Hotel - Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 1,814 reviews
All hotels in Port douglas
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 229.00 AUD Non member rate
From 229.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
    • Golf (Paying)
    • Golf lessons (Paying)
  • Bicycle hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Elegant and stylish, guest rooms at Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa provide a spacious, peaceful haven, allowing guests to relax in total comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Port Douglas can choose from a range of accommodation options, including Studio Spa rooms, one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom villas, as well as swim-out apartments, plunge pool apartments and penthouse apartments. Each room is tastefully appointed, containing everything required for a restful stay.

  • 112 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WiFi in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,194 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,814 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Jonathan Couples - 12/02/2018

Very good loved the spa overall a great room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan, It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
T Couples - 09/02/2018
« A nice hotel but the room was disappointing »

The lagoon pool at the hotel was a highlight for us, including the pool bar, spa, and night swimming. The staff were also particularly helpful and friendly. We were a little disappointed by the room though, as it was uncomfortably small and sparsely furnished, and could do with a refresh. The sheets on the bed were quite scratchy, and for the price of the room I would have expected basics such as a mini fridge, a couch, better quality linens, and a more modern room overall.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. The central Lagoon within the Resort is a real wow factor, its great that you enjoyed your evening swims among the flares. Your comments in regards to the room are appreciated and shall be looked in to further. We hope to welcome you both back in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Catherine J. Couples - 09/02/2018
« Very very enjoyable »

So good an experience will be back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Catherine J., Its great to read that you had an enjoyable experience here at the Resort! We very much look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Chris D. Couples - 07/02/2018
« Relaxed, special, well looked after »

My husband & I were visiting to celebrate our 25th anniversary. We felt very special & it was very private as well. Absolutely loved the resort pool & surroundings. Our room , the penthouse suite was unbelievably lovely. We enjoyed our time with you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christ, The entire team are so thankful for you to have taken the time to share your recent anniversary experience with us here at Pullman Port Douglas. Thank you again for your brilliant review, we so look forward to welcoming you back. Happy Anniversary one last time (for this year) Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Keith G. Families - 07/02/2018
« Relaxing stay »

Everything was perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Keith, Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to see you had a perfect stay. we look forward to welcoming you back to Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Bob Families - 07/02/2018
« An enjoyable times »

A very pleasant family holiday

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Its great to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 06/02/2018

We had a wonderful time staying at the Sea Temple in a 2 bedroom penthouse. This was my fourth stay at the Sea Temple and I must say, it is looking a little tired and could do with a refresher.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fiona, We sincerely appreciate as a valued return guest the effort in sharing your experience with us and this feedback. Thank you for detailing the areas where we did not meet your expectations, I am currently reviewing apartment 287. I look forward to welcoming you back to Port Douglas for your 5th visit! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Maurie A. Couples - 06/02/2018
« Arrival was disappointing »

T

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey about your experience at the Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa. I am sorry to see that your experience did not meet your expectations, particularly your arrival and check in to the Resort. Should you wish to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Lauren Friends - 06/02/2018
« Disappointing compared to previous stays »

I have stayed at Sea Temple a few times now, and normally have a wonderful experience. This time however was quite disappointing and has made me consider ever staying there again. The check in with Lee was great, he was lovely and gave us access to our room early. However it was downhill after that. We pre-paid for the drinks package by the pool in advance and called up about it the day before. The lady on the phone told us we were able to do 1 hour at a time, however the bar man said we couldn't. The lady also said tapas was from 4-6pm and the bar closes at 6pm. This was not the case. At 5pm we were told when ordering drinks that we missed out on tapas as the kitchen was closed, the bar also closed early at 5.30pm. It would have been nice if staff had of came and said to us to order our food as the kitchen was closing early but they didn't. The bar could have also let us know it was 'last drinks' and they were closing early but didn't. There were 20-30 people in the pool at the time and everyone was drinking, it made no sense to close early. At one point during the night we were chasing some straws and ice, attempted calling both Reception and Room Service for about an hour, and got no answer from either number. Ended up going downstairs ourselves to get them. This was only roughly 6.30-7.30pm. We also had several interruptions during the early hours of the morning with noise complaints. However each time the night manager lady came to our door she even said that she couldn't hear any noise from our room, and seemed confused. That didn't stop her from returning 3 or 4 times though! Our balcony door was closed, we were playing cards inside minding our business, and our music was literally on the lowest volume, we attempted to turn it down and it went off. The last time the lady came to our door all the lights, music were off, everyone was in bed and she still said people were complaining about the noise. Clearly the wrong room but no one bothered to suss out any other apartments. Then after being in bed for over half an hour, we had a phone call to the room. Felt like perhaps the staff were somewhat distracted with the launch that evening instead of worrying about returning and loyal paying customers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lauren, Thank you for your review and naturally I am disappointed to read that one of our valued return guests at Pullman Port Douglas departed with a less than memorable experience. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you had several issues during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team. If you do decide to give us another chance, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you and ensure that you have a great experience with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Miha L. Couples - 06/02/2018
« Great place to stay »

The apartment we stayed in was very well maintained. It was cleaned very well upon our request. The resort area was very relaxing. The meals provided was exceptional. In particular our three course dinner which was very impressive. The food tasted wonderful and the staff took extra care and pride in their presentation and the presentation of the food. The staff were also very friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miha L., Justin and the team at Aluco Restaurant and Bar are absolutely thrilled to read of your great experience had with us. Our Aluco Restaurant and Bar has undergone some fantastic changes throughout the year! New lunch, dinner and drinks menus, plus a full refurbishment design to ensure we remain on trend. We hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 05/02/2018
« Amazing »

Everything was truly amazing. The staff were friendly and welcoming and the accommodation was clean, modern and very comfortable and the meals at the restaurant first class.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen, Thank you for your great feed back! We cannot wait to welcome you back to Port Douglas again in the near future for another memorable stay with us. Until then, the team wish you a wonderful 2018 ahead. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 04/02/2018

We were very happy with the resort, the villa we stayed at and the hotel pool and bar area. Unfortunately, we found the hotel restaurant and in room service a let down. Food was average. Additionally we were charged twice for our stay with no notice that payment was deducted. That was quickly rectified however was disappointing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Morning, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and I am happy to read that overall you enjoyed your time here at the Resort. Your comments in regards to your experience in Aluco and the Room Service you received have been shared with the Food and Beverage team, please note that this is not the experience that we strive for our guests. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Allan H. Couples - 04/02/2018
« Relaxing mini break »

For the brief time we were there relaxing, pleasant staff and surroundings

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Allan, Thank you for this feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas for a longer stay in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Kim H. Couples - 04/02/2018
« Love this place »

The resort is magnificent. We dined both nights and the service was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kim, WOW - thank you for your fantastic feedback! The entire team look forward to welcoming you back for a stay very soon. Until then, wishing you only the best of future travelling experiences. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 03/02/2018
« Very nice »

Very nice and relaxing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Morning, We very much appreciate your feedback in regards to your recent stay. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Port Douglas soon. Until then, thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Bo Couples - 01/02/2018
« Average or even below average »

Pretty much everything is under our expectation ie service, food, the spa room was a joke (on the very morning of the check out Day someone even covered the spa and assume we wouldn’t use it)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bo, We appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and this feedback. It is most disheartening to read that one of our valued Accor guests departed with a less than memorable experience. I sincerely apologise that we were not aware of your 10th Anniversary upon arrival and do hope that you still managed to have a fantastic time celebrating! The team and I wish you only the best of future travelling experiences moving forward. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Rowan Couples - 01/02/2018
« Relaxing »

It was great. Loved the pool, loved the facilities, loved the restaurant / pool bar, loved the staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rowan, It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. We cannot wait to welcome you back to Port Douglas again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Dina S. Families - 31/01/2018
« We loved our stay, the front desk staff are amazing! »

Our stay was fabulous, the only thing that frustrated me was the daily clean. I am a very particular person when it comes to the state of my home and I must say I was very disappointed in how our beds were made daily in our villa. It got so frustrating that I actually contacted the service to complain. The beds were better for a couple of days and after that they were sloppy again. They wouldn’t even put the display pillows on the bed. One day I found my pillow of the floor and My little girl’ Clothes on the floor - very very disappointing. On a more positive note, the front desk staff, in particular Lee, were absolutely amazing. They couldn’t do enough for us. We also really enjoyed the new menu in your restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dina, I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback with us in regards to your recent visit. It is disappointing to read that you were unhappy with elements of your experience. I shall be sharing and discussing your comments with Sue our Housekeeping Manager. It was lovely to see you and your family during your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back for the Festive Season! Sincerely, Holly Hopkinson PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
Steve L. Friends - 30/01/2018
« Overall stay was great. »

We had a great room with a lot of space. The rooftop area was very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steve L, It is fantastic to read that overall you had a great stay here at the Resort. Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back to Port Douglas in the future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

AccorHotels certified review
T. Families - 30/01/2018
« Family friendly, relaxed and enjoyable holiday. »

Thank you for another lovely stay at your property. We have enjoyed the last two years that we have come to stay. We had an enjoyable stay in your three bedroom villa. The villa is always lovely and accommodated our family well. A few things to mention; Pool towels have been moved to front desk, this at times is annoying and I do think it worked much better at our last stay when towels were located at the pool cabana/bar (which just seems to work better and make more sense). It would be great to have a few umbrella's in the cupboard of the villas (you do pay a lot per night here and it would be nice to just have a few of the extra touches to make the stay all that much better). I did notice again this year some of the appliances, pots etc could do with replacing. Cleaning service can sometimes be hit and miss and I did find this the case last year. In saying that the cleaners are always very respectful and polite when they re around. Front door in the villa could be an accident waiting to happen. We have two young children 3 and 1 who kept opening the front door and running out. It is a little stressful to not be able to lock the front door (from the inside) as well as the front gate. I understand this is due to fire safety, however something could be looked at here. We didn't eat in the restaurant at all, however my husband did get coffee some morning. He had an interesting conversation with one of your female staff who was serving him coffee. He happened to enquire about what cuisine the restaurant served to which she replied "FOOD", he then asked about the type of food the restaurant served and she replied with "WHY DON'T YOU GO AND READ THE MENU". Not the kind of friendly response I think my husband was expecting. I used the day spa twice and had a lovely experience both times. The staff in the spa are extreme;y attentive and accommodating. It would be nice however to offer 90min massages instead of 80min for the prices.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zowie, We are so appreciative of you taking the time to provide the team with detailed feedback in regards to your recent stay, especially form our loyal return guests. Feedback is a most crucial tool in ensuring we are consistently delivering and providing our guests with the best possible experience. I shall be following up all comments that you have made with my Departmental Managers to discuss and review. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead Michael and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 229.00 AUD Non member rate
From 229.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates