Hotel - ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 554 reviews
All hotels in Bayonne
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 12  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Leisure and activities

  • Thalassotherapy centre

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

As part of the urban redevelopment of the Saint Esprit neighborhood, the Saint Esprit bridge next to our hotel will be closed to vehicles for renovation work until June 2018. There may be some noise during this time.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 45 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,226 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 554 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Andrew Couples - 17/02/2018
« Very pleasant stay in a boutique hotel with fantastic river views »

This is a well positioned attractive boutique hotel next to the river. Room was a good size, well equipped with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was well stocked and good quality and all staff were very pleasant. Parking is limited in the immediate area and the long standing major refurbishment of the bridge makes it a little harder to find. But overall, it was excellent value and with the bedroom and breakfast room overlooking the river, it left a great memory.

AccorHotels certified review
Claus B. Business - 31/01/2018
« good hotel location for the money »

good service, nice and clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CLAUS B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

TripAdvisor review
bsrrieh Couples - 11/01/2018
« Ibis Styles Bayonne »

Disappointing hotel. It was tired and not up to the usual Styles standard. I knew the hotel did not have a car park but the parking outside was limited to about a dozen spaces. Other parking was some distance away. The bathroom and separate toilet were both very small. The breakfast was good and the staff helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello bsrrieh, Thank you for sharing your comments following your stay in our hotel. We are sorry the parking solutions were not satisfying. As you say, you knew that we do not have a private car park but on top of the dozen places in front of the hotel, the other parking facilities are not as far as 200m. As regards the size of the bathroom and toilet, we are sorry it was too small for you. Since it is an old building , we do not have indeed all our rooms with large bathroom facilities but all are different, some with bathtub or shower, some with separate toilet. If you come back, you may experience another room. We thank you for your positive feedback as regard our breakfast and the staff. I will share the comments with them. Hope to see you again. Best Regards.

AccorHotels certified review
Mrs D. Solo - 08/01/2018
« Fantastic hotel. Wonderful staff. »

Everything was perfect. My stay was wonderful from the first moment until fhe last. The hotel is in an old building, in the centre, and with river views. The room was incredible and the breakfast delicious. The hotel is very clean. All the staff were very helpful and polite and efficient. I am hoping to return to this hotel again. I recommend it to other people.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LAURA DE UGALDE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. It is a real pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Elisabeth Solo - 02/12/2017
« Nice hotel »

Friendly welcoming with gluten free breakfast. Exactly what I needed for one night.

AccorHotels certified review
Peter Couples - 18/11/2017
« Nice friendly hotel. »

We had a friendly welcome and the room was clean and comfortable. Food was limited but there were plenty of restaurants close by. The breakfast was good and varied. Overall we felt it was very good value.

AccorHotels certified review
Françoise D. F. Friends - 14/11/2017
« Madame Françoise H. »

The hotel has a great location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was copious.

TripAdvisor review
petersK3973WF Couples - 14/11/2017
« Overnight stay »

Comfortable and friendly. It has a lovely setting by the river, plenty of options to eat and drink nearby as the hotel only has some convenience meals although the continental buffet breakfast was very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear petersK3973WF, Thank you for your good review. We are pleased you had a good time in our hotel and enjoyed the central position to visit Bayonne easily. Hope to see you again. Best regards.

AccorHotels certified review
E W. Families - 02/11/2017
« Satisfied with all aspects of the stay »

Positive, helpful and happy staff. Unlike Ibis Hotels facility for a morning boiled egg not available! However the facility to offer refreshments 24 hours a day is appreciated

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 31/10/2017
« Appreciated the overall atmosphere of the hotel »

My only comment and I should have made a request myself would be for a top sheet. I know duvets are common in Europe but sometimes they are too warm

AccorHotels certified review
Ricardo Couples - 30/10/2017
« Perfect location for the old centre of the city. »

Great location, nice staff good room, great value.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 23/10/2017

I have little to criticize. The room and facilities were clean. Good breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff.

AccorHotels certified review
Ana Families - 22/10/2017
« relajante »

estupenda

AccorHotels certified review
Julien A. Couples - 16/10/2017
« Good value hotel »

The hotel room was of sufficient size. It is an old hotel with renewed rooms with a good style. The location is accessible, but if you have to park your car, it is quite difficult. The view was disturbed by roadworks all around.

AccorHotels certified review
V. Business - 29/09/2017

The staff is very helpful and welcoming. I find the breakfast a bit short of choice but with fresh orange juice which is a plus we don't see everywhere. I nearly got hit on the head by a part that got unglued from a light above my bed. This part is big and heavy. I was not impressed!! The shadow on the stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Zebedee Friends - 14/09/2017
« Good hotel well located convenient for town and station »

Comfortable rooms with plenty of space nice breakfast room and usual choice of food. My only problem was that it rained very heavily and came into the room and soaked the pillows which were under the open window so after that I did not have the window open and I do not really like air con. Otherwise it was all fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARGARET D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very sorry about the bad weather during your stay and hope you will have the opportunity to come back under a great sunshine. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

AccorHotels certified review
W. Solo - 07/09/2017
« nice place to stay for few days »

the location ok the hotel is nice and perfectly suites to "stylish" rooms are vast and the crew very smart. Unfortunately there are some roadworks at that moment in this city , it can be difficult to reach without good GPS. The WIFI connection should be upgraded

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HERVE W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. As regards WIFI, it is planned to upgrade in 2018 :) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

AccorHotels certified review
G N. Families - 31/08/2017
« Very good central hotel. »

Good hotel with safe car parking in the centre of town with a view over the river.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GARETH N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 24/08/2017
« Nice »

Good situation to visit Bayonne and the reste of the côte basque. Hotel is nice and the breakfast and afternoon limonade was really appreciated. Room was nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ILONA K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Alex Families - 16/08/2017
« not a succes »

room had a bad smell and was to warm airco noisy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALEX V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bayonne Centre Gare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie CAPEL Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 480 m ibis Bayonne Centre
ibis Bayonne Centre Hotel
From
From 53.10 EUR Non member rate
From 53.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 580 m Mercure Bayonne Centre Le Grand Hotel
Mercure Bayonne Centre Le Grand Hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km ibis budget Bayonne
ibis budget Bayonne
From
From 41.40 EUR Non member rate
From 39.33 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.7 km hotelF1 Bayonne
hotelF1 Bayonne Hotel
From
From 30.00 EUR Non member rate
From 30.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BAYONNE
See rates