Mercure Okinawa Naha 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 751 reviews
Mercure Okinawa Naha
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • FREE Take-Away Breakfast is included in all Room-only Booking!

  • Upgrade to full Breakfast Buffet is only JPY 1200 per person and free until 12 years old.

  • Consider our Rental Car Package, including car rental at special price and free parking!

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NAHA AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Massage (Nearby)
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

FREE Take-Away Breakfast is included for all guests in Room-only bookings.

Hotel location

Mercure Okinawa Naha

3-3-19 Tsubogawa
Naha
900 0025
okinawa
japan

Tel: +81988557111

Fax: (+81)98/8557112

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • NAHA BUS ST :  

  • By plane

    NAHA AIRPORT At 2.8km / 1.74 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    NAHA INTERNATIONAL At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :26.205548, 127.679079

Our accommodations

Standard 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard 2 Zip Beds, Non Smoking Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 16
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior 2 Single Beds, Non Smoking Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 21
  • Views: River side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior 2 Single Beds and Sofa, Non Smoking Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe 2 Single Beds, Non Smoking Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

BISTRO DE LA MER

Type of cuisine: International

The Bistro de la Mer features both international and Okinawa cuisines. The lunch buffet is one of the most popular in Naha City! For Breakfast, enjoy a FREE Take-away breakfast bag or upgrade to Buffet for only JPY 1200 per person (free for kids under 12)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 180 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 200 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 160 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Okinawa Naha

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

7,497 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

751 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Short Vacay in Okinawa

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mary A. Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Our stay was fine but was surprised that the room was super small...the vending machine for the drinks for to-go breakfast was always “under maintenance” where we wasn’t even able to get some of our drinks in the end. The reception staff was very helpful and amazing...also just a reminder they do not allow early check in hence you really have to wait until 2pm, me and my boy (5yrs old) arrived before 9am and have to wait until 2pm before we can even rest our feet from the flight.

pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

L. Y. S. Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

so far so good room is neat and tidy staffs are friendly specially love the take away breakfast offer

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tan A. C. Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Fantastic location and easily accessible to the train station accept that we need to take a train to access good food but fortunately it’s only 2 stops away

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,Local Okinawa restaurants and taverns are also located around the hotel so please feel free to ask the front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Great location with friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Couple T. Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff was really friendly and helpful. This is a hotel with a good location, really near the airport and close to the International Kokusai shopping street and central Naha, which allows you to get to the premium outlets, okinawa world attraction spots in almost equal time. The downside for me was the internet connectivity was that bad, that i even had to rely on my own portable wi-fi device to get quicker access.

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and we appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our staff during your stay, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high.And you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. However, we deeply apologize that our wifi was slow and that it has made your stay uncomfortable. You may know that our engineers can take a look and fix the wifi signal to make it better, therefore do not hesitate to contact our front desk if you notice anything wrong with your room. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely,

Staff and service are very good. But the facilities are not able to fulfill guests need

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Littleicy Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Before we were staying at the hotel. I kept emailing with reservation staff which was very good. She always provided prompt and helpful reply. During our stay, the staff were very professional with courtesy attitudes including front desk and restaurant staff. However, the wifi is too slow that we were unable to use. The water pressure is too slow for taking a shower.

Refreshing and convienent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

C. Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We enjoyed the overnight stay, the room was comfortable and clean. The Breakfast was lovely, catered for all our needs. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you to staff for their assistance and friendly faces.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Easy access location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vasula Couples - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great location minute away from Mono rail stop. Good size of a room. Hotel Wi-Fi is not good. Good breakfast with a variety. 15 minutes away from airport on mono rail. Could do with a coin wash located in the hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. 24 hour family mart right next door to the hotel. Handy mobile available in the rooms which is very helpful to get about in Okinawa.

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown and airport easier. However, We are sorry about that Wi-Fi was poor. You may know that if you encounter any kind of problem, you can dial 9 from your room and ask for help from our front desk staff or engineers, therefore we can try to find a solution to it. Next time you stay at our hotel, do not hesitate to ask our front desk staff so they can help you to make your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Good customer service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ling C. Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff was good communicate in English to explain the car parking service. We are surprised in providing Free snacks every morning.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our staff. Also, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed our free take out breakfast. It is truly a pleasure to receive such positive feedbacks from our guests.We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Very wonderful service and food and living condition.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Justin L. Friends - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All aspects are wonderful. Very convenient.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Comfortable! Love the Shower❤️

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sumitra P. Families - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room is nice and clean. Convenient!

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are delighted to know that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room and our hotel's breakfast and that it has contributed to your well-being during your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedbacks from our guests. We will be delighted to welcome you once again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Nice large room in a convenient location.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jacinta Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was not ready when we arrived so to compensate we were given free buffet breakfast for our stay. Reception staff were so apologetic that there is no way we could be angry. That is what I call customer service.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. However, we are sorry that your room was not ready when you arrived. We will make our utmost effort to improve our room cleaning service. Thank you very much for choosing Mercure Hotel. We will be looking forward for you to stay with us again next time. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor
Customer review rating 4.3/5

May L. Families - 28/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pleasant stay for the 2 nights. Staff are courteous n location is great as it is just next to the station for accessing to places of interests.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient.There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,we are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our staff. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Great breakfast options

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chang H. F. Families - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Location is very good as it is just beside tram station and family mart . Very satisfied with the buffet spread and take away breakfast service. Smooth check in and check out. The only thing to improve is to have welcome porters to help take our bags upon arrival.

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also, it is wonderful to know as well that our new take-out breakfast unexpectedly suited your needs and that you have enjoyed it. It is truly a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. However, we are truly sorry about that we could not help to bring up and down your luggage. We would be happy to help to bring up and down your luggage if we are available, therefore, please let us know. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are looking forward for your next stay. Sincerely,

Pleasant hospitality with aging facility

Customer review rating 4.3/5

John Families - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff is nice and helpful. The take-away breakfast set and free take-out phone with unlimited network access are useful to travellers. The rooms show signs of aging which is acceptable to me, but I think a refurbishment would help a lot.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are delighted to know that everything was comfortable for you and you have enjoyed our free smartphone service Handy and our complimentary take out breakfast. It is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests as a global hotel brand. It is very touching to us that you were satisfied by our front staff service. We ensure you that we will pass on your kind comments and thoughts to our team. Anyway, we are sorry for rooms sign of aging issue. We will try to discuss of this issue with whole department to improve our facilities. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely,

Very disappointed

Customer review rating 4.3/5

T. T. Families - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This is my 3rd time stay in your Hotel, first time on 2014, we stay for 4 days 3 nights, one of the day didnt clean my room, second time we stay for 1 night it really fine, but last time i feel disappoint. My room is 1208, roughly cleaning look good, it was have a small machine near the bed i think is a air purifier, after i kick it down, it comeing out more dust...i can not open the window to let them go, i clean the floor but all the dust come to my cloth, my personal things... When i prepare to sleep, i smell little urine smelling. My husband also smell that as well. I go with my family, i sugguest your hotel to them as the location is suitable for us, But the buffet breasfast is poor if compare to the past year but your price is not cheap. Finally, I'm sorry to say i will never choose your hotel again.

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We deeply apologize for the fact that your air purifier was dirty and bad smell that you found a lot of dust in it. We ensure you that we will improve our hotel housekeeping from now on. Also, you can contact our 24-7 front desk anytime if you encounter the slightest problem with your room. We can process to a room move if you desire to. We regret that it made your stay uncomfortable and we ensure you that we will improve our housekeeping, so that problem would never happen again. Moreover, we are sorry that our breakfast did not suit your needs and that its cost did not match your expectations. We will make our utmost effort to improve our services. Our goal is to guarantee the highest services for our guests, therefore do not hesitate to contact our team next time you come. We sincerely hope you will consider us again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Thank you again for choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Great hotel!!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Enr2907 Families - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excelent location, excellent service, from check in to check out. Delicious breakfast.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,we are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

clean hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good hotel with reasonable price

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we do hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Good location - Bathroom good size but room very small

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Katy C. Couples - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall it was good but space between twin beds was very tight. Shower curtain needs to be washed more regularly as damp smell was going from it so that was unpleasant when I had a shower.

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are sorry that you found your room type a bit small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. However, we are truly sorry about that shower curtain was badly smell. We would be happy to change your room or change the shower curtain. Please let us know if you need our help to something happen in your room. We ensure you that we will improve our hotel housekeeping by making better checks in the future. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Jeong Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervis
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Friends - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room is clean and neat. I am lucky that my room has lake view.

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Jeong Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor Sincerely,

great place on an escape location of the city

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paloyc Couples - 21/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I love the hotel location which convenience of Family Mart and Monorail Station nearby. The scene of the river or may the sea when you step out, was so relief to me. BF was also nice if could be more tasty that will make things perfect.

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Moreover, we are glad to hear that you appreciated your room with a river view. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. Also, about breakfast, we ensure you that we will keep improving it from now on. We hope to see you again at Mercure Hotel Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in okinawa