Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,633 reviews
Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport
See on a map
+ 29 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Recognized as the best hotel at Roissy CDG

  • Premium location, 5 minutes from the airport with direct access to Paris

  • Free access to the swimming pool, sauna, hammam and fitness room

  • Authentic restaurant and stylish bar with terrace

  • Ideal hotel for a family on a trip or for day use

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 50.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 19 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport

3 Bis Rue De La Haye
Roissypole / Cs 10008
95935
roissy
france

Tel: +33170031163

Fax: (+33)1/70031162

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RER B :   B AEROPORT ROISSY CDG 1 - 3

  • By plane

    CDG AIRPORT At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    CDG 1 AIRPORT At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :49.010675, 2.561983

Our accommodations

The Christopher Pillet signature rooms at the Pullman Roissy-CDG Airport hotel combine functionality and elegance for optimum comfort before, during or after your journey. Enjoy peace and quiet from the moment you arrive. Relax in a spacious bed or unwind in the rain shower or bathtub. Enjoy a VIP experience, with a memory foam pillow, digital press, large flat-screen TV and access to our Fit Lounge.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 king size bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 king size bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

FAMILY ROOM, 2 adjoining bedrooms, 1 king size bed, 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 52
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 king size bed, upper floor

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 2 single beds, upper floor

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Beds (39" [100 cm])

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed (79" [200 cm]), 1 convertible sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

EXCLUSIVE SUITE, 1 king-size bed, 1 sofa bed, terrace

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: Panorama view, Airport view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Our restaurants and bars

CULINAIRE BAZAAR

Type of cuisine: Bistronomy

Culinaire Bazaar: An experience, a return to roots; authentic local products from reputed and committed producers. The signature dishes are well paired with the Vinoteca, beers and artisanal sodas

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR CULINAIRE BAZAAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

In the heart of the hotel, the bar with terrace set the rhythm for your day with its original, delicious and lively offerings: breakfast, tea time, after office, cocktails, Vinoteca, beers and artisanal sodas. The place to meet!

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CRYSTAL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 273 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 240 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 210 people

Find out more
Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

10,314 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,633 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Pleasant empliyes, as always at Pullman CDG

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The team has always been pleasant with us, and this trip has been no exception. We use the bar, pool and breakfast facility and have a pleasant break before or after our plane trips.

Dear Client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Nice hotel better than expected

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Suradet Business - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I like the overall atmosphere.

Dear Suradet P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Mostly OK, but a couple issues.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Elizabeth Families - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel was nice and staff mostly helpful. There were 2 issues that bothered me. First, the AC in our room didn't seem to work very well. This wouldn't be an issue except for the fact that a heavy down comforter with duvet was on the bed. I called and asked for lighter weight blanket and was advised there were none. The entire point of booking a hotel was to get a good night's sleep which was prevented by the heavy winter bedding. The AC which seemed to work to a point would switch off, preventing us from cooling the room to a point we could sleep with the heavy bedding. The only other annoyance was the room layout. The toilet is located in a separate room, not near the wash basin. So in the middle of the night after using the toilet you have to go to the main restroom to wash your hands. Even worse, there is no door on the wash room, so if you turn on the light it shines on the person sleeping. Plus, the pack of door made using the shower difficult as I was rooming with my 15 year old son, neither of us were comfortable using the shower open to the room. I noticed that there was once a pocket door, but it had been removed.

Still too good to change to another hotel.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Astrid Business - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I stay every week in your hotel. Due to the change in restaurant policy and cleanliness of the room I feel that my experience is decreasing. The menu of the restaurant and bar is constantly decreasing in options and the prices are increasing a lot. The healthy green bowl salad f.e. has the size of a starter where more than 50% of the items disappeared but the price is still 22 euro's.

Bad

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fatima Business - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Aircon was not working Door was creaking A coffee and croissant costs 56 Euro's

Dear Fatima, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Bryan Cumlajee Guest Experience Coordinator

Bad room service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Deborah P. Business - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I am vegan. The first night of my stay I ordered the gealthy salad bowl, which I gad many times before. I asked for bread and shared I was quite hungry due to long traveling hours. The salad that was delivered was small and without avocado. The bread was apoarently toasted but must have been much earlier as it was so hard I coukd not bite it. Very disappointed.

Relaxing , very friendly and professional staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gavin M. G. Business - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I frequently use the Pullman for my business stays in Paris CDG as I need a relaxing home for a night or two once a month. Its the little attention to details like the dual type plugs in the room. I often forget the EU plug , There are a UK and EU plugs in my room. The staff are excellent , check in and out super fast , I am able to wonder around the lobby area and the staff will make sure I am looked after for food and drinks. The Pullman is the best part of my business trip. Well done to you all.

Dear Gavin Mc G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Louise Business - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

comfortable

Dear Louise, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Lovely CDG Airport Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lucia Couples - 10/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My husband Juan Carlos and I enjoyed our short stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy - CDG Airport hotel. The staff was all wonderful, and of special note is the Lady, Beatriz, who checked us into the hotel. She was professional and gracious, and we also had a great bartender.

Dear Client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Very good - AS usual!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

A. H. K. Business - 09/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Thanks for a good stay (again) However I’ve not received my Club Accor points for the stay, could you please check this? It was 28-29 March 2019, Hans K. A.

My stay was relaxed and the hotel is professional, casual and classy

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 09/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I really enjoyed the friendly ambience of the hotel and its staff. Everything was clean and the noise was to a minimum. Facilities were top.

Dear Client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Great service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter T. Couples - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good comfortable

Dear Peter T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

With the exception of the evening restaurant service, we were very pleased.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter M. Couples - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

With the significant exception noted above, our visit was perfect from our receptionist, Clea, to our checkout.

Dear Peter M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, please accept my sincere apologies regarding the experience at the restaurant. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Hotel run by amateurs - nowhere near a 4 star

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andre Families - 03/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Apart form the rooms that we really 4 star standard, clean and well equipped, the rest was disappointing. The service especially in the restaurant was of very low quality. Servers congregate around the bar and service is very slow. 20 minutes to get one glass of wine. I was also annoyed when a server approached me in the lobby to ask me to sign my bill when I had already done it. The breakfast was extremely poor for this hotel category. Food items running out and low quality food. Jessica at the front desk insisted I give her my email address for the bill (which I still have not received) while the next day her counterpart gave me a paper bill. I have been to multiple hotels in CDG and Pullman is the worst. Even the Ibis style next door is better with regards to the price. Sorry to say this but it seems that this is a hotel run by amateurs!

Dear Andre, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are all committed to offer to best experience to our guest during their stay, and I am really sorry that you did not felt this way. I already shared your comments with both reception and restaurant team so we can take appropriate measures and offer a better service in the future. It is my hope to get another chance to welcome you again, and make you live our real Pullman experience. Should you wish to give us another chance, please feel free to contact me on H8… Best regards, Bryan Cumlajee Guest Experience Coordinator

Stay at Airport for Convenience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marian C. Friends - 03/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

For filled all expectations Comfortable Able to have dinner walk to the airport shuttle No hassells

Good rooms, good food, good services

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Richard Business - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good rooms, good food, good services

Dear Richard, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

relaxing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ej D. Solo - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

cozy, pleasant and serene

Dear EJ D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Great stay for business meetings

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great meeting rooms and service around them. Good rooms, excellent breakfast, nice bar and restairant. Did enjoy the fitness area and pool

Dear Client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad to read that you loved our meeting rooms and the Fitlounge area. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Confortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff very professional, however might be good if they act more enthusiastically with bigger smiles

Dear Client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maeva LACROIX Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Short but sweet!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very friendly staff Saabra was excellent in checking me in. She was very attentive and very thorough. The restaurant staff were very nice

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy