Hotel - Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel

4.0/5 2,392 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 149.00 GBP Non member rate
From 141.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00.00 - 23.59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00.00 - 23.59

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

  • 114 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 family rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Free access with phone card
    • Telephone
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,584 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,392 reviews
C C. Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Small and cozy room »

Overall it was a nice experience. My room was by the road where it was somewhat noisy but still bearable. The only thing I had a problem perhaps was the tap which seemed to be wrongly positioned. It made washing my face difficult as my right hand would be outside the basin thus water flowed through and became a bit messy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. C., Thank you very much for taing the time to leave us a review following your stay with us here at Mercure London Bloomsbury. While I am glad that overall yound it be a nice experience, I am sorry that were some things that did not fully meet all your expectations. We are soon to be undertaking a full upgrade of all guest bedrooms which will ensure going forward we are providing the modern and fresh facilities our guests expect from us. This will incude the bathrooms and it is feedback like yours regarding the position of the taps which will help us provide bedrooms that are designed to the best of our guests needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opporunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Martin Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bit disappointed with the room spec when staying for 3 nights as opposed to my normal one - had much better »

I was in London for 3 nights so wanted some creature comforts. Previously rooms have had a coffee maker but this had not. I requested one from Reception on going no out the first evening and was delighted to find one on my return. However, it did not work well and the next morning I realised it had leaked all over the table wetting some of my papers. Otherwise, the room spec was not conducive to staying in (cramped, no arm chair, no Sky football!). I did stay in the second evening and tried room service but that coincided with the evening when systems and the Morretti pump was down - though staff were charming!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Here at Mercure London Bloomsbury, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I would like to deeply apologise for your experience here at the hotel. This is certainly not the standard of service that we aim to deliver. I am sorry that on arrival your room was not equipped with a coffee machine, and secondly when one was brought it did not operate properly. We are soon to be undertaking a full refurbishment of all guest bedrooms. Feedback like yours including the facilities in the room will certainly be used to ensure going forward we are providing the best possible service at every opportunity. Should you wish to return the hotel please contact me directly at re… and I will ensure that we exceed your expectation next time around. Once again we appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Carolina Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, very kind front desk personnel (mornings) »

The room, though small, was comfortable and good equipped. The breakfast is very good, complete and good quality. The hotel is very good located, it allows walking to main tourist areas. On the other hand, if you´re travelling in "changing season" it could be not well adapted. The A/C at the room did not work for heating and given quite chilly evenings as such as those of October, it was somehow needed (front desk lady did not offer alternative solutions but insisted on its correct funcioning and that we should wait for the heat to come...after 20 min of chilli A/C air!. Afterwards, another staff member offered us a small heater that made it up for).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Lustrino, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. While I am glad that you were satisfied with some aspects of your stay including our wonderful, I am sorry that not everything matched your expectations. Here at Mercure London Bloomsbury, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We have a heating and cooling sytem at the hotel. We switch between the two depending on what time of year it is in order to ensure that we are able to best accommodate as many guest as possible. We will be soon switching to our heating system which will best suit our guests during the winter months. We do have heaters at the hotel that are available to our guests. I apologise that this was not communicated to you effictively at reception. Your feedback will certainly be used to ensure going forward we are consistantly providing the most accurate information to all of our guests. Once again we appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Suzieq Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Theatre Weekend »

The room was small and dark as the view was a wall. Room 515. Check in staff friendly room clean and shower lovely. Not replenishing the tea/coffee meant I had to find the maids trolley the following morning to find some more. excellent location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. O., Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review following your stay with us here at Mercure London Bloomsbury. While I am glad that you were satisfied with some aspects of your stay, including our wonderful location, I sorry that not everything matched your expectations. We have a variety of rooms that cater to many different requests. I am sorry that on this ocassion you found the room to be small and dark. If you had contacted us during your stay we would have been very to try and find solution for you. I am also disappointed to learn that the tea and coffee had not been replenished as required. This feedback has been escalated to our Head Housekeeper, who will personally investigate to ensure we are not repeating the same mistakes. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Mercure London Bloomsbury in the future Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Rocio Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Too expensive »

Breakfast lacking hole grain cereal, fresf fruit, too much ultraprocessed food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Here at Mercure London Bloomsbury, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are always aiming to provide the very best sercice to our guests which includes a full breakfast with pleanty of choice and variety. We are sorry that if on this ocassion you felt the selection at breakfast did not meet all your expectations. Your comments will certainly be escalated to our Head of Food and Beverage to ensure going forward we are consistently providing the best possible service at every opportunity. Once again we appreciate your sharing your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Anonymous Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below my expectations »

- Very kind staff, helped me with my questions about public transportation - Quick check-in and check-out - Clean and spacious room - Heater not working - TV remote control not working (so no TV) - Bad wifi

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. P., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Naturally, I am disappointed and concerned to read your feedback and would like to extend our apologies for the shortcomings you were faced with during your time here at Mercure London Bloomsbury. Delivering outstanding service is an imperative part of the Mercure brand and whilst I appreciate that you enjoyed the service from our staff and in particular the check-in and check-out, I agree that this is not enough to ensure the desired experience we aim for our guests to have. I can assure you that what you have experienced regarding the breakfast experience is far below the usual standards that we strive to provide here. We take all feedback very seriously and your feedback will be escalated to our Head of Maintenance to further investigate your experience and ensure that we do not repeat the same mistakes again. Thank you again for taking the time to review your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel in the near future. Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

L M. Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel in central location »

Easy checkin ...good restaurant attached and nice breakfasts

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We offer a variety of rooms with various different sizes. Next time you would like to stay please contact me directly on re… and I will personally ensure we allocate the nicest possible room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back to Mercure London Bloomsbury in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Michelle Business - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« nice hotel great location »

I found my stay to ok - the reception staff polite and quick. We had to ask for pot of tea and for poached eggs - despite staff members around they didn't notice that we were looking at menu etc rather going straight up for breakfast things. They did clear up things and were helpful when asked.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am also delighted that our location within the heart of London met all your expectations. I am however sorry to learn that the service you received during breakfast was not as you expected. We are currently in the process implementing a new team and feedback like this will certainly help ensure we are providing the best possible service at every opportunity. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back to Mercure London Bloomsbury in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Anonymous Business - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good amenities but room for improvement »

The room was comfortable and had the extra touches that make it a good hotel but the bed was uncomfortable, the toilet roll holder was on the opposite side of the bathroom to the toilet meaning you had to stretch to reach it and the TV was at a downward angle meaning you could not actually watch it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your stay with us here at Mercure London Bloomsbury. While it is pleasing that you were satisfied by some aspects of your stay, I am sorry that not everything met all your expectations. Here at the hotel we are soon to be undertaking a full refurbishment of all guest bedrooms. This will help ensure going forward we are providing the modern and fresh facilities our guests expect from us. Feedback like yours regarding the bathrooms and television will help us to ensure our new rooms are designed to our guests needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back to Mercure London Bloomsbury in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Anonymous Business - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dirty, old, unpleasant experience »

The first night, the bathroom mirror was turning itself on as soon as we were entering the bathroom. Imagine how pleasant it was when going to the loo in the middle of the night. It took two requests to fix it! And the fix was to remove the lights... We left the hotel the second day to finish our stay in London in a different place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Naturally, I am disappointed and concerned to read your feedback and would like to extend our apologies for the shortcomings you were faced with during your time here at Mercure London Bloomsbury. Delivering outstanding service is an imperative part of the Mercure brand. I can assure you that what you have experienced regarding the standard of your bedroom is far below the usual standards that we strive to provide here. We take all feedback very seriously and here at the hotel we are soon to be undertakning a full refurbishment of all guest bedrooms which should help ensure going forwardd we are providing the modern and fresh facilities our guests expect from us. Thank you again for taking the time to review your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel in the near future. Kinds regards, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Carly Friends - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just short of adequate »

Tried to check in, you had me down for the following night even though all of my confirmation said the correct night. Took 20 mins to resolve (to be to told that I must have phoned to change it, which I hadn’t as I was in London for a charity event) I had booked a triple room, 3 beds for 3 guests to then be told it was a single and a double bed so had to wait again for the beds to be changed. Air con in room wasn’t the best as didn’t cool the room really. Went for breakfast the next morning to be told we hadn’t paid for breakfast when we had and I had confirmation so had to go to reception to sort it all out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies. Here at Mercure London Bloomsbury, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We fully understand the inconvenience and frustration caused by the problems you encountered with your reservation. This is certainly not the service we aim to deliver to our guests. I would like to take this opportunity to fully apologise for your experience. We will certainly be using your experience and the feedback you have provided to ensure our team are consistentantly delivering the best service at every opportunity. Here at the hotel we are also soon to be undertaking a full upgrade of all guest bedrooms. This will include our air conditioning units which certainly help ensure going forward we are providing the modern and clean facilities our guests expect from us. Once again we appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Anonymous Families - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs S. »

A fantastic stay, hotel good location, staff friendly, restaurant lovely,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Christian Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« was ok, expected more for money »

- check in was ok - room lyout and size was ok, but I prefer high floors (think I was in 106) - room wasn‘t very clean, on the desk there were some spots of liquid - hotel could only offer me wine and no water. water is something I expect from a hotel like a mercure - check out was ok - breakfast would have been nice, if the kitchen had all the ingrediences needed for dishes on the menu. I ordered two dishes of which two weren‘t available

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mR R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rocamora Thibault Front Office Supervisor

Anonymous Couples - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location »

The location of the hotel was great, however the beds were very soft and the heated towel rail was not able to be turned off.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. W., Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review following your recent stay with us here at Mercure London Bloomsbury. It is wonderful to read that our excellent location situated within the heart of the historic area of Bloomsbury, Central London met all your expectetions. I am however sorry if not everything in your bedroom met your expectations. We are soon to be undertaking a full refurbishment of all guest bedrooms. This will include completely new mattresses that should better suit our guest requirements. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Mercure London Bloomsbury in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Tony K. Families - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service. Clean room if a little small. Great breakfast. In good area »

In short...lovely

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Christopher M. Business - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I enjoyed my stay very much. »

I found the staff welcoming, helpful and courteous at all times. The room was comfortable and quiet. Everything was very clean. I thought the breakfast provision was exceptional, in both range and quality of food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Mark P. Business - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disgusting »

Arrived late to room. When pulling back the sheets to get into bed discovered a soiled wound bandage in between the sheets. How could this have got there if housekeeping had changed the sheets? Thankfully I discovered before getting into bed. Health hazard! I reported to your front desk and all they did was ask me if I wanted to change rooms!!! Reported again in the morning at check out and asked to see a Manager. None on duty and all your front desk did was offer me a card to contact him! No concern shown towards my complaint. I presume since I’ve got this survey nothing has been reported. This is probably the most disturbing and disgusted thing that has happened to me in a hotel and the lack of attention by your staff to the seriousness of this astounds me. I will wait to see if this gets your attention before deciding what next steps to take

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Here at Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Our Front of House Manager Pierre-Yves Dumont has reached out to you personally via email regarding your experience at our hotel. Once again we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

David K. Solo - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« David K. »

Got a room late having missed the last train home. The room was ok but when I got into bed noticed the sheets were dirty. If it was earlier would have complained, but was too tired from work and a gig I went to. The next morning told the guy on the desk who said sorry, but nothing else. Not what I expect for paying £130 pounds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. I am however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Here at Mercure London Bloomsbury, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I was extremely disappointed to learn that after checking in you found the bed sheets to be dirty. We fully understand of cleanliness to our guests and are therefore very unsatisfied with your feedback. As a matter of urgency this will be escalated to our head Housekeeper to fully investigate and ensure we are providing the best possible service at every opportunity. We will be following up with our team as well regarding your service experience at check-out to make sure all guest feedback is handled in the most professional way possible. Once aagain we appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Viv B. Couples - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Our trip to London »

All staff were very polite. Our room was very clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am however sorry that the service at breakfast was not as efficient as you expect from us. This feedback will certainly be forwarded to our team in Food and Beverage to ensure we are consistently providing the best possible service at every opportunity. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back to Mercure London Bloomsbury in the near future Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Hugh Business - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All lovely except for the plumbing »

I had a very pleasant and comfortable night's sleep. Check in and check out was friendly and efficient. It took ages for the water to run hot in the morning - and I couldn't wait forever as I had a train to catch. I shaved and washed my hair in cold water; it started to run hot just as I was finishing my shower.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Bloomsbury Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am however extremely disappointed to learn of your experience regarding the hot water in your room. This is certainly not the service we aim to deliver and we will be monitering with our Head of Maintenance, Andrea, to investigate and ensure this is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christopher Knights Front Office Team Member

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 149.00 GBP Non member rate
From 141.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates