Hotel - Pullman Auckland
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Auckland Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 2,522 reviews
All hotels in Auckland
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 206.00 NZD Non member rate
From 206.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 330 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Turn down service
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Televisionoffering a wide range of channels
    • TV room service ordering
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 10,547 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Auckland

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,522 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Chris K. K. T. Friends - 14/04/2018
« Generous Pullman »

Booked 3 rooms using my Accor Platinum membership. Pullman accorded access to Executive Lounge for all rooms. Kind gesture by Pullman allowed old friends who studied together some 48 ago a comfortable lounge to catch up old time memories.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am glad you appreciated the executive lounge access for all rooms, I hope having a bit of semi private space made your special catch up time with old friends more memorable! Thank you again and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 14/04/2018
« Very good except did not get a high floor »

Overall it was very good. At the check-in, your staff recognized that I had 2 bookings, and so to make it easy for me, kept me in the same room (after checking with me). But did not realize that I had asked for (and I hope gotten) a room at a high floor for the 2nd longer 6-night stay versus the additional last minute 1-night addition. So in the end, stay all 7 nights in the same lower floor room. Everything was great in terms of the room, etc. but just that it was not a high floor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Munhoe, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team managed to keep you in the same room over both bookings however I am sorry you did not receive a room matching your preferences, I hope this did not impact your stay too much. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
T R. Couples - 14/04/2018
« Staff service excellent »

The doorman greeted us with ‘welcome back’ which gave us warm fuzzy feelings. The same doorman when asked gave us an excellent breakfast place, so he shared his great knowledge of the area (wish I had taken his name, dark haired man with glasses at Pullman AUCKLAND), also the offer of a bottle of water. In the evening met another doorman nickname ‘Happy’ who also took time to write down website for us. Bar staff great. Unfortunately Our room was due for an upgrade and not up to our required standard.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tony, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our wonderful doorman took care of you and made you feel welcomed, we are lucky to have them. I am sorry the room let your stay down, we are currently working towards a full refurbishment so this will upgrade the entire room look. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 14/04/2018
« Good & pleasant. »

The apartment was clean & concierge service was good. The housekeeping often forgot to replace a pair of small napkins / face washers, but this was only a minor negative. Once we had requested the cleaning of the room in the morning, but they were able to do it only in the afternoon as they must have been busy. We did not try the restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rajesh, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, I am sorry we missed a few items in your room, and in regards to the servicing- due to check outs sometimes we are unable to have this done early morning, I hope this wasn't an issue Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Lisa Solo - 14/04/2018
« A fantastic stay »

From the moment of walking into The Pullman to departure, the friendly and attentive staff made my stay extraordinarily comfortable and enjoyable. Being given guest of the day was a nice surprise with all sorts of surprise gifts/extras being provided throughout the day. Their attention to detail was excellent and the facilities are first rate. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lisa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Auckland. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, I would also love to share this review with them, if you have Trip advisor it would be great if you could share your experience with us there! that way our entire team has access to your lovely feedback! I really do hope you felt special being our guest of the day as that is our aim. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Cilla H. Business - 14/04/2018
« Beautiful suite with issues »

Lovely upgrade, fabulous view

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cilla, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed your upgrade and the view! Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Deion Business - 14/04/2018
« Nice stay with enough special service items. »

Late check out was great. Umbrellas available. Quiet rooms and great bed. The location also suits my work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Deion, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you like the quiet room and the bed! Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Annette Couples - 14/04/2018
« Friendly welcoming and excellent service and facilities »

All areas of service were excellent. The breakfast was varied, nutritious and fresh. We noticed the numbers of wait staff were plentiful and all beautifully well mannered and genuinely cheerful. Dinner menu and service also outstanding.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Annette, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Auckland. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff to keep up the good work Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Christine W. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Excellent staff and service with amazing rooms. »

Staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcomed. . Great personal service friendly faces and positive attitudes. We felt comfortable relaxed and at home here. We have stayed before and will definitely stay again. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christine, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and everyone did such a great job in taking care of you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
S F. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. »

Friendly staff checking in, unfortunately the air con in our room was blowing hot air and making a whistling sound. We were allocated another room after about 30 mins and promised drink vouchers for the inconvenience - didn't receive them, but we were tired and it was late.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Susanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your room issues and I will be following up with the team to understand why you did not receive the promised drink vouchers. I am once again sorry about this, however I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Darren F. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Amazing stay for our wedding!! »

