ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 448 reviews
ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Private car park

  • In the heart of Paris, metro 1 and 8 close to the hotel

  • Close to the Gare de Lyon train station, Place de la Bastille and Place de la Nation

  • Room with balcony on request

  • Enjoy breakfast on the patio in summer

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly

9 rue de Reuilly
75012
paris
france

Tel: +33143700404

Fax: (+33)1/43709653

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LIGNE 46 :   46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 57 :   57 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 86 :   46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 1 :   1 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 8 :   8 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • By plane

    ORLY At 18.2km / 11.31 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 1.9km / 1.18 miles

GPS :48.849453, 2.385443

Our accommodations

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • TV room service ordering

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • TV room service ordering

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

2,708 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

448 reviews

David W. sejour Reuilly

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Davidw Solo - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Fine -- paid low $107 rate Monday, then bounced up to $230 for 2nd night, but that reduced to $190 net. Rooms clean and quiet. Some problem turning down air-conditioning first night.

Dear DAVID W., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Tired hotel that needs investment

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

750ian Business - 25/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

A standard Ibis but a tired one. A thin and worn mattress. Air conditioning that kept failing (as it does in many rooms apparently). There was dry faeces on the toilet seat too when I arrived. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Needs a thorough revamp urgently though.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction
Customer review rating 4.2/5

C. Couples - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Every 5 minutes a low frequency vibration goes through the building because of some metro station underneath. One of the desks in the room was falling, it was not fixed correctly. The room was very cold when we got in, the air conditioning was on. The air conditioning did not work in heating mode. The mattress was not comfortable. We could hear through the door, very poor sound isolation.

Dear CARLOS M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Very good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Atef A. A. Couples - 24/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The location is excellent near two metro lines. We manage to get all our needs from surrounding area including food and gifts. Breakfast is fine with limited staff and the rooms are clean

Dear ATEF A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

IBIS - Gare de Lyon

Customer review rating 4.2/5

J H. Families - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Mediocre, will try and stay somewhere else in future

Dear JONATHAN H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. May I have to know the problem at the check in??? We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anicet A. Business - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Satisfactory!

Dear ANICET A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

weekend trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

carolmM3575OL Solo travel - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

This Ibis hotel was in a great location, near the Gare de Lyon, and Metro stations. There were many restaurants and shops (groceries, pharmacy, etc) nearby. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends.

Dear Carol We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Lovely place to stay in Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alexander B. Couples - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel is really well located, near Gare de Lyon and L1 metro. Staff are delightful, friendly, welcoming & helpful. Rooms are air conditioned, clean & comfortable with everything you need for a relaxing break. Beds are super comfortable!

Dear ALEXANDER B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Good Price/Quality Safe and Calm Area

Customer review rating 4.2/5

G. D. Couples - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms are tidy and essential. They are not big but comfortable for Paris. Breakfast is good apart from the coffee which has a strange color and taste. Personnel is very kind and helpful.

Dear DAVIDE G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Good with helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Terry Solo - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Easy. Good help from the young lady on reception snd chap next morning

Dear TERENCE Q., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Modern, comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Slovell Couples - 23/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Check in was seamless and professional. Room on the seventh floor was modern and comfortable.

Dear SANDRA L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Did not sleep, left stay early

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Relax08519993180 Couples - 17/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

I booked a two night stay. After being unable to sleep the first night I left a day early. The bed had a one inch thick foam mattress topper, the floors were stained carpet (not new wood floors as advertised), broken tiles in the bathroom, mold in the air conditioner, cosmetic damage to the door, poor water pressure and the worst was that it's built on top of the metro so the entire room makes a very loud rumbling noise and shakes every few minutes. The evening front desk person told me that's just the way the hotel was and he couldn't do anything to help. The morning front desk person was much more apologetic and offered to switch our room to the top floor but at that point I had already booked elsewhere. It leaves me wondering why they would ever put someone in room 37 if it's a known issue and other rooms are available. I would strongly urge anyone NOT to book here.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly. Your satisfaction is always our priority and we feel really sorry to read that you had to leave our hotel early. Our hotel is located in the center of Paris and we can hear -sometimes- the noise coming from the metro but as we told you on the day that you left the majority of our rooms are quiet. I am sorry that we were not able to change you rooms the night before but our hotel was fully booked at that time... After checking, there is no stain on the carpet of this room, but I can understand that you don't appreciate the carpet. We only have six rooms with carpet, the rest of the hotel is equipped with wood floor. Dear Guest, we hope that we will get the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Gregoire De Oliveira - General Manager

Very nice people

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Andree Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Made a short stay fun and enjoyable.

Dear BETH M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Unbelievable lack of respect

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ariane S. M. Families - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The first night I did not sleep well because the mattress was horrible. The second night I tried, but it was very uncomfortable. I woke up with a lot of pain in the my back and tired because the night was really bad. At that moment I went to look at the type of mattress and found out that my bed had NO MATTRESS. It was a 2cm thick mattress/like a “duvet”. The third night I went to sleep somewhere else. The manager apologized to me, but at the very least I should pay back the money, as I paid EUR 556.48 to sleep on the wood, unbelievable lack of respect. I have been to many Ibis but never thought this could happen. I have pictures to send to you, if you want.

Dear ARIANE M., Thank you for sharing for experience at Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I cannot believe that there was no mattress in your room. Can you provide the pictures by responding to this email please ? Many thanks for your help. Sincerely, Gregoire De Oliveira - Directeur

Great location and good overnight stop

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Lea S. Couples - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We love Ibis Hotels - the basics is all you need for an overnight stay. We were so glad this one was air conditioned after the very hot week in France. The lift was not working so we used the stairs - on 1st floor luckily. Felt sorry for the staff that had to carry the suitcases up the stairs.

Dear LEA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Noisy

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Too noisy from next building.

Dear KENJI O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Impeccable comme d'habitude

Dear VIRGINIE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Friendly, clean, great location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Liz G. Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent reception staff. Room very clean, great location

Dear Elizabeth G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Great experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Djbob Couples - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms was clean , the team very professional and helpful

Dear JULIEN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

A very good stay overall

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Asatisfiedcustomer Business - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I did not encounter any major issue during my stay. I found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful.

Dear CLEMENT R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris