Hotel - Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 1,816 reviews
All hotels in Port douglas
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 195.30 AUD Non member rate
From 195.30 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
    • Golf (Paying)
    • Golf lessons (Paying)
  • Bicycle hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Elegant and stylish, guest rooms at Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa provide a spacious, peaceful haven, allowing guests to relax in total comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Port Douglas can choose from a range of accommodation options, including Studio Spa rooms, one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom villas, as well as swim-out apartments, plunge pool apartments and penthouse apartments. Each room is tastefully appointed, containing everything required for a restful stay.

  • 112 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WiFi in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,203 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,816 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Ross B. Families - 19/02/2018
« Dirty room »

Floor was dirty hot plats on stove not working empty cigarette packet and lighter in cupboard cleaning staff not cleaning to a high standed as they should be.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ross B., I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback with us in regards to your recent stay. It is disappointing to read that you were unhappy with your experience. I believe this was discussed upon check out with Katherine who informed the relevant departments, I am currently following up on this. It was great to meet your Son and Daughter in Law during your stay, and I do hope that they had a wonderful had a wonderful day! Sincerely, LISA B. GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
P. Couples - 18/02/2018
« Beautiful »

The staff were wonderful and helpful. The resort was beautiful and the room was lovely. Thomas was especially wonderful going above and beyond.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear P., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
David A. Families - 18/02/2018
« David A. »

Absolutely fabulous

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, Thank you for completing our survey. Great to see you had a fabulous stay! Until we welcome you back again, we wish safest of travels ahead. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Kathy Couples - 18/02/2018
« Terrific »

Very nice, friendly service, great accommodation , all good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kathy, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so please to read that you enjoyed your stay here in Port Douglas! We cannot wait to welcome you both back to Port Douglas again in the near future! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 14/02/2018

Not a 5 Star Hotel: facility and services Late check out is priced at almost half the price of stay. Most 5 stars offer it for free. System is not accurate about room availability: says available online for extending my stay but reception says no room available Breakfast was not fresh. Restaurant was pushy about ordering drinks, i simply don't drink. Other Staff members were nice and helpful. Restaurant food was terrible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here in Port Douglas. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Phyllis K. Couples - 14/02/2018
« A truly amazing stay »

We had a fabulous time. The lagoon pool is the star of the resort and we spent many hours enjoying it. The Aluco restaurant (previously Acqua) has improved considerably however we feel there is still room for improvement. We recommend taking a look at the food served by Salsa in town which is amazing. If you could mirror this we believe the restaurant would be full every night. Also the wine list was still disappointing. Being from South Australia we believe there are better red's than what is on offer although you do have Shaw & Smith Sauvignon Blanc which is my favourite, so well done on having this on the list. Staff across the resort were friendly and helpful. Kat was wonderful in arranging a special dessert to celebrate my partner David's 60th birthday. The team at Vie Spa were fabulous and made our visit memorable. Our request to have an apartment on the lagoon pool was also met for which we were very greatful. It was our third stay at the Pullman Sea Temple Port Douglas and we look forward to returning. Lastly this particular holiday was a package arranged through GetLuxe Travel and we were extremely satisifed with everything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Phyllis, Thank you for your invaluable feedback you have shared with us regarding your most recent stay. Our Aluco Restaurant and Bar has undergone some great changes throughout the last year. New lunch and dinner menus, plus a full refurbishment design. I have passed your feedback in regards to Aluco to Justin and his team to help assist him in improving both the level of service and product offered to our guest. You will be delighted to note that our Wine List is the next thing to be updated within Aluco! It is always a pleasure to welcome back our returning guests - for us it's the greatest compliment! Thank you again and we forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Daniel Families - 13/02/2018
« Fabulous! »

We had a very enjoyable 9 night stay. Access to the pool from our swim out was great as was the room itself which fits the needs of families well. The only negative was a party in the upstairs unit above us which went to 5am in the morning. We could hear stomping and loud music. The staff did ask the patrons to turn the music off and keep the noise down but had to return an hr later after we complained again to make sure they did it. This wasn't the best for us or for our 6 month old and kept us up all night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and are thrilled to read that overall you had a fantastic stay here at the Resort. I would like to apologise for the noise that you encountered during your stay. Our team do their best to ensure our guests are not disturbed during their stay and are able to relax and I apologise that this was not the case. I shall be discussing this further with our night team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Jonathan Couples - 12/02/2018

Very good loved the spa overall a great room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan, It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Tim Couples - 12/02/2018
« Very comfortable and relaxing with attentive and friendly staff. »

Arrived early and was advised they would call when room was ready. Whilst this did not happen had use of their facilities so was no big deal. Complimentary upgrade , friendly and efficient staff, peaceful and quiet , food to die for made this a very relaxing stay. Would definitely come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Timothy O., It truly is so wonderful to read of your satisfied stay with us at Pullman Port Douglas and the entire team would like to thank you for your recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future for another relaxing stay. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
T Couples - 09/02/2018
« A nice hotel but the room was disappointing »

The lagoon pool at the hotel was a highlight for us, including the pool bar, spa, and night swimming. The staff were also particularly helpful and friendly. We were a little disappointed by the room though, as it was uncomfortably small and sparsely furnished, and could do with a refresh. The sheets on the bed were quite scratchy, and for the price of the room I would have expected basics such as a mini fridge, a couch, better quality linens, and a more modern room overall.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. The central Lagoon within the Resort is a real wow factor, its great that you enjoyed your evening swims among the flares. Your comments in regards to the room are appreciated and shall be looked in to further. We hope to welcome you both back in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Catherine J. Couples - 09/02/2018
« Very very enjoyable »

So good an experience will be back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Catherine J., Its great to read that you had an enjoyable experience here at the Resort! We very much look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Chris D. Couples - 07/02/2018
« Relaxed, special, well looked after »

My husband & I were visiting to celebrate our 25th anniversary. We felt very special & it was very private as well. Absolutely loved the resort pool & surroundings. Our room , the penthouse suite was unbelievably lovely. We enjoyed our time with you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christ, The entire team are so thankful for you to have taken the time to share your recent anniversary experience with us here at Pullman Port Douglas. Thank you again for your brilliant review, we so look forward to welcoming you back. Happy Anniversary one last time (for this year) Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Keith G. Families - 07/02/2018
« Relaxing stay »

Everything was perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Keith, Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to see you had a perfect stay. we look forward to welcoming you back to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Bob Families - 07/02/2018
« An enjoyable times »

A very pleasant family holiday

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Its great to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 06/02/2018

We had a wonderful time staying at the Sea Temple in a 2 bedroom penthouse. This was my fourth stay at the Sea Temple and I must say, it is looking a little tired and could do with a refresher.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fiona, We sincerely appreciate as a valued return guest the effort in sharing your experience with us and this feedback. Thank you for detailing the areas where we did not meet your expectations, I am currently reviewing apartment 287. I look forward to welcoming you back to Port Douglas for your 5th visit! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Maurie A. Couples - 06/02/2018
« Arrival was disappointing »

T

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey about your experience at the Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa. I am sorry to see that your experience did not meet your expectations, particularly your arrival and check in to the Resort. Should you wish to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Lauren Friends - 06/02/2018
« Disappointing compared to previous stays »

I have stayed at Sea Temple a few times now, and normally have a wonderful experience. This time however was quite disappointing and has made me consider ever staying there again. The check in with Lee was great, he was lovely and gave us access to our room early. However it was downhill after that. We pre-paid for the drinks package by the pool in advance and called up about it the day before. The lady on the phone told us we were able to do 1 hour at a time, however the bar man said we couldn't. The lady also said tapas was from 4-6pm and the bar closes at 6pm. This was not the case. At 5pm we were told when ordering drinks that we missed out on tapas as the kitchen was closed, the bar also closed early at 5.30pm. It would have been nice if staff had of came and said to us to order our food as the kitchen was closing early but they didn't. The bar could have also let us know it was 'last drinks' and they were closing early but didn't. There were 20-30 people in the pool at the time and everyone was drinking, it made no sense to close early. At one point during the night we were chasing some straws and ice, attempted calling both Reception and Room Service for about an hour, and got no answer from either number. Ended up going downstairs ourselves to get them. This was only roughly 6.30-7.30pm. We also had several interruptions during the early hours of the morning with noise complaints. However each time the night manager lady came to our door she even said that she couldn't hear any noise from our room, and seemed confused. That didn't stop her from returning 3 or 4 times though! Our balcony door was closed, we were playing cards inside minding our business, and our music was literally on the lowest volume, we attempted to turn it down and it went off. The last time the lady came to our door all the lights, music were off, everyone was in bed and she still said people were complaining about the noise. Clearly the wrong room but no one bothered to suss out any other apartments. Then after being in bed for over half an hour, we had a phone call to the room. Felt like perhaps the staff were somewhat distracted with the launch that evening instead of worrying about returning and loyal paying customers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lauren, Thank you for your review and naturally I am disappointed to read that one of our valued return guests at Pullman Port Douglas departed with a less than memorable experience. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you had several issues during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team. If you do decide to give us another chance, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you and ensure that you have a great experience with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Miha L. Couples - 06/02/2018
« Great place to stay »

The apartment we stayed in was very well maintained. It was cleaned very well upon our request. The resort area was very relaxing. The meals provided was exceptional. In particular our three course dinner which was very impressive. The food tasted wonderful and the staff took extra care and pride in their presentation and the presentation of the food. The staff were also very friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miha L., Justin and the team at Aluco Restaurant and Bar are absolutely thrilled to read of your great experience had with us. Our Aluco Restaurant and Bar has undergone some fantastic changes throughout the year! New lunch, dinner and drinks menus, plus a full refurbishment design to ensure we remain on trend. We hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 05/02/2018
« Amazing »

Everything was truly amazing. The staff were friendly and welcoming and the accommodation was clean, modern and very comfortable and the meals at the restaurant first class.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen, Thank you for your great feed back! We cannot wait to welcome you back to Port Douglas again in the near future for another memorable stay with us. Until then, the team wish you a wonderful 2018 ahead. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 04/02/2018

We were very happy with the resort, the villa we stayed at and the hotel pool and bar area. Unfortunately, we found the hotel restaurant and in room service a let down. Food was average. Additionally we were charged twice for our stay with no notice that payment was deducted. That was quickly rectified however was disappointing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Morning, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and I am happy to read that overall you enjoyed your time here at the Resort. Your comments in regards to your experience in Aluco and the Room Service you received have been shared with the Food and Beverage team, please note that this is not the experience that we strive for our guests. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 195.30 AUD Non member rate
From 195.30 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates