. We had an issue with the smell of dampness in the room with the main A/C seeming being where the smell was coming from, we told the staff when we were checking out. Overall the room was not too bad but I feel that the overall feel was a little run down as I would expect a higher end feel for the money that we paid to stay here. The lagoon pool is fantastic and there seemed to always be enough lounges available which is great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Trevor, It is most disheartening to read that one of our valued return guests at Pullman Port Douglas departed with a less than memorable experience. I would like to thank you for giving me chance to see where we need to improve. We take feedback very seriously and your comments will be shared with my management team to address the shortfalls that you have highlighted. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Dan Couples - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

It was ok. Have stayed before and felt like attention to detail was slightly lacking. No robes in the room. Reservations called me a few days prior to re confirm and asked if I had a special occasion (which it was - my wedding day) but then there was no knowledge of this when I was staying - not that I expected anything but I had recieved wine on another stay for no real reason (which was good ) Floor in apartment dirty only 1 x toilet paper roll in bathroom (the one on the holder)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review and reflect your stay. Customer service is where my disappointment is. We often talk about ‘guests want what they want’’, to never restrict an option to change or create a great service moment and I feel we have missed the mark during your interactions. I take your comments on board and shall be following up with the team. Dan, I apologise for our shortcomings during your stay. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Rob Couples - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with valued feedback on your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Robert W. Couples - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb »

Very relaxing and well looked after by staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert W, We truly cannot be grateful for you to have taken the time to provide feedback on your stay. The entire team love to create wonderful experiences for our valued guests through personalised and engaged service. Our friendly team look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 279.00 AUD Non member rate
From 279.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates