ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,094 reviews
ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique
See on a map
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located in the historic centre

  • Individually controlled air conditioning in all rooms

  • 24 hour vending machines

  • Children's recreation area

  • Duplex rooms, ideal for families

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Babysitting on request
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique

3 Quai de la Tour
14600
honfleur
france

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS VERTS :   20-50 GARE ROUTIERE

  • By plane

    DEAUVILLE ST GATIEN At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By train

    DEAUVILLE TROUVILLE At 18km / 11.19 miles

GPS :49.419544, 0.235668

Our accommodations

Rooms with duvet and relaxation pillows, 26-inch LCD flat screen with all connectors (PC, iPod, MP3, games consoles), TV package with all the main channels, air conditioning

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk

Standard Family Suite with a double bed and twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35
  • Most of the accommodation: DUPLEX *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Contemporary decor, background music, sample local products (cider, Calvados, Pommeau)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

4,212 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,094 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Better than expected.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Clean, good-sized room, decent breakfast, helpful staff, excellent location. Only downsides were lack of private hotel parking and a very shallow sink making it difficult to wet-shave.

Honfleur hotel- excellent value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jennie Couples - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent experience. We were greeted as we walked in by your mobile staff, and checking took a couple of minutes. Location was fantastic for exploring the harbor area, room was quiet and clean, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was terrific. Would definitely stay there again.

Service with a smile

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nicholas Friends - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything about the IBIS Style made one feel welcome. Free Coffee and tea in the lounge area, a free breakfast (the score would have been 10 if you had eggs!), a helpful cheap parking recommendation (4 euro for 24hrs), topped off with a smile. Thank you - way better than the Mercure in Rouen we stayed a couple of days later....

Clean and comfy family room for the 4 of us.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mark W. Families - 04/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Friendly and efficient check in, very tasty and varied breakfast. This is the 3rd or 4th time we've been here a would come again. Only slight down point I can give was a slightly strange smell in the 4th floor corridor areas.

Convenient and basic

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Laurel J. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Great location, not too expensive. Unique in the approach by not having a front reception area. Staff that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Rooms basic but clean

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Krc Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable bed. Bad odor in elevator and hallway, but room was OK. Breakfast was very good except no eggs. Staff worked very hard to keep tables cleaned and ready in breakfast room.

pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Larry M. Couples - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel located in an excellent central street. Room was well designed with lots of natural light and well decorated in a modern style. Good views. Reception very helpful and charming. Breakfast of a high quality. Not easy to park nearby and economically.

/

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P. Families - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Ras

Madame/Monsieur P., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique. Un grand merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à ce questionnaire. Vos commentaires nous sont très importants puisqu'ils nous permettent de trouver des points d’amélioration pour vos prochains séjours. Vous avez attribué une note moyenne de 8/10 au sujet de l'attention reçue en tant que membre du Club Accor, n'hésitez pas à nous en dire plus par retour d'e-mail sur votre perception de notre accueil et de votre prise en charge durant votre séjour; afin de pouvoir améliorer ce qui à besoin de l'être. Nous constatons néanmoins que vous avez passé un agréable séjour à Honfleur et espérons de tout cœur vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement! Sincères salutations, L'équipe Ibis Styles Honfleur Centre Historique

Good basic hotel in a good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jenny T. Families - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a functional hotel, comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent on arrival, young man in reception made us very welcome in English and gave us information about the hotel and town. Breakfast really good

Dear Ms t., Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay and that me made you feel welcome. I hope you indeed enjoy our breakfast and the freshly squeezed orange juice! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely, Clémentine Plagnol Directrice

Unwelcoming stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul H. Couples - 24/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Whereas the room and breakfast were ok the welcome was less than pleasant. The receptionist seemed more interested in her laptop and obtaining €19 surcharge than being at all helpful. Every ounce of information had to be extracted with great difficulty. Despite the fact that the hotel was advertised as having a restaurant, the reason we selected it as we had a 4 hour drive it was shut. Ni reason was given, although I am sure that if we gad applied a Gestapo style torture we would have got one. The bar was badly under-stocked, no gin, no tonic and a look of desperation when I asked for extra ice in the drinks that we did manage to get. Finally, I do wish that Accor could get an Interior Designer who is not on LSD and who would not produce a decor that would make an excellent set for the latest episode of Noddy in Toyland.

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay in our hotel. I am sorry to read that your stay was no as expected. After checking with my colleagues, there was probably a misunderstanding as she just felt bad no to be able to offer you ice or gin, as we were indeed running out. About the extra charge, may I kindly remind you that your reservation was made back in March 21, and that at this time, we exceptionnally offered you to change the dates of your reservation which is typically not allowed. We e-mailed you then that would just have to pay for the difference which was indeed 19€. We do not advertise our hotel as having a restaurant, but snacking for our guests arriving too late for having a chance to dine in Honfleur, as I believe it was your case. I may lack imagination, but I hardly see the link with the Gestapo here. Finally, although I personnally do like your sens of humor, I will take the liberty not to share your opinion about the decor of the hotel to our owners :) but who knows, maybe one day we will be lucky enough to see the lobby turned into a cartoon set!! Sincerely, Clémentine Plagnol Hotel Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Grant Couples - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent

spoilt by a noisy room (110) at the front of the hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Roger B. Couples - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

In the early hours of each morning there was noise outside the room caused by smokers and the bins being emptied. This happened between 2-5 am. Furthermore there were bright hotel lights immediately outside the room.

Dear Mr b., Thank you for your comments. All our rooms have black out curtains and double glazed windows which usually please our guests, and I am sorry to read that it was not the case for you. I believe we offered you to change room for the last night but I understand you declined the offer. Nevertheless, do not hesitate to let us know next time to have a room on the back side of the hotel, which offer a nice view over the famous Greniers à Sel of Honfleur with very few people passing by. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back at the hotel in the near future and wish you a very nice end of summer ! Clémentine Plagnol Directrice

Great hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 17/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I have stayed before and think this hotel is really good

A good break

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chris B. Friends - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

This hotel is an ideal base for visiting Honfleur and the surrounding area.

Nice place to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Éric F. Business - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Nothing negative to say

Not disappointed

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lydee Friends - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

First of all , I had a first contact over the phone with a very nice guy name Clement ...if I recall properly because of him I reserved at the hotel for four nights secondly...I did not expect to be welcomed by a person without being behind a desk ... as it is in the other branch of ibis hotel ... but I found it more «  modern in a way » I enjoy it so well that I ask my sister and a good friend of her to come also ...and visiting Honfleur with me. They stayed 2 nights and loved it. I must say I really appreciate the help and professionalism of Karine and all the staff as they’ve done their best to put my family on the same floor as myself. I will definitely come back again. I am thinking also to upgrade my ACCORHOTELS card. Thank you to everyone. You were great.

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

David Couples - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Comfortable, clean, and excellent value for money.

Clean, comfortable but basic. Good.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Greg R. Friends - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

A very good stay with very helpful staff.

Great family stop over in the centre of Honfleur

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nick S. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Really easy stay, excellent family room with sleeping area for the kids separate from the main room. Excellent buffet breakfast in the morning. Very efficient check in/out.

Trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Belgian Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Very Good

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in honfleur