Hotel - Pullman Auckland
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Auckland Hotel

4.0/5 2,679 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 179.00 NZD Non member rate
From 179.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 333 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Turn down service
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Baby bed
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Televisionoffering a wide range of channels
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 12,376 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Auckland

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,679 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Sheryl Friends - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very enjoyable »

We were greeted promptly and all was explained to me on how the Accor System works and we were informed we had been upgraded to a suite, which was fantastic

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Sheryl, Thank you so much for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Walt C. Couples - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« One of the best levels of service we have received from a hotel. »

We found the staff first class and the hotel well presented. While I found the GM to be rude and stuck up all other staff were so polite and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. c., It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! I am quite surprised to read a comment concerning myself being rude to you. the day prior your departure, you have asked to meet with me and it was very nice to hear that your enjoyed your stay and have compliments towards the team and especially the restaurant even if you found Sean our Food & beverage being rude to you while having a conversation with him. You as well mentioned that Kesh our amazing team leader concierge said that I was challenging him due to the fire evacuation what I could not understand. As mentioned, our Talent & culture manager had a discussion with him and he denied what you have said as he just informed you that some services can not be done by the hotel as this is against our company ethics and we won't do it anymore. Do not hesitate to contact me further if you would like to discuss further as I will be more than happy to invite your for a coffee. Kind regards, Veronique Delattre General Manager

Valerie R. Families - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great »

we loved the personal touch and lovely staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Valerie, Your review has us blushing! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! As you know we are building our reputation and we would be over the moon if you could share your experience with the entire world; do you think you could write a review on Trip Advisor (https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/Hotel_Review-g255106-d256708-Reviews-Pullman_Auckland-Auckland_Central_North_Island.html)? We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Malcolm Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

The Staff were great but the room was looking very tired, stained carpet aged paintwork. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean but the whole room needs updating and sound proofing, there was Truck noise from 6am, very disapointing for the price. I have stayed in better rooms prior and If this was my first stay I wouldn't return.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Malcolm, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. We're disappointed to see that we did not fulfill your expectations on this occasion. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in a near future. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

B L. I. Friends - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs B L I. »

Our stay was great. We did have to call for extra towels, but that was sorted quickly. There was no mention of parking fees. So that was a surprise, not to impressed about not knowing this. Other than that we had a great time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Mrs I.,, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. We're glad to see that you had a good stay with us but obviously disappointed that it was not perfect this time. Please note that the rate for valet parking are presented on the signs at the loading bat / entrance of the hotel mentioning the rates as well as in the room directory and websites. We're sorry though that you were not informed by our Team. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Kelly Families - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Kelly, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. We're sorry however to see that it was not totally perfect - we are definitely taking good notes of your comment for a future stay. Please feel free to contact me directly next time you are visiting us and I will be pleased to organise your stay with our undivided attention. Kindest regards, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Anna-maree Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely »

Great stay in a lovely place. Just a bit gutted about our view of another building. Awesome, friendly staff. Lovely room but the shower head didnt have much pressure. Would happily stay again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Anna-Maree, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. We're sorry however to see that it was not totally perfect. Please feel free to contact me directly next time you are visiting us and I will personally organise your stay with our undivided attention. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

W Friends - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not a five star room! »

Room and bathroom was tired and in need of upgrading not what you expect for the price - on a upside Staff all very friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Wilma, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. We're disappointing to see that we did not fulfill your expectations on this occasion. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in a near future. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Anonymous Families - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room was nice carpet dated bedding good location nice »

overall nice loved the pool area. Didn't like blocking the side doors at happy hour 6ish and making guests walk out. Also the credit card charging for hotel is really ridiculous and comes off very cheap. you guys have to take credit card anyway to put services charges on every transaction seems very cheap mode of operation for a supposedly a nice hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Evelyn, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. We're glad to see that you had an overall good stay with us but obviously disappointed that it was not perfect. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in a near future. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Robyn Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« PINK was awesome »

Great location. An issue with tables in the bar not being clean. Husband was charged excessively for 2 house gins on the sunday but this has been rectified after he contacted the hotel via EMAIL. I am still to receive my Account via EMAIL as advised on check out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Robyn, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us for P!NK concert! My colleagues have already been in touch with you in regards of the receipt and the charges but please feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can do for you. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Aaron D. Business - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful stay yet again »

So great to stay, all the staff are wonderful and very professional

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Aaron, Your review has us blushing! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! As you know we are building our reputation and we would be over the moon if you could share your experience with the entire world; do you think you could write a review on Trip Advisor (https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/Hotel_Review-g255106-d256708-Reviews-Pullman_Auckland-Auckland_Central_North_Island.html)? We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Emma Couples - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable and relaxing »

We very much enjoyed our stay. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming, and the breakfast was delicious. Great cocktails in the evening too!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Emma, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Deb Couples - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyed our stay helpful staff »

Roomy suite liked having a balcony restaurant great and the staff were helpful including the Valet parking team

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Debra, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Maree Friends - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GREAT welcome & goodbye - disappointed in the room - breakfast busy but top notch with choices »

Staff very friendly & helpful Surface lights no go - had to call for assistance - very prompt Problem was bed positioning turns power points off There where three adults booked into room but only enough towels for TWO!! - had to call for more to be delivered Evening staff very welcoming Breakfast was busy but staff again very helpful & selection presented - WOW When we left yet again wonderful service from Mathew & the team - ++++ to them

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Graham, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. I personally feel extremely disappointed that we could not offer you a better experience this time as what you have experience does not reflect our standard of service here at Pullman Auckland. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope that you will visit us again soon so we can show you that this was just a one off and restore your trust. Please contact me directly next time you are planning to visit Auckland and I will personally organise your stay with our undivided attention. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Anonymous Friends - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« So quiet »

I think it might be the quietest big hotel I've ever stayed in, very impressed-especially when I saw the breakfast queue the snect morning! Would never have guessed there was that many people in the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Nicky, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Alana K. Friends - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

I informed the hotel we would be checking in at 2pm. Our room was not ready until 4pm therefore meant we were rushing to get to our concert. We were not happy with the way we were treated in regards to our room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Alana, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear that you had an overall good stay with us. We're terribly sorry however that your room was not ready at 2pm. This is definitely not our standards and we would like to express our sincerest apologies. Please feel free to contact me directly next time you are visiting Auckland and I will make sure that we look after you with our undivided attention. Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Amy Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome »

Nice and warm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Amy, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Andrea S. Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Absolutely fantastic »

Everybody goes above and beyond to help and welcome us EVERY stay. We will continue to stay here every time we come to Auckland

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Andriea, Your review has us blushing! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and it is always our most treasured reward to make our Guests happy. All the Pullman Auckland Family will be very proud to read your kind words! As you know we are building our reputation and we would be over the moon if you could share your experience with the entire world; do you think you could write a review on Trip Advisor (https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/Hotel_Review-g255106-d256708-Reviews-Pullman_Auckland-Auckland_Central_North_Island.html)? We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Yitan Z. Couples - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Toilet was broken we can't move to another room until midnight »

check-in was ok but room toilet was broken around 9pm(room number 918), we rang your hotel customer service and they told us we need to move to another room. until nearly midnight (23:54pm), we finally packed up our staff happy but tired. this is my first time to take pullman. very bad experience they can't do anything but oral apology. I have video it and post it on my facebook and instagram. hope everyone understand what bad situation we have been through.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yitan Z., Thank you very much for your review. We are terribly sorry to see that your stay was disappointing. Please allow me 48 hours so I can look into this further and come back to you? Wishing you a lovely evening. Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Andrea P. Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ROOM AVERAGE BAR AND RESTAURANT OK »

I thought my room was quite dated, I think I was in 210. The tv cabinet was all chipped, the shower/bath was difficult to operate and the view was just concrete.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Kia ora Andrea, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. Every feedback is a gem and we appreciate that you took the time to share it. We're terribly sorry to see that we didn't fulfill your expectations. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Justine & The Pullman Auckland Family Justine Freytet Guest Experience Manager Pullman Auckland T. +64…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 179.00 NZD Non member rate
From 179.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates