Hotel - Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel

4.0/5 1,310 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 52.00 GBP Non member rate
From 49.40 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

"All rooms are individual in character and feature En-suite bath and shower, Flatscreen TV with Freeview Channels, Hairdryer, Trouser press, Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities,FREE Wi-Fi"

  • 49 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 family rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Trouser press in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 937 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,310 reviews
Anonymous Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Excellent experience - same helpful front of house staff - much improved physical environment of the hotel - just need to upgrade the beds

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GERALD E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I'm glad you found your visit to be an excellent experience and the staff to be helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Craig P. Couples - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice building and location »

Enjoyed staying the night at this beautiful circa 15th Century priory. Room was nice although there were a few minor maintenance jobs needing attention. Such as pockets of mold in the bathroom & the shaving mirror needing re fixing to the wall. The staff were all very helpful and plenty of options for breakfast were on offer. Recommended ;-)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CRAIG P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I'm glad you found the staff helpful and the building to be nice. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Chazzer Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful old hotel, but not as comfortable as I had hoped »

Staff pleasant and efficient. Lack of lift was a disappointment. Room was small (as befits a single) but the bed was enormous for such a small space. Made getting around difficult. The bath was great! But there seemed to be no way to run it without using the shower head. Bedside light appeared to be slaved to the main light so I could not have it on without the main light being switched on, so putting the last light out at night meant getting out of bed, switching the main light off and then groping my way in the dark back to the bed. Breakfast very good with excellent caring service. On my return to the hotel at night it was very difficult to find the door to reception, which is small, dark and the 'reception' sign is not illuminated. This was rather worrying at the time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CHARLES K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry you believe there was poor maintenance and I will have my team look over this to sort out the issue you have raised with me. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Anonymous Solo - 30/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Happy. »

Very interesting if slightly tired hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHAEL B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am happy you found the hotel interesting, and that you were happy with your stay here. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Mrs K. B. Couples - 24/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely hotel, Oriel historic room was great but incorrect package supplied to the one bought. »

We loved the hotel and our historic room with the four poster was beautiful and quirky. However, the deluxe package was not supplied as we were missing the extras -gowns, complimentary water, chocs etc. to compensate for thiserror the very helpful receptionist (Louise) offered us free wine on both nights and a free dinner on the first night so we were happy with this. Possibly a greater selection of teas, coffees and toiletries could be offered on the deluxe package. She thought we should also have had a coffee machine in our room. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and we did enjoy our stay. some complaints I've read are unreasonable because an historic property such as Madeley Court can't have wonderful ensuites because of what is and isn't allowed due to its listed status.But it is the extras which make the difference and an overhead shower is a must rather than the rather unworkable hand held one! The ancient jacuzzi bath was a surprise to say the least but resulted in my nearly flooding the bathroom!Don't let some bad reviewsput you off staying at this lovely place, just don't expect the luxury of a modern but characterless hotel. The quirkiness of Madeley Court adds to its charm! We love it despite its failings in some areas.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am happy that you enjoyed your overall stay and that you found the historic room you were placed in to be nice. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Christine W. Couples - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overnight stay in lovely Elizabethan Manor. »

Unfortunately we had the last bedroom available for the night of our stay, so it was not in the main old part of the hotel, but in a modernish annex.The room was adequate but the carpet was filthy with a huge stain which was really unpleasant to look at. The bathroom also needed attention, with a dirty gap between the bath rim and bath panel and around the shower panel. There were no armchairs. Tea and coffee making facilities were provided, but only 2 tea bags and 2 coffee satchets! cups but no saucers! However the restaurant is magnificent, rather like a baronial hall with a huge fireplace, and lofty ceiling. Smaller adjoining rooms were also very elegant. We had dinner in the charmingly dimly lit restaurant that night and breakfast there the next morning. A very pleasant receptionist greeted us and always said hello as we passed through and the waitresses were also very friendly. We would certainly stay again, if in the area, but would choose a better room, in the historic part of the hotel.

M J. Business - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good, with a couple of minor exceptions »

Generally very good. Excellent staff, great location but the lack of light in the dining area especially during breakfast was not ideal. Also the light in the bedroom was faulty - flicking constantly when in use.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARTIN J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am happy to hear that as a general you found the hotel to be good and that you found the staff excellent. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Mrs J. E. Couples - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very enjoyable. »

We were very pleased with our accommodation. The room and ensuite were both a good size. The staff were very helpful and very obliging.

Teresa R. Couples - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very romantic and beautiful »

We had a lovely break for my partner's birthday and to celebrate our engagement. The staff (especially Alanta on reception and Tracey in the restaurant went out of their way to ensure we felt special.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TERESA R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad to hear you feel as though staff went out the way to help you and this made your stay extra special. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Carol H. Couples - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Trying to book the room was an ordeal and had to ring several times eventually spoke to the supervisor...apart from that everything was lovely...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CAROL H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am happy to hear you found everything lovely minus the delay when booking your room which I am sorry about. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

F I. Couples - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superior room was awful, but standard room was great. »

The superior room we were given was next to a heating boiler which was very noisy. However, when we complained we were moved to a standard room which was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FRANK i., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am pleased you found the overall stay and wasn't totally put of with the noise you were first in and that you found the second room you were placed in to be much better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Michelle Friends - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel needs attention »

stayed overnight (room 43) for a wedding. There was no remote control for the tv & only decaf coffee in the room. The room was comfortable but the bathroom could of done with some extra cleaning along the side of the bath where it meets the floor. There was also a sticky substance on the skirting board, no idea what it was but looked like it had been there sometime. The heater also kept clicking noisily on & off during the night, it was really loud. The wedding took place in The Mill which was lovely but needs attention. There was a broken toilet seat and the hand dryer didn’t work in the ladies loo. The amount of cobwebs hanging from the beams was terrible. The lady on reception was lovely & very helpful but the breakfast staff were slow in serving drinks, I had to ask 3 times for a coffee. Overall pleasant enough but I wouldn’t rush to stay there again. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone disabled or with limited mobility.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michelle O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am happy you enjoyed your overall hotel but I will ensure to look into the concerns you did raise with me It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Dale D. Families - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful building - disappointing stay »

Single room didn’t have a shower and room cleanliness wasn’t to expectation. Restaurant staff were pleasant, but seemed very inexperienced.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dale D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to hear you found the room's cleanliness to not be up to your standards. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

J N. Couples - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Worst room I ever stayed in »

The worst room we have EVER stayed in. It was dirty, both radiators in the room and bathroom were broken, which meant damp towels and no where to dry them. They had put a small oil filled radiator in the room but it didn't throw out enough heat. The room also smelled damp and the bathroom had a lot of black mould and the window in the bedroom had black mould around it. The tiles were also very badly damaged around the shower and shower head was filthy and black as was the trim around the shower glass. The taps in the sink were broken and falling off the sink. Unfortunately the taps also housed the waste pop up, which couldn't be used because the taps were falling off. This rather unpleasantly meant you had to put you fingers in dirty water and try and force the sink waste upwards to allow it to drain. The robe hanger on the back of the bathroom door had also broken off so there was no where to hang stuff. The bedroom carpet was very grubby to the point where neither of us wanted to remove our shoes to step on it. The TV remote was missing. We were in room 18, which also meant we were right next to the entrance reception. This meant we could very loudly hear every guest entering or leaving, their conversation and the door opening and closing. This subsided about 1am but started very early at around 6am. Needless to say, it wasn't a great night's sleep. Dinner was ok, but the drinks order was messed up and the pork was 50% fat. Not a bad effort though. Breakfast had run out of pretty much everything by 9am. No glasses for juice, no orange juice, no bread left to toast, no eggs, no mushrooms, no bacon, no beans. It was twenty minutes before food came out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jennfier N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the stay but today we have had the maintenance staff in in which he has fitted new tiles, bath, shower screen and we are planning on renovating many more rooms for the upcoming future, we do our best to ensure that the guests enjoy their stay and with this addition hopefully it may provide a better satisfaction for the customers stay. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Mrs J. Couples - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice building but several failings »

We loved the building and surroundings but disappointed by the bed in our room and some of the staff customer service. We noticed that the bed in our room was twin beds pushed together. This leaves a gap down the centre - not very comfortable to sleep on! We asked to move rooms and although this request was accommodated we were told that all beds were the same - twin beds pushed together. Please invest in some double beds and mattresses!! We used the hotel bar but the staff member did not meet expectations, barely speaking to us and unable to make a mocha coffee, despite the expensive coffee machine there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joanna - clare J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am disappointed to hear you had problems with your room, and that you found the service not to to be of your standards, I will speak to my bar staff to ensure they improve on their customer service skills and that they learn what to do. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

L. F. Couples - 20/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Exceeded our expectations »

The outer appearance of this very old building and it's location by the water was stunning. Our bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The communal areas had so much character and historical features. Service and quality of meals was very good. one suggestion for improvement would be an increase in lighting in dining room. The large ceiling lamp shade did not appear to be working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear F. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad you found the service and quality of meals to be good. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Ken T. Friends - 20/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Could do better »

The boiler noise in the bedroom prevented our friends sleeping. A musty smell in our bedroom. Lack of a lift in the old part of the hotel. Not enough waiters at the evening meal and seemed badly trained, no soup spoons for a few minutes until after the soup had arrived so soup went cold. The staff never came to ask if the dinner was ok. The evening meal was ok but the sweet left a bit to be desired, tge oastry was a bit soggy. The breakfast staff were far more attentive and couldn’t do enough for you. We were also disappointed that there were no biscuits or water in the bedroom when we arrived and only two tea bags. We did get more when we asked but the extra tea bags were removed when the room was serviced the following day. I would be pleased to receive your comments on the points I’ve raised above.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ken T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry that you had problems with the boiler noise that was located near your room, I am also sorry about the fact you think you did not get the service you had wished to have when you arrived, I will speak to my staff and give further training to ensure that there is not a reoccurrence of this again. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Mrs M. S. Couples - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay with friendly, efficient staff »

Relaxing stay in an unusual historic setting. All staff were friendly and the waitresses were very attentive- nothing was too much bother. The food was very good, piping hot and a good choice on the menu. We stayed in a historic room with a four poster bed which was spacious, comfortable and warm. The en-suite bathroom was however quite dated and in need of modernisation. There was only one person on reception when we checked out who was involved in an in depth telephone conversation with a client. We had to wait a considerable time for this conversation to finish and it would have been more appropriate to conduct this in a back office.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maureen S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad you found your stay relaxing and the staff to be friendly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Edward M. Families - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Family Wedding Weekend »

The staff are incredibly friendly but 3 out of the 7 rooms booked had to be changed, one twice. The 3 rooms I booked were all good apart from our room (45) where the carpet was filthy basically. The reception staff were very helpful at all times as were the staff at breakfast who get 10 out of 10 especially on the Sunday morning. I would use again but not expect a room with a filthy carpet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear EDWARD M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be really helpful, and I am sorry about the inconvenience of one of your rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Emily K. Couples - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not worth the money. »

I was extremely disappointed with the presentation of the room 35 I stayed in. There was marks all over the walls. Wallpaper was scuffed near bed. Wood was rotting causing mould on the outside of the bath. Cracked sink. Rotting window sill. I would not recommend stopping at all, it was not worth £95 a night. I think the whole place needs a good clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear K. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to hear that you found your room to be dirty and not of a standard you had wished before arriving at the hotel, I ensure you I will speak to my staff about the issues you have raised about the room you stayed in and have it fixed. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yours Sincerely Sam Higgs General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 52.00 GBP Non member rate
From 49.40 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates