Hotel - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 2,291 reviews
All hotels in Phuket
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 2800.00 THB Non member rate
From 2800.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting service for children above 4 Years old
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • PHUKET INTL AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting service for children above 4 Years old
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Enjoy sleek comfort and spaciousness in a stylish room designed to meet all your needs. Pamper yourself with a spectacular pool view from your own private balcony, and stay connected with our free WIFI access throughtout the resort.

  • 303 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • WiFi in your room
    • Crib on request
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,786 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,291 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
朱. Families - 17/04/2018
« feeling like home »

great experience with wonderful sleep quality and delicious breakfast. but the air-conditioner is alreay broken…and it was lekaged all night.

AccorHotels certified review
Chanthong. Families - 17/04/2018
« very good experience staying in Phuket »

Very warm welcome from the staff and facilities. The pool is great. Breakfast is excellent. Great benefit with Accor members.

AccorHotels certified review
Michael M. Couples - 15/04/2018
« wonderful hotel with wonderful staff »

It was simply a fantastic stay. A beautiful room (upgraded), great location, excellent facilities and some of the nicest hotel staff that I have ever met (I have a hotels background). Malisa (hostess for breakfast, lunch and dinner was particularly wonderful).

AccorHotels certified review
Sally Families - 14/04/2018
« Good »

Good facilities especially swimming pool, friendly staff; better enlarge play house

AccorHotels certified review
Jennifer O. Families - 13/04/2018
« Fine. »

It was fine. Nothing much to complain about except beds were too hard. Nothing special either. Staff were very friendly and accomodating and rooms were always cleaned. Was in a great location.

AccorHotels certified review
Stephen S. Families - 10/04/2018
« Great hotel and staff! »

Enjoyed every day. The pool is fantastic, rooms were modern and clean, and the staff friendly and approachable. Special mentions to Duan (looking after our room) and Stephanie (Stevi from Jakarta).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Stephen Skerritt, Warm greeting from Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort. We hope you had a safe and pleasant journey to your next destination. It was a real pleasure to have you staying in our hotel and it seems that your experience in Phuket left you with memorable souvenirs. Your feedback serves as an encouragement to all of our staff (especially Stevi and Duan) as we strive to provide each of our guests with the best of Thai Hospitality. Seeing that we have succeeded is the most important reward that we can receive. It would be fantastic if you could share your experience on the Tripadvisor website and allow millions of travelers to be tempted to come to stay with us and at the same time helping us to be the one of best rated resort in Phuket. Your contribution will be highly appreciated. Click on the link below and it will only takes a few minutes. http://goo.gl/TIsH0A Mrs. Skerritt, thank you again for sharing your experience. Do not hesitate to contact us directly at h8… in order to have more information about our returning guest promotion and enjoy additional benefits. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

AccorHotels certified review
Nguyen C. P. Friends - 09/04/2018
« seafood buffet of the thursday night 03/29/18 was not at the level as expected »

I have asking the chef about the content of the buffet seafood, it was mentionning fresh oyster including this is the point make me to reserve the table for 5 peoples. when starting to take diner at the restaurant No oyster in the buffet . the same guys see the afternoon starting to say that the fresh oyster is smelling this is the raison why it's not in the buffet. We are very disappointed....does not promise if it's not realisable . it's not acceptable . 2nd point the seafood at the BBQ out side stay at the atmosphere without the precaution of maintening under ice or cold case..we suppose that the same seafood not serve yesterday will be serve the day after.... on the Friday buffet. it has to be improve at the level of the Novotel .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear nguyen cong phat, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort. I am sorry that your diner experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our seafood’s are display on ice for each buffet and is normally constantly replace throughout the evening. Following your comment, I have asked our Executive Chef to look into this. But I can definitely assure you that our Seafood’s are not re-use on the following day. nguyen cong phat, in closing, thank you for highlighting the service and attitude areas where we can obviously improve upon as I strongly believe that feedback is the key to success. Nonetheless, I would like to once more offer my deepest apologies and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ofer B. S. Families - 09/04/2018
« above expectations »

A very worn welcome. The hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant and warm stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ofer Ben S. (CLUB), We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

AccorHotels certified review
Keith M. Friends - 08/04/2018
« Throughly enjoyable »

Stayed over Easter with a few friends to celebrate our anniversary. Well situated, very clean, very friendly staff...nothing a problem, good food choice. Lots of pool space and safe, although there was no lifeguard keeping an eye on the bathers. Will have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Suwasawan S. Families - 05/04/2018
« Goof time in Novotel vintage »

We are family travel...first time check in at Novotel Vintage Park. We have goid time there great check in by accor member, friendly staff, clean pool, great dinner on Sunday... good location just few minute walk to beach...

AccorHotels certified review
Martin Couples - 05/04/2018
« Very Enjoyable »

Location is ok, staff were great, room was very pleasant, pool was ok.

AccorHotels certified review
L. Families - 04/04/2018
« The worst stay with Accor hotels »

noisy environment, not friendly staff, facility beyond repair, bad seating arrangement in restaurant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hon Piu L., Thank you for taking the time to write this review and encouraging note despite the few issues encountered. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied by your stay. We have shared your comments about the experience you had at the restaurant to department concerned to improve this particular matter. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

AccorHotels certified review
Pia Families - 04/04/2018
« Perfect »

Very kind staff wonderful room

AccorHotels certified review
Sanjeev K. S. T. Families - 04/04/2018
« Comfortable and relaxed stay »

Comfortable and relaxed stay

AccorHotels certified review
Plyiu Families - 03/04/2018
« Walking distance to Patong Beach »

Hotel in good location, 5 mins walk to beach and 10 mins walk to Jungcelon Mall, pool was big, the seafood buffet dinner at hotel restaurant wasn't great though.

AccorHotels certified review
Alvin L. Families - 02/04/2018
« Pleasant Stay »

A family of four from Hong Kong, with a baby girl of 2 and a boy of 12, we spent 2 nights at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort from 28~30 March 2018. The location is convenient with some recommended restaurants well within walking distance. The downside is the life in Patong is too hectic and roads are always swarmed with a practically uninterruptible flow of traffic. We stayed in the Superior Double Room. We had stayed in another Novotel hotel and discovered that the bed was too soft for comfortable sleep and therefore we made a special request for a firmer bed before arrival and finally we could get a good sleep. The room is clean except that the shower cubicle, to be picky, still had some slight stains and black soot on the wall surface. However, compared with other hotels we had stayed in Phuket, the shower area is laid with non-slip floor tiles which make our kids safer to use. The biggest selling point of the hotel is the super large swimming pool with some water sports facilities except that the hotel could allow guests to borrow some inflatable equipment such as beach balls for free. The breakfast was of good quality and offered great variety to choose, in particular we like the freshly made sunny-side ups and fresh rye bread. The quality of the seafood buffet dinner on Wednesday was average and some of the seafoods like the prawns were not fresh enough. The hot dishes need more specialty, fineness and delicacy to raise the appetite.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yat Chi L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our seafood buffet. We have shared your comments about the experience you had at the dinner to our Executive Chef to improve this particular matter. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Trithep Thoopprasart Front Office Manager Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

AccorHotels certified review
Claire E. Families - 01/04/2018
« Claire e. »

Very good break

AccorHotels certified review
Falah F. Families - 01/04/2018
« Everything’s perfect »

Every thing was perfect from check in until check out, and this is the fourth time I stayed in Novotel and of sure i will come again next year

AccorHotels certified review
Phani Families - 28/03/2018
« Not happy with staff »

Stay ok what I paid.but I was not happy when I requested to give late checkout they refused to extend at least 1hr.i been to many countries and stayed different group of hotels .but this was the first and worst experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Phani, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. However, it seems pretty unfair to rate your overall experience based on your late check out request. As say, it is a request and not an guarantee late check out. On this day, the hotel was extremely busy and we have the obligation to provide the room for new customer by 14h00. As someone working in Airlines Industry, I am sure that you also cannot grant upgrade to all guest asking for it. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

AccorHotels certified review
Praveer S. K. Families - 28/03/2018
« Loveli »

Osm

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 2800.00 THB Non member rate
From 2800.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 390 m ibis Phuket Patong
ibis Phuket Patong Hotel
From
From 960.00 THB Non member rate
From 960.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km Novotel Phuket Resort
Novotel Phuket Resort Hotel
From
From 2635.00 THB Non member rate
From 2635.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
From
From 3600.00 THB Non member rate
From 3600.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.4 km Swissôtel Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Swissôtel Resort Phuket Patong Beach
From
From 2268.00 THB Non member rate
From 2268.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PHUKET
See rates