Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 3,112 reviews
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • At the doorstep of Jakarta's two luxury malls: Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia

  • Prime location at CBD area, overlooking Jakarta's most famous landmark

  • 23 state-of-art meeting venues including one ballroom able to welcome up to 1000 people

  • Vibrant dining options with 7 outlets

  • Easy access to public transport

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • SOEKARNO HATTAPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 19 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

Jl M H Thamrin No 59
Jakarta Pusat
10350
jakarta
indonesia

Tel: +622131921111

Fax: (+62)21/31923333

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA At 27km / 16.78 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GAMBIR At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :-6.193499, 106.823695

Our accommodations

The newly renovated Guest Rooms are inspired by Indonesian art and style. They feature the most modern technology including High-Speed internet access, an efficient working desk, a stylish glass bathroom partition, LCD TV and exclusive amenities.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 39
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

GRAND DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

Premium Superior Room, 2 Single size beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 39
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

Grand Deluxe Executive Suite, Lounge Access, King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 86
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

ACCENT SUITE, Lounge Acces with 1 King size bed and 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 170
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE APARTMENT, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 75
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

SANA SINI RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Drawing inspirations from the Indonesian phrase 'Sana-Sini', which means 'here and there', Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers you an unrivalled culinary excursion into the different corners of Europe and Asia through 4 individually designed spacious counter

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KAHYANGAN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Japanese

Kahyangan serves a selection of premium quality meats, including imported Wagyu, US Rib Eye and premium Kobe beef which are served with fresh vegetables and the hotel's famous Ponzu Sauce

Lunch

11:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BACK ROOM

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A chic Gastro Bar that offers a delectable array of globally inspired dishes and in-house signature cocktails, which have been carefully crafted by our mixologist and executive chef.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE CHOCOLAT

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Both a lounge and boutique chocolatier, Le Chocolat offers creative cocoa and coffee creations to cajole the palate.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 648

  • Maximum capacity: 800 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

8,385 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

3,112 reviews

Perfect staycation with family

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andhiko Families - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

i stayed here with my family (2kids and 1 baby) and i think it is safe to say that our experience was great. from check in until check out all was smooth. We had dinner at sanasini restaurant and was also satisfied with the food. we got upgraded and even though they could not provide the baby cot as per our request, they went out of the way to provide extra bed as replacement. overall great experience and would definitely come back for another staycation.

Dear Mr. Andhiko, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. It’s really wonderful to read that you enjoyed your entire stay in our hotel and that you had the best experience from the moment you arrived to your day of departure. Furthermore, please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate availability of baby cot. We are pleased to hear that in the end our team managed to assist you and trust that you enjoyed your whole experience with us. Thank you very much once again for your time to share your experiences with us and we sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in next future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great Staff but room is a letdown

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bayu Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff was great and very helpful. It was the most satisfying part of staying here. They go beyond their duty to assist and provide help as well as recommendation. However, the room feels small and old with outdated furniture e.g. small LCD TV. The Internet was not as fast as I expected as well, and a bit unstable. I think the room is in dire need of renovation especially the superior room. The deluxe room was OK, but still, the furniture feels old.

Dear Mr. Bayu, We really appreciate the time you have taken to review your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. We are always grateful when our guests share their positive feedback and to read that the service extended by our young and passionate team became your highlight during stay with us. At the same time, we have noted your observations about the room you stayed in and it would be our pleasure to introduce you to our larger, trendier Grand Deluxe room at Pullman Tower for your next stay. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

quite good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pipin S. Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

checkin process is to long. i was waiting for 30 minutes (including queue. ) the receptionist said to me twice that i didnt get breakfast. after i said twice to make sure my booking. she said that our room is include breakfast. fyi, i was booked with agoda . i think the receptionist not helpfull at all

Dear Mr. Pipin s., Let me first thank you for sharing your review with us. We are truly sorry our service was not up to your expectations, essentially during your arrival and are investigating the happenings internally with the team as your comments do not portray our regular high standards of service. Please do rest assured that we take all our guests comments seriously and make sure we monitor the quality of service in order to ensure a more consistent and attentive service in that area. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback, the hotel team does hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future so you experience the true Pullman Jakarta Indonesia service. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Would be perfect - just a couple of minor room feedbacks below

Customer review rating 4.4/5

C. Business - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

1. Room was facing main street with great view but was awoken by the weekend car-free event (Sunday). 2. For the bathroom, would be perfect if the glass was like the 'Superior' room where it was transparent with the pull-down curtain so that i can enjoy TV while relaxing in the bathtub. Nevertheless, i'd still like to pay my compliments to Galih for the complimentary upgrades for all 3 rooms and overall experience was still great!

Founder and coordinator Indonesian Waste Platform

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karolina V. Z. B. Business - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

All good, as always

Dear Ms.Karolina van Zinnicq B., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. It’s really wonderful to read that you enjoyed your entire stay in our hotel and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Korakot Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I only stay for one night and mostly not in hotel so basically I think it is nice.

Dear Ms. Korakot, We are all really grateful for taking the time to share your experiences and delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall one night stay in our hotel. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Ms

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Room and bathroom were small, cleaning staff (I presume) were talking and yelling outside during early morning maybe 5 am something. It wasn't a remarkable stay. I won't stay here again

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are deeply sorry to hear that you were disturbed by some internal noise during your stay and we have carried out an immediate investigation as our guests' quality of sleep is certainly a priority for us. Customer feedback is really important to us and you can rest assured that we will allocate you a quieter room next time you stay with us. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback, the hotel team does hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future so you experience Grand Deluxe room which offers a spacious and contemporary environment with an extra-large bathroom With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mj Business - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Checking in and out was swiftly done. Good job for front desk staff. Room was pleasant. Breakfast was awesome.

Dear Mr. MJ, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay in our hotel. We also really appreciate your positive comment of our room and the service you experienced by our front desk team. We are all really grateful for taking the time to share your experiences and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Slightly less professional than I was expecting

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rob F. Business - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I have delayed writing this review to give myself enough time to think about one thing that happened. And quite frankly I am still frustrated by it - your staff in the executive lounge breakfast room wanted a selfie with me, to commemorate my time there. They sent me the photo. Sure, perhaps that is the done thing today but it should be kept for places like the main breakfast room, not the executive lounge where I expect a higher level of professionalism, especially as the girls in question were essentially fishing for good reviews on Trip Advisor. If I want to write a good review, I will write one. But if you want me to write one, I am more likely to not do so.

Food

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Wahyu Business - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Breakfast variatif

Dear Mr. Wahyu, Thank you for your review following to your recent visit to Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. We are glad to read that our breakfast at Sana Sini Restaurant was up to your liking. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

really enjoy and

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A. Solo - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

the hotel is good with a location close to GI & HI, the staff are friendly, the b'fast is a lot of choices and is tasty, the rooms are clean

Dear Mr. A. Arimbawa, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel. We indeed pride ourselves for our prime location nearby the most iconic luxury shopping malls in Jakarta. Sana Sini’s breakfast is also one of our great offerings. We are excited to know that you also enjoyed it and that you were satisfied with the services provided by our team. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Pleasant stay at Pullman Thamrin

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Erwin S. Business - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel staff are friendly, attentive and efficient in their work. At breakfast, however, despite the receptionist has asked what I'd like to drink (to which I replied 'tea'), the tea never came. I had to ask from a waiter for the tea. Room wise, I received an upgraded room (facing the city), but the room is smaller. Presumably this is the old tower. Everything else is nice, room is generally clean, everything works.

Dear Mr. Erwin, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, although you found some inconsistencies during your breakfast and we sincerely apologize for that. All points are well noted and you can rest assured that we have taken the necessary steps to further improve our service. We pride ourselves on delivering high levels of service and are very serious about any comment we receive from our valued guests. We have also noted your observations about the room you stayed in and we are glad to inform you that we do have larger rooms available such as our Deluxe or our Grand Deluxe which are very popular among guests who appreciate the extra space. The team and I sincerely hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you again in the future so you experience our spacious and significantly larger room. In the meantime, thank you very much once again for your feedback. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Excellent facility, friendly and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andrea Business - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything worked fine, from check in to check out. The facility is in very good condition, restaurant offers is good. Location is central.

Dear Mr. Andrea, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in the hotel and that you had the best experience from the moment you arrived to your day of departure. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great hotel in the city center

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ari Business - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The bed was comfortable, the breakfast/meal selections were plenty, and the staff were helpful

Dear Mr. Ari, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience of Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. We are absolutely delighted to read that you could spend such a memorable stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We are also pleased to read that you found the variety of dishes offered at our multi award winning restaurant Sana Sini to be extensive and that you appreciated the service you received from our team. Thank you for sharing your kind feedback and we are very excited to welcoming you back again. See you soon! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice hotel with nice staff attitude

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Benny G. Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

In overall hotel is nice. I think wallpaper can be redone due to several place wallpaper is peeling out already. Also chair in the room is not in the best condition anymore, the spring is NOK anymore and the leather is also already broken.

great location, great staffs,

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. Business - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review

great location friendly staffs awesome breakfast food

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with our privileged location and that you had an overall pleasant experience in our hotel. Thank you very much once again and we are all looking forward to your next visit. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice hotel for staycation at the very centre of Jakarta

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nyoman I. Couples - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Room is very convenient. Both room service and breakfast are excellent.

Dear Mr. Nyoman I., It is really satisfying to read that you found our property to be the best hotel strategically located to enjoy a staycation. and more importantly the comfort our our room and your dining experience with us. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Love how the crew pull a surprise for us!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marthino Couples - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I do give note to the hotel that my wife will have birthday when we are staying here and prepare a little surprise. But I don’t expect them to surprise me as well with a sweet little party with the crew! Kudos to mas Pur, mbak Agnes, mas Zemmy dan mas Dimas! Love you Pull.man!

Dear Mr. Marthino, Thank you for your kind words and your positive review of our hotel, Pullman Jakarta Indonesia and of our team. I will make sure to thank Pur, Agnes, Zemmy and Dimas for their caring attitude in making a great memory and a lovely surprise for both of you, essentially on your wife’s special day. It was a pleasure to be able to celebrate your wife’s birthday with us. Once again, Happy Belated Birthday to her from our team and we hope to welcome you back soon! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

The right place for business stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ak Business - 28/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Room was in the right size and functional, food were varied and delucious, gym was small but sufficient, the swimming pool was the highlight, love it.

Dear Mr. AK, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with all of us. We are delighted to learn that your stay was up to your expectations, especially the high quality of service and facilities we offer. Thank you again and until next time! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Commercieel Directeur MEAP

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yves Business - 28/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Top location for business people. Perfect service. Not expensive at all.

Dear Mr. Yves, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with our privileged location and that you were impressed with the service of our team. Thank you very much once again for sharing your experiences with all of us and we sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back during your next visit to the vibrant city of Jakarta. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in jakarta