Hotel - Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa Hotel

4.5/5 1,973 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 206.00 AUD Non member rate
From 206.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
    • Golf (Paying)
    • Golf lessons (Paying)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Elegant and stylish, guest rooms at Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa provide a spacious, peaceful haven, allowing guests to relax in total comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Port Douglas can choose from a range of accommodation options, including Studio Spa rooms, one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom villas, as well as swim-out apartments, plunge pool apartments and penthouse apartments. Each room is tastefully appointed, containing everything required for a restful stay.

  • 112 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WIFI in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,933 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,973 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Russell Couples - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great weekend getaway. »

Staff at the front desk were very cheerful and helpful when we checked in. Restraunt staff made us feel at ease and were also helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Russell, Thank you so much for your feedback further to your stay with us in Port Douglas! I'm delighted to hear your recent stay exceeded your expectations; in particular the service our amazing team provided. I'm glad you were able to relax and unwind and look forward to welcoming you back to the resort for your next stay. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Zoea Families - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Can not wait to come back! »

What a perfect way to spend 10 day! From the amazing staff all over the resort, to the gorgeous food and the fantastic apartments, we loved every minute of it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ZoeA, Thank you so much for this fabulous review. It is a true pleasure for the team and I to read about your wonderful experience. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Ben Families - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Family holiday »

Pleasant and relaxing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. The team and I are absolutely thrilled that you had such a great overall experience throughout your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Anonymous Couples - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing and good »

On arrival being tried from having a early start and having a long day...all we wanted to do as we got to the hotel was to sit and in the jacuzzi and rest with some nice wine and cheese and thing we had bought with us...excited we went to check the jacuzzi out only to see and find out how dirty it was and the water was cold. We called the reception and they said they will send someone to clean it...someone did come through but we were told it takes 6 to 8 hours to heat up which they should have already done before we came..we were soo disappointed as I felt it was a waste of our one night at the hotel. Hopefully other guests don’t have to go through this and their jacuzzis are cleaned and ready to be used when they arrive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I empathize that after a tiresome journey you did not receive the smooth arrival experience you were expecting, I sincerely apologise. I was concerned to read that your Jacuzzi was not ready upon your arrival and have addressed as to why with our operations team. In most cases the team on hand will do their very best to ensure that our guests have a great experience with us and issues that arise are resolved quickly and easily. I am sorry to learn that this is not the case for yourselves. It is disappointing that your first impression dampened your stay and it is our hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our home for a more memorable stay sometime in the future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

JT_Auckland Couples - 01/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« A very relaxing holiday »

We really enjoyed our stay at the resort. We had booked a penthouse spa suite but when we arrived we didn't like the room as it overlooked a shallow area of the pool and was noisy with toddlers. The front desk were extremely helpful offering other options in the end we upgraded to a room with our own plunge pool, it was in a very quiet area and much more what we were after.Over the week the staff were all very friendly and helpful, housekeeping a bit hit and miss, with reminders needed to empty the rubbish or wipe down the windows. Our fridge broke down and was replaced quickly the next day, staff even offering to go to the shops and replace the food that was spoiled. We loved our pool area and proximity to the golf course, the breakfast offerings got a bit boring after a week. Not sure we would say luxury 5 star compared to other places, but the friendliness and helpfulness of staff made our stay very enjoyable. Having a car made it easy to pop into town when needed, it may be difficult without one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JT_Auckland, Thank you for your recent review of our resort. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your time with us and were able to relax and unwind during your stay. Thank you for your feedback relating to our housekeeping team I have shared your concerns with the team to ensure we provide a consistent experience for all guests. I am pleased our team left such a positive impression with you and hope we are able to welcome you back for your next holiday in tropical far north Queensland. Warmest Regards, Holly Hopkinson Guest Experience Manager

Dominic C. Families - 30/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Dominic C. - Not enjoyable »

