Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5 301 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort
See on a map
+ 11 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Bois de Vincennes

  • 200 m from the subway

  • Private indoor parking

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 8.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundromat
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort

13 Rue Eugene Renault
94700
maisons alfort
france

Tel: +33141797000

Fax: (+33)1/41797001

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :   103 Ecole vétérinair

  • METRO :   8 Ecole Vétérinair

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 16.2km / 10.07 miles

  • By train

    ECOLE VÉTÉRINAIRE At 0.2km / 0.12 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 6km / 3.73 miles

GPS :48.815179, 2.418897

Our accommodations

Studio for 1 person

  • Max. number of persons: ‌1
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Studio for two people

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

2-person Comfort Studio

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

4-person Studio

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.6/5

1,645 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

301 reviews

Miss

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Esther Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My Stay at Adagio was good. The room was comfortable and spacious. The front desk team was pleasant and friendly. I enjoyed the welcome coffee and tea at the reception (very unique idea).

dirty

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Anonymous Business - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the hotel staff was very nice. but bathroom was dirty. it made the use of it unpleasant.

Just what I needed for my stay.

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Anonymous Solo - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was fine. Well located for my needs. I just found ants in the sink when I left something sweet, but apparently it’s a problem all over Ile de France. I was also disappointed that I paid an extra fee for an early check-in and that the hotel never let me know that the reception was closed between 12 and 2:00 pm on Sundays (i.e. the day I arrived). On that day I called someone from Accor Hotel who denied the existence of this extra fee and that I couldn’t have found it on their website. When they found out I was right they didn’t apologize to me and I found it very rude. Also, they refused to get me a refund for the early check-in fee.

Good Time

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Vinothkumar L. Business - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good Service at its best. But sometimes I get back pain because of the cot in the room.

I was completely satisfied

Customer review rating 3.6/5

In… Families - 24/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

super

Great stay

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Arlyne Couples - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff very nice

Great stay

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Arlyne Couples - 25/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were very pleased with our stay. We stayed several weeks and We never had any problems with the shower water like some guests mentioned in reviews. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. When we called with an issue, it was fixed within 10 minutes.(tv batteries) we plan to return!

Good room, kitchenette was working very well

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Flemming Couples - 24/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staid for 2 days, and everything working well...... Perhaps shower facility in the bathroom a little small

You do not have central heating

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Pascal G. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Without central heating it was terrible experience during winter time

Dear PASCHALIS G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I sincerely regret that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Concerning the heating, as we already informed you during your stay, we do not have central heating as our studios are individually equiped with electric heating you can adjust at your convenience. I am sorry if this heating was not at your convenience, as we usually have a good feedback. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Good hotel at fair price

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Serge B. Couples - 26/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel nice located near of metro and all shops needed. Room has full kitchen which is very nice

Very good

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Benj Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Simple and affordable

Staff very nice and helpful but the room was so dirty

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Michele Solo - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The first room I stayed in needed painting and new flooring I have stayed in Cuba in 3 star hotels that were a lot cleaner

Dear MICHELE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the second appartement you had. Be assured that we will take the appropriate measure for the first appartement. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Hotel needs update otherwise adequate

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Andrew K. Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Check in was slow, quick online check was done but was not available. Hotel room was dark needs more and better lighting, needs updating Wifi did not.work on last night Breakfast very basic compared to other adagio and ibis hotels in Paris

Dear ANDREW K., We want to thank you for your loyalty to AccorHotels and for choosing to stay at the Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort. We take guest feedback very seriously. Thank you for sharing yours. We sincerely regret that you encountered several inconveniences in your apartment. Please be assured that our teams will make every effort to upgrade the accommodation you stayed in. In the hope of welcoming you again, Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Js Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great value, very clean room, friendly recetionist

Value for Money, Service with a Heart

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Erwin Solo - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The facilities were just right for what I paid for. But I am extremely satisfied with front desk reception. When I checked in at 11:45am on Aug 5, the lady receptionist was very polite and gave me helpful instructions on where I could have lunch and where I can take the subway On my third day, the male receptionist helped me open the SIM tray of my damaged phone and even gave me the paper clip used to open it in case I would need it in the future. On my check out, upon knowing that ai couldn't figure how to reinstall my Uber profile on my new phone, he offered to call the taxi company and book me a taxi. I just love the service and assistance given to me during my stay!

Collapsing property

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Anonymous Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The property has not had any maintenance and is in terrible condition. The staff and housekeeping do an excellent job. The location is practical and better than what i had expected. I will not return until you renovate this place.

Dear M. I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Good but old

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Oussama Friends - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hood place, clean, old

Dear M. S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Nice budget hotel

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Olena Solo - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good for that amount of money. Safe, 5 minutes walk from metro, 2 minutes from supermarkert, nice surroundings. 20 -25 minutes by metro to Paris main sightings Cleaining staff do not speak English so they could not understand me when I asked them, to come a little bit later Other staff is very friendly and helpful

Dear OLENA K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Nice budget hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

olenak146 Solo travel - 12/06/2018 TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel. It has basic things you need for the stay. Safe neibourghood, metro is 5 minutes away. Its just around 20 minutes to the ciry center (Concorde etc) 2 supermarkets. The only complain is that staff that cleaning rooms do not speak english at all and do not understand when you ask to do cleaning a little bit later. The other staff is very friendly and helpful

The room was a bit surprising as it was nothing like the photos!

Customer review rating 3.6/5

Loretta Families - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was in an excellent location. Easy to reach, quiet, in a lovely neighbourhood and very near the Metro for easy access to Central Paris. The room was nothing like on the photos when we booked it. It was adequate but looked quite old and not particularly clean. It could do with a touch of paint and some refurbishment.

Dear Mrs R., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding your comments on the photos, know that we have several categories of studios in our aparthotel, including a category of studios that have been recently renovated. The photos you can see on the site illustrate all the studios that we rent, each series of photos being attached to the corresponding studio. We are sorry if the whole series was confusing when you made your reservation and you did not find the service you were looking for. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our aparthotel to leave you a better impression. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in maisons alfort