Mercure Rimini Artis 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 608 reviews
Mercure Rimini Artis
See on a map
+ 27 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Central location, directly on the seafront

  • Outdoor heated pool, available all year round, open 24 hours a day

  • Evening aperitif on the house

  • Reserved parking garage over two levels equipped with fast charging for electric cars

  • 24-hour fitness center with Technogym equipment

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 10.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • FEDERICO FELLINI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Rimini Artis

Viale Vespucci 38
RN Emilia Romagna
47921
rimini
italy

Tel: +390541382340

Fax: (+39)(0)541/380029

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • ATM :   11 13

  • By plane

    FEDERICO FELLINI At 4km / 2.49 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    RIMINI SUD A14 At 4km / 2.49 miles

  • By train

    RIMINI At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :44.066326, 12.582511

Our accommodations

Bright, spacious rooms, each with a balcony with direct or indirect sea views. Comfortably equipped, soundproofed, air-conditioned, electronic card access. Twin, double, triple and quadruple rooms available.

Superior Room with double bed and pleasant balcony offering partial sea view

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, On Beach, Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with two single beds and pleasant balcony offering a partial sea view

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with double bed and sofa bed sleeping two

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Sea side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with double bed and large balcony

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Panorama view, Sea side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with twin beds and balcony with side sea view

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Panorama view, Sea side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Privilege Room with double bed and single bed, overlooking the sea

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Sea side, Ocean/Sea view, Panorama view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Welcome to the elegant and exclusive lobby bar, boasting simple, minimalist furnishings and huge windows overlooking the stunning outdoor pool. Why not relax and sample one of our barman's impressive creations?

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 75 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 50 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more
Mercure Rimini Artis Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Rimini Artis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.7/5

476 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

608 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Overnight stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

angl0sc0t Solo travel - 09/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Had a one night stay recently and was impressed with the quality of hotel and the staff. Very welcoming and friendly on arrival. Really pleased with room that had a partial sea view on side of hotel. Breakfast was reasonable. Nice touch with free pizza pieces and snacks on the bar in the evening. Great location. Would definitely stay again.

Wonderful stay!

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Taiwo A. Couples - 26/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had a really lovely time. The gentleman at the reception who's name I think is Nikola, was very welcoming and checked us in. He gave us a lovely room when my husband told him we were celebrating my birthday. He was very helpful and recommended a nice restaurant for our dinner. The room we stayed in was nice and clean with a lovely sea view.

Dear Saheed A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teo Lima- General Manager

Affari

Customer review rating 4.7/5

C. Business - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Top

Gentile Signor C., Grazie per il suo giudizio a seguito del suo soggiorno presso Mercure Rimini Artis. Cordiali saluti. Teo Lima General Manager

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Petteri Couples - 11/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel looks and feels quite new even though we were told it is about 10 years old. The room we were given was bright and spacious with two balconies, one looking to the street and the other with a partial sea view. The staff at reception, bar and breakfast restaurant were very friendly and helpful. The happy hour was a nice surprise with wine and snacks. The breakfast was sumptuous with made-to-order eggs and other nice touches. The only complain we had was that the balcony double glass doors in the room could not close 100% resulting in street noise creeping in. But that was a minor problem as we slept quite well in the large, firm double bed. The hotel was so good we decided to stay there for another night. All in all a very good experience.

Dear Mr PETTERI K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager

M. Frank P.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Frank P. Solo - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I didn’t stay there and you charged my credit card. I’ve tried to reach your hotel on many occasions along with emails. I selected your hotel based on FALSE ADVERTISING that the hotel was near Rome. I’ve complained about this to my card. You should refund my payment.

Dear M.. P., I'm so sorry that you couldn't come to visit us and we hope you could do that next time. Our Hotel, as you can see on our website or on Booking.com, is located in Rimini and also on our completed name is well reported the city where we are; Mercure Rimini Artis. Unfortunately, you have booked a prepaid and not refundable rate and, moreover, we haven't received any mails or phone calls regarding request to cancel your stay. If you were not able to contact us, you could contact the customer care AccorHotels for make your request of cancellation. At the end, we are so sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to regain your trust in future. Best regards, Teo Lima General Manager

Clean, always good to be here

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Friends - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good water pressure, very nice people. Free bike rental. Less than one minutes to beach.

Dear Mrs. W., Thank you very much for taking time write a so nice opinion about us and our Hotel! We are glad to know that your stay with us meet your expectations and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. A warm greetings from all Mercure Rimini Artis Staff! Teo Lima General Manager

Nice place to stay

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Twiggy C. Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is clean and cozy, and the staffs are very friendly. Location is also good.

Dear Mr szu hua C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager

Nice hotel in a great location, Great people.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Kali Families - 22/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We enjoyed our 1 week stay at Mercure Rimini Artis. All the staff at this hotel (from Reception (Nicole and other gentleman with beard), bar& Breakfast (Mia and Christina) and cleaning) were very friendly and nice. We had a warm welcome and good treatment during our whole stay. rooms were very clean & tidy and very well maintained. The swimming pool was great with warm water 24/7. Few things to be improved are 1. sewage smell from shower drain, 2. fresh fruits in the breakfast area to be covered to avoid flies. Apart from these issues it was brilliant. We definitely would recommend to our friends and we will stay if travel to Rimini again.

Dear Mr. K., Thank you very much for taking time write an opinion about us and our Hotel. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and that you also for your suggestions regarding smell and buffet breakfast. I'm sure that your opinion will serve as an encouragement to all of our Staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we wait for you in Rimini! A warm greetings from all Mercure Artis Staff, Teo Lima General Manager

Best Accor hotel of 4 I stayed in this trip

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Jeff I. Solo - 22/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent room with balcony. Dry helpful and pleasant staff. Secure basement parking (although there were enough pillars to hold up the Shard) which made parking difficult for anything bigger than a Fiat 500. The 10€ charge for my little dog was excessive-much higher than your other hotels

Dear Mr. I., Thank you very much for taking time about us and our Hotel. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We appreciate also your comments about parking and supplement for dog. The opinion of our Guests is very important for us, as this will serve as an encouragement to all of our Staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we wait for you here in Rimini. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager

top

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Antonio Couples - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

top

Gentilissimo Sig. G., La ringraziamo per il bel giudizio che ha lasciato su di noi e La aspettiamo durante il Suo prossimo soggiorno qui a Rimini! Un caloroso saluto da tutto lo Staff, Teo Lima General Manager

Great 5 day stay

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Mikejan A. Couples - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We had a wonderful stay. The room was fantastic, the staff amazing and the free breakfast comprehensive and delicious. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Dear Michael K., Thank you very much for taking time write an opinion about us and our Hotel! It's a pleasure for us know that your stay with us meet your expectations and that you recommend our Hotel. We hope we could welcome you again during your next trip here in Rimini! A warm greetings from all Mercure Artis Staff, Teo Lima General Manager

Great service from friendlyb and helpful staff, excellent breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Marek Families - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent, staff, service, breakfast

Dear Mr. K., Thank you very much for taking time write an opinion about us and our Hotel! It's a pleasure for us know that your stay with us meet your expectations and we hope we could welcome you again during your next trip here in Rimini! A warm greetings from all Mercure Artis Staff, Teo Lima General Manager

RIMINI

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Mg Couples - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The staff was very good, very professional, helpful and kind. The hotel looked good and location was excellent. But the room was awful. I had booked a superior room but we got was less than an inferior! Small and no room to move and I believe it was poorly designed, in particular how the TV was located, which was very dangerous and we had to be careful in order not to hit our head while we were walking

Dear Mr. G., Thank you very much for taking time write a riview about us and our Hotel. The opinion of our Guests is very impotant for us, becouse it help us to give a better service and improve ourselves more and more. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate the room and we'll do our best for assign you a better one during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager

Our second stay was outstanding as well

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Business - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed for the second time at Artis. Everything was outstanding as we expected it based on our first stay. Personnel is friendly and helpful. Rooms are very good. Parking in the private garage. Absolutely recommend this hotel to everybody.

Dear Mr. C., Thank you very much for choosing again our Hotel for your holiday in Riviera! Your beautiful words make us proud of our work and of service we offer to our Guests: your opinion is the most important thing for us and it's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again recommend our Hotel and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. A warm greetings from all Mercure Rimini Artis Staff! Teo Lima General Manager

Very Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.7/5

A A. Couples - 12/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Extremely pleasant and courteous Staff, with a can Do attitude. The room was clean and efficient Bed was very comfortable and relaxing.

Dear Mr. Aziz, Thank you very much for taking time write an opinion about us and our Hotel! It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I'm sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our Staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we wait for you during your next journey here in Rimini! A warm greetings from all Mercure Rmini Artis Staff! Teo Lima General Manager

Lovely Hotel

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Seashell Couples - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely hotel .Room very nice and clean housekeeping was excellent.Bar Staff was also excellent as well. Reception could not of been more helpful from the moment we walk in until the moment we booked out. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Dear Mrs. Q., Thank you very much for your so nice review! Itis always a pleasure to receive positive feedbackand I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our Staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you again dring your next stay here in Rimini! A warm greetings from all Mercure Rimini Artis Staff, Teo Lima General Manager

Best service ever

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Paolo Business - 10/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

In general I am satisfied with Mercure hotel, but the service in Rimini, in terms of staff availability and kindness, is really outstanding

Gentilissimo Sig. B., Desidero ringraziarLa per il bellissimo giudizio che ha lasciato in seguito del Suo soggiorno qui al Mercure Rimini Artis! E’ con grande piacere che riceviamo i Suoi complimenti: la soddisfazione dei nostri Ospiti è la migliore ricompensa per tutti noi che giorno dopo giorno ci impegniamo per offrire un servizio impeccabile ed all'altezza delle Vostre aspettative. In attesa di poterLa accogliere nuovamente Le porgo i nostri più cordiali saluti da parte di tutto il nostro Staff. Teo Lima General Manager

Excellent service and always recommendable

Customer review rating 4.7/5

A.l. Families - 28/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The true hearted friendliness of the staff, at reception, at the bar, at the breakfast service and the house keeping is really amazing and makes one feel very well taken care of.

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback: I'm sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we wait for you during your next trip here in Rimini. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager
Customer review rating 4.7/5

Will G. Solo - 18/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very pleasant and tranquil

Dear Mr. G., Thank you very muchf for your really nice review about us and our Hotel! It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, as we take it as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you again during your next stay here in Rimini! Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager

Really nice "value for money" rating

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Ruzanna Friends - 08/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good atmosphere , high hospitality, usefuul location, normal facility - I am happy with this stay

Dear Mrs. E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay here at Mercure Rimini Artis. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback: I'm sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we wait for you here in Rimini! Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in rimini