Hotel - Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 129 reviews
All hotels in Krasnoyarsk
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 3900.00 RUB Non member rate
From 3510.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 500  RUB
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • YEMELYANOVO AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Russian
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Overnight shoe shine
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Cash machine

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Hammam

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 110 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,025 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 129 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Ksenia K. Business - 09/04/2018
« Lack of Supplied Hygienic Items »

Thank you very much for your service. Unfortunately, having arrived late to the hotel (approx. 23:30) I could not find in the room bathrobe, tooth brush and tooth paste, and body lotion. That was my second stay in Novotel Krasnoyarsk and the second time I had to request these items by contacting the front desk. Considering the price per pax/day, I strongly recommend you to put all these items to the room prior to a guest's arrival. Thank you for the cooperation! Regards, Ksenia.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ksenia, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. Please let me apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your accommodation. Please, let me explain our standards to make this topic clear for you. According to Novotel brand standards, in the rooms of the Standard category, the following guest accessories should be presented: shampoo, shower gel, soap. Also you will always find slippers, a shoe horn, a shoe sponge, a shower cap and a sewing kit in the room. But as you mentioned, all additional guest amenities are available free of charge on request at the front desk at any time. The expanded set of guest accessories is presented by standards in the rooms of higher categories, which in Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center are Business Comfort and Suite. So, in these room types are additionally presented bathrobes, dental, shaving, cosmetic sets, comb, as well as hair conditioner and body lotion. We hope that this information will help to clarify some of the features of the Novotel brand. Nevertheless, I would like to inform you that we have added a note to your profile in our program with the comments about your preferences. This information will help us to provide you more personalized service in the future. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Rt Business - 25/03/2018
« Excellent! »

Very clean and hospitable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RT, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Alex S. Business - 24/03/2018
« Excellent »

Everything was nice and comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alex, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Denys Business - 10/03/2018

Excellent!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Denys, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Sergey Business - 08/03/2018
« Lovely hotel with a great services provided »

It was not my first experience with Krasnoyarsk Novotel but the only thing I would be back again and again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sergey, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Pavel Business - 12/02/2018
« Awesome hotel!!! »

I was really impressed of the high level of service in this hotel. I really felt myself as in 5star hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pavel, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 09/01/2018
« A short bur very enjoyable stopover in Krasnoyarsk at the Novotel »

Very warm, welcoming and attentive staff made this short stay an outstanding experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the service of our staff and I have informed our team with your kind words. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Alexey E. Business - 02/12/2017
« Overall pleasant stay slightly marred by check-in / -out and by quality of food »

Good location, clean, well-equipped, modern and quiet rooms, decent sanitary ware. A bit hot in the room, but thankfully, the window opens to let fresh air in (stayed in E/Nov, conditioner did not help the heat). Nice staff, polite and smiling. Room service menu is somewhat lean, but does the job. The real problem is the quality of food at the restaurant. Probably the worst burger I have tried in my 46 years. Although I specifically asked to make it hot, the burger was served lukewarm, and was utterly disgusting. Now, to the reception. At the check-in I was asked if I need a late check-out on my departure day. I said no, and explained that my flight home is at 11am, so no late check-out is possible, let alone required. Nevertheless, I was charged for the late check-out, of which I learned at the check-out itself. With taxi to the airport waiting for me, I had to spend 15 minutes waiting for the reception staff to arrange the refund. The girl at reception was nice and tried to be quick, but was obviously not too experienced.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexey, Thank you for letting us know how you feel following your recent stay with us and we are sorry to hear about the mistake of our receptionist. We appreciate your comments as they will definitely help us to improve our service. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you met. We have taken good note of your remark regarding quality of food and service in our restaurant. Please rest assured that we are doing our utmost to make sure that the service will be perfect to for your future stay. But I am also happy that you noticed our team and you liked our rooms. Thank you again for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Ian W. Business - 01/12/2017
« Very good »

Surprisingly good. Efficient and clean rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. w., Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
William B. Business - 30/10/2017
« Very nice service »

Clean room, good and healthy breakfast and quiet hotel to relax

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Christine Business - 24/10/2017

My stay was perfect! Thank to all team!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christine, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Maxim A. Business - 21/10/2017
« Steady good! »

Apart from a few minor nuances, professionally resolved by the hotel management, my stay was perfect. Thanks to all of the stuff for the efforts and care.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maxim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center. Thank you for your trust and support. We do appreciate that you always give us a chance to become better and improve our service. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the work of our staff and I have informed our team with your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Nicolas V. Business - 29/09/2017
« Great hotel, great staff, perfect location »

Fantastic stay in Krasnoyarsk

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Marina Solo - 22/09/2017
« Good quality hotel for a one-night stay in Krasnoyarsk »

Good clean room. Easy check-in and check-out. The staff at the reception helped with ordering a taxi to the airport. The staff though could have been more friendly and welcoming. Overall, good experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marina, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your comments as they will definitely help us to improve our service. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 18/09/2017
« Nice »

Stay was nice, everything as expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anna, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Konstantin M. K. Business - 14/09/2017
« Thanks, Novotel! »

Excellent location and very competent and friendly staff. Cozy room, comfy bed that promises and delivers excellent sleep. Very quiet despite the very noisy event outside. Very nice breakfast. From the business side of things, I really liked the conference hall - spacious, quiet, very well furnished, and the staff were very resourceful, too. Great job.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Konstantin, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Ahmed O. Families - 31/08/2017
« excellent »

everything was excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. O., Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Alexander Pavlyuk Front Office Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 29 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 15 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Maxim Business - 15/08/2017
« You hear the voice of your Customer »

This was my another stay with you and I am pleased to see that the given feedback in the past was worked through. Special thanks to Elena the cleaner and her colleagues who made up my room very well. Some from the team noted that I did not drink sparkling water during my stay and instead of two bottles with still and sparking water they brought two bottles with still water and left the sparkling one there as well. This is a sign of a "Customer-first" attitude. However, I am not sure what you mean by "special attention received for being an Accor loyal member", as it looks quite the same comparing to when I was not an Accor program member.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maxim, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with Elena and my other colleagues. We have taken good note of your remark regarding "special attention to loyal member". Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Lis Families - 01/08/2017
« Poor room description and stingy on toiletries. »

I chose the executive room because the room description said it sleeps four (like the executive room in Moscow does), while the standard room only sleeps three. When we arrived I was told the divan sleeps only one and so we would need an extra room for our kids, and then they wanted to charge for the kids' breakfasts because of the extra room! Finally we sorted the breakfast out at least. We got the extra room to discover that both the standard and the executive rooms are EXACTLY the same - the only difference being that my extra fourteen to twenty euros paid for a Nespresso machine, the use of a robe and a few extra toiletries. And on that note, the standard room had only shampoo, shower gel and a shower cap (since when was conditioner not standard at the Novotel?). In the executive room we did have the extra accessories - but all only in quantities for one person. Even when I pointed this out, we were only brought extra towels. I had to then ask for extra coffee pods, but still didn't receive extra toiletries, probably because I didn't specifically ask for them. I thought they would stock up extra for our second day, but we still only had toiletries for one. Good thing my husband doesn't have a lot of hair! The lobby area is lovely, and a good children's area. The staff were all quite friendly and accommodating (aside from issues with the lack of amenities - which I suspect are more of a management issue). I have no complaints about the staff, I want to be clear on that :) Breakfast was ok, but not quite to the standard, freshness or variety I'd expect of a Novotel. Rooms were quite comfortable and we loved the sauna and Hamam - Although it felt quite isolated down in the basement with no-one else there at all, so I'd not want to be there on my own.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lis, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We appreciate your comments, as they will definitely help us to improve our service. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. We sincerely regret that you have become a victim of the mistakes of the cleaning staff. Sure, your room had to be fully prepared for two people after your first call about it. I passed your comments to the Housekeeping manager. We promise you to train the staff again to avoid such cases in the future. Also I inform you that thanks to your comments we fount that incorrect information about Executive room capacity was presented on our website. We have already corrected this mistake. In addition, I would like to share with you information about Novotel standards relating to the bath amenities. According to the standards shampoo, shower gel, soap, sewing kit and sponge for shoes must be available in Standard room. Executive room (and higher categories) must additionally have a lotion, hair conditioner, dental set, shaving set, cosmetic set, comb, shower cap and slippers. If to speak about the difference between Superior and Executive rooms, the advantages of Executive room are fee mini-bar, bathrobes, coffee machine and additional toiletries what in total justifies an additional payment of 1000 rubles for this category. We hope that this information will clarify some of the features of the Novotel brand and our hotel. We credited extra 2000 points to your account in the loyalty program Le Club Accorhotels today as a compensation for the inconvenience. We hope that the experience of staying in our hotel does not become for you the defining one for all the hotels of the group and you would continue to stay in the hotels of our network. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

AccorHotels certified review
Eemi L. Friends - 24/07/2017
« Excellent stay in Krasnoyarsk »

Nicely decorated and tidy rooms, good sauna/spa/gym and extremely friendly staff. Especially I would like to thank your staff who worked at the reception during 5.-6.7.2017, because they made us feel very welcome. No matter what requests we had, they were always more than willing to serve us. In addition to this, they spoke very good English, which is not very common in the hotels we have stayed in Russia. We stayed at your hotel during our Trans-Siberian trip and I must admit, Novotel Krasnoyarsk was the best hotel during our trip.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eemi, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 3900.00 RUB Non member rate
From 3510.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m ibis Krasnoyarsk Center
ibis Krasnoyarsk Center Hotel
From
From 2500.00 RUB Non member rate
From 2500.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in KRASNOYARSK
See rates