The experience was not pleasurable. We paid $ 1000 for 2 nights. The room itself could have been much cleaner for a 5 star resort. Both my daughter and I nearly hit the ground as one of the lounge chairs basically popped out at the dowel join. We then have a Buffy Breakfast that we paid for and was nothing short of unacceptable. I am sure the fruit fly surrounding the fruit does not meet health and safety standards. The remainder of the food itself was quite an enjoyable, especially the scrambled eggs that were as rubbery as a mat. Overall, the experience was not what we paid for.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dominic, Firstly, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such valuable feedback that will only enhance our future guest’s experiences. It is most disappointing to read of your recent stay please be assured that our entire team have been made aware of your comments. I take your concerns very seriously, if you could email me directly on h8… so that I can follow up on your comments directly that would be greatly appreciated. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Sam Couples - 29/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Really great thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sam, Thank you so much for your recent feedback. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and were able to relax and unwind in our tropical haven. Thank you once again for your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next getaway! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Greg Families - 29/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

Fantastic venue. Super helpful and friendly staff. Couldn't have been more happy with out stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Greg, Thank you for your recent feedback! I'm delighted to hear of your enjoyment with your stay and pleased that our team and the service they provide left such a positive impression with you. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort very soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Anonymous Couples - 28/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Our experience was great except for the quality of room service food. The pizza was inedible (raw dough and we are sure the seafood was frozen marinara mix). We upgraded to a swim up room, which was great, however, children from other rooms kept jumping into the pool from our swim up area whilst we were out there. Great staff and lovely room and resort overall.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I was delighted to read your comments and pleased you had a pleasant stay I appreciate your feedback with regards to your room service experience and will most certainly share this with our Food & Beverage to review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Amy B. Couples - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A short stay with no expectations but delightful »

A smooth checkin, lovely reception, ( Gabriella was lovely) Tidy room, Tidy pool, breakfast was slightly disappointing not much selection. I received an Accor discount but I still though it was slightly too much. Especially as espresso was additional. The scrambled eggs on buffet were over cooked both days, as was my omelette both days. I understand that bugs and fruit flys are apart of the tropics, but the fruit was covered in flys. The slice your own bread was a bit awkward as I saw other guests using their hands to hold the bread other then the napkin provided which is slightly unhygienic. The staff were all attentive and friendly. A really nice stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your stay with us recently at Pullman Port Douglas. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. it is disappointing to hear of issues in the restaurant. Aluco is the hub of our dining and our aim is for all to enjoy and have an abundance to choose from. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and I shall address with our Executive Chef. I am delighted to read that our location and overall Resort feel was enjoyable and it is our hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more memorable stay in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Demi Couples - 25/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect! »

It was absolute beautiful, relaxing, clean/tidy, spacious, easy access to beach and need to plan my next stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Demi, Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts. It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. We are looking forward to having you with us again on your next trip to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

W. Couples - 25/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful place to relax and the pool is perfect for the children to enjoy! »

Initially we were looking for a luxurious resort to spend our honeymoon in port douglas. The flight center agent recommended the Pullman sea temple resort. Initially we were really disappointed when we saw the studio room that we were booked into. The blinds were not clean and room was much tinier than shown in the website. We could have booked a much more luxurious and comfortable room for the same price. It definitely did not live up to its 5 star reputation. The bathroom door was also broken and would not close as well. Later the hotel staff upgraded us to a two bedroom apartment. This accommodation was fantastic. The rooms were so clean with plenty of space and modern interior. The pool was also really beautiful. So we really enjoyed the remaining days. It was very comfortable and relaxing. We would recommend to all our family and friends. The hotel staff were so friendly and really helpful in booking all our tours. The customer service was really exceptional. They gave lots of helpful advice. It made everything much easier. We did find that sometimes it was a long trek to get to our hotel room from the lobby. Especially at night we found that we sometimes got lost. It would be better if there were more signs and maps around the path so that we can easily locate ourselves.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear W., Firstly, congratulations again on your recent nuptials. The team love to share our valued guests special occasions and assist in turning them into great memories! I am sorry to read of your initial experience and thrilled that we were able to turn this around and ensure you a great stay here in the Tropics! The team with you a lifetime of happiness and only the best of future travels. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Vicki W. Families - 24/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Paradise »

Amazing the staff, pool and food are amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vicki, I am delighted to read your review and pleased you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. . Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Dina S. Families - 22/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We love staying at the Sea Temple Port Douglas, it always feels like it’s hom away from home! Beautiful staff and incredible weather!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dina, Thank you for this fantastic review. We are thrilled to hear that we continue to be your preferred resort of choice - thank you for your loyalty! The team and I appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you all again soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Belinda Families - 21/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

It was amazing I could not fault anything with the hotel. The staff were great and made our stay great. We cannot wait to come back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Belinda, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such exceptional feedback! We are so delighted to read of your great experience and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future. Until then, wishing you safest of travels. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Couples T. Couples - 21/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel - amazing pool »

The actual hotel was great. Check-in staff were really warm, helpfull. Where the hotel fell down for me was the cleaning & restaurant. Housekeeping was poor, I asked them not to change the sheets but just make the bed but the bed wasn't made, the hairdryer sat on the bench the entire stay, dirty cups were left around, bathroom was not wiped over, rubbish stayed on benches. Toilet paper roll although not finished was completely replaced which I see as a waste (would be good to also have recycling options for all waste). Restaurant - took ages to be served, we ordered boiled eggs and they came out literally still raw. The first time when the raw came out they came with toast - then 20min later when the cooked ones arrived no toast "no you have to make your own"...I asked for an omelet with no cheese everyday and got cheese - every day.....These are little things however this is a 5 star rated hotel and I would think it would be a little more polished in these areas. The staff are all very pleasant though. We would stay again however with the service / food at the restaurant we received over breakfast this deterred us from spending there for any dinners. It would be great to have a kid-free rooms zone as well for couples but I know that's a big ask!! Overall we had a really lovely stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Couples T., Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your stay with us recently at Pullman Port Douglas. It is wonderful to read that our Receptions teams’ service provided a great welcome for you however it is most disappointing to read that the cleanliness within your apartment did not meet yours or our expectations. I have discussed your feedback today with our Departmental Managers, the feedback will further be shared firstly with our housekeeping team (specifically the team that cleaned your apartment prior to arrival and the Supervisor who inspected the room) and secondly with our breakfast team. We shall be actively working with both teams to focus on service, cleanliness and comfort. I am thrilled that overall you enjoyed your stay and I hope that we will see you return to the resort in the future and look forward to receiving your feedback on improvements made based on your comments. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Alison W. Families - 21/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very enjoyable loved the complimentary upgrade to 2 bedroom penthouse.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alison, It truly is so wonderful to read of your satisfied stay with us at Pullman Port Douglas and the entire team would like to thank you for your recommendations. The whole Team look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Until then, we wish you only the best of travels for the new year ahead. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Anonymous Couples - 21/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing and enjoyable »

We had a great time staying at the Pullman Port Douglas. The pool area was brilliant and staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms could do with a bit of attention for example dirty blinds and marked pillow cases. We felt the room was a bit tired looking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and are thrilled to read that overall you had a relaxing & enjoyable stay here at the Resort. Your comments in regards to the Housekeeping Service you received have been shared with the team, please note that this is not the experience that we strive for our guests. Rest assured to know that we have upcoming training planned for our team in order to improve the service for our guests. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Claire Families - 20/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The extras made all the difference »

We had a great time. We were given the babymoon pack, which was a very pleasant surprise, and gave us a little added extra each day of our trip. This isn't a criticism but feedback for future reference; the picnic for the babymoon package had a delicious looking ham and Camembert sandwich, but pregnant people can't eat soft cheese and ham is a bit questionable, too. My husband thoroughly enjoyed it, though!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Claire, It truly is so wonderful to read of your satisfied stay with us at Pullman Port Douglas and the entire team would like to thank you for your recommendations. I appreciate your constructive feedback. I have shared your comments with our Executive Chef in relation to the sandwich within the baby moon hamper and we shall be changing the filling immediately. The whole Team look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Until then, we wish you only the best for 2019 - a very exciting year ahead for you and your husband!! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Annie Solo - 19/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mini break in the tropics »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Annie, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your mini break! We cannot wait to welcome you back to Port Douglas again in the near future for another memorable stay with us. The team wish you a wonderful 2019 ahead. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 206.00 AUD Non member rate
From 206.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates