Hotel - Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center Hotel

4.5/5 140 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 3900.00 RUB Non member rate
From 3510.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • YEMELYANOVO AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Russian
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Cash machine

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 110 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air Cooling System
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,166 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 140 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Mikhail Business - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Thank you! »

Great as usual. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mikhail, We are thrilled that you enjoyed! Thank you for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Mikhail Business - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel without the proper working air-condition »

In the first room air-condition did not work. After second call to the reception the technician was send, but he knew that a/c does not work. Receptionist did not want to change the room. Even I paid for the hotel from day before arriving at 5:30 in the morning. Only at 8:45 I've got the key from the new room (upgraded) where a/c worked slow slow, for 5% about...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mikhail, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience you met. Your comments will definitely help us to improve our service. Let me please comment that during your early check in we had lack of available rooms. That is why our team members could not move you to another room just after your request. However, as soon as the new room was inspected, they provided it to you. Moreover, you got a complementary upgrade to the Executive room. Regretfully, your stay did not meet your expectations and you were not satisfied with our service provided. Thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a more positive and pleasant one. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Joz Couples - 18/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable hotel »

We only stayed for one night but wished we had stayed more. Room had everything, minibar, kettle, coffee machine and great toiletries!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Kseniya Galkina Front Office Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 29 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Email: H8…

Alexei Business - 28/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« overall very satisfied with one issue »

Overall was great! Really liked it. There was an issue on May 23 in the evening at the restaurant. It was quite busy with very limited staff, I was waiting to take order from me then waited for a salad I order for half hour and got wrong salad after waiting all this time. On other days service was much better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexey, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. Please let me apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your visit to the restaurant. Please rest assured that we are doing our utmost to make sure that the service will be perfect to for your future stay. We credited additional 1000 points on your Le Club Accorhotels account as a compensation. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Mkt_germany Business - 27/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« For this visit the best choise »

I spent around two weeks in Krasnoyarsk for business. I was in different hotels before and was surprised of this kind of standard. All peoples were helpful so I feeled more than welcome. Will come back with the visit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Ksenia K. Business - 09/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lack of Supplied Hygienic Items »

Thank you very much for your service. Unfortunately, having arrived late to the hotel (approx. 23:30) I could not find in the room bathrobe, tooth brush and tooth paste, and body lotion. That was my second stay in Novotel Krasnoyarsk and the second time I had to request these items by contacting the front desk. Considering the price per pax/day, I strongly recommend you to put all these items to the room prior to a guest's arrival. Thank you for the cooperation! Regards, Ksenia.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ksenia, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. Please let me apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your accommodation. Please, let me explain our standards to make this topic clear for you. According to Novotel brand standards, in the rooms of the Standard category, the following guest accessories should be presented: shampoo, shower gel, soap. Also you will always find slippers, a shoe horn, a shoe sponge, a shower cap and a sewing kit in the room. But as you mentioned, all additional guest amenities are available free of charge on request at the front desk at any time. The expanded set of guest accessories is presented by standards in the rooms of higher categories, which in Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center are Business Comfort and Suite. So, in these room types are additionally presented bathrobes, dental, shaving, cosmetic sets, comb, as well as hair conditioner and body lotion. We hope that this information will help to clarify some of the features of the Novotel brand. Nevertheless, I would like to inform you that we have added a note to your profile in our program with the comments about your preferences. This information will help us to provide you more personalized service in the future. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Rt Business - 25/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent! »

Very clean and hospitable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RT, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Alex S. Business - 24/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Everything was nice and comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alex, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Denys Business - 10/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Denys, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Sergey Business - 08/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely hotel with a great services provided »

It was not my first experience with Krasnoyarsk Novotel but the only thing I would be back again and again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sergey, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Pavel Business - 12/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome hotel!!! »

I was really impressed of the high level of service in this hotel. I really felt myself as in 5star hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pavel, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Anonymous Families - 09/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A short bur very enjoyable stopover in Krasnoyarsk at the Novotel »

Very warm, welcoming and attentive staff made this short stay an outstanding experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the service of our staff and I have informed our team with your kind words. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Alexey E. Business - 02/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall pleasant stay slightly marred by check-in / -out and by quality of food »

Good location, clean, well-equipped, modern and quiet rooms, decent sanitary ware. A bit hot in the room, but thankfully, the window opens to let fresh air in (stayed in E/Nov, conditioner did not help the heat). Nice staff, polite and smiling. Room service menu is somewhat lean, but does the job. The real problem is the quality of food at the restaurant. Probably the worst burger I have tried in my 46 years. Although I specifically asked to make it hot, the burger was served lukewarm, and was utterly disgusting. Now, to the reception. At the check-in I was asked if I need a late check-out on my departure day. I said no, and explained that my flight home is at 11am, so no late check-out is possible, let alone required. Nevertheless, I was charged for the late check-out, of which I learned at the check-out itself. With taxi to the airport waiting for me, I had to spend 15 minutes waiting for the reception staff to arrange the refund. The girl at reception was nice and tried to be quick, but was obviously not too experienced.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexey, Thank you for letting us know how you feel following your recent stay with us and we are sorry to hear about the mistake of our receptionist. We appreciate your comments as they will definitely help us to improve our service. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you met. We have taken good note of your remark regarding quality of food and service in our restaurant. Please rest assured that we are doing our utmost to make sure that the service will be perfect to for your future stay. But I am also happy that you noticed our team and you liked our rooms. Thank you again for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Ian W. Business - 01/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Surprisingly good. Efficient and clean rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. w., Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

William B. Business - 30/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice service »

Clean room, good and healthy breakfast and quiet hotel to relax

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Christine Business - 24/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review

My stay was perfect! Thank to all team!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christine, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Maxim A. Business - 21/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Steady good! »

Apart from a few minor nuances, professionally resolved by the hotel management, my stay was perfect. Thanks to all of the stuff for the efforts and care.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maxim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Krasnoyarsk Center. Thank you for your trust and support. We do appreciate that you always give us a chance to become better and improve our service. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the work of our staff and I have informed our team with your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Nicolas V. Business - 29/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel, great staff, perfect location »

Fantastic stay in Krasnoyarsk

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Marina Solo - 22/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Good quality hotel for a one-night stay in Krasnoyarsk »

Good clean room. Easy check-in and check-out. The staff at the reception helped with ordering a taxi to the airport. The staff though could have been more friendly and welcoming. Overall, good experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marina, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your comments as they will definitely help us to improve our service. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Anonymous Business - 18/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Stay was nice, everything as expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anna, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Quality Manager Tel.: +7 … 14 00 Fax: +7 … 14 01 Mob.: +7 … 60 70 Email: H8…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 3900.00 RUB Non member rate
From 3510.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates