Hotel - Pullman Auckland
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Auckland Hotel

4.0/5 2,789 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 266.00 NZD Non member rate
From 266.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 333 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Turn down service
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Baby bed
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Televisionoffering a wide range of channels
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 13,700 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Auckland

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,789 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Donna T. Families - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« 10 very happy staying there for 2 nights. »

Awesome all staff were lovely. Was Mum (me) daughter and grandaughter of 3. She was spoilt and we were made to feel welcomed and nothing too much trouble. We will be coming back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Mrs T., Your review has us blushing! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! As you know we are building our reputation and we would be over the moon if you could share your experience with the entire world; do you think you could write a review on Trip Advisor (https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/Hotel_Review-g255106-d256708-Reviews-Pullman_Auckland-Auckland_Central_North_Island.html)? We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Ruth Couples - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing after so many stays. »

I booked a room with a view and a balcony as it was my husbands birthday and NYE so we wanted to enjoy the fireworks etc. we told we upgraded but the room looked at a roof and the other side of the building. I was then moved to a room that had shoe prints in the shower and seemed like a downgrade from the original booking. The breakfast was not up to your usual great food. I sent an email and the manger called me she offered that if I paid again for another room she would give me a free upgrade and vip service. I think after the experience and spending over $600it was an insult to ask me to pay another $300 to make it up to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Mrs N., Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We would like to renew our apologies for your disappointing stay. We would like to reassure you that you haven't been downgraded: we originally upgraded your reservation to one of our Deluxe residence Apartment. After your request to change room, we organised a room on a higher floor, which was a Superior Residence as per your reservation. Looking at our limited availability on New Year Eve, the Deluxe residence you were initially in was our last available in this room category. We are terribly disappointed to see that you were not so willing to visit us again . It was certainly not our intention to come across as insulting and we are terribly sorry you felt that way. We deeply hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you again so we can have another chance to shine. Kindest regards, Justine Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Anonymous Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A luxurious city escape »

It was great, the service was fab from start to finish. The room was clean, tidy, comfortable and spacious. We had a good view of the city. We really enjoyed some R&R at the spa too!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Lucy, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Gulshan G. Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Super liquor Lincoln »

They have very delicious food and clean room and nice bar

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Gulshan, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Louise Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice clean room adn mainly great service »

We enjoyed our stay but the breakfast setting was a bit cramped and hectic

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Louise, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad that you had an overall good stay with us. We're sorry that your experience at breakfast was so-so. We appreciate your comments and are addressing to ensure a smooth experience next time you are visiting us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Donald Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. »

Great. Arrived earlier than expected and checking in was no problem. Our upgrade was granted and very happy with room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Donald, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Claire Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Okay, but the room was a bit tired. »

Staff were very pleasant and efficient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Claire, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. We're sorry to see that we didn't fully meet your expectations during your stay. Please rest assured that we are listening at your comments and are definitely taking this on board. Please note that we also have coffee prepared from our baristas, which are always available from the bar or can be requested at the restaurant or room service. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Andrei Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Loved our stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Andrei, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Anonymous Families - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect no hestitation in staying again and would recommend , rooms a little tired »

The staff exceeded our expectations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Family C., It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! We hope that Gyspy and Maggie enjoyed their Aladdin birthday cake and that you all had a good time at the musical. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Richard E. Families - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Just delightful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Richard, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Peter H. Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly 'welcoming and courtious service. »

Was an excellent stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everytthing we needed was there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Peter, It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! Even if you enjoyed your stay, we believe that we still have to improve as you only scored us a 80 and we would love to make your stay a perfect one next time so do not hesitate to share with us a bit more on what we could do differently. We hope to see you again soon! kind regards, Veronique Delattre General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service »

Consistently quality customer service with generous size rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Yvonne, It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! We hope to see you again soon! kind regards, Veronique Delattre General Manager

Couples - 15/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Centrally located and exceptional staff at this hotel »

The staff at this hotel are so obliging and nothing seems to be a problem. Beds are very comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast is a banquet, there is a great choice of food. The location of this hotel makes is a great place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora! We love your review! Thank you so much for sharing such a great feedback with other travelers and for your praises. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family

Robyn Families - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very friendly and helpful staff »

Kids were welcomed with kiwi toy and rooms/facilities were great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Robyn, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Tim P. Business - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service »

The service was outstanding and the facilities were great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Tim, Your review has us blushing! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! As you know we are building our reputation and we would be over the moon if you could share your experience with the entire world; do you think you could write a review on Trip Advisor (https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/Hotel_Review-g255106-d256708-Reviews-Pullman_Auckland-Auckland_Central_North_Island.html)? We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Michael H. Friends - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A little disapointing. »

We were stuck in the lift twice, couldn't go up down or get out of it even. The bed on my side had dip where One sits on the side and was not flat or comfortable. We have stayed at the PUllman for a number of years , eight or ten, and this was certainly not our most enjoyable experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Mr H., Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. I personally feel extremely disappointed that we could not offer you a better experience this time as what you have experience does not reflect our standard of service here at Pullman Auckland. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope that you will visit us again soon so we can show you that this was just a one off and restore your trust. Please contact me directly next time you are planning to visit Auckland and I will personally organise your stay with our undivided attention. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Sue Couples - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable well located hotel »

Nice experience the staff are very accommodating and super helpful. The hotel is very central.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Sue, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We have taken good note of your comment and will do our best to accommodate you with a different view next time you are staying with us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Penny W. Couples - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Absolutely awesome »

Amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Penny, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Christina Families - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great experience! »

We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It is at a good location, next to a beautiful park and the marina. The rooms and facilities (pool) are old, but everything was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. It helped us tremendously that we could check in very early in the morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Christina, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Anonymous Families - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay for the kids »

Check in was polite and friendly and made me feel welcomed the stay was easy due to its location and the pool won over my kids

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Kirsty, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you and your family had a great stay with us. We're terribly sorry that your profile was not correctly loaded, this has now been rectified. We have also taken good note of your comment on the paint and have addressed this immediately. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 266.00 NZD Non member rate
From 266.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates