Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort

3.0/5 285 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 54.00 EUR Non member rate
From 51.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private indoor parking
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundromat

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 116 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
3.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,387 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 285 reviews
Benj Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Simple and affordable

Michele Solo - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff very nice and helpful but the room was so dirty »

The first room I stayed in needed painting and new flooring I have stayed in Cuba in 3 star hotels that were a lot cleaner

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHELE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the second appartement you had. Be assured that we will take the appropriate measure for the first appartement. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Andrew K. Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel needs update otherwise adequate »

Check in was slow, quick online check was done but was not available. Hotel room was dark needs more and better lighting, needs updating Wifi did not.work on last night Breakfast very basic compared to other adagio and ibis hotels in Paris

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREW K., We want to thank you for your loyalty to AccorHotels and for choosing to stay at the Adagio access Paris Maisons Alfort. We take guest feedback very seriously. Thank you for sharing yours. We sincerely regret that you encountered several inconveniences in your apartment. Please be assured that our teams will make every effort to upgrade the accommodation you stayed in. In the hope of welcoming you again, Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Js Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant stay »

Great value, very clean room, friendly recetionist

Erwin Solo - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Value for Money, Service with a Heart »

The facilities were just right for what I paid for. But I am extremely satisfied with front desk reception. When I checked in at 11:45am on Aug 5, the lady receptionist was very polite and gave me helpful instructions on where I could have lunch and where I can take the subway On my third day, the male receptionist helped me open the SIM tray of my damaged phone and even gave me the paper clip used to open it in case I would need it in the future. On my check out, upon knowing that ai couldn't figure how to reinstall my Uber profile on my new phone, he offered to call the taxi company and book me a taxi. I just love the service and assistance given to me during my stay!

Anonymous Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Collapsing property »

The property has not had any maintenance and is in terrible condition. The staff and housekeeping do an excellent job. The location is practical and better than what i had expected. I will not return until you renovate this place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Oussama Friends - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good but old »

Hood place, clean, old

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Olena Solo - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice budget hotel »

Good for that amount of money. Safe, 5 minutes walk from metro, 2 minutes from supermarkert, nice surroundings. 20 -25 minutes by metro to Paris main sightings Cleaining staff do not speak English so they could not understand me when I asked them, to come a little bit later Other staff is very friendly and helpful

olenak146 Solo travel - 12/06/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Nice budget hotel »

Nice hotel. It has basic things you need for the stay. Safe neibourghood, metro is 5 minutes away. Its just around 20 minutes to the ciry center (Concorde etc) 2 supermarkets. The only complain is that staff that cleaning rooms do not speak english at all and do not understand when you ask to do cleaning a little bit later. The other staff is very friendly and helpful

Loretta Families - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The room was a bit surprising as it was nothing like the photos! »

The hotel was in an excellent location. Easy to reach, quiet, in a lovely neighbourhood and very near the Metro for easy access to Central Paris. The room was nothing like on the photos when we booked it. It was adequate but looked quite old and not particularly clean. It could do with a touch of paint and some refurbishment.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs R., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding your comments on the photos, know that we have several categories of studios in our aparthotel, including a category of studios that have been recently renovated. The photos you can see on the site illustrate all the studios that we rent, each series of photos being attached to the corresponding studio. We are sorry if the whole series was confusing when you made your reservation and you did not find the service you were looking for. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our aparthotel to leave you a better impression. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Anonymous Friends - 21/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Good staffs are very helpful

Nada Couples - 04/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The bed was not comfortable at all the appartement not well maintained »

I stayed for 6 days the positive thing was the staff friendlyness Other wise the appartement the walls are stained every where the bed was like a pool in the midell wakup with back pain daily! The colors seemed over tropical and outdated! The kitchinette side only 1 stove fuctionned while the other made a fuse in electricity .. no water boiler no toaster.. old coffè machine .. its has carpet every where its not suitable for hygine .. The douche has a water leak! The sink was partly blocked so it take 10 minutes to drain! Have to repaint it Remove the old broken curtains and get red of them Replace the bed with a click calc sofa bed Hang the TV on the wall get red of the tv table. Use parquet or Lino on the floor onstead of carpet so that its easly cleaned and it keeps not bad odeurs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs A., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

James K. Couples - 27/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as pleasant as previous stays at this hotes. »

Front desk staff outstanding, location excellent. Very noisy room - 225, housekeeping poor, no extra pillow provided although requested

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphanie WEILL-MOREY Directrice - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Anonymous Business - 13/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The rooms are nice and personnel very friendly »

In general the rooms need a little maintenance like checking the water taps, the electric heater or the wall socket. In most rooms it's perfect in some they need to be changed

Family - 08/04/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Convenient Location »

Satisfactory for our needs to be near to family, however for a newly refurbished room...... the tap on the kitchen sink had a leak and sprayed water everywhere and the sink in the bathroom had a huge crack in the bowl which was sharp, hence dangerous! We would think twice before booking again but both my husband and I come from a Hospitality background therefore understand how it works - hopefully these problems will soon be repaired!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen A, Although we are delighted to hear that you appreciated your apartment, we are sorry that other aspects left you with somewhat mixed feelings. Be sure that your comment on the problems has been taken into account and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. Despite this, we sincerely hope that you are left with good memories of your stay. We would be delighted to welcome you back to our aparthotel Adagio Access Maisons Alfort so that we have the oppotunity to leave a better impression. Regards,

Vincent Business - 09/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly personnel and the rooms are pretty comfortable »

nice rooms, good service, friendly staff and breakfast is good. The beds however can be a little better. In some of the rooms the beds have a hole in the middle

Bzs Solo - 24/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I liked it »

It was good. I had a studio just for me. The studio was great ,clean,quite. The staff was helpful and friendly. I will come back to stay at the hotel again :).

Solo travel - 21/02/2018 TripAdvisor review
« I liked it. »

I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks and i loved it. I had a 1 person studio and it was great. It was clean, and warm. The receptionists were friendly, they can speak english, I had a good night sleep for 14 nights.

Alex R. Families - 10/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort »

This hotel is terrible, the rooms are very old and dirty which smells rotten. It was impossible to stay there due to the excessive fungus (I do have photos). I asked the recepcionist to change, but without success. The recepcionist signed and stamped a term which proved that I could not stay in the hotel, but nobody contacted me to deliver the money. I needed to pay another hotel. Unfortunatelly, I lost my vacation due to this bad hotel experience. I don´t recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Thomas BALDELLI Directeur - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Gunner71 Couples - 30/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice n quiet district »

Easy access bus or metro station supermarket n restaurant walking distances very calm area

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Maisons-Alfort. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Thomas BALDELLI Directeur - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 54.00 EUR Non member rate
From 51.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates