Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening in May 2020) Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 4,031 reviews
Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening in May 2020)
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Highest Paris Rooftop, one of the most beautiful panoramas of the city

  • In the heart of bustling Montparnasse & a few steps from the train station

  • Highest Paris rooftop terrace: among most beautiful sights of the city

  • A new daylit conference center with exceptional capacity

  • Air France shuttles to Roissy CDG and Orly airports in close proximity

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • 39 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening in May 2020)

19 Rue Commandant René Mouchotte
75014
paris
france

Tel: +33144364436

Fax: (+33)1/44364700

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MONTPARNASSE-BIENVENUE :   92, 94, 96 MONTPARNASSE

  • GAITE :   13 GAITE

  • MONTPARNASSE-BIENVENUE :   4, 6, 12 et 13 MONTPARNASSE

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29km / 18.02 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 7.5km / 4.66 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :48.83829, 2.31981

Our accommodations

25 floors of rooms, all featuring contemporary decor, superbly comfortable bedding, panoramic views over Paris, 24-hour room service and flat-screen television (42" TVs in the rooms, 46" TVs in the suites).

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, magnificent view of Paris

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC SUITE with 1 King Size Bed and magnificent view of Paris

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 60
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 39

  • Maximum size: 741

  • Maximum capacity: 736 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 624 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening in May 2020)

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

9,953 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

4,031 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Great location and good service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Grey T. Couples - 04/09/2017 AccorHotels review

Overall the experience was good. Flew in early with no prior warning and room was ready. As I was an Accor member no early check in costs were applied to the account. The room had all the usual things you need including tea and coffee making facilities. We had to ask for additional milk coffee tea bags as only two of each are left in the room. A call down to the front desk for extras was actioned immediately and further supplies were given freely. Only thing that could be faulted was the fact that it was a quite an effort to get in or out of the bath (for a shower) as the bath is quite high..

Customer review rating 4.2/5

P. Business - 30/08/2017 AccorHotels review

SERVICE ET POSTURE DU personnel impeccable

conmfortabe

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jim Couples - 30/08/2017 AccorHotels review

comfortable, but TV did not work - would not change channels or turn off. needed to unplug it to sleep

Good location hotel but breakfast low quality and Gym was way worse than expected

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anthony C. Families - 28/08/2017 AccorHotels review

We spent 4 nights at Pullman at the Deluxe Suite and the room was not as clean as expected as we can see stains on the carpet! View was excellent but the air conditioning was either too cold or too warm! The daily breakfast provides only food with subpar quality and cleanliness on tables was also an issue. The Gym was unexpected small with only some free weights and two treadmills and a cycling machine only, situated in one of the made-shift hotel room!

Dear Mr c., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and more particularly by the room you were allocated to, be it for its cleanness or its equipments, by our Breakfast service, as well as by your departure experience and by our Fitness room. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Therefore, in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mr c., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Great experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 27/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Loved the location and the ability to meet our Avalon River cruise travelers there. Thought the breakfast buffet was wonderful. We had never been in a hotel that required the room key in a slot to turn on the lights. It was not obvious to us that we needed to do that so we had to call the desk. Perhaps a small sign would be helpful.

Dear Mrs H., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Y4932KAsusanh Family - 27/08/2017 TripAdvisor review

Very nice hotel but a little expensive. Was very convenient as we were going on an Avalon river cruise the next day and the hotel is the meeting place for passengers. Wonderful included breakfast buffet.

Dear Y4932KAsusanh, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their stay with us, the quality of our Breakfast service and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at one of the Pullman Paris hotels. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

We were disappointed that the hotel did not compare at all with Pullman hotels we have stayed at in Asia.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Vob Couples - 26/08/2017 AccorHotels review

We could not get timely assistance with our luggage on check-in and ended up moving our own to the room. It would have been good to have someone to explain the room facilities. We thought the bath taps were faulty until they were explained to us. Furnishings in many areas were past their 'use by' date. We had to request a change of room because we spent the first night in a room with a wardrobe we couldn't use due to broken doors. The carpet was also stained. Thankfully, the staff moved us to a more pleasant room. The breakfast was of good quality. Computer facilities were very limited, and the chairs were totally unsuitable for use there. In other Pullman hotels, staff would make a point of exchanging greetings with us when we would pass them. This was not usually the case in this hotel. However, the housekeeping staff were very polite and helpful.

Dear Mrs O’Brien, We would like to thank you for your fidelity to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse during your visits in Paris, and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to your last one. We are sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, our teams having lacked attention and professionalism, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and most particularly by your arrival experience, by the 1st room you were allocated to, be it for its cleanness, or the noise encountered in it, as well as by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that all your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties they experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 600 points. Apologizing again, Mrs O’Brien, we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

The staff interact with us were considerate

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Claudio F. Families - 26/08/2017 AccorHotels review

The staff were considerate. The room always was very clean. The concierge, unfortunately wasn't a good day's... The room was soo good. The energy, lights and bathtub were in trouble.

Dear Mr F., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to learn that you were disappointed by the room you were allocated to, as per its equipments and the noise encountered in it, by our Internet connexion, as well as by the lack of courtesy of our Concierge team. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so as to offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Completely satisfied.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mr T. K. Families - 25/08/2017 AccorHotels review

The Hotel and its staff were absolutely fantastic. The service recieved was exemplary kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Will definately stay here again. A very big heartfelt Thank You to all the staff who make this hotel the joyful place it is.

Dear Mr K., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Constant noise beside my room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nathalie Business - 24/08/2017 AccorHotels review

I was in the room 2328, Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I have been told that I have been over classed (better room that I should have) due to standard room unavailability and I'm a Club Accorhotels member. At first, I was very pleased with the attention the receptionist had for me. The receptionist was very professional, friendly and kind. Then, the things went bad... Although the room itself was very good including bathroom (good looking, cleanliness, spacious, nice view to outside, privacy, large TV screen, large comfortable bed and pillows...), several things happened: 1- The room was cold all night although I put the heating on, which was a shame as it was 30 degrees outside of the building! I had to put the dressing gown on in the bed! 2- There just were 4 water bottles inside the fridge, no snack or something else. 3- TV was a nightmare to use for selecting channels with the remote control; I had to press buttons so many time to get the channels I wanted to, and orientate the remote control in all possible ways to get it selected. I gave up several times and restart the TV or just watch the channel with half of the screen. 4- I could hear a constant and repetitive noise nearby the room, behind the wall where the desk and TV are located. So, after a moment of this repetitive noise, I decided to go and see what was going on around. I manage to go in the room nearby as it was opened. This room is a staff room apparently dedicated for maid staff. There are 3 lifts in that room just behind the 2328 room wall. The noise was coming from them as they were working constantly. It has never stopped during the night. I had to put the TV volume higher while watching it and couldn't really sleep although very tired... Well the day after I was event more tired!

Dear Mrs R., We would like to thank you for your fidelity to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse during your visits in Paris, and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to your last one. We are sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by our standards, and most particularly by the room you were allocated to, be it for its equipments or the noise and the temperature encountered in it, as well as by our Le Club Accorhotels loyalty program. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that all your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties they experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mrs R., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

perfect

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Arnaud C. Families - 23/08/2017 AccorHotels review

still the best hotel in Paris for our familly needs

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of our IT manager so as to offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Wonderful stay but very disappointed with the deposit

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Emily S. Couples - 21/08/2017 AccorHotels review

We stayed here for a long weekend and loved it. The hotel is in a great location. The restaurant downstairs has poor choice and is very expensive. And the big restaurant was closed for our stay. When we came to check out we discovered that the woman on reception had taken €300 out of my bank account as the 'deposit' it was never explained to us that the money would actually be taken out but we were reassured that it would be refunded immediately. In fact I did not receive the money until one week later. I phoned the hotel, who then told me to email. When I emailed, I did not even get a response. I feel it was very poorly dealt with and has definitely but me off using pullmans again or recommending it. Which is a real shame because we had a great stay other than this.

Dear Mrs S. We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the quality of service of our Café Atlantic, by the smell in the room you were allocated to, as well as by the lack of professionalism of our Reception team during your check-in and in your emails' exchanges with them, as per the lack of information given in regards of your deposit. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your remarks have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mrs S., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Director Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Good location, good room, fair service.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Je… Couples - 21/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Just good.

Dear Mr J., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, and that you were disappointed by the quality of service at our Café Atlantic, as well as by your departure experience, as per the lack of courtesy of our Reception team. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Fantastic view of Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alberto Business - 18/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Room with fantastic view, but with not well maintained fornitures. Staff very gentle and available.

Dear Mr R., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by your room's equipments, as well as by our Breakfast service. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

it was not as expected of a Pullman hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ew Couples - 18/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Room was fine but the bathroom needed updated and improvements. The buffet breakfast was unsatisfactory with the presentation and food on offer. The quality was a let down and the presentation was poor and unattractive for quite a costly breakfast.

Dear Dr W., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay among us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and more particularly by your arrival and departure experiences, by the room you were allocated to, by the quality of our F&B outlets, especially our Breakfast service, as well as by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that we can take some actions to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Therefore, in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 1,000 points. Apologizing again, Dr W., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at one of the Pullman Paris hotels and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Not what you were in the past

Customer review rating 4.2/5

S. H. Friends - 18/08/2017 AccorHotels review

The service was not what it was in the past. Trying to get extra towels had to ask twice and did not get them. Found the cleaning person in the morning and got them myself. The breakfast buffet was not worth the money. The room was still clean and like before. The person at the information desk was awesome. The only bright spot for this trip.

Dear Mrs S., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the set up of your room's amenities, and the lack of attention and efficiency of our Housekeeping team in that regards, as well as by the quality of our Breakfast service. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your remarks have been discussed with the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Apologizing again, we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, you will nevertheless grant us a renewed opportunity to welcome you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels, and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

C'etait parfait

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Franck H. Couples - 17/08/2017 AccorHotels review

The front desk team was the highlight of our stay.

Dear Mr h., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Excelente service, Clininess, attention and the best consider getting service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Lise B. Families - 16/08/2017 AccorHotels review

The hotel service and staff was magnificent! Specially the consuetge services all of the were incredible Location a few steps of the metro and train station and close to restaurants, shops makes was great

Dear Mrs B., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to learn that you were disappointed by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of our IT manager so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

A trip to Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

John C. Couples - 15/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Hotel room was pleasant with great views (room 2210). Decor somewhat lacking however we were aware that closure refurbishment was imminent. Breakfast excellent however the bar area was not up to the expected expected standard. Again, I am sure the renovation will resolve this. Bar staff were excellent, Khelil speciality. Location of hotel at Montparnasse was even better than I imagined.

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the decoration of your room, as well as by our Café Atlantic atmosphere. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have retained our attention so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Hotel needs upgrade & fair pricing

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Friends - 15/08/2017 AccorHotels review

Staff were helpful and friendly. However for the amount of money spent it would have been better to have cleaner carpets, better variety at breakfast, and room supplies replenished without us constantly calling housekeeping. It's not a value for money

Dear Mr M., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the global quality of the service provided, and in particular by your arrival and departure experiences, by the room you were allocated to, especially as per its cleanness and the amenities setup, by the quality of our Breakfast service, as well as by the Le Club Accorhotels loyalty program, our teams having lacked attention in that regards. So, we would like to present our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused. Please be assured that your remarks have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mr M., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at one of the Pullman Paris hotels and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Director Pullman Paris Montparnasse
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris