Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 2,002 reviews
Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • MyGlass beverage packages available for members of Le Club AccorHotels

  • Treat the kids to all-inclusive meals and activities with MyKids by Le Club AccorHotels

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Mitre Street
4877
port douglas
australia

Tel: +61740843500

Fax: (+61)7/40843599

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    CAIRNS INTL AIRPORT At 62km / 38.53 miles

GPS :-16.52604, 145.472916

Our accommodations

Elegant and stylish, guest rooms at Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa provide a spacious, peaceful haven, allowing guests to relax in total comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Port Douglas can choose from a range of accommodation options, inc luding Studio Spa rooms, one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom villas, as well as swim-out apartments, plunge pool apartments and penthouse apartments. Each room is tastefully appointed, containing everything required for a restful stay.

Studio Spa Room

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Penthouse Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Two Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x5
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Two Bedroom Plunge Pool Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x5
  • Views: Golf view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Two Bedroom Swimout Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x5
  • Views: Lagoon view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Penthouse

  • Max. number of persons: x7
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Swim Out

  • Max. number of persons: x7
  • Views: Lagoon view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

3 Bedroom Beachfront Villa

  • Max. number of persons: x7
  • Area: From 204
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

ALUCO RESTAURANT AND BAR

Type of cuisine: International

A world away from the everyday with simplistic elegance, escape the every day and embrace the destination through our unique regional flavours. Rediscover the meaning of relaxation with genuine hospitality while dining by the lagoon pool.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

For the ultimate holiday experience, park your towel on a sun lounge, order a cocktail then settle in for lunch at the Sea Temple Pool Bar. The Pool Bar offers delicious drinks and cocktails, all day snacks and lunch in a relaxed environment.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 156 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 160 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 190 people

Find out more
Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

3,072 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,002 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Great place to stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Caitltn Couples - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Loved everything

Dear Caitlin, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We cannot wait to welcome you back to Port Douglas again in the near future for another memorable stay with us. Sincerely, LISA B. GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Mother day weekend

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Phil L. Families - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hmm the stay was ok but the same as last time we stayed we had two problems which re-occurred. Upon arrival there was no one at the check-in desk and had to wait a good 5 minutes for some one to attend, also I noticed other guests checking-in received a drink and a cold towel, we was neither offer or received these items. Same old problems are still there, the breakfast is cold you expect buffets to be warm but it was cold shocking for 5 star resort. We had a late check out booked at 11:05 house keeping arrive and then at 11:25 both time I tole them we had a late book out. So if you want to get a hot breakfast and not get harassed by housekeeping then stay else where.

Dear Phillip, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and this feedback. It is most disheartening to read that one of our valued return guests at Pullman Port Douglas departed with a less than memorable experience. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; and I am so disappointed to read that we have not achieved this for your stay. Should we have the opportunity to turn your experience around we would love to welcome you back and demonstrate the improvements made through receiving your feedback. If so, please contact me directly so I can ensure your requirements are met. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Really enjoyed the apartment and view over the golf course

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Linda Families - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The gardens around the pool area need to be tidied up. They are looking a bit old. Apart from that we enjoyed our stay

Dear Linda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa. Feedback is a most crucial tool in ensuring we are consistently delivering and providing our guests with the best possible experience. I shall be following up your comments with our gardening team to discuss and review. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Port Douglas again soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Very nice but the lack of variety for the dinner menu was surprising and in my opinion not up to a 5 star venue. I have been to many many Accor venues and I would have thought that the variety would have been substantially better.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tony B. Families - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was very nice but still lacked the quality in the food area. But we enjoyed the break so mostly happy. We did find small ants in the bed on the second last night that bit my wife. They were everywhere and had all the sheets changed. I would expect if it would have been someone else you may have had a large issue on your hands.

Dear Mr B., Thank you for your review regarding your recent experience with us. I apologise that the resort experience did not meet all of your expectations. I will most certainly share your comments with our Executive Chef about the experience you had. At Pullman we always strive to improve and your comments are most appreciated. Whilst I cannot change the events that took place during your stay, I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back and demonstrate the improvements made through receiving your feedback. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Our family had the most amazing stay at Pullman Port Douglas

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adriena Z. Families - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

From Check-In to Check-Out it was the most pleasant experience at any resort we have stayed. The staff are friendly and couldn't be more accommodating (a huge thank you to Michael in front reception, so helpful). The food was lovely and the room was superb... We could not fault the whole stay! Thank you!

Dear Adriena, We are so thankful for you taking the time out of your day to provide our team with such exceptional feedback. We love to make our guests feel at home, so it is a delight to read of your experiences. We are incredibly lucky to have such talented, passionate, eager and engaging team members throughout the resort, and I shall ensure your comments are passed on to Michael and the team. Thank you once again for your truly wonderful review! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Comfortable with very friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Amanda S. Families - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We found the amenitites....spa bath, bedding, pool, pool bar, and dining to be very pleasurable. We thought it would have been helpful to have better priced cocktails at the pool bar, more fruit selection with the American Buffet (eg. fresh bananas and strawberries to have with the waffles that were available) as well as large fluffy croissants with jam samples that you could take to your table instead of the tiny croissants that were dry...just small touches needed that stood out. More straight forward tea selection at the buffet. The room service was wonderful, and the food fantastic, however it would have been even better to have someone collect the dishes, as we weren't sure where to put them, and didn't want to leave them to create a food smell in our room, so we put them outside our door and they were still there till we checked out the next day, so we brought them into the room before leaving. We were very touched by the lovely note welcoming us to the resort with a bottle of wine and block of chocolate as part of our honeymoon stay. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would love to stay again.

Dear Amanda, We are so appreciative of you taking the time to provide the team with detailed feedback in regards to your recent stay. Feedback is a most crucial tool in ensuring we are consistently delivering and providing our guests with the best possible experience. I shall be following up all comments that you have made with my Departmental Managers to discuss and review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Mrs Alison W.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alison W. Business - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Did not feel like a privilege guest as platinum as we did last time stayed in jan 2019. Were not allowed to swap our drink at accor drinks at 5pm to Gin and soda as I get headaches from wine no problem last time same happened when we ate dinner were told we could then the guy came out and said we couldn't. Very disappointed as Novotel cairns, Mercure Townsville, Brisbane Mercure and Pullman absolutely no trouble at all. They also give complementary barista coffee in morning for breakfast where as we had to ask and yes the lovely breakfast girl did do it which made us feel we wanted to come back. We feel your breakfast selections of fruit etc is not up to standard of all other hotels we stay in. Omellete great. Thanks for the upgrade and cheese platter though really appreciate it. Over all we were disappointed with our stay this time because even the canapes with the accor drinks on Wed night was only one scallop. Didn't seem very organized at all as last time the canapes were delightful. Anyway we did book that night especially as I told my husband how lovely it was in January so maybe something to look into and maybe there could be execption for platinum members also with the drinks as I don't think one shot of Gin in a tall glass costs much more than a large glass of wine

Dear Alison, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry and disappointed that your most recent stay did not reflect our usual service levels and was not in line with your previous positive encounters. We do value your loyalty and appreciate that you have chosen to stay with us on numerous occasions. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and to provide you with an overall hassle free stay. We hope you had a safe onward journey. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Lovely place and we will definitely be back

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ilias B. Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Facilities were beautiful and so were the rooms. All facility staff and grounds staff would always go above and beyond to please. High standard resort with only one minor issue: Breakfast however was a little substandard. Other than that we would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Dear Ilias, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are genuinely so lucky to have a team of passionate and motivated individuals whom aim it is to create only the best possible stay for our valued guests, it really is wonderful to read of your enjoyable stay. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Not too bad

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dennis Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pretty much arrived Friday night and got my cards/keys from reception, then return them at check-out Sunday morning. Not much interaction or check up/follow up with staff members. I also work for a 5 star hotel in Cairns and our reception team regularly messages guest on how they are going or if there is anything they need etc. Place felt very deserted not much on offer on site in regards to entertainment. We stayed for 2 nights and got really bored.

Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your weekend visit. It is extremely disappointing to read that you found your stay to be boring and that you felt you had been put on the end of the line due to using a gift voucher; I can assure you this is most certainly not the case. Our team at Pullman Port Douglas are trained to ensure that we listen, engage and do our best to provide an incredible experience for our valued guests. I shall be discussing your review with our whole team. Please allow me to once again sincerely apologise for the shortfalls experienced. If you would like to elaborate at all, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on h8… Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John B. Couples - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We LOVED your Resort

Dear John, WOW - thank you for your fantastic feedback! The entire team look forward to welcoming you back for a stay very soon. Until then, wishing you only the best of future travelling experiences. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nicholas B. Solo - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

most enjoyable staff friendly polite helpful and efficient will come again to the same resort

Dear Nicholas, The team at Pullman Port Douglas are so incredibly pleased to read your review! We are so thankful for you taking the time out of your day to provide the team with exceptional feedback. We love to make our guests feel at home, so it is a delight to read of your experiences. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Delightful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Manuela Couples - 10/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It's my second stay, and I plan to keep coming back! The lady at Reception during check in, and the girl at breakfast, were really nice and helpful.

Dear Manuela, Thank you for choosing once again to stay at the Pullman Port Douglas and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I will happily pass on your kind words to the team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your Port Douglas home again soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Leanne T. Business - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Relaxing, staff were helpful and kind. Resort was clean and quiet.

Dear Leanne, Your review is greatly appreciated and acts as additional encouragement for our team who do an amazing job! I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to your home away from home! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

A LITTLE GEM OF A 3 DAY BREAK

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sue “. H. Business - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We love returning to Pullman Sea Temple always made special by Lee Tartaglia who knows how to make you feel special and looked after us so well. We dined in the restaurant each night and was also looked after by Elle. Both Lee and Elle make our visit memorable and give us a reason to want to return.

Dear Sue “Penny” H., We are thrilled to hear that we continue to be your preferred Resort of choice here in Port Douglas - thank you for your loyalty. It is truly is wonderful to read that both Lee and Ele assisted in creating such a memorable stay for you. They are both absolutely delighted to have been mentioned personally and please be aware I have shared with the entire Resort (team recognition is something we are very proud and passionate of here at Pullman). We cannot wait to welcome you back to Port Douglas again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

We had a great time at Sea Temple

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andrew Families - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

When we first arrived and checked in we would the apartment to need a better clean, we advised the front desk who arranged for it to happen straight away. Following that the est of the stay was faultless.

Dear Andrew, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa. It is wonderful to read that our Receptions teams’ service provided a great welcome for you however it is most disappointing to read that the cleanliness within your apartment did not meet yours or our expectations: i am so pleased to read this was remedied immediately for you. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Port Douglas again soon. Until then, thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Daniel Couples - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good, staff were very helpful. The General Manager was determined to make sure all the guests were catered for during the busy Easter period.

Dear Daniel, It truly is so wonderful to read of your satisfied stay with us at Pullman Port Douglas and the entire team would like to thank you for your recommendations. We are looking forward to having you with us again on your next trip to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Not up to expectations

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Aaron M. Couples - 01/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

There were a number of issues during the stay but the dinner on the first night was atrocious.

Dear Aaron M., Thank you for your review regarding your recent experience with us. I apologise that the resort experience did not meet your expectations. If you would like to elaborate at all, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on h8… The team wish you only the best of future travelling experiences ahead. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Ok but not as good as I expected

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

garydZ3806GH Family - 01/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

The room is spacious and modern. It was staff attitude and check in procedure that was disappointing. We were sent a text at 12.30 on check in day to say your room and key were ready. We got to reception at 2pm only to be told your room would be available in 30 to 60 minutes. So we drove off to pass time only To be phoned 5 mins later that the room was ready. We were told nothing about breakfast, wifi, or any other platinum accor member privileges at check in. Just handed the room keys. This is a lovely property spoilt in part by staff who are not sincere about customer care and could make the whole experience at this fairly upmarket resort a lot better than what it is right now.

Dear garydZ3806GH, Thank you so much for your recent review of our resort further to your stay with us. I'm delighted that we had the opportunity to host you at the resort although disappointed to hear your arrival experience didn't exceed the experience that we strive to deliver. Service is not a part of what we do – it is what we do, your arrival experience does not reflect this. I have addressed your comments with our Front Office Manager and will ensure we complete additional training with the reception team to ensure we provide a warm welcoming experience for all guests. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort for your next relaxing break. Warm Regards, Holly Hopkinson

Was a great resort to stay in. Pool was amazing.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rachel R. Families - 30/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great pool. Nice apartment

Dear Rachel, Thank you for this feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts. It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you with us again on your next trip to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Naheed Solo - 30/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Enjoyed the freedom of the swim-out rooms, reception staff were helpful and welcoming. Room was lovely. Although breakfast was good, dining options need to be more varied ended up having room service x 3 not ideal.

Dear Naheed, Thank you for your feedback and your suggestions for improvement. I appreciate all feedback good, bad or indifferent, all assist us in improving our services & facilities to our guests. I have discussed your comments with our Executive Chef in relation to our current dining options. At Pullman we always strive to improve and your comments are most appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou