Hotel - ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 1,184 reviews
All hotels in Kuala lumpur
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 139.00 MYR Non member rate
From 139.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KL INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.Enjoy our spacious 24 sqm rooms designed to be cheerful, efficient and comfortable. Containing 1 queen-size bed with 1 day bed. Writing table, Internet access, minibar, fridge, LCD TV, safety deposit box ,separate bathroom with standing shower.

  • 496 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,827 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,184 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Dr A. S. R. Families - 20/02/2018

Very nice stay we stayed for 4 nights in 2 room and last day we requested for extension till 4pm for late checkout atleast in 1 room and the attitude of your staff at reception was curt and said you have to pay 100 ringets at any cost this was worst experience I never faced Very sorry and I felt should not recomend to others Dr R.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr A Subba R., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Extension for late check is subject to hotel availability. I am sorry, if our receptionist did not respond to your request correctly. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned department for necessary action to avoid such repeat. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Kailash G. Families - 20/02/2018

Good, please provide milty language staff at reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kailash G., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. My sincere apologies for the experience you had did not meet your expectation. Rest assured, we have noted the areas for improvement as highlighted and we will make continuous efforts to improve in these services. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Nuqra Families - 20/02/2018
« Budget Stay »

It's a decent place to stay when you intend to spend most of your day outside. But if you want a bit more aesthetic pleasure as soon as you enter the hotel lobby then this definitely not the one. In fact rooms lobbies needs a lot of change to make it look better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nuqra, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. As you may aware, Ibis is an economy brand that does not have full service and is not known for having a large room. It offers simplicity, modern design, comfortable room at an affordable price. We will surely look into the areas for improvement as highlighted. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and hope you will visit us to witness the difference. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Chetan B. Couples - 19/02/2018
« Not good experience »

Breakfast served was very poor. Indian food was not upto the mark, quality and taste was bad. Room sizes in the hotel are very small. Even cannot accommodate easily with the baggage. Cockroaches in the toilet, also jet spray control knob is defected. Not going to stay in this hotel in future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chetan b., Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. Your constructive comments on our service shortfalls are so important for us to buck up in certain areas that has impact to our valued guests like yourself. Together with my team, we will strive to improve on the weakness indicated. My sincere apologies for poor experiences you endured. We hope that you will consider and give us second chance I am sure we can do better in your next stay. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Suzanna Families - 19/02/2018
« A COMFORTABLE ONE-NIGHT STAY »

The front-desk staffs were friendly and attentive. The check-in/check-out process were smooth. Comfortable room. Details: Queen-sized bed Day bed Air-conditioned Free wifi Flat screen TV Safety box Mini bar Tea/coffee making facilities 2 bottle of drinking water Writing table En-suite bathroom (frosted wall & glass door with no lock) complete with hair-dryer & basic amenities **Plus point: Qiblat signage Thanks for the experience!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suzanna, Thank you for sharing your positive notes. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2018

Kindly accommodate vegetarian recipes also so that vegans can choose from the menu

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time to complete this survey and your constructive feedback is well accepted. With our wide range of customer, we have a special Vegetarian corner available on Buffet breakfast counter. We will look into to expand into the vegetarian menu selections on ala carte menu soon. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Miki C. Solo - 18/02/2018
« Not far from city center, good for short stay in KL »

The room was clean and whatever needed is there. Sound proof not as good though, can hear people walking & talking from corridor & next door.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miki C., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Rest assured, we will revisit the areas for improvement to enhance our guests’ satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Shahrulneeza A. Couples - 18/02/2018
« Comfortable »

The environment was so good and comfort.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shahrulneeza A., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jithin Couples - 17/02/2018
« Very good »

Good experience nice stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jithin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
M.ali Business - 16/02/2018
« Ibis Styles Rocks »

I am fully satisfied with ibis Styles Hotel, Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. Ali, We are happy to read the positive notes from you. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Nirosh Families - 16/02/2018
« Comfortable stay »

Staff was very accommodative and flexible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nirosh, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your constructive feedback on the kids corner is well accepted. We will look into this for possible implementation. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dr.s.karthik Families - 15/02/2018
« Great staying with ibis style »

Room service was gr8 and da location was very near to chow so lin railway station

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr. S. Karthik, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Farhana Business - 14/02/2018
« Good »

Comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Farhana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ritesh M. Couples - 14/02/2018
« Amazing stay @ IBIS »

Faced some of the problems like, Lack of ball boy to handle our luggage during check in & check out. Sometimes room service were taking too much time. Sometimes Receptionist sends diffrent things from what is being asked. Most of time they seemed to be in hurry and do not hear whole talk and disconnect the phone saying thank you. Overall it was a decent stay there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ritesh Mehta, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Your constructive feedback is well taken. Rest assured, we will look into the areas for improvement as highlighted to enhance our guests' satisfaction. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Kel A. Couples - 14/02/2018
« Casual and enjoyable stay »

Been returned to same hotel few times, everything is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kel A, Welcome Back! Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Your constructive feedback is well taken. Rest assured, we will look into the areas for improvement as highlighted to enhance our guests' satisfaction. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Z. W. Families - 14/02/2018
« good choice inkl »

public transport is convenient close to a mrt station. room and breakfast is good to its price.staff is friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zhou wq, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Gaurav Couples - 14/02/2018
« Feedback. »

You should have room Service. found Cockroaches in bathrooom. Though when i complaint it was cleaned. one last thing add some English Channels or music.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gaurav, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Your constructive feedback is well taken. Rest assured, we will look into the areas for improvement as highlighted to enhance our guests' satisfaction. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
See Families - 13/02/2018
« Experienced a drop of sanctification for overall experience during the stay »

The last stay wasn't pleasant if compared to the very first experience staying at this hotel. As I will always consider for staying at this hotel when i need to travel nearby. For the past few years, it is noticeable that the overall quality of stay and experience are dropping from comfort level to breakfast buffet. The quality for bed and pillows are not comfort especially the pillows as I remembered the hotel used to provide firmer pillows in the guest room. Furthermore, the breakfast buffet selections have reduced and it's not so oriented nor Western selections - more spicy foods and too many high carbohydrate foods such as rice and noodles. it would be great if the hotel can look into the breakfast buffet. The quality of pillows that provided are really not comfortable. It was a disappointed experience for my last stay. Hope this will be improved in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear See, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. My sincere apologies for the experience you had did not meet your expectation. Thank you for highlighting the areas for improvement and surely we will look into this for necessary rectification to avoid such repeats. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back for a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 12/02/2018
« Not good room very less space »

Rooms are very small and no good bathrooms and no good room service... Had a very bad experience in your hotel and even not good breakfast.. Same dishes repeated everyday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had did not meet your expectation. We will surely look into the areas for improvement as highlighted to enhance our guests' satisfaction. I hope your travel agent had briefed you our hotel product and facilities. In brief, Ibis is an economy brand that does not have full service. This brand offers simplicity, comfort room with no frill at an affordable price. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sam Couples - 12/02/2018
« Happy with the accommodation yet not friendly staff »

Very happy with the rooms, cleanliness and service to the rooms. Didn't find the staff being friendly except for the reception. More training will be required to the people at especially the dining area. On incident is where, they were unable to direct us to even wash our hands after a meal, but rudely showed some random door which led nowhere. Mentioning only this since that's all we accessed in the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sam, Thank you for your feedback. My sincere apologies for the lack of hospitality touch you had experience during your stay with us. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned departments and necessary re-training and implementation have been put in place to avoid such repeat. Hope you will visit us again to witness the difference. Thank you for staying with us and see you again. Sincerely, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 139.00 MYR Non member rate
From 139.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.3 km Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
From
From 223.00 MYR Non member rate
From 223.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.4 km Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences
From
From 350.00 MYR Non member rate
From 350.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.5 km Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel
From
From 238.00 MYR Non member rate
From 238.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.8 km ibis Kuala Lumpur City Centre (Opening March 2018)
ibis Kuala Lumpur City Centre (Opening March 2018) Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in KUALA LUMPUR
See rates