Hotel - ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre Hotel

4.0/5 465 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 94.50 EUR Non member rate
From 94.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 74 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Baby bed
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
d
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,697 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 465 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Ahmad A. Couples - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ahmed A. »

It was great especially the front desk representative Ms. Amandine, she was really friendly and helped us all time - special thanks to her. However, you need to fix the air conditioning and make it stronger and welcome drinks for la accorhotel member. Thanks you

Laurence A. Couples - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room was dull and uninviting. Terrible parking facilities even though the parking incurred an additional charge. »

Room was dull and uninviting. Terrible parking facilities even though the parking incurred an additional charge.

Lefrankie Couples - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good basic and clean »

Very polite and helpful staff. All areas bright and clean. Breakfast area pleasant. Breakfast satisfactory. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear "Lefrankie", We received your comments regarding your recent stay with great pleasure. We would not miss to transmit your nice remarks to the entire team for their job at reception, breakfast and cleaning. We are the one who thank you, and who are looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Jayakumar Business - 15/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

The rooms are small, bath rooms are stingy. No drinking water in the room on a consistent basis. No laundry service. I will never stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JAYAKUMAR, We thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are sorry that it did not meet your expectations. Please note that each rooms is different and might be more or less large, and that you had the chance to have a balcony. We offered you a bottle of water on your 1rst day, as a welcome gift. Next time, if you need a laundry service directly at the hotel, we recommend you to have a look at 4* hotels. We hope you enjoyed the "Festival International du Film d'Animation" in Annecy. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Na Friends - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

staff was very helpful and capable, location is closed to bus and train station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NA, Your comments regarding your recent stay are very appreciated. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and our location, close to railway station and also to the city center. We will transmit your comments to our team which will be, for sure, very pleased. We hope to welcome you again in our beautiful Annecy, Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Donald M. Friends - 04/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Annecy a place of beauty »

Fantastic hotel and location. Reception staff was very friendly, helpful and informative

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Donald M., We thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed the beautiful Annecy and our hotel. The all team will welcome you again with pleasure. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Solo - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate »

Good enough.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear client, We thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. It is always a pleasure for us to have your feedbacks. We will be happy to welcome you again for a future stay. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Mike Couples - 02/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent in all aspects of our stay. »

Although the outside of the hotel looked its 12 years inside it was bright and colourful. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the rooms clean, spacious and attractively decorated. Breakfast was to die for. We have stayed in Annecy before but at the Ibis closer to the centre. However the walk into town alongside the river was pleasant and not too long. A most enjoyable stay. However, as the private car park is small you should book your place in advance, we were lucky we got the last place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mike, It is a pleasure to read your feedbacks regarding your stay in our Ibis Styles Annecy. We are very happy to know you enjoyed that much your stay, thanks to our location, our rooms, our breakfast and also our team. Regarding our parking, we can only recommend you to book a place in advance, otherwise you will have to park in one of the public parking hereby. If you have to come again in Annecy, we will welcome you with a great pleasure. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Mark L. Couples - 17/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Easy and simple »

Great. The staff were lovely and the process was simple. It was ideal for our stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark L., We thank you very much for your kind comments regarding your stay in our Ibis Styles Annecy Centre Gare. It was a pleasure to welcome you, and also to get your feedbacks. We take note of your remark concerning the bathroom. All the team will be pleased to welcome you again in our beautiful Annecy. Best Regards, Fanny - Responsable Relations Clients

S. J. Couples - 14/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« lovely experience »

Had a lovely time staying here, staff were very helpful and friendly. Only a short walk from the old village. and just out the back was a lovely walk along the river.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J., We thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our location, close to the old town but in a calm area. We will be happy to welcome you again at Ibis Styles Annecy Centre Gare. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Friends - 07/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent! »

Hotel nenewed, very nice and comfortable!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We are very pleased to receive your feedbacks and we thank you for sharing it with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our new reception and breakfast areas. We hope to welcome you again in our beautiful Annecy. Best Regards, Fanny - Guest Relation Manager

C. Couples - 24/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Marathon Annecy »

Super le week-end marathon

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à l'occasion du Marathon d'Annecy. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez passé un super week-end, et espérons vous accueillir lors d'un prochain événement sportif ou juste pour le plaisir. Cordialement, Fanny - Responsable Relations Clients

Mandy Couples - 22/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« all in all an OK room »

Functional room, OK breakfast. Close to the major attraction

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mandy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre hotel. We also take in consideration your remarks about our breakfast. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in Annecy, Best Regards, Fanny - Responsable Relations Clients

Anonymous Business - 10/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Annecy Ibis Styles Gare Centre »

As always, I had a nice stay at the Ibis Styles on my latest visit to Annecy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, As always, it was a pleasure for us too ! We thank you to support us and to share your experience after your stay, as always. We are looking forward for your next time with us. Kind Regards, Fanny - Responsable Relations Clients

Anonymous Business - 12/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre »

I stay at the ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre whenever I visit Annecy. The staff is friendly and the location is nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your last stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and also to welcome you. We hope you are actually having a great time again in our hotel, and we will be very pleased to welcome you for your next visit in Annecy. Best Regards, Fanny - Responsable Relations Clients

Anonymous Families - 11/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great room fantastic service and breakfast »

Really helpful in regards to parking the car. Breakfast was of a high standard. Room was well equipped.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at our Ibis Styles Annecy Centre Gare hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and we are very pleased to know you particularly enjoyed your breakfast. We would not hesitate to share your comments with our team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fanny - Responsable Relations Clients

Solo travel - 29/12/2017 TripAdvisor review
« comfortable and quiet hotel »

Hotel is 15 mins. walk into the old town centre and the lake which makes it very quiet. My room on the 6th floor had a balcony with views of a church spire and the mountains. It was comfortable and quote spacious with a small table/desk and the useful addition of a safe. The bathroom was good. I especially liked the breakfast included in the price of the room with a good selection of breads, cereals, even small pancakes, cooked meats, cheese and boiled eggs as well as fresh orange juice. Tea and coffee were available all day. Staff were all friendly and helpful and spoke English.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Frances, We thank you very much for your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Ibis Styles Annecy Centre Gare. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the view and the comfort of your room, as much as our buffet breakfast with local products. We will be very happy to welcome you again for a future stay, and we wish you an happy 2018 year. Best Regards, Fanny - Responsable Relations clients

Anonymous Families - 28/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« CORRECT »

ENSEMBLE CORRECT

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur B., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à l'hôtel Ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous souhaitons une bonne fin d'année. Cordialement, Jean-Luc JOURDAN - Directeur

Fran Solo - 27/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable and quiet room »

My room on the 6th. floor with a balcony facing the spire of a church and snow mountains was perfect. It was quite spacious with attached bathroom and the addition of a safe in the room which is unusual for Ibis Styles hotels. The breakfast offered with the price of the room was very good with delicious breads and even small pancakes as well as cereals, ham, cheese and hard boiled eggs. The staff were helpful and welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fran, We sincerely thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Annecy Gare Centre hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you, and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks from our clients. We will share your comments with all our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best wishes for 2018, Jean-Luc JOURDAN - Directeur

Nicolas Business - 19/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good hotel, highly recommended »

Overall very good experience. Large and well equipped rooms, nice breakfast, efficient reception staff, free tea/coffee at all times at the reception. On the negative side, the air conditioning in the rooms is quite noisy over night, it is a pity there is no central heating. The choice to have "Le Figaro" as one of the 2 newspapers available in print is a bit strange. I would have expected a more politically neutral newspaper.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 94.50 EUR Non member rate
From 94.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates