Hotel - ibis Coimbatore City Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Coimbatore City Centre Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.4/5 121 reviews
All hotels in Coimbatore
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 2999.00 INR Non member rate
From 2999.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Your sleep is our priority in our 129 modern, soundproof rooms with big fluffy pillows, super-soft duvet and high-tech mattresses that align with the density points of your body. The new Sweet Bed by ibis is difficult to leave!

  • 129 rooms
  • 112 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Crib on request
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 121 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Coimbatore City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
AccorHotels certified review
R.ramachandra M. Business - 09/02/2018
« Extremely happy »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Greetings for the day! We are pleased to know that your stay experience with us was great. I will share your feedback with team and i am sure that this will serve us an encouragement since we strive to improve our services based on guests feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sathyakumar N. Business - 08/02/2018
« Stay was fairly comfortable. »

1) Stay was quite comfortable. 2) Internet connectivity was a little bit of the problem as the room services are slow may be due to the lean staffing. However we would expect a better room services . 3) Room services in the equivalent hotel where we have earlier stayed are far better. 4)Some toiletries like Razor, comb and room sandals are provided only when asked for which might some times lead to the confusion especially for the ones who have experienced other equivalent hotels & even lead for a second thought for avoiding IBIS. Out side India no problem. But in India at least knowing the pulse of Indians it is better to keep all the necessary toiletries including sandals by default.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. We are happy to note that you had comfortable stay with us. We are sorry to note that your faced challenges with regards to Wi-Fi for which we are taking necessary test so that this king of problem does not occur in future. Further, please note that as per ibis policy bathroom amenities are on request basis, however we can always customize our self to provide guest satisfaction and have put a special note to place the amenities before your arrival from next stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
T. M. Business - 05/02/2018

Bar and room service missing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased to note that your stay experience was good. We have noted your comments regarding Bar which is currently not available due to licencing issue and we are expecting this soon. Further, we are happy to update you that we do have room service available and room service menu is been placed in all the rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Nelson W. Business - 05/02/2018
« The staff are very young and friendly brigade. »

Nicely laid out. Very nice and friendly staff. The food is as pricey as 5 star. Rest okay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Coimbatore City Centre. We are pleased to note that your stay with was great and you liked our hotel and all the services. We are happy to note that hotel staff has contributed to make your stay memorable. We have noted your comment regarding food pricing and its been sent to the respective team to analyze for correction in future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Nagasivamuni Solo - 05/02/2018
« Nice place to relax and more peaceful environment »

Well maintained rooms, excellent food and service Staffs are gentle and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. It is our pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mary Friends - 03/02/2018
« Personalised service, clean room and facilities that make a joyful stay »

The experience was wonderful with young and vinrant service team that served from their heart. Room was clean, quiet and bright

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Arpit D. Business - 02/02/2018
« Excellent »

Stay was fantastic. Loved the way how ibis has maintained consistency and perfection in all thing at the hotel. Speaks a lot about the brand.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
K. B. Business - 31/01/2018

Felt Extremely good. Breakfast options limited

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Based on your review we understand that your overall stay with us was great and we beyond your expectation. I will share your feedback with the team and I am sure that this will serve as encouragement to them. We have also taken your feedback about breakfast spread and we will surely work on that in coming days. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jaya Families - 29/01/2018
« Perfect hotel for an individual stay »

It was a good stay and would like to continue

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us.. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. We are happy to note that your stay experience was beyond your expectation and you enjoyed our services thoroughly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and making ibis Coimbatore City Centre your preferred choice to stay in Coimbatore. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Chetna K. Business - 27/01/2018
« Very good, staff was very accommodating. »

Very good, staff was very accommodating. Got all the timely help and services as needed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for choosing ibis Coimbatore City Centre and we hope to have you with us again. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Narayan V. Business - 27/01/2018
« Cozy rooms and excellent service by hotel staff »

It was short stay. But I liked attitude of hotel staff. All members of hotel staff showed highest level of courtesy. Had breakfast at hotel. Breakfast taste was awesome. And I observed good stay. Locality of hotel is good. Everything s nearby. Overall satisfied with this stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Manikantan Business - 25/01/2018
« Not a great experience »

Not a great experience... Too many restriction on guest entry though the visit was for business. Breakfast needs a lot of inprovement on taste and quality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Coimbatore City Centre. Based on the comment I understand that your feedback is related to our security check and other procedure. I am sorry to know that it gave you a uncomfortable feeling. However, the security procedure if for our guests safety. We appreciate your sharing your concerns related to food which we have taken in count and necessary action will be taken to improve the breakfast quality and taste. Thank you once again and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you in future. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anandhi I. Business - 19/01/2018
« Pleasant and Comfortable »

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. What I liked the most is the atmosphere which was refreshing after a long days work. Very silent and peaceful without any outdoor traffic noise even though its situated on the main door. Food was good and polite and pleasing staffs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Anandhi I., Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to note that you liked our hotel, location comfortable room, staff and their hospitality provided during your stay. I will share your comments with our team and i am sure they will be amazed to see your kind words. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
P. K. Families - 18/01/2018
« Just the place I need that day »

It was extremely comfortable. You have a wonderful staff. Manoj was the one who took my booking and was very very helpful through the staff. Manoj, gyan and the rest of the staff at the front desk as well as spice it they made our short stay a pleasurable one

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K P P., Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. We are happy to note that your stay with us was great and exceeded your expectation. I will share your feedback to all the team member especially Manoj & Gyan who made your stay comfortable and memorable. Once again thank you for choosing ibis Coimbatore City Centre for your recent stay in coimbatore. We hope to welcome you back with us soon. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
T. J. R. Friends - 16/01/2018
« Mrs. T. Jayasudha R. »

Ambiance was extremely good. But room size is very much compact. Free Break fast is not up to taste. Serving Tea at Room charging Rs.250/- is too high.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Jaya S., Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are happy to note that your overall stay experience was good. Our rooms are ergonomically designed, offering our distinguished guests’ amenity filled, well equipped, tech savvy and modern rooms with a comfortable new innovative bedding, to ensure peak productivity during the day and complete relaxation at night in order to dominate the next day.” In keeping with our promise of offering “Wellbeing at the best price”, we offer a competitively priced buffet with a wide range of Indian, Continental and Oriental options for all meal periods. We regret that the choice and taste of the breakfast buffet was not up to your expectation; we will surely revisit our menu to ensure that our guests continue to enjoy their meals with us. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Rianna C. Friends - 14/01/2018
« Exceeded Expectations »

Modern and very comfortable. Courteous staff and responded promptly to all requests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Rianna c., Thank yo for taking time to review your stay experience with us. It is pleasure to note that your stay with us was great and you liked our hospitality. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for choosing ibis Coimbatore City Centre, we hope to see you soon with us. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
M. Business - 11/01/2018
« Good. service and food was excellent »

Service was good But the room and bath rooms are not spacious

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are happy to note that your overall stay was good. I will share your comments with our team.We are happy to hear about your liking about our food which was as per your taste. We will continue to do the same in future too since guest satisfaction is our utmost goal. Our rooms are ergonomically designed, offering our distinguished guests’ amenity filled, well equipped, tech savvy and modern rooms with a comfortable new innovative bedding, to ensure peak productivity during the day and complete relaxation at night in order to dominate the next day. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Harsha N. Business - 08/01/2018
« A very pleasant stay..! »

It was extremely nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are happy to note that your overall stay experience was great with us. We have shared your feedback to all our team member which will motivate them to provide a great stay to all our guest. We have noted your comment on dining experience and we are working on the same. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Bishop.s.m. J. Families - 08/01/2018
« We felt good experience... »

V.Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking time to review your stay experience with us. We are pleased to know that your overall stay was good and you enjoyed the stay and overall service provided from us. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
C. Families - 08/01/2018

The hospitality service is excellent. Food is not ok. Kindly change and check the quality of idly, pongal and all the breakfast item. If you change the food quality then you will be no 1. C.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. We are happy to note that your overall experience was excellent and you enjoyed our hospitality provided from our team. We are sorry to know that your dining experience was not up to your expectation. Please note we have taken corrective steps to improve the food quality as mentioned by you. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we look forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards Venu Gopal General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 2999.00 INR Non member rate
From 2999.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates