Hotel - ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Hotel

3.5/5 1,270 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 144.00 MYR Non member rate
From 144.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KL INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.Enjoy our spacious 24 sqm rooms designed to be cheerful, efficient and comfortable. Containing 1 queen-size bed with 1 day bed. Writing table, Internet access, minibar, fridge, LCD TV, safety deposit box ,separate bathroom with standing shower.

  • 496 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 3 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,777 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,270 reviews
Ell S. Couples - 18/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Love the Flexi Stay »

Overall, our stay was great. The bed and pillows in the room is great. Although it is a bit far from the KLCC, we were able to get around via grab. Hotel also offers free shuttle going to KLCC. Although, I just noticed that the sink area in the bathroom is bit dirty and needs cleaning. We were able to enjoy the flexi stay as our flight arrived very early in the morning. I did an online check-in prior to our arrival and when we arrived at the hotel, everything was ready. They just had to swipe my credit card for the payment. And that was it. On the day of our departure, since our flight was at 1:35am, we were able to leave our things securely in our room before leaving for the airport at 9:30pm and we did not avail late check-out. Check out was also fast. Hope the flexi stay can also be offered in your KLCC branch.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shelly Marie D., Thank you for your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our 24/7 Flexi Package. One of our best features is the fact that our guests are allowed to check-in anytime they wish and check-out after 24 hours full stay later. I have taken note of your other points pertaining to bathroom cleanliness and assure you that I have shared this with the housekeeping team. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Shivam D. Couples - 18/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel for Indian people »

Nice room space with split Ac cleaning was good and Indian food too available near place

Anonymous Solo - 17/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous!! »

Receptionist was helpful! Especially they can recognize you upon check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Definitely will return back in future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter Soon Hong W., Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you felt welcomed with our helpful receptionist. Meanwhile we have taken note of your other points pertaining to the food refill and assure you that we have shared this with the F&B team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Yusoff Business - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relax and comfort. »

No stress when get to the hotel with comfortable equipment and delicious breakfast. Only parking fees give me a bit stress.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohd Yusoff Y., Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and delicious breakfast at our hotel. In fact, we wish we could provide complimentary parking to our guests but unfortunately the parking space is owned and managed by the mall management. Thus, special rate of RM 6.40 per entry has been extended to our guests under the secured covered parking. Thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Mohammad A. Families - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not so pleasant »

Improvements needed on a few matters :- 1) Our rooms not clean when we come back in the evening 2) bfast pass not given for 2 rooms entitlement Eventhough i'm a staff from other Accor properties, the rest of my guests are not, a total of 8..... its embarassing but tolerable. I hope feedback taken to be improved and educate ambassadors accordingly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammad A. H., Thank you for sharing your feedback. My sincere apologies for the experience you had did not meet your expectation. In fact, we would have made up the room for you only if the check-in was done as per your booking on 6th February instead of 7th February. It was a miscommunication as we received your booking for 2 nights instead of 1 night. While I wish you had a better experience, it was communicated to you that employees were strictly limited to book maximum 2 rooms x 2 nights under staff rate WITHOUT breakfast according to AccorHotels policy. However, guests had an option to top-up RM 25+ per adult to enjoy the buffet breakfast. Another 2 rooms which booked under non-staff rate had been honored complimentary breakfast. I am sorry if any of our staff did not explain this clearly. Thank you for staying with us and see you again. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Avnish K. C. Families - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« QUIETER CORRIDORS »

Our overall experience was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Avnish Kumar C., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Warm Regards, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Iris L. Families - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« satisfied »

overall is ok, but can improve breakfast because not much choices....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kuai Fong L., Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. For breakfast, I have well noted your comment about the lack of variety. We are currently reviewing the breakfast selection to better suit our guests' needs. We appreciate your valuable feedback as they help us continue to strive to upkeep our standards, and we hope that you will give us opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Alwin L. Families - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service and nice stay »

Good service and nice stay. Just a few inconvenient in the room and the LRT station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chee Wooi L., Thank you for sharing your feedback. My sincere apologies for the hiccup you had encountered with the bathroom lock you had faced. Rest assured, these have been shared with concerned department for necessary rectification and improvement to enhance our guests' satisfaction. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

David T. Families - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Happy staying in Ibis but... »

Being a regular customer, I am always happy staying in Ibis but recently I have one safety concern, which I think the management needs to resolve quickly. I realised that the card reader for the lift is not working at all. From the car park right up to the hotel room, without tapping my room card on the card scanner in the lift, I could simply press any floor I wanted and the lift brought me to the floor I had pressed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yoon Kin T., Thank you for sharing your feedback. My sincere apologies for the hiccup you had encountered with the faulty card reader in the lift that you had faced. Rest assured, these have been shared with concerned department for necessary rectification and improvement to prevent future recurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Nana Business - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Great place

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nurul Hanani A., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you found our hotel a great place to stay. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Warm Regards, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Ibis Styles Hotel is Very Good to Stay. Hotel Servies was awesome I like Hotel Very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Khanal K., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Warm Regards, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Sanjay K. Families - 09/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very much Satisfied »

Best ambience, good cleanings. Keep it up

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sanjay Kumar C., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you satisfied with our hotel ambiance and cleanliness throughout your stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Warm Regards, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Nurul Families - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Quite dissapointing »

I chose ibis only for its indoor play area for kids. But i was very dissapointed that the TV and the air conditioner in the kids room malfunctioned. I don't think i will come again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nurul Huda Z., Thank you for sharing your feedback. My sincere apologies for the experience you had did not meet your expectation, especially in terms of kids corner maintenance. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Rest assured, these have been shared with concerned department for necessary rectification and improvement to enhance our guests' satisfaction. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Bhaskar Couples - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not happy »

No room service was available. Not even drinking water provided to us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bhaskar G., Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. As you may aware, ibis styles brand is a premium economy hotel which is not known for having full services including room services. However, we do allow guests to order from in-room menu and self collection upon ready. 2 bottled drinking water are provided daily in the room as well. I am sorry if any of our members had given you the wrong information. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Gowri Families - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed with Accor Hotels »

My initial booking was for 2 nights BUT I have decided to check out on 1 night stay due to the below :- 1. The maintenance of the room - extremely noisy bathroom door. 2. Too small space and it is not really suitable for a family to stay 3. Noise from external ( water dripping or compressor) 4. Non helpful guards even to assist on luggage. 5. Food can be improve as this hotel looks like cater to indian tourist only.... I stayed in Accor hotels but I was shocked to see this type of quality.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Che C., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve, especially in terms of room maintenance, noise disruption, lack of hospitality and food quality. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Business - 06/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« It's Still Up To The Standard »

The hotel is good with breakfast. But the tourists group is huge sometimes which you have to stand the different in cultures.The room is up to the standard and not much to shout about. The surrouding is a bit boring but still could get some tidbits during the night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PaulNg5533, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed having breakfast at our hotel and satisfied with the comfortable rooms that we offer at an affordable price. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Arjun A. Solo - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Every thing was good, except your packed breakfast to me early in the morning.I loved your Room 911.Its perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arjun A., Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, even though the packed breakfast for your early departure did not meet your expectation. Therefore we are absolutely committed to find out more on areas that did not meet your expectation. If it’s not too much trouble, I hope you could email me some pointers for me to look into at H8… Looking forward to your reply. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Vimal Couples - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Guest safety »

We did't feel safe in your hotel there were no movement on 9th floor . Coordoor was like scary house full of silence room was like dark place no light just small led were there . Really very horable place for guests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vimal S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve, especially in terms of lighting at Level 9. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Balaji R. Families - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice one »

Homely exprience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Senthilkumar B., We are delighted to know that you had a homely stay with us. However, we would really like to know more on areas that we could improve to make your experience worth a 100% excellent stay. If it’s not too much trouble, I hope you could email me some pointers for me to look into at H8… Thank you for staying with us and look forward to hear from you. Sincerely, Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

P.k. Families - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« NICE STAY EXCEPT SOME SMALL THINGS LIKE ROOM CLEANING NOT CARRIED OUT EVERY DAY. »

Very nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pondurangan K., Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. However, my sincere apologies for the experience you had did not meet your expectation, especially in terms of miscommunication for housekeeping service. In fact, our housekeeping team had made up the room throughout your stay after it had been clarified. We appreciate your valuable feedback as they help us continue to strive to upkeep our standards, and we hope that you will give us opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely Jagdish Pantlia General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 144.00 MYR Non member rate
From 144.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates