Mercure Bali Nusa Dua 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 977 reviews
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Easy access to Convention Center, Beach and Nusa Dua attractions

  • Four meeting rooms with state of the art meeting facilities

  • Free Shuttle to Nusa Dua Beach and Shopping Center

  • Swimming pool divided into 2 levels and connected by a waterfall

  • Free WIFI in rooms and public areas of the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan
Lot SW 03
Badung Bali
80363
nusa dua
indonesia

Tel: +623618467000

Fax: (+62)361/8467001

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 14km / 8.7 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-8.80692, 115.22074

Our accommodations

Feel the comfort of our contemporary rooms in the tranquil atmosphere of Mercure Bali Nusa Dua.

Superior Garden View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Garden View with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Pool View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Pool View with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Room with Double Bed, terrace and garden view

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Room with 2 single beds, terrace and garden view

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Room with Double Bed Terrace and Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds Terrace and Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Junior Suite with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

SOKA RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

A semi-covered terrace makes this restaurant a comfortable and relaxed setting for breakfast lunch and dinner serving both local and international cuisines.

Lunch

06:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Gitgit Pool Bar

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Pool Bar

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 100 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

2,614 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

977 reviews

Stinky Bed Sheet

Customer review rating 4.0/5

D. S. Solo - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I was very dissapointed and will re-consider to stay again in this hotel; because the bed sheet in my room 224 was very stinky. Altough they said they already replace the bed sheet; but the odor remain and can not gone. I have to cover the pillow and blanket with my hijab sprayed with my parfum. Truly bad experience for first timer

Dear S. d., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Everything was perfect, but the furniture needs renovation

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. Solo - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Advantages: attentive staff, various food, a direct bus to the beach, green terrasses, access to the pool area, everyday cleaning service Disadvantages: air-conditioner made the room cold

Dear Valued Guest, It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Relaxing holiday

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Retired C. Couples - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Experience was great, but take a look at the pool amenities under the pool area for improvement in customer experience. I wouldn't send children in to the area had they been with us. Make sure the Bintang is on ice and much colder.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share about our swimming pool amenities that need to be improve, i will share your comment to the management. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Food service and room good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M D. Couples - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Service and staff very good

Dear Valued Guest, It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Nice place to stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

D. Families - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I was travel with my family and my family very love it to stay. Thanks for the service and hope we'll be back again!

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ivan Couples - 03/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Helpful friendly staff, help in any questions, opportunity to take a shower before plane, various breakfast

Dear ivan p., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.0/5

G. H. Business - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Sheets and pillowcases were never replaced for 3 nights, ashtrays were not cleaned during the stay, hot water was not available

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please be rest assured that the services that had been provided to you is not our normal practice and we are now taking a serious actions to make sure that this kind of experience will not happen again in the near future. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to hear back from you. We do hope to have the opportunity to serves you better in the near future. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Excellence hospitallity

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Juma’at Families - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice and friendly staff... kuddos to F&B staff Septi and Reyno for the good food service and cheerfull staff.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments to Septi and Reyno. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Mr & Mrs Edgar/Zeny Bautista

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Edgar B. Couples - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed here last year and we obviously enjoyed our stay. Your staff as usual were very helpful especially Rey at the reception and Niashi(security). OK bye for now and if God willing we'll see you next time.

Dear Bautiusta E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with Rey and Niasih. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

S. Couples - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was a good stay except one thing the hotel can’t provide match box , that’s really strange.

Dear Mr Prakash S., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. Regarding the match box that Mercure Bali Nusa Dua is all the room are non smoking room so we did not provide any match box, how ever if you wanna buy we provide small shop near the restaurant. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

amazing

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anjaac Solo - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very pleasant to stay at mercure i always like how friendly the staff are. the service was always satisfied. it was very very nice stay they always made my day. i will never forget the day with them. thank you very much for these wonderful memory. Thank you so much.

Dear Anja C., I am so excited when reading your beautiful review regarding your stay experience in our hotel. It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Stuffy old room with underperforming staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sergio Solo - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was stuffy, and smelt like smoke. Airconditioning did not work well, had to call maintenance for that and the aircon was back to its non-functioning state after less than an hour. The cracks on the tiles were very obvious, not to mention the slippery floor (it was raining at night) Went to the restaurant and was refused some tables since some caucasian guests need space to smoke (in front of the pizza grill, common sense stipulates cooking area to be far away from smoking area. Who want to eat cigarette-infused pizza? I got the feeling that the staff pay disproportionately extra attention and service to the caucasians in the hotel as compared to me, short of racism and discrimination. I had to wait for 10 minutes to get the staff's attentions so that I can pay my bill. On hindsight, I don't think they would realize if I walk away without paying my food bill.

Dear sergio r., We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback. We are very sorry to know that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Pleased assure you that all of your observations will be shared with the concerned Department Heads for immediate corrective action. Your feedback highlighting this aspect is certainly important for us and we would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Marvelous

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anton B. Families - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel facilities just okay, but the service and the staff was superb Really enjoy our stay here, will comeback soon :D

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Payment

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mitchell T. Couples - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I made full payment, but when i reached the hotel, i was told that payment wasn't made. And i paid again. I didn't have the time to check my bank statement. And moreover , we did not have access to it.

Dear Mitchell T., Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua First of all, we extend our most sincere apology for the difficulties encountered during your stay with us. We regret very much that we did not impress you with some of our service. We assure you, that we took good note of your observations and measures to avoid situations such as you described in the future. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any troubles you went through. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, and with thanks for your care and attention in leaving us a great and helpful review. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Can be better

Customer review rating 4.0/5

G. S. Couples - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Breakfast was bad, no pork choices and limited food choices. Room was clean but everything can be better, furniture was old can be painted, can be painted, and most of all the bed and pillows needs upgrade. The room service was not refilling the drink bar and the tissue paper properly. The lobby was too dark and can be properly maintained. Anyway overall, this hotel can do better and should do better. The location in nusa dua so please do better in the servicing the customer.

Dear Sumara Sulaiman G., Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua First of all, we extend our most sincere apology for the difficulties encountered during your stay with us. We regret very much that we did not impress you with some of our service and facilities. We assure you, that we took good note of your observations and discussed the issues with the various Department Managers in order to take the appropriate measures and avoid situations such as you described in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, and with thanks for your care and attention in leaving us a great and helpful review. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Unimpressed

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Manik S. Couples - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I was disappointed with the hotel was listed as a 4 star hotel. I thought this was misleading given how old and run down the place was. The bathroom was unclean with soap scum and bits of hair stuck to the tiles. The windows looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. The room was small. Overall my experience was poor value for money. I had stayed in nicer 3 star hotels for half the price during my stay in Bali.

Dear Manik S., Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua First of all, we extend our most sincere apology for the difficulties encountered during your stay with us. We regret very much that we did not impress you with some of our service and facilities. We assure you, that we took good note of your observations and discussed the issues with the various Department Managers in order to take the appropriate measures and avoid situations such as you described in the future. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any troubles you went through. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, and with thanks for your care and attention in leaving us a great and helpful review. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kznana Solo - 18/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stay at mercure was very comfortable and satisfying. The service was always good. The room was always clean. And the staff was always smile when pass me. Lovely stay

Dear Valued Guest, I am so excited when reading your beautiful review regarding your stay experience in our resort. It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.0/5

V. Families - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The stay was good But we re really difficult ti get towel for swimming And the pillow a litlle bit wet so sometimes they just smell not good

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comment regarding the pool towel and pillow wet and smell. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. On a positive note, we are delighted to know that the stay was good Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana Assistant Manager

nice service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Yulie M. Families - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Owesome atmosphere

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jesperm Solo - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good room with nice view

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nusa dua