ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,931 reviews
ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • In the airport, access via CDGVal - Roissypôle stop 7 days a week from 4am to 1am

  • Family Rooms - Connecting Rooms - Junior Suite

  • Breakfast and WIFI included

  • 24/7 dining

  • Private undercover car park

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

1 Bis Rue de la Haye
accès GPS / Tremblay-en-France
ROISSYPOLE / CS 20009
95735
roissy charles de gaulle
france

Tel: +33170031400

Fax: (+33)1/70031411

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • METRO/RER :   RER B AEROPORT CDG 1&3

  • By plane

    PARIS CDG At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY CDG 3 At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS :49.010575, 2.561965

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Junior Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 36
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Our restaurants and bars

FOODY'S PLANET

Type of cuisine: French

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Foody's Planet welcomes you all year round from midday to 2pm and from 7pm to 11pm. Discover its international menu, starring fresh produce. Go on a cosmic journey to discover burgers, platters and dishes of the day.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

FOODY'S PLANET

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Foody's Planet bar is open all year round. Go on an adventure and enjoy its selection of international wines and beers. Relax in our galaxy and discover our cocktails. Our shop will delight any hungry cosmonauts.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

14,592 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,931 reviews

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nadine M. Couples - 14/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

We like this hotel for it’s convenient. This time, there was a dirty towel that Was hanging in the bathroom. Also, the heat was put too high. We lower the heat but it was still too hot in the room and we had difficulty to sleep.

Dear NADINE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Charles-de-Gaulle Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvain ALEXANDRE Directeur / General Manager

Decent Hotel Close to CDG

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Solo - 14/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Friendly welcome, nice room, fun ambiance, mediocre dinner

Always stay at Ibis

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tom A. L. Families - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Excellent facility and convenient location. Nice staff, Ibis hotels are consistently high quality ..... we've used them all over Europe.

Desk personnel extremely helpful

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ken K. Business - 12/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I left my compter at the airport in Nice and the lady at the desk at Ibis Charles de Gaulle helped me fill out a form on line to find the compter. It worked!!!

Can't be the value and convenience.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jonathan Solo - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The hotel is extraordinarily convenient to CDC airport, especially to terminal 3 but also to the train that takes you to terminal 1. Pretty good breakfast and had a good dinner in the restaurant as well. Room was clean and functional -- good mattress and pillows. All in all, a good stay.

Very convenient

Customer review rating 4.3/5

André Solo - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

As usual plane travelers oriented

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Peter C. Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Efficient room

Gut

Customer review rating 4.3/5

A. Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Gut

Product managing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Norberto Business - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Fresh, clean, silent

Friendly service but room uncomfortable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. Business - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

All human contact was very good. Unfortunately the room was stuffy with no air. Uncomfortable sleep so overall a negative.

Dear O'SULLIVAN D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Charles-de-Gaulle Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvain ALEXANDRE Directeur / General Manager

Perfect for night in between 2 flights

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Phil Solo - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Welcoming staff Everything is there

Excellent experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Franck Families - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Excellent service, good breakfast, friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Janet Couples - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

This was a one night stay before our air flight he following day. One of the check-in women was obviously in a bad mood and took it out on customers. The dinner servers were very polite but it was clear that things were amiss in the kitchen processes. Wrong orders, slow service. Very basic, not quite what we're used to with Styles brand.

Faulty website information and too digital

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Al Solo - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I was staying there because the website said there was van service to CDG. There was not and I had to take a taxi (I had too much luggage to brave the train). That had been my main reason for making my reservation. I also found inadequate explanations to navigate all the digital elements. Nowhere did I find an explanation of how to access the wi-fi as one example. Finally it was unsatisfactory that restaurant dinner service does not start till seven pm, and I do not like finding a bone in the rillette.

A Comfortable, Convenient & Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tammie Couples - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

First off, check in was amazingly quick. I showed my email with the QR code confirmation and was in my room within 5 minutes (I did not do online check in). Once we sorted out how to adjust the fan, the room was comfortable and perfect for two. The bed...I wanted to take it home with me. My only complaint is that I wish I had had more info about the hotel itself. There was a foosball (tabletop football) game, an inviting seating area, and a welcoming bar and restaurant that we didn't really get to take advantage of because we had planned other activities. Also, the WiFI is a bit slow, but worked well enough. The hotel is beyond convenient for flights and for getting into Paris by RER (B line). The RER station is literally two minutes walk from the hotel entry. The hotel is located at Terminal 1 and the CDGVAL shuttle train to Terminal 2 (which is where we flew out of) is maybe a three-minute walk from the hotel. Check out was even faster than check in and I'd say within less than 10 minutes we went from checking out to our terminal. Breakfast, by the way, was a huge surprise. I was expecting maybe a coffee and a stale croissant, but there was a buffet style breakfast with meats, cheeses, yogurt, cereal, breads, jellies, coffee, hot chocolate, fresh fruit, juice, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

Brief 1 night stay near CDG Airport

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Szhang Families - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Nice lovely room near the CDG Airport. I would love it even more if the shower screen is slightly longer so that water won't go everywhere when we have shower in the Junior Suite.

LOTS OF STYLE

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Richard Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Great location, very well designed room, good breakfast and super service from staff --- particularly Nathaniel.

Excellent customer service, great food at dinner & breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sara Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Enjoyed our stay very much. Clean, Quiet, close to CDGVAL for convenience and free transportation to car rental and airport terminal 2E.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ingrid Solo - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Good location, easy access thanks to good information, nice room, food & beverage available. Quiet night with confortable bedding. Breakfast area sounds like a noisy canteen but good choice for food and breakfast schedule very early is definitely a plus.

Very convenient to CDG, nice but small room.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Louis F. D. Couples - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Room was ok except for unpleasant smell in both the air and in the bed. Shower was large enough for European standards but was 1/2 open with no shower curtain. Eating options amongst the 3 IBIS properties together were ok, but pricy. Shuttle to CDG is adjacent to hotel and free. For an early morning flight, it’s a good option.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy charles de gaulle