Hotel - Mercure Bangkok Siam
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Bangkok Siam

4.5/5 2,699 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 2250.00 THB Non member rate
From 2250.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • SURVANABHUMI INTL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

All rooms feature modern décor with a local Thai touch, free WiFi, in-room safe, minibar and LCD TV for your comfort and convenience.Our Executive rooms are located on the 25th and 28th floors with great views. All rooms include coffee machine and additional Privilege Club amenities and access to Club Lounge with complimentary snacks and beverages all day

  • 189 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,887 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Bangkok Siam

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,699 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Business - 23/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Stay at Mercure Bangkok Siam »

Good location. Nice and comfortable room. No electrical sockets next to bedside Quality of breakfast was average Gym needs some upkeep. Quite dated equipment Overall pricing quite expensive considering similar class and standard.

Tanit Business - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location and friendly staffs. »

the hotel is just right in front of the sky train and just less than 10 mins walk to Siam paragon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Khun Tanit, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. It is pleasant to read that you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel right in front of the BTS sky train station. Your compliments toward our friendly team are appreciated by us all. I have shared your kind words among the team as your satisfaction is our best reward and help us to maintain the high quality of our standard. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rapahel Hirsch General Manager

Anonimous Couples - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel central shopping location Bangkok »

We had a very good experience , room was comfortable , service efficient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anonimous, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Anonymous Business - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall satisfied »

I have been staying at Mercure Bangkok Siam for many times. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. We very much appreciated your compliments toward our service and our friendly team. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your several visit and for making the Mercure Bangkok Siam you first place to stay when you visit Bangkok. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff attitude in the swimming pool is not friendly, less choices for breakfast. Good location is the only selling point for me to choose again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. Sadly, I learn about your disappointing experience, it appears that your journey with us did not went as expected and that our services were not up to your expectations. On behalf of the team, allow me to express my sincerest apologies, your constructive feedback have been shared among the team for our further improvement. We are looking for continuous improvement and hope to provide a high level of experience to every customer as we guest experience is our prime concern. In spite of it I was happy to know that you enjoyed the convenient location within walking distance from the shopping malls. Once again, thank you for your valued comment and we look forward to welcome you again and better serve you. Kind regards, Rapahel Hirsch General Manager

Gloria L. Friends - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« average »

Cons: Housekeeping is not attentive enough. We have 3 persons staying at the room but the amenities e.g. shower gel and shampoo were not enough for 3 persons. We had to asked for more amenities daily. One day when we went back to hotel in the evening we found the air conditioner was switched on. Obviously the housekeeper forgot to switched off after making up the room. Pros: Location is excellent. I received a birthday cake and card from the hotel which made me pleasant and surprise.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gloria L., Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. First I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience faced during your visit about the service provided by our housekeeping team, your feedback have been shared to the concerned department for investigate and for our further improvement. Despite your unfortunate room experience I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the excellent location of our property and that you did appreciate the special br=birthday cake which was provided by our team to make your stay a memorable one. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback and I hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rpahael Hirsch General Manager

Adam Couples - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely hotel, poor check in/out process »

The hotel is very nice. The check in line was long and the process was much less efficient then most hotels I've stayed in. I was asked to pay in full on check in, but when I checked out I was told the person checking me in had made a mistake and I had to pay again for breakfast. Despite my booking confirmation clearly saying two breakfasts I was somehow only charged for one. This was annoying and time consuming, I don't know why you did not just accept your mistake and accept the loss of the small breakfast fee instead of annoying your guests as they check out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adam, Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was delighted to hear that your visit was an enjoyable one, however I regret that the check in experience did not meet your expectations. Be kindly informed that our front office team did follow the process according to the hotel policy, a passport / ID card will be requested from every guest who stay at the hotel to ensure that the right number of people will be register accordingly. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you encountered. Guest satisfaction is our main concern and I can garantee that training among the team will be conduct again to prevent from similar incident in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and better serve you. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Peter Couples - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« High satisfaction »

Well everything was fine - very good service/room/breakfast buffet compared to the room rate. The pool area is nice and so is the fitness room. The location is very convenient to BTS National Stadium and the shopping malls. The room and the bathroom is a bit basic (like in all Mercure hotels), the A/C should ideally be less noisy, but again we were satisfied, will be happy to recommend the hotel and come back again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. We very much appreciated your kind words with our services and hotel facilities. Thank you for bringing your concern up to my attention regarding the air con issue. I have addressed your feedback to the concern department to fix the issue. Your satisfaction is our best reward and we strive every day to provide the best service to our guest to make their stay a memorable one. Again thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Anonymous Business - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, comfortable, in very good location »

Hotel was situated very conveniently in the city, close to major public transport modes and shopping areas. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valuable guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was delighted to hear about your very comfortable experience with us. The convenient location in the heart of Bangkok City is indeed one of the best for shopping lovers. I am very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay and that you did appreciate the cleanliness of the room. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, thus I will share your valuable feedback among the team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Joe F. Couples - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Location but shared with other hotel »

Great location, staff a bit aloof, shared with other hotel which was half the price per night. Nice 7/11 shop. Did not eat breakfast. Rooms clean and tidy, mini bar expensive, no one will use because the 7/11 is cheaper? Held bags for us until we left which was nice. Mix up with the airport taxi, it is all a bit of a free for all. Security guard got us the taxi in the end. This process could be better. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joe F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I am glad to read about your overall good experience with the tidy and clean room. Your compliments have been shared to the concerned department as your satisfaction is our best reward and are consider as great encouragement. Also, I appreciate you take the time to share your constructive feedback regarding your departure experience. Be kindly informed that the hotel does not have agreement with the local taxi company, therefore our bellmen team are assisting our guest to call taxi from the street. Again thank you for sharing your experience, and I hope that the unfortunate issue that occurred will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Couples - 10/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Pleasant stay at Mercure Bangkok Siam »

The hotel has excellent location next to the BTS National Stadium and the shopping centers. The room was fine and met our needs to our satisfaction. The breakfast buffet was very full and service excellent. The small pool area is fine and so is the fitness room on the 29th floor from where there is a fantastic view of Bangkok - day and night. Really impressive. This is no de-luxe hotel, but a very good standard *** hotel with excellent match between room rate and price. We will be happy to come again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Global44343192640, What a nice review, thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. It is very delightful to read about your pleasant stay, it was nice to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location convenient to access by public transportation and surrounded by the main shopping malls of Bangkok. I enjoyed reading your wonderful experience at the breakfast buffet as well as your experience at the rooftop pool on the 29th floor where you can enjoy the fantastic view of Bangkok City. Again, I am so glad that our service met your expectations and I look forward of welcoming yo;u again for your future visit in Bangkok. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Kay Friends - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, clean enough rooms. »

Amazing location near to the BTS. And definitely in walking distance from the Siam area. Room’s cleanliness were expected. Service, however, rather average and overall felt that staffs were unwilling or perhaps not empowered within their means to assist. But for the price that we were paying for each pax for 3 nights were rather reasonable for the service received. Would definitely have expected the basic toiletries like toothbrush, hand towels at the least in the bathroom. Called for In-Room Dining, they were engaged. Was promised a call back within the minute, but had to call them back myself. For the other room, when In-Room Dining came by, and we happened to ask for some Toiletries items, we were simply shrugged off and told to call the operator for it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kay, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was delighted to read that enjoyed the amazing hotel location as it was were convenient for you to access the city along with the full variety of shopping centres. Going further, I was sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations, however be kindly informed that hotel does provide the amenities in the room upon request only, however as being part of the Sustainable Program Planet 21. Thus, to follow our commitments and to ensure that the toilets amenities will not be wasted, we always invite our guest to contact the reception for additional amenities to be provided . Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that occurred as it deeply impact your satisfaction . We do strive to offer to each of our guests a flawless experience . Thank you again for your valuable loyalty and for providing your genuine feedback. Yours sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Ray Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very great experience as usual. Except some minor housekeeping issue. »

Good day! I'm a very regular guest and have been repeatedly staying in Mercure Bangkok Siam for more than 10 times already. Absolutely love your hotel and it has never failed to disappointed. This time, I had skipped the breakfast (after I feedback on the drop in the standard of breakfast during my last feedback). I may decide to have the breakfast again for my next stay. Just one thing to highlight for my stay this time - Housekeeping. The standard of housekeeping has bee rather poor this time round. I stayed 4 nights and encountered these issues: - 2 small towels were removed and was never replaced (from 3rd day onwards) - Wastepaper bin was not emptied (on day 2 & 3) - Tissues were not refilled (the tissue box were empty!) - Complimentary coffee and tea were never top up. I ran out of the 'red-cup coffee' by 3rd day. Please rest assure that I still have total trust and faith in Bangkok Mercure Siam, and I am sure I will keep returning to your hotel despite these issues this time round. But I felt these are issues that you can look into to help improve the standard of the hotel. Other than that, I have nothing but praises for your hotel in generally. Its a lovely hotel and felt like my second home (I stayed Mercure Bangkok Siam almost once every 2-3 months). Please keep up the lovely standard of the hotel. Will see you soon in a month or 2. Thank you!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ray, Warmest greetings from the Mercure Bangkok Siam. First I would like to thank you for making our property your first place to stay when you visit Bangkok and for the precious feedback regarding you recent stay. I was embarrassed and very concerned about your room experience, it appears that several missteps from our side have been done and I regret that we failed to provide the brand standard service that we are usually praised for. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the unfortunate concern experienced and rest ensure your valued feedback have been addressed to the Housekeeping Manager for immediate improvement. Again, thank you for your genuine comment as it will definitely assist us to improve and maintain the quality of our standard. We look forward to welcoming you back again to demonstrate our commitment in guest experience. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Khaled A. Families - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Fine

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Khalid A E a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. Thank you for your great feedback, I am pleased to know that you had an overall good experience. I am sure that this great feedback will serve as a motivation to all the team members in servicing our customers. Thank you for your visit, my team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Poppy53 Couples - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« convenient and central for shopping »

There was water dripping from the bathroom ceiling- we advised reception but nothing happened until we advised them a second time- unfortunately the repair only helped for a few hours - so we had to use our bathroom bin to catch the water . The staff all very friendly but don`t always seem to understand English very well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear poppy53, Thank you for telling us about your unfortunate experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was very concerned and embarrassed to read such annoyance that occurred during your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies as what you went through does not reflect our service and brand standard at all . I took your feedback seriously and have shared to the concerned department to for further investigation ; rest ensure that I will personally look into this issue to prevent from such incident happen again in the future. We do strive to offer each of our guests a flawless experience and your experience is certainly one we are not very proud of. Your feedback is much appreciated and this is by all meaning not up to our standard services. We do hope that in spite of the incident, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future so that we are able to remedy the poor impression created on this occasion. Yours sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Alberto Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A very good Hotel but Noisy. I will not return »

It´s a pitty, A very good Hotel, a very good service, but very early morning at 6 a.m. Close to the Hotel you have the "National Stadium" and every, "every morning" they have a Aerobic class outside and beside the Hotel. Very, very noisy!!!! I will not return because I had problems to sleep. Really, It´s a pity.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alberto, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam Your generous comment with our service and facilities are appreciated by us all, however it appears that you were annoyed by the unpredictable unfortunate noise from outside in the morning. I regret to hear your disappointing feedback as it has truly impacted your satisfaction, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience faced. I was very concerned with your feedback and trust me the hotel is deeply looking into this issue to prevent from such situation occur again in the future. Again, I appreciate your honest feedback and I l hope that this unfortunate incident will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Yours sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Rajesh M. Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Customer Service Interaction Was Bad!!! »

The room and amenities were good. However, the front office service interaction was not pleasant. Firstly, on one of the days i had come to lobby and i wanted to have a glass of water to take my medicine. There was a table set up for conference and water was there when i asked they said it was for delegates (however no one had arrived yet, it was very early). Nevertheless, they asked me to get it from the coffee shop at the lobby by paying 50 Bhat for a bottle. I found that quite annoying as providing a glass of water should have been a general courtesy. Secondly, on the day of check-out after properly ascertaining from front desk, i was told if i check-out by 2 PM i will not be charged for late check-out. I checked out at around 2:05-2:10 and i was still charged for check-out which i think is kind of rude & disrespectful. Considering the above, i would say the overall experience was bad indeed although i liked the room & view.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to fill up our guest satisfaction survey and telling us about your recent visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. Sadly, I read about your disappointing experience with our front office team . I have well taken note of your valuable feedback and would like to share that our staff did follow the process. Indeed , having a meeting room on that day the set up arranged was provide to specific clients who paid for specific services. Therefore they kindly rejected your demand, I acknowledge that inviting you to purchase may not appear professional however on the same floor you could have enjoyed a glass of water if it was for your medicine; otherwise allow me to kindly remind you that complimentary water are provided on daily basis in the room. In regard to your check out experience, I regret to informed that again our staff kindly accomplished the task according the hotel policy. Indeed, after looking into your reservation it appeared that you have booked for a reservation including a late check out at 18h00 therefore there was not extra charge requesting from our staff but only requested charge for what you have booked via the website. Your thoughtful feedback are appreciated and valuable to us to improve our service; and again thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. In spite of these unfortunate incident I hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again and better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Room for improvement »

Room was ok, but the 2 morning breakfast experience could have beem better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valuable guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was delighted to read about your experience at the Mercure hotel was a enjoyable one and that you did found the room at your convenience. However I am sorry to hear that our breakfast offer did not meet your expectations. I would appreciate to have additional details regarding your experience, as your feedback will definitely help us in our service improvement. Again thank you for your feedback and I look forward to welcome you back again to demonstrate our improvements Yours sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Yeo C. K. Friends - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« My goto place when i come to bangkok »

The mercure siam Bangkok has been my first choice whenever I visit Bangkok bec of the location and it is value for money. I have stayed here for more than 15 time and the only thing disappointing with my recent stay was 2 things : 1) The weak wifi - wifi generally is very weak through out the day and it takes a long time to check my social media 2) the welcome drink - the staff at the bar says that they can only serve coke, sprite, coffee and tea. I used to get beers and other drinks from this place and I wonder if there has been a change in management with the new policy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yeo Chee K., Thank you for your recent visit at the Mercure Bangkok Siam and for taking the time to share your experience. I was delighted to read about your genuine feedback which truly help us in our service improvement. I have well taken note of the disappointing WiFi experience and well as the welcome drink experience. The welcome drink menu list has indeed been updated this year 2019, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience experienced as it has affect your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty and for making the Mercure Bangkok Siam hotel your first place to stay when you visit Bangkok. And we all look forward to welcome you again to demonstrate our commitment in guest satisfaction. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Ms C. Families - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful »

a relatively large room with a huge window that can see the nice view of Siam center, you would feel lonely at night when you can see how busy the Siam center is from the room window. My kid love the room and we enjoy the 4-night stay at Mercure. The swimming pool is nice, which good for family trip.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bangkok Siam. I was delighted to hear about your wonderful family stay and very pleased to know that your children enjoyed the convenient room as well as the swimming pool on the roof top. Your satisfaction is our best reward and I have personally share your generous comment among the team. Again, thank you for giving us the opportunity of welcoming you at the Mercury Bangkok Siam and we look forward to welcome you back again with your family for another memorable stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Raphael Hirsch General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 2250.00 THB Non member rate
From 2250.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates