Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Brussels Europe
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Brussels Europe

4.0/5 933 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 71.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

You will feel at home in one of our 110 studios for 2 or 4 people. All rooms are fully equipped with kitchen, TV, air conditioning, bathroom with bathtub or shower, free Wi-Fi and office space.

  • 110 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 6 apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,240 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Brussels Europe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 933 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Michael Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice hotel!!! »

Very nice hotel!!! Friendly people, lovely rooms and comfortable location near the city center. Good luck!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, We thank you very much for your comments regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We really appreciate your nice feedback and will not hesitate to share it with our team, it is always a pleasure to know that our guests have had a great experience with us! Thank you again for taking your time to share that, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

Milky Friends - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Problems with the bathroom »

I like the room and staff overall. However, I dislike the bathroom. First, the heater in the bathroom is not warm at all. I personally prefer 25 degree. Second, the hot bath is not hot enough. Third, the bathroom smelled kind of bad, it has an unpleasant smell.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Milky, We thank you for giving us your feedback about your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us, we will not hesitate to share this review with our staff which really do their best for all our guests. Be sure we will check with our technical service for the issues you have mentioned, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We remain at your disposal for any further request or question and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,

Laszlo Business - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

It was a nice stay. The staff is helpful. I enjoy staying at this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Laszlo, We thank you very much for your comments regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We are happy you enjoyed your both stays in 2018, be sure we will share your comments with our staff. Thank you again for taking your time to share that, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

Anonymous Couples - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect stay for a city break »

Brilliant, the staff were so helpful, the mini shop/kitchen came to our rescue a couple of times and the room was clean, bright and airy, plus not to far of a walk to Central

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, We thank you very much for sharing this review regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. It is a pleasure for us that you have enjoyed your stay, pretty sure our staff will feel happy when they will see your comment! They really do their best for the guests so they will appreciate having nice feedbacks like this one. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you soon in Brussels! Kind regards,

Mariela B. Families - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« dissapointed »

the room wasnt clean. The breafast was very poor for €10. one day i went to get breakfast st 645 am and the recepcionist say that i couldnt take coffee because the start time was at 7.am They dont clean the.room during first 7 days of stay. they clean once a week every 8 days.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mariela b., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Brussels Europe. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We regret that you did not appreciate our new buffet breakfast including local, biologic and gluten-free products. Effectively, the coffee machine is active from 7 a.m., we recommend next time you have the breakfast before the starting time you inform us in advance so we can organize it earlier with great pleasure. Regarding the cleaning, be sure we will share your comment with the concerned department and make all the necessary to avoid it happens again. Do not hesitate next time to inform directly reception so we can provide directly another studio. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Adriana I. Couples - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Unclean »

Bathroom was definitely not cleaned prior to our arrival. I found strands of hair in the bathtub! Shower head looked disgusting and as a result, one of us left the hotel with a skin rash... Room smelled heavily of food upon arrival, it probably wasn't aired enough or at all!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adriana I., We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Brussels Europe. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Be sure we will share your comment with our cleaning team and make all the necessary. However, we regret you did not inform reception during your stay about this cleaning issue, as we were able to offer you to stay in another studio. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely

Sandro R. D. S. Couples - 01/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome Place for staying »

Everything was so good. I do recommend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandro Roussenq de S., We thank you very much for your comments regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We really appreciate your nice feedback and will not hesitate to share it with our team, it is always a pleasure to know that our guests have had a great experience with us and give us a beautiful note of 100/100! Thank you again for taking your time to share that, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

Paulina M. M. Couples - 01/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Recomendable al 100 %

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Buenas tardes Paulina M. Muñoz, Ante todo muchas gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios referente a su estancia en el Adagio Access Brussels Europe. Es un placer recibir comentarios positivos y lo más importante que haya pasado una excelente estancia con nosotros. No cabe duda que compartiremos su revista y su máxima puntuación de 100/100 con nuestro equipo, le va a encantar! Esperamos volver a verle prontamente y le deseamos un muy buen fin de semana! Saludos cordiales,

Shesh Couples - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel with Helpful Staff »

Very helpful staff. The room was clean with most things you need. It was also very quiet but walkable to all the action in the centre.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shesh, We thank you for giving us your feedback about your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We are happy that you had a great stay with us, we will not hesitate to share this review with our staff which really do their best for all our guests. We remain at your disposal for any further request or question and hope to welcome you back soon.

Pankaj P. Business - 27/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable stay »

I am very pleased to stay this place. Hotel has microwave and small kitchen, this is added value. Very neat & clean place

Kristin Business - 26/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect short stay in Brussels »

Reasonably roomy and good bed, close to public transport, within walking distance to down-town, shopping and coffee shops nearby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kristin, We thank you very much for your comments regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We really appreciate your nice feedback and will not hesitate to share it with our team, it is always a pleasure to know that our guests have had a great experience with us! Thank you again for taking your time to share that, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

Sheik Couples - 22/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice cute studio apartment »

Nice room, with a kitchenette. Pillows too soft, even though they gave us extra upon request. Great service. Location was good.

Arsad Families - 20/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location »

Lovely apartment. Clean with good kitchenette and family freicly.

Anonymous Business - 20/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly and correct service »

Friendly service. Small rooms, but nice and everything you need is present. The great thing is that it's a hotel and apartment in one, so there's a kitchen and they have a mini market in the lobby. So on the day of arrival, after a long and tiresome journey you do not have to go out to find a supermarket or a restaurant to grab a bite... :-)

Karen M. Solo - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

I liked the room (clean, quiet, spacious and comfortable bed), the staff were extremely pleasant and location was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen M., We thank you very much for your comments regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. We really appreciate this nice 100/100 and will not hesitate to share it with our team, it is always a pleasure to know that our guests have had a great experience with us! Thank you again for taking your time to share that, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

Nora Business - 14/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cozy, comfortable and pleasant stay! »

Perfect location and high quality service for a pleasant long term stay. The room was very nice - comfortable bed, all the necessary kitchen equipment for three weeks, nice style and arrangement of the space and furniture in the rooms. I was impressed by its cleanness and the attention to detail. Amazingly kind and helpful staff!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nora, We thank you very much for sharing this review regarding your last stay at Adagio Access Brussels Europe. It is a pleasure for us that you have enjoyed your stay, pretty sure our staff will feel happy when they will see your comment! They really do their best for the guests so they will appreciate having nice feedbacks like this one. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you soon in Brussels! Kind regards,

Jill Solo - 13/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb stay »

Super clean room. Front desk incredibly helpful at all times. Great location. Plenty of room inside apartment. Will be back

Anonymous Business - 12/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall ok »

According to price, the room was rather dark, facing a wall in the backyard with very limited daylight coming in, as the room was at first floor. This was not nice for a prise of 200 EURO per night. Otherwise fine, very clean and a very welcoming and professional reception desk

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Evening, We thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Brussels Europe. We appreciate you nice comments regarding the reception desk, for sure we will share it with our team. For your next stay, do not hesitate to contact us in advance or mention in your reservation that you would like to have a brighter studio or a studio on a high floor for example. Our building has 8 floors so it is right that the studios on the upper ones receive more daylight. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in Brussels. Sincerely,

Robert Business - 12/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

well located, clean, tidy overall i give it a good mark

Anonymous Business - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room and very nice staff »

It was only a short stay (3 nights). The room and bathroom were sufficiently spacious though the desk was a bit small if you need to work with laptop plus papers. It would be nice to find at least 1 or 2 tea bags and instant coffee in the room, at least for short stays or the first days of longer stays, or at least sell them in the shop: there was no tea available and coffee only for long stays. There is a coffee machine, but in the shop but people may want to have coffee/tea when already in their pyjamas or first thing in the morning before getting up. The receptionists were very nice, also the lady in charge of breakfast, but the atmosphere in the lobby/breakfast area could be cosier and there could be a bit more variety for breakfast as there is no real alternative in the vicinity.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 71.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates