Hotel - ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 1,199 reviews
All hotels in Kuala lumpur
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 143.00 MYR Non member rate
From 143.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KL INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.Enjoy our spacious 24 sqm rooms designed to be cheerful, efficient and comfortable. Containing 1 queen-size bed with 1 day bed. Writing table, Internet access, minibar, fridge, LCD TV, safety deposit box ,separate bathroom with standing shower.

  • 496 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 4,017 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,199 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Irshad B. A. S. Families - 19/04/2018
« Enjoyable & great family vacation @ IBIS Styles KL »

The hotel staffs & reception are fluent in English, friendly & helpful. The hotel concept is cute & colourful. The hotel rooms are clean, colourful & well organised. This hotel strictly practise no smoking in the permises. The hotel, rooms, environment & atmosphere is good & clean. Breakfast is simple, nice & tasty. Especially the cabonara & the grilled fried chickens. Many thanks to the Lead Chef & cooks who prepared these tasty food. Greatly appreciate Lead Chef who arranged his team to personally cook scramble eggs for my family of 4. We loved the saute vegatables as well. Close vicinity to food stalls, 24hrs convenient marts & laundry services. Pleasant & friendly shuttle bus driver who is very kind to show & recommend good places for family vacation around KL. Moving around hotel to KL is convenient where shuttle bus service is provided, Metro lines a walking distance, taxis & Grab services are ready available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irshad, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable vacation with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your complement with our team, especially our Kitchen crew, in driving a memorable guest's experience. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sudesh Couples - 18/04/2018
« Comfortable stay within the reach of metro »

Clean and affordable even for a long stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sudesh, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Maria Couples - 17/04/2018
« Friendly staff with everything you need in accommodation »

The staff here were the friendliest I have experienced in my stays in any hotel Accor or not. Breakfast was standout not only because if the variety of dishes catering to guest of any nationality and religion, but because it the staff did an excellent job in cleaning and clearing, refilling the buffet and dealing with huge numbers dining; all with a calm and smiling attitude. Never had a problem with location. In fact when leaving to go to the airport, it was quicker taking the local train down a few stops to Bandar Tasik Selatan (11 mins) and picking up the KLIA Transit train from there (3 stops to KLIA: 28 mins) instead of going into Sentral. The KL Transit runs every 30 mins off peak and 15 mins at peak Mon - Friday. Enjoyed TV stations - varied and several in English. Good Internet connection and several computer terminals on restaurant floor to use. Read that there was not only the scheduled free shuttle to KLCC but also to Ikea nearby. Lots of pillows and a large room. Above all I would recommend everyone to join the Accor Club as there are good perks as your status improves. Would definitely stay again - Oh and the rates were Very competitive compared to hotels of similar status in the city centre. Well done staff!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria, Thank you for your time in sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read the positive notes and I am sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mh W. Families - 17/04/2018
« Nice and convenient location for a short stay »

Great location, clean facilities, and no hassle checking in and out

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MH W., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Your constructive feedback on the improvement needed with the guest interaction is well noted. We will surely continually coach our team to interact naturally with our guests as most of our teams are very new in this industry. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dr E. Business - 17/04/2018
« Average »

Reception was awful. Not friendly at all. No smiles. The card was not functioning when I entered the room. I couldn’t open the room door. I have to go back to the reception to rescan the card. The rooms setting is exceptional. Clean hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr E., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of hospitality touch you had experience during your check in. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned departments and necessary re-training and implementation have been put in place to avoid such repeat. We hope you had a comfortable stay with us and will visit us again to witness the difference. Thank you for staying with us and see you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Phillip T. Business - 16/04/2018
« Improvement needed »

I was staying for 1 week working trip, firstly I was facing trouble in the lift, which I'm going down from 10th floor to 4th floor for breakfast, but everytime it stops for picking up people before it reaches 4th floor, the switch automatically went off, and coincidentally there's people pressing for lift upstairs then the lift goes up again, it took me almost 5mins to reach 4th. Second day I went back to my room and I noticed the light spoiled, good thing was I informed to the receptionist and they fixed it within 30mins for me, well done for the fast response. Another thing I'm not happy about was the breakfast provided, literally bad.. On my 3rd day the macaroni was stink, my 4th day the watermelon was spoiled, and most of the time food were not in warm condition, and the juice..... Whoever are reading this, you better go taste it yourself..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Phillip T., Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. Your constructive comments on our service shortfalls are so important for us to buck up in certain areas that have impact to our valued guests like yourself. Together with my team, we will strive to improve on the weakness indicated. My sincere apologies for poor experiences you endured. We hope that you will consider and give us second chance I am sure we can do better in your next stay. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 15/04/2018
« Not bad »

The very first day, our AC wasn’t working. We adjusted with batteryless Tv remote too and complained the 2nd day. So, the person gave us another room. *in the new room, the light above the sink wasn’t working. On the third day, the lights next to the bed went off. Don’t know why?? One after the other like something’s haunting.. we didn’t complain these. I rated 10 for ibis styles but we faced a few problems like these. Overall I liked ibisstyles

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Devabaktuni Santosh, First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for the poor handling in your room move situation. Certainly this is not our practiced in giving out the rooms before ensuring the room conditions are fit for our guest. This has been shared with the concerned department and necessary action has been put in place to avoid such repeat. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Once again, our sincere apologies and we hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ihsan Solo - 15/04/2018
« Not as expected »

Was thought the location might good as easy to go to anywhere to central/city. Somehow, quite far from central and access to nearest MRT/public transportation was not 24hr. We also need more effort to go to nearest 7evelen store which circling the building first outside

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ihsan, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Sincere apologies if any of our team members did not give the right direction to the nearest 7eleven store which is just 2 minutes walk opposite our hotel building. We will certainly revisit our refresher program to avoid such repeat. We hope you had a comfortable stay with us. Although, our hotel is not centrally located but we do provide daily complimentary drop-off shuttle to the designated shopping mall. We hope you had the opportunity to benefit from the said services. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Razak B. Business - 14/04/2018
« excellent staffs and having good rest after long hard day »

Since this hotel is located strategically centered to KLIA ERL and LRT which much convenience to me whenever I had a business trip to KL. For my recent stayed in room number 1213 with aircond that not fully cool although I adjusted it in to the maximum during day time but can be tolerate during night time. A toilet bowl was smelly and couldn't identified where was the sources came from. Overall, your staffs and services were up to my expectation. Sure I will stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Razak b., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Your constructive feedback regarding the room maintenance is well taken. Surely this will be rectified for necessary action to avoid such repeats. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
L. F. K. Families - 13/04/2018
« Comfort and clean »

Room aircond is not cold enough. Car park should be complimentary. No shopping area nearby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miguel L., Thank you for your time to complete this survey. Your constructive feedback regarding the room maintenance is well taken. Surely this will be rectified for necessary action and implementation to avoid such repeats. We wish we could provide complimentary parking to our guests but unfortunately the parking space is owned and managed by the mall management. Thus, special rate has been extended to our guests under the secured covered parking. Thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you better in your future visits. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Prince S. Couples - 12/04/2018
« not good »

Need to improve Food quality and I demanded a coffee in breakfast no one came to provide a coffee on my table

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Prince S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Fais Couples - 12/04/2018
« Mr »

I dont know how to say. Whole night i can sleep because noisy at outside. This make me feel uneasy and worried because i stay with my partners. So i hope you can solve this issue and i paid for higher price for get safe place with my girlfriend. I also worried about "pencegah maksiat" get to you hotel. So i my mind at whole night this place can cover me from "pencegah maksiat"..? So i think if your place make me feel uneasy and worried, so better i get another place. Thanks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fais, Thank you for choosing our hotel. The Authorities as you know have the jurisdiction to check premises if they feel they need to. In our hotel, a reputed international chain, we don’t have vice activities as such we are not targeted for constant raids as some hotels do. However, should the need arise, Bodies like Jakim may request to check a certain room if they feel and know something amiss. We have not experienced anything of that sort yet in our hotel. Hope this clarifies things from your end. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 12/04/2018
« Nice »

It was good Friendly n helpful staff Nice locale

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yogita, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Razel Solo - 12/04/2018
« A Truly Asian Experience »

I really enjoyed the room provided to me during my stay in the Ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park because it was very spacious even its bathroom and has a great view of the city. I also like the work table which is large enough so I can check on my work while in a holiday. The sofa located beside the window was very relaxing to use after a whole day of traveling. My only concern during my stay was the included buffet breakfast. I really don't like all the food in the buffet. Not being discriminating but all the food are halal. And that I think affected the taste of all the food... Maybe the management can provide halal section for those who eat halal food and not combine them with those who don't like to eat halal.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Razel, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. I will share your comments with our team as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are continually reviewing and finding ways to improve our food selection at the same time maintain flavour and quality in the buffet breakfast to ensure that we can satisfy our wide range of customers’ expectation Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mawi Families - 11/04/2018
« satisfiedexperience »

overall worth it..very good hotel n hospitality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mawi, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are glad to hear you had a satisfying experience with us. Currently, we have some technical issue with uploading the hotel packages on the website which shall be resolved soon. We will contact you once it is up on our website. Meanwhile, please feel free to call us or drop us an email at H8… should you need assistance to make the booking for 24hrs Flexi offer. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Joseph A. Couples - 11/04/2018
« Far better than my expectations »

Being an Accor member I chose Ibis over Novotel and Pullman at KL, to experience the value for the price. Arrival. Ibis gave me an early chk in and a late chk out. A roomchange in 2 minutes facing the railway and neon lights. BF. Staff helpful, spread was more 4* style. Expect crowd as it’s a big hotel but service was smooth. 7.7/10 Restaurant Food. Very good quality and portions, great value for price if your Accor member. 7.5/10 Service. Ms. Rageas was extremely helpful at all times, from guiding you to the correct tour sites, taxi service, Train tips, she even found me a church and the local shopping areas. She made my trip even more exciting. 9.5/10 Rooms. Bigger than most Ibis, nice sette at the window. Clean up service good. 8.7/10

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joseph A., Thank you for your time sharing your feedback with us. My sincere apologies for the lack of hospitality touch you had experience with our new receptionist. Rest assured this has been shared with concerned department for necessary training and coaching in delivering an expected level of service to our guests. We are delighted to read the positive comment you had put up for Rages and surely this will encourage her and the rest of our team to continually strive in delivering our commitment to our guests like yours. With overall, we are pleased to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jagadish K. Families - 11/04/2018
« Good »

Very good experience it would have been butter if the swimming pool and steam room and sona.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jagadish, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Valerie Couples - 10/04/2018
« Comfortable »

Clean and cozy, although it can get a bit noisy as it is near to the LRT station, overall it was rather a good experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valerie, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We have noted on the rating you had rated on the check in and our staff experienced. I would really like to know more on the areas that did not meet your expectation. If it’s not too much trouble, I hope you could email me some pointers for me to look into. Thank you for your loyalty and look forward to hear from you. We look forward for hear from you Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anup Families - 10/04/2018
« Room was small, breakfast was bad and take away breakfast was extremily bad »

Small room with no proper locks in the bathroom. When we asked to pack the breakfast due to the early flight, they gave 1/2 bread slice and one apple. Do you think it is enough for an adult or even for a child. Very bad and i am going to write review in Booking.com also

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anup, Thank you for your time to complete this survey. My sincere apologies the experience you had did not meet your expectation. I hope your travel agent had briefed you our hotel product and facilities. Ibis is an economy brand which is not known for having a large room and does not have full service including bellman service. This brand offers simplicity, comfort room with no frill at an affordable price suitable for free and easy travellers. The packed breakfast you have described was not our usual practise. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned department for necessary rectification and implementation to avoid such repeats. Once again, my sincere apologies for experience you had endured. We hope that you will consider and give us second chance I am sure we can do better in your next stay. Sincerely, General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
N. Families - 10/04/2018
« good »

i am a return guest, this is because the hotel location is near LRT station. some little touch up will make it a very good stay. I asked for a clean bathroom upon booking but when check-in and open the toilet bowl cover, goosh, the smell of some left over pee not flush for some days. On the second day, my room face towel was not replace. Nice touch is now you have iron and ironing board available! will come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear N., Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. Surely we look into the areas for improvement to avoid such repeats. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and look forward for your return. Sincerely, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 143.00 MYR Non member rate
From 143.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.3 km Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
From
From 205.00 MYR Non member rate
From 205.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.4 km Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre - Hotel & Residences
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre - Hotel & Residences
From
From 308.00 MYR Non member rate
From 308.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.5 km Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel
From
From 230.00 MYR Non member rate
From 230.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.8 km ibis Kuala Lumpur City Centre (Opening June 2018)
ibis Kuala Lumpur City Centre (Opening June 2018) Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in KUALA LUMPUR
See rates