We got to check in early. Arrived back late and there was a wedding cake in our room for when we arrived. Amazing touch. Breakfast was the best ever. Will be back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Darren, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and loved our amazing breakfasts! Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Mireka A. Families - 13/04/2018
« excellent service and staff are so awesome »

I enjoyed the hotel, the staff and the breakfast. It was lovely to stay in a clean and friendly environment

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mireka, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything lovely. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Chris Business - 13/04/2018
« Very happy customer »

Location is good, service is professional and curtious and amenities including food is great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Andrew W. Business - 13/04/2018
« Met my requirements »

Fine

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Lucy Business - 13/04/2018
« Bit tired »

Tired, dated, in need of a much more comfy bed topped, noisy, good slippers, yay opening windows

AccorHotels certified review
Brett R. Couples - 12/04/2018
« Pullman Auckland »

This is our second stay at your hotel. Once again from the time we arrived to the time we left, we felt very well looked after by all staff. From our initial arrival where we were warmly greeted by the doorman, to the person who booked us in and including the staff at the lobby bar, everyone we encountered was happy to help us out with any request.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brett , Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our team did such a great job in looking after you- it is great to hear. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
John D. Business - 12/04/2018
« I have always enjoyed the ambience of the Pullman Auckland; it is a very convenient inner city location. »

Attentive staff. Always a good welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location! Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Ray B. Couples - 12/04/2018
« Setting a high standard. »

From the moment we pulled up at the front door we were made to feel very welcome at this fine hotel. At check-in my platinum level was immediately acknowledged and all the benefits of that status level were presented without any prompting. As my wife and I commented, this stay was the appropriate way to end a thoroughly enjoyable holiday in NZ.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ray, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team made your stay a memorable one, I hope you had a great holiday. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

AccorHotels certified review
Hamish R. Business - 12/04/2018
« Nice location and comfortable room »

A pleasant stay, but not perfect due to one small factor which was overlooked. There were no toiletries in my room. Because I only noticed on the first night when I returned from dinner late in the evening, I left it to the next morning. There was no reply from the Housekeeping line, but reception happily delivered a soap and a bottle of shampoo. I fully expected that when my room was serviced, I would see a full complement of toiletries for the second night - but I got nothing more. While I understand cost-cutting and waste minimisiation, this approach just seems mean and miserly when I am paying over $300 a night for accommodation. In my 30 years of business travel, I don't ever recall having to phone up for a bottle of shampoo.

AccorHotels certified review
Mike B. Families - 12/04/2018
« Great hotel, amazing breakfast, Out of this world staff attitude! »

The hotel was great really impressive and clean. Really quiet. The pool was amazing. The breakfast was amazing, really good quality of food. The highlight for me was the staff. Really well trained, great attitudes and smiling. Great with my son too. The only feedback to make it a ten would be the user experience in the bathrooms. I am just six foot, and stayed in room 331. If I was sat on the toilet my knees would be touching the shower screen. Maybe a corner toilet or a shuffle round would help? Also there was 2 adults and one child staying in the room, however, there was only toiletries and towels left for one person for both days. Just a little thing but there we go. Thanks for a great stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mike, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and it is so amazing to hear your kind comments on our team! we are lucky to have the team that we do. Thank you for your comments on the bathrooms, we are currently working towards a full refurbishment which will completely change the rooms & bathrooms so feedback like yours will help in designing a new practical layout! Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauren Patterson Administrative Assistant

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 206.00 NZD Non member rate
From 206.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 350 m So Sofitel Auckland (Opening October 2018)
So Sofitel Auckland (Opening October 2018) Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 420 m Hotel Grand Windsor Auckland - MGallery by Sofitel
Hotel Grand Windsor Auckland - MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 241.00 NZD Non member rate
From 241.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 490 m Grand Mercure Auckland
Grand Mercure Auckland
From
From 149.00 NZD Non member rate
From 149.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 500 m ibis budget Auckland Central
ibis budget Auckland Central
From
From 89.00 NZD Non member rate
From 89.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in AUCKLAND
See rates