ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 1,285 reviews
ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • 500 modern rooms with high quality bedding and unlimited WiFi for ultimate comfort

  • Complimentary buffet breakfast is served on selected room offer. Vegetarian corner available.

  • Daily drop off shuttle to Pavillion and KLCC shopping malls

  • 5 minutes walk to Chan Sow Lin LRT train station - easily connected to city's attractions

  • 24/7 Flexi package available. Check-in anytime you wish and check-out 24 hours full stay later

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • KL INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

1 Jalan Metro Pudu 2
Fraser Business Park
Fraser Business Park
55200
kuala lumpur
malaysia

Tel: +60392328688

Fax: (+60)3/92328699

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CHAN SOW LIN LRT :   LRT - Sri Petali Chan Sow Lin LRT Station

  • By Road :   MEX Highway Jalan Sungai Besi

  • By plane

    KL INTL AIRPORT At 79km / 49.09 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :3.128646, 101.714889

Currently, close to our hotel

Citrawarna Festival

From 01/09/2019 to 01/09/2019

At 2.9 km

Kuala Lumpur Festival

From 01/07/2019 to 31/07/2019

At 2.9 km

Malaysia's National Day

From 31/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

At 2.9 km

The Petronas Towers: Entrapment in Kuala Lumpur

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 3.2 km

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Enjoy our spacious 24 sqm rooms designed to be cheerful, efficient and comfortable. Containing 1 queen-size bed with 1 day bed. Writing table, Internet access, minibar, fridge, LCD TV, safety deposit box ,separate bathroom with standing shower.

Standard Room with Queen Size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with 2 Single beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Queen Room with City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Twin Room with City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

sTreats Restaurant

Type of cuisine: Regional

Enjoy the great authentic taste of Malaysian dishes served to you in an open kitchen concept. Tease your taste buds with a wide selection of local and international cuisine prepared personally by the hotel chef.

Lunch

06:30 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Head to the bar for a refreshing drink and unwind in a relaxing environment. Located on the 4th floor, the bar offers a wide selection of drinks and snacks at affordable prices.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 105 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 80 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

5,092 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,285 reviews

happy

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I am quit happy with the service provided. but i wanna make a suggestion for your hotel to offer a food delivery for sahur. thus we do not need to go to the lobby to pickup our food. otherwise, you also can offer an open kitchen for sahur. overall it is nice to stay at Ibis. :) Thank you.

Dear Farah, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments on the sahur arrangement, surely we will consider the suggested options. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely General Manager

Well maintained and serene

Customer review rating 4.0/5

N. K. R. Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Felt really happy while staying and it would be better if swimming pool could be provided.

Dear N. Krishna R., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Deep C. Couples - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

loved the food... room service... reception service....

Dear Deep C., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Hotel not all suite for family stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sankar Families - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stay at the hotel worst experience... First of all it is located inside mall. Entrance was difficult to find no proper response... Staff behaving in conservative approach even they are giving water on check out day if child is sick... Aircon was not working properly and lethargic approach by staff... Room are too small for family stay and no bathroom have lock... Make my trip rated this hotel 8/10 .. but rating only 3/10.. hotel only suite for Chinese people.. not for Indian people

Dear Chitthur Gopalakrishnan S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

It was a very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Raju S. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel, facilities and service is very good. I had a very satisfying stay, the room is really awesome and the maintenance is very good. The Staff is very cooperative and accommodative.

Dear Raju S., Thank you for your review. It’s a delight to know that the location, facilities and our hospitality left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely General Manager

Not bad

Customer review rating 4.0/5

E. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was good. But we didn't get the respect we deserve. During the breakfast s ssion I asked one of the staff "Pongal is over... will it get filled?". The answer I expected was just an "Yes or No". But it was, "Be patient... The kitchen is Cooking, it will come" in rude way. My first day itself was tampered hearing such an irrespectful answer. After that I never asked for anything from your staff. I don't want your free food but the respect we all deserve... Sorry about being direct. I had a lot of respect on the hotel when checked in which got faded away by the behavior of the staff.

Dear E. Thank you for staying with us recently and we are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inappropriate respond for our service staff for not able to express his courteous and hospitality touch. Together with my team, we would do our utmost to provide better quality services and we shall look forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely General Manager

Overall good but restron person was not good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Avanish S. Couples - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Located in main area of kuala lumpur its good we loved it but the man sitting in the level 4 restaurant wearing black suit in computer is not good he dont know how to talk with foreigners too much rough they should change their staff.Rest everything was nice

Dear Avanish s., Thank you for your review. My sincere apologies for the lack of hospitality touch you had encountered in our restaurant. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned departments and necessary re-training and action have taken to avoid such repeat. It is our pleasure to know you had enjoyed your holiday in Kuala Lumpur benefited from the easy access of our hotel location. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again to experience the difference. Sincerely General Manager

Can be much better, average service.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sonia Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Got a very bad room, with no view. Asked for changing the room, but was not entertained. Also, asked for a little extension.of checkout time since we have done a late checkin, but again were denied.

Dear Sonia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We wish we could extend a longer check out time to you but unfortunately the occupancy did not allow us to do so, thus late check out was extended up till 13:30 hrs. We do have a limited number of city view rooms which is available at a small supplement charge. I hope this was communicated to you upon your request. Apologies if this were not clearly explained to you. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again to experience the difference. Sincerely, General Manager

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

G. Solo - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Thank you for my stay , special thanks to Mr Ray restourant manger . i wil be back next year

Dear Bile G., Welcome back! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Nothing pleases us more than knowing our valued guest thoroughly enjoyed their stay. Your positive notes regarding our ambassadors in the Streats Restaurant will further motivate us to create wonderful stay to all of our guests. We have taken note the areas for improvement as indicated in the survey form. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously for us to continually improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward for your returns soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Worth for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Elaine Business - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything is good. Worth for money. No complaint!

nice experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Adam Business - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staying in fasting month.Hotel provide Sahur for as and morning wake up call.very appreciate.

Unforgetable

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Czarina Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My family had a wonderful experience staying inner your hotel.

No cleanliness poor service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Abhimanyu Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

No one even bothers to check cleaning and ignore calls for room service

Very Bad

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ms F. Business - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very bad because after checked in and i want to take a bath, i realised the liquid soup not refill and i need to call housekeeping to refill the liquid soup.

Dear Ms Fatin, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused you had experienced. Rest assured, this has been shared with the concerned department for the necessary action to avoid such repeats. Your continued patronage is a vital part of our growth, thus we would do our utmost to provide better quality services. We shall look forward to your next visit soon to experience the difference. Thank you for staying with us and see you again. Sincerely, General Manager

Excellent.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dr.kiran P. A. B. P. Families - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good to stay.reception staff very co-operative.wifi nice.one fan inthe room and a bucket in bathroom if possible should be provided.bigger water bottle should be provided.cleaning staff irregular and not satisfactory.atleast a bright lamp should be in room.otherwise centrally located.somany Lifts for the continuance of guests. At the time of checkout a hotel soveniar or Brocher should be given so we can remember forever. Dr.Kiran P. and BHARATI P.

Dear Dr.Kiran P. and Bharati P., Thank you for sharing your feedback. It’s a delight to know that the location, facilities and our hospitality left a positive imprint on you. We will take into consideration your suggestion for us to move forward. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely General Manager

Myself and my wife were here at fragrant for 2 days. During our stay we experienced Excellent service, ambiance, hospitality, food quality etc. To sum it up Great value for money spent. Best suited for nature lovers.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Shivesh S. Couples - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My recent stay at ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park was fabulous. I could feel the warmth of Malaysian culture. Rooms were clean and staffs were ready to help in anything and made us feel special. The special restaurant facility on the premises of the hotel was great too.

Dear Shivesh S., Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your kind comments are much appreciated, and it would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back in a very near future. Sincerely General Manager

NOT GOOD

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Neelesh N. Couples - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

HOTEL IS NICE BUT THE FOOD WHICH GIVEN TO US IS VERY BAD AND THE COFFEE MAKER IS NOT CLEAN

Dear Neelesh N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jagdish Families - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had plesent stay.

Dear Jagdish, Thank you for your time in sharing your experience. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us. We are in the midst of revising our menu option and we appreciate your suggestion. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely General Manager

Very Good !

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Srinivasan K. Families - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good Room. Pretty decent Breakfast.

Dear Srinivasan K., Thank you for your time in sharing your experience. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Your constructive feedback is well taken and we will surely look into this for better improvement. It is a worldwide standard practice for the hotels to collect a refundable deposit upon arrival. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely General Manager

Quality getting worse than last time

Customer review rating 4.0/5

C. Solo - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

In short, I'd pay slightly more than what I paid for Ibis Styles, to stay at another hotel that has better service, probably. 1) There was no mat provided for the toilet. 2) Water from shower leaking to the room. 3) Rubbish from previous guest was not cleared. 4) House keeping did not clean the electric kettle.

Dear C., Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. Your constructive comments on our service shortfalls are so important for us to buck up in certain areas that has impact to our valued guests like yourself. Together with my team, we will strive to improve on the weakness indicated. My sincere apologies for poor experiences you endured. We hope that you will consider and give us second chance I am sure we can do better in your next stay. Sincerely, General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in kuala lumpur