Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis

3.0/5 675 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 60.00 EUR Non member rate
From 57.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI at the hotel
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • NICE PACA
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Roller-skating (Nearby)
    • Skating rink (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

  • 121 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,869 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 675 reviews
David C. Couples - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« May not be Five Star Accommodation, But it has Five Star Service. »

We arrived in Nice on the last week of October and it was 26c, we had left England early at 9c. We must have looked warm as the receptionist offered us chilled water before we started the signing in procedure. We left on the last day of October (the temperature had dropped by then), we had checked out but left our cases in the "baggage area" (like many do), we returned to pick them up late afternoon. Picking up our bags we were asked if they could call us a taxi, we thought that was a good idea but needed a little time while we sorted out a few emails, we were then brought coffee. We may have checked out but we were still treated as guests/ As for the "Aparthotel" it is in need of a refurbishment, but it is adequate, in a busy part of Nice with lots on the doorstep. Having the larger room meant it was more comfortable to cook and eat. In all, the Adagio access Nice Acropolis is very good value, you may hesitate calling it 2 or 3 star accommodation but the service from all the staff was first rate.

Marc D. Solo - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

1) The checking in took a long...time. Possibly due to too many people arriving at the same time. 2) I had the cheapest room which was at the back and very quiet 3) The room was very small and "spartan" but very clean and functional. 4) One full size mirror needed especially for women 5) The bathroom is also functional but so small that you cannot easily sit on the Loo without having to open the internal door to make room for your legs !!! 6) More decoration may make the room more welcome

Couples - 06/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Five Star Service at bargain rates »

We received a very good welcome & it was our second time at the Aparthotel, we knew what to expect. However it is in need of a refurbishment, but it is adequate, you are in a busy part of Nice with lots on the doorstep. On this visit we went for the larger room which meant it was more comfortable to cook and eat. There are plenty of food shops nearby and the tramline isn't far away. You are not getting "a sea view" hence the good value for the accommodation.In all, the Adagio access Nice Acropolis is very good value, you may hesitate calling it 2 or 3 star accommodation but the service from all the staff was first rate.

Yzzyxx Couples - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quite OK »

Nice room (for the price), OK bed. Good location. Hot water shortage, otherwise the overall experience would be 8 or 9. WiFi a bit flaky but still usable.

Amy A. Families - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good value for money »

For the price paid this hotel was ideal for our recent trip for my sister's wedding in Nice. It is basic but it is clean, is a great location and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Joyce F. Couples - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing place the old town Nice is lovely. The apartement situation perfect equiped well apart from no kettle »

The apartement was clean although a bit tired looking. The down side rooms we4ent cleaned and no clean towels for the 6 days we stayed.This for mecwas a big no no.Let themselves down.

Olade H. Solo - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

My stay at adagio Acropolis was borderline. Only when I arrived at the hotel, I found the swimming pool wasn't open, knowing the very reason I booked this hotel was because of the rooftop swimming pool. Secondly I found some member of the staff weren't so helpfull.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion further to your stay with us at Adagio access Nice Acropolis. We regret that it did not met all your expectation, and we apologize for this. Regarding the swimming-pool, as informed on our website, it has a seasonal opening, and as a rooftop and uncovered swimming pool, we can not let it open all year. We also will informed the concerned service about your reviews about the staff. We will take necessary measure for this to never happen again. We still hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in one of our Adagio or Adagio access in France and Europe for a future stay. Best rergards

John B. Couples - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Super value for money »

Was a very good experience. The location of the hotel was very convenient for central Nice.

B. Business - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Super cool

Mrs M. E. Couples - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location at a great price »

Comfy bed, pillows, quiet sleep. Room clean, nice to have hairdryer, safe and kitchenette and shower gel in bathroom. Great to be able to borrow an iron, have washing machine facilities and luggage room. Staff really helpful, quick checkin and checkout. Adequate breakfast with a good choice. Great location for exploring Nice and Côte d’Azur! Pool would be an asset in summer!

Vanina T. I. Friends - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« In heaven ... but the French .... »

A dream come true is my break in Nice and I do not want to end ...

Barbara Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bright and clean room however car was damaged in hotel car park. »

Happy with room as it was bright, clean and well equipped. Bathroom was tiny but fine for a few nights. Underground car park was like driving into a cave and our car sustained some unexplained damage to the window frame while there. We reported this to the receptionist who said she would inform the manager but we heard nothing back. Would not stay here with a car in future despite the good location and reasonable price.

Hamed K. Couples - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice location and friendly reception

Sylvain G. Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room wasn’t pleasant at all, sort of dirty and not well decorated, overall looked cheap Breakfast wasn’t that great, room super small

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SYLVAIN G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to see you in one of our Adagio or Adagio access aparthotel in France or abroad. Sincerely, Mme Christelle LEONETTI General Manager Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Anonymous Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Location was convenient for walking to the old town and beach. Room was small but kitchen was well equipped for a few days respite from restaurant meals. Lots of hot water in the shower.

Friends getaway - 02/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« look for alternatives »

Basic hotel in a good location. No room service, need to pay if you want towels to be changed, poor breakfast,not worth money paid for it. Guests need to carry litter themselves on departure otherwise extra charged. In general, highly overpriced.

Mark M. Couples - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient location »

Pleasant experience with courteous staff and fairly quiet apartment. The apartment is showing wear and is getting close to needing a makeover; for example, the bathroom door handle was broken on the inside. However, the bed was comfortable.

Alina Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel »

Thank you for the hospitality!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for your compliments We hope to see you soon!

Murray Couples - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Helpful staff »

The room was fine, the staff tried really hard to meet our needs. The issue was that there was an odour in the bathroom. The staff tried to eliminate it, but this was not successful. We were very happy with the refund for the nights not used.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us and for your complimentary regarding our helpfull staff. Nevertheless we are sorry and we apologize about the problem of odour you had in the bathroom. Hoping to see you again very soon !

Michelle Couples - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, helpful staff, good room, liked the pool »

Overall we had a great time. We would have liked a kettle and a toaster in the room but none we available whenever we asked.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your compliments ! We are so sorry if the equipments requested were not available when you needed, in case of dusy times it might hapen unfortunatelly. We hope to see you again

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 60.00 EUR Non member rate
From 57.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates