Pullman Auckland Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 2,960 reviews
Pullman Auckland
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • One of Auckland's largest 5-star residential & conferencing hotels with 16 event venues

  • 322 hotel rooms suites and self-contained apartments with spectacular city and harbour view

  • Luxury Health Club and award-winning Spa

  • Free Wi-Fi and Connectivity Centre

  • Centrally situated within easy reach of Auckland's tourist attractions

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • AUCKLAND INTERNATIONALPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Nearby)Paying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Auckland

Corner Waterloo Quadrant
& Princes Street
1010
auckland
new zealand

Tel: +6493531000

Fax: (+64)93531002

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • SKYBUS :   SKYBUS - Airport 10 Customs Street East

  • By plane

    AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL At 23km / 14.29 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    AUCKLAND INTL At 21km / 13.05 miles

  • By boat

    AUCKLAND FERRY At 0.85km / 0.53 miles

  • By car

    STATE HWY NORTH At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

  • By car

    STATE HWY SOUTH At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

  • By train

    BRITOMART TANSPORT At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :-36.848281, 174.770271

Our accommodations

SUPERIOR ROOM, One King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, Two Single Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, Two Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

Superior Residence

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 36
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE SUITE, One Queen bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 44
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR EXECUTIVE ROOM, One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Nespresso machine
  • Mini Bar

STUDIO, One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 39
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron

SUPERIOR ROOM, One Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron

JUNIOR SUITE, One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 44
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Mini Bar

EXECUTIVE KING SUITE, One King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 44
  • Nespresso machine
  • Mini Bar

PENTHOUSE, Lounge Access, 2 King Size Beds, Waitemata Harbour View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 286
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine

One Bedroom Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 66
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 66
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

Two Bedroom Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 97
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Mini Bar

Three Bedroom Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 113
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

TAPESTRY DINING

Type of cuisine: International

Like a tapestry artwork from days of old that travelled from country to country, Tapestry Dining is influenced by the modernity of the world and the countries that encompass it. A unique culinary experience awaits you at Tapestry Dining.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

OMNI BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Casual and laid-back, Omni Bar offers a smart and up-to-the-minute environment in which guests may entertain, relax and enjoy themselves, with the confidence of receiving excellent food and a well-priced premium wine list.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 16

  • Maximum size: 827

  • Maximum capacity: 1,000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 650 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Auckland

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

16,255 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,960 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

One night getaway

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

wopple25 Couples - 11/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Thanks for the personalised welcome. Was there to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we were upgraded on check in and then for up to our room to a lovely little dessert laid out congratulating us on our anniversary.

Kia Ora, Awh, we are melting right now! Thank you so much for choosing us to celebrate your wedding anniversary, and congratulations! We are over the moon to see that you had a fantastic celebration and we hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family

Very satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Malcolm N. Business - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Arrive on Sunday evening for a two day stay. Service was prompt and friendly. Car parking and recovery was efficient.

Kia ora Mr N., Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Fantastic!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris B. Couples - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Every single member of staff we interacted with was welcoming, friendly and helpful. They seemed proud to be a part of the Pullman Auckland family - well done and thank you to each of them. You made a difference and we felt at home.

The perfect hotel for Business

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

This a brilliant place for relaxing after a long day. The team here are always excellent, the rooms comfortable, the food fantastic, and the location easy to access.

Kia ora Mr U., Your review has us blushing! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! We would be over the moon if you could share this lovely review with the entire world ; do you think you could write a review on Trip Advisor (https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/Hotel_Review-g255106-d256708-Reviews-Pullman_Auckland-Auckland_Central_North_Island.html)? We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sanjay Friends - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything was good

Kia ora Sanjay, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Great staff

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

baty572 Couples - 08/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Our stay at the Pullman Auckland was stand out due to the friendly and welcoming staff. No problem was insurmountable and they genuinely seemed to care and enjoy what they were doing. We have stayed in a lot of hotels around the world and most are good, but this was great. Thank you to the Pullman Auckland team who made us feel like family.

Oh wow thank you so much for your review, it is heart-warming! We are so happy to see that you had a great stay and found the Team so friendly and welcoming. You are certainly part of our family and we hope to welcome you back soon to your Auckland Home! Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review

We Stayed 2 nights in a 1 bedroom residence and it was great, came up for Pullman's Father's Day Event, which was also great. Had the kids(adults now) around for a cards evening, we didn't have enough chairs in our room but the staff was quick to bring us another one. It was a awesome weekend and we all enjoyed the event and even some time in the spa and pool area. (Which I would stay at the Pullman for that area alone;) Very nice and helpful staff, especially Hannah Lee the event coordinator who help us so much. Cheers

Comfortable, spacious, clean, peaceful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tania Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I had a great experience from the time that my hire car was parked, to the quick check-in and check-out process, and the lovely room. It was a great space, very clean, in very good condition, comfortable for resting after a long day at work. Great amenities in the room (it's the little things like slippers and bathrobe). Great lighting in the bathroom. Good bed.

Kia ora Tania, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

It was ok.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Damian B. Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Experience was good. Only downside is that room was right next to elevator. Please do not put me in room like this again.

Fantastic weekend

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Daniel M. Couples - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very pleasurable experience

Perrrrrfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Neville G. Families - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

A big thank you to Sarah, Lisa and John for making our stay super special. Cyrus enjoyed his birthday surprise and was over the moon. Everything right from check in to check out was impeccable. We love spending time at the Pullman. We have stopped visiting Langham and Stanford plaza. Already discussing our next stay with you guys.

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gavin Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Great experience

Kia ora Gavin, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

CA

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ingrid Couples - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I came back as had really enjoyed my stay in June but this visit was a disappointment from start to finish.

Solid hotel; not great but fine

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andrew Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything seems to function fine. Rooms are a bit dated but bed is comfortable. Not much need for staff interaction as things all worked. Shower a bit old. Toilet is jammed in a bit too much.

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David R. Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Simply and enjoyable

Kia ora Mr R., Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jose Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Had a great stay

Kia ora Jose, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Very comfortable.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sarah Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was extremely comfortable, but one of the most important factors to comfort is good food. You did not have halal food at breakfast save for fruits - at least according to the staff member I asked. That was disappointing.

Kia ora Sarah, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We are terribly sorry however to read that you were not satisfied with the halal options at breakfast and it seems indeed that it was a miscommunication on our end ; On the hot buffet section, all pork products are together to avoid any confusion and they are of course labelled. Our beef sausages are made from Halal certified products from our meat supplier. Additionally, we have the baked tomatoes, homemade beans also available on the buffet and the Chefs are always happy to cook any special requests. Once again we would like to express our sincerest apologies for not being able to take you through our different options. Please rest assured that we are addressing your feedback to prevent a similar situation to happen again. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon for a seamless stay. SIncerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

A good stay overall

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karen W. Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I’ve stayed at the Pullman a lot today over the last 4-5 years and it’s in a good location for the work I do in Auckland. It’s pretty predictable with service and comfort. I am noticing that the room service menu doesn’t change much and it would be nice to have a special or a change every now and then. I also think the mains are expensive e.g. I had fish this week - $41 for just some fish and beans on the plate and I had to pay an extra $9.90 to get some vegetables. The food was tasty but not great value for money and not what I get from other hotels I stay in. I have mentioned this before and was told you get one side free with a main but this is not the case. The other thing I’ve noticed in my last couple of visits is the air conditioning is not working and you need to put it on 10 degrees to get it cool enough and it’s very noisy at night. I’ve always mostly enjoyed my stays at the Pullman but I am considering a change.

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Taylor H. Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Amazing

Kia ora Mr H., Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Almost great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

T Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Couple of issues - Could not regulate the temperature of the room so sleep was a bit disrupted. Also the door to the cupboard behind the door to the entry of the room kept on opening and would be in the way both when I entered the room and left. Other than that my stay was brilliant and I thank you for the high level of service.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in auckland