Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah

5.0/5 37 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 225.00 AED Non member rate
From 202.50 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 72 apartments
  • 36 non-smoking apartments�
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WiFi in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our apartments fittings
d
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 502 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
5.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 37 reviews
Daxesh B. Families - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Only not satisfied with TV channels Hindi channels require and TV must be smart so tourist can see you tube.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and providing us with your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. Whilst we are pleased there was so much you enjoyed about your stay we are sorry you were disappointed with the TV channels. Your feedback has been noted and will be considered for future improvements. We hope when you next stay with us that you will have an even more enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Andrea Families - 14/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excelllent »

I love the place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and for your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that you love our hotel and your time staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back so we will have another opportunity to make you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Aaron Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Top quality hotel in the middle of Fujairah »

Excellent staff provide support and assistance in many ways; the building, amenities and services are great. We feel comfortable and safe in and around the hotel at all times.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It's a pleasure to know that on this recent visit that we met your expectations. We are particularly pleased that you felt safe and protected whilst staying here and we'll continue to work hard to deliver the quality services you received so you'll never want to stay anywhere else in Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Dr. A. Q. Families - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Best Aparthotel in Fujairah »

I have stayed in multiple places in different countries but i will always remember staying in Adagio-Fujairah. The hotel is very organized , front desk are very helpful and the service is very good. I would like to thank all the staff in the hotel for their hospitality and Ms.Christina for her help in the reservation and during my stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. As you chose to stay with us because of our reputation we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations over the 5 weeks of your stay. Your feedback will be shared with all our teams so they know how they contributed in making your stay memorable and we hope that you will return in the future to stay with us again. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Reybie I. Families - 08/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

It was perfect my family enjoyed so much. Special thanks to mr. Shahi from front office team he very professional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. We are delighted you and your family enjoyed their stay and I will make sure that Shahi is made aware of how he contributed in making your stay memorable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Viren D. Families - 26/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremly happy »

It was well maintained and located property with walking distence from lulu mall .rooms are specious clean and kitchen is fully equiped. Great stay for family.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. We are extremely pleased that you were happy with your choice and we hope you will return to stay with us in the future so we will have another opportunity to make you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Yusuf M. Solo - 19/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Noise pollution was everyday from nearby construction. Carpet extremely dirty. Reception and room-service were rude and disorganised. »

Daily noise pollution that ran through the night from nearby construction. Carpet was extremely dirty. Furniture and bed was uncomfortable. Reception and room-service were rude and disorganised.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience in the end was not satisfactory and you have provided your evaluation based on recent events and not on the entire duration of your stay which ended up being 6 months. We generally only receive good feedback about our team members but I understand that you have on occasions experienced something different for which I am sincerely sorry and have taken measures to address. Your comments about the room we will address, and would like to highlight that the model of our mattresses has been selected to feature the perfect blend of comfort and support, nevertheless, this is a personal preference and we regret for any inconvenience caused. As you're aware I also live in the property and although I'm aware that there was a lot of disturbance from the construction happening behind the hotel whilst they were breaking out of the ground we've only just received a further complaint and will monitor the situation closely. Being on site I'm ideally placed to be able to note any changes. Leaving us to move to Dubai we send you with our very best wishes and good fortune for the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Jonathan L. Families - 18/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room. Too much smell of smoke in lobby. Too much noise from construction with my baby. Asked to be on other side.told no other room. Disappointed. »

Smelly and noisy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Having been in charge of the hotel for a few months I am now at the stage of evaluating my findings and smoking is a topic I need to investigate further. Coffee and a cigarette is a traditional pastime and although I appreciate in many countries smoking indoors is no longer permitted until it is made illegal in the UAE we may have no choice than to continue to allow it. I have noted your feedback along with others and will make this a priority for discussion with our owners. We are fortunate that our apartments are very popular so availability is scarce and we are sorry we were unable to move you. We have not had any complaints about the construction noise since the initial digging out of the site so we are very sorry for the disruption during your stay and we will monitor the situation closely. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Sachin K. Families - 15/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome family destination! »

We had a great time! Excellent service and awesome rooms, neat and clean!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that our facilities and the quality of our services had a positive impact on your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Chantelle S. Solo - 13/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Definately not value for money »

Long term stay. Cleaning services was terrible. Some of the staff rude to residents/guests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. Your feedback will assist in identifying areas for improvement. With a new Executive Housekeeper recently employed I hope to see big improvements across our complex. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Iker Business - 10/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I will come back »

Very satisfied. Staff were very professional and willing to help. Waters/waitresses in breakfast buffet were very kind and efficient. They knew which coffee I was going to order before I actually ordered it. One of them recognized me from my previous stay and wellcomed me with a warm "wellcome back". Reception Staff always kind and smiling. Housekeeping improved during my stay. Pool/gymnasium guys very nice and close. Two things to improve: WiFi connection and pool furniture (always crowded in weekends)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially as you have stayed with us in the past you can compare this stay with previous visits. We are extremely pleased that you have seen improvements and thank you for your kind words about our team. All feedback is shared with our teams so our IT Manager will conduct some analysis of the internet connection and I'm pleased to inform you that we are awaiting a delivery of additional sunbeds. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Jan Business - 30/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good long stay apartments »

Good service and nice apartments. sun beds etc at the pool not enough for all guests. Pool bar could be made more attractive

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations regarding the service we provided. Your comments regarding the pool area have been noted and we can assure you that we are in the process of arranging for additional sunbeds. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Chris Families - 20/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dr Chris P. »

Excellent customer service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities and we are delighted to know we got them right during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Bu M. Families - 16/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review

amazing atmosphere from greeting and hospitality , you have a great team

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. As the General Manager I am privileged to have such a delightful, knowledgeable, and hospitable team of professionals who have a passion for taking exceptional care of our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your company in the future. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Pm Business - 10/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Less and less service for more and more money... »

At the begining, everything well. But internet is getting worse and worse. Laundry prices increased more than 100% from one day to another. Nobody at the reception after 4 or 5 PM.... No consideration for Platinium member!!!!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am aware of the delay in providing you with an apartment of your liking. As you know none were available in the specific Room type you preferred or on a high enough floor as per your preferences. When you arrived we had very high occupancy and because of this and the vast majority of our apartments being occupied by long staying guests it took some time to find you an apartment that satisfied your requirements. I was unaware of your other complaints concerning the Internet and Laundry. As we have not received any other complaints regarding the Internet I can only assume that this must have been an isolated case and I apologise for the inconvenience. As you remain a guest at adagio Aparthotel, Fujairah we would be more than happy to arrange to have your room checked by our IT Manager. Please arrange this at your convenience with reception or call our Duty Manager. Regarding the laundry, we took the decision to increase our prices to reflect the exceptional service that we provide. We always aim to have someone at the reception desk especially at busier periods and I admit at times during 2017 we were short staffed and therefore guests may have been required to walk round the corner to the Novotel reception. I hope you have seen a marked improvement in the service. I'm also sorry that you feel as a Platinum LeClub AccorHotel member that you are not considered. When you checked in you were a Classic Member so at that time you received the privileges of your level. As you remain a guest at adagio Aparthotel, Fujairah please feel free to discuss your concerns with me or a member of the team. We take guest feedback very seriously and are always looking for ways to improve our service. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Leo T. K. Business - 08/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« OK »

The housekeeping wasn't done satisfactorily

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness of your room is truly regrettable. To prevent this from happening again my housekeeping team is reviewing our cleanliness procedures to ensure that this experience is not repeated. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Dr. A. A. Families - 06/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« THE BEST PLACE FOR A FAMILY STAY IN FUJAIRAH. !! »

THE BEST CHOICE FOR A FAMILY VACATION TO FUJAIRAH. CLEAN SPACIOUS ROOMS, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY , KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF WILLING TO BEND OVER BACKWARDS TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR EVERY NEED DURING THE STAY. ALL AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the adagio Aparthotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the adagio Aparthotel Fujairah in the near future. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Family - 06/01/2018 TripAdvisor review
« THE BEST FAMILY TRIP »

The best place to stay with family in the heart of the city. Clean spacious rooms, good facilities, friendly knowledgeable , prompt service by staff. Close to all major destinations in the city and surroundings.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear dranilent, Thank you for your wonderful review following your stay at the adagio Aparthotel, Fujairah. We are absolutely delighted that you had the best stay with your family and are particularly glad you were impressed with the service provided by our team. As you've said we are ideally located in the city and we look forward to having the pleasure of you and your family staying with us in the future. Kind Regards, Karim Zaki, General Manager

Al Business - 03/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Good service and pleasant staff. Swimming-pool was OK but too much chlorine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr AM, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted you were satisfied with the standard of service offered by our team and also for their demeanour. Our team has a genuine passion for looking after our guests and it's always pleasing to see their efforts rewarded. Our pool is checked 3 times a day to ensure levels are at an optimum level. I am sorry that you found the chlorine too high during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Anonymous Business - 02/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb »

Excellent service and staff. Staff should be highly commended for their work in all areas of the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LMH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. Our team has a genuine passion for looking after our guests and it's always pleasing to see their efforts rewarded. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Karim Zaki General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 225.00 AED Non member rate
From 202.50 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates