Hotel - Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

3.5/5 952 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 561983.00 IDR Non member rate
From 561983.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Private beach (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-24:00

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Nyepi/Silent Day, 7 March 2019. Check-in/-out is unavailable and the airport will be closed. Bali hotels will offer minimal activities and lighting. Normal activity will resume at 6am on 8 March 2019.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Feel the comfort of our contemporary rooms in the tranquil atmosphere of Mercure Bali Nusa Dua.

  • 201 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,493 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 952 reviews
Solo travel - 21/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Love the property just little to short stay for me »

Everything is in a complete perfect gateway for me from arrival check in process and the roomsMy stay was cut short due to a last minute emergency news I received hours after check inI must thank the lady supervisor who helped me to seek on my early departure assistance and also not forgetting Mr Ketut Iriana on the welcome aminities.. Please accept my sincerest apologies as I did not managed to touch the fruitsThank you again and would love to meet you guys one day again!

Jonathan A. Couples - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« We enjoyed all the facilities of the ho. »

From the moment we checked in, Marnis (?) the Manager was helpful in explaining all the hotel had to offer. Throughout our short stay she and other staff were friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed all the facilities: gym, pool, restaurant and the spacious gardens.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, I am so excited when reading your beautiful review regarding your stay experience in our resort. It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member Manis gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Harsanti Families - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I was a bit disappointed regarding the cleanliness the corridor and the broken lift (only one operated and not sufficient too). The food is ok. I think the hotel need renovation. All the staff were friendly and tried their best to help.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear harsanti m., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. For the lift we still waiting the vendor to send the spare part from Jakarta, we are sorry for the inconvenience through out your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

N. Couples - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Had a great time »

had a great time however experience was spoiled on arrival when we were given a room which smelts terribly and had green mould or mildew everywhere. even the wooden panelling was rotting. we were moved to a clean room which was fine, but was not the pool room we were supposed to get. the staff were very friendly and apart from the first room we had a good stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. however I apologies that you had been given the smelt and terrible moldy room at the first, please rest assured that your observation has been informed to the department concern to be follow up. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Gary W. Families - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not Happy »

I’ve stayed in many Accor hotels in the last 30 years and this would be the worst by far. I would even go as far as to say Accor should be ashamed to associate their branding with a hotel of this standard. Apart from a handful of the staff being of worthiness the buffet breakfast ok the rest of our stay was terrible. Restaurant food ordered was poor, if you are sat on the top pool level no staff ever come to offer food or drinks, you had to go down the steps to order. Worst cocktails in Bali, staff that could not understand your requests. Our boys wanted to play ping pong but because the balls were cracked they packed the table away during our stay so other activities for kids than the pool. During the day no atmosphere at all around the resort, no music & no activity. The pool is in need of serious repair. My boys used to bring at least 30 broken/loose tiles out of the pool every day. Not too mention my son badly cutting his knee on a broken tile. The beach club is so poor I don’t know why they even bother, no toilet or food just soft drink & beer. I’ve been visiting Bali for 20 plus years and never been ill but during my staff, half my family and many other guests we met had fallen sick with severe stomach bug/gastro. The toilet under the main pool is a disgrace and not fit for use. Bar fridge in the room is useless not even slightly cold. The sad thing is most of my complaints were brought to the attention of managers and still nothing happened. I can honestly say I’ve stayed in $15 a night guest houses in Bali I high are of a far higher standard than this hotel. Would not be back or recommend.

Dawson, G. Couples - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Hidden paradise »

Great experience, cozy place, warm welcome smile from all staff, really helpfull

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Malimage F. Couples - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Excellent service , Special appreciation to Pitri Candrayani from Soka Restaurant for her great hospitality, love to come again to stay at Mercure Nusa Dua.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Mindaugas Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Avoid if possible »

Super old and dirty hotel. Overpriced! not at all 4 stars. Super noisy. Elevator on the 3rd floor never stops. Buttons are broken. All staff sees it but nobody fixes. Rooms are dirty, walls, doors so old and most corners are broken...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua First of all, we extend our most sincere apology for the difficulties encountered during your stay with us. We regret very much that we did not impress you with some of our facilities. We assure you, that we took good note of your observations and discussed the issues with the various Department Managers in order to take the appropriate measures and avoid situations such as you described in the future. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any troubles you went through. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, and with thanks for your care and attention in leaving us a great and helpful review. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Merry M. K. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

So far good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Mr M. N. Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr m. N. »

Extremely relaxing with excellent service from the staff. Hospitality was extremely great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear N. m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

T. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« overused room lacking maintenance and unreliable service »

First impression is very good, but staying longer than a night discovers some weaknesses. Property outside good, pool and bar are nice. Unfortunately the room has a "used look" with dirt, mould stains (or mould). Staff was always friendly but service was mostly not executed. Arranging airport transfer took 3 mails, booking evening event (offered in one of the airport transfer mails) did not work at all as we were told in the evening that we do not have a reservation. I send two mails for that. Requesting additional (bath-) towels took 4 requests until they were sent to our room. Further the gardeners started cutting the gras at 8:00 AM which is pretty early in such a resort, especial when you are in a level 1 pool-terrace room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr t., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Y. M. Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Best value, facilities, garden, and locations »

I have stayed 6 nights and really enjoy the facilities given the price level. Larger pools, great pool cafe, simple gym, beautiful garden, good breakfast etc Location is in the middle of kuta-jimbaran-nusa dua- benoa..just perfect!! Need improvement for too many training staff and too late room cleaning But overall i will stay again!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. We are very concern regarding your comment and will inform to our management. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Nitima Solo - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just an average hotel »

The rating of 4star doesn't make sense to me. The amenities were pretty normal , the cleanliness was okay , the restaurant cafe was pretty plain so was the menu .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

D. T. Solo - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service, facilities and staff »

This is the 3rd time I've stayed at the Mercure, unfortunately it didn't start well, as I was put in room 142 which stank of mold and was most unpleasant, to the point that I felt sick in the morning. The staff sprayed the room, but this just masked the bad small for a short time. Fortunately I was moved to a better room the next day. The bicycles are old and 2 broke on a ride - this is a health and safety issue and the hotel needs to consider new bicycles.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T. d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We regret very much that we did not impress you with the room smell moldy and also for the bikes. We assure you, that we took good note of your observations and discussed the issues with the various Department Managers in order to take the appropriate measures and avoid situations such as you described in the future. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any troubles you went through. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Allan R. Families - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« service way to slow 30min to 1hour for meals and drinks air conditionin way to cold in rooms »

very disappointing will not return

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valued guest, I am apologizing to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. We are extremely alarmed by your statement for our slow service and the AC too cold. All of your observations will be shared with the concerned Department Heads for immediate corrective action. Your feedback highlighting this aspect is certainly important for us and we would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Please be assured that there is no intention not to value our guests. Hospitality is our business, we hope you can give us another chance to restore your trust to Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

A.kudryashv Couples - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent service »

Very good hotel for relax, the food in breakfast is good, friendly staff and thank you so much for Rey nice lady in front desk, she is very helpful, friendly, she understand what i need, thank you for upgrading my room with terrace. Recommended hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that one of our team member Rey gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Anonymous Families - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Our Bali holiday »

A few positive notes: *The staff were so friendly and helpful. *The pool area was the main attraction point *The gardens are beautiful. *The food was amazing. *The free shuttle bus to the beach and Bali collection was a bonus. A few suggestions that we thought of: *cupboards in the rooms would have helped a lot *the curtians were mouldy, because of the humid weather and a/c *refurnish and upgrade some areas of the hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding the humidity in the room. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. Few of positive notes that you are really enjoy the stay with us Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Ashraf V. Couples - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not the greatest »

the rooms are very small. no seperate bathroom, shower and toilet opens to the bedroom. hotel looks rundown. Room had a bed smell. Breakfast was pretty good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding room condition. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will inform to our management. On a positive note, we are delighted to know that you are enjoyed the breakfast menu in our restaurant. We do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Family - 04/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Disappointed »

Checked in @ 2.30pm our room wasn’t ready had to wait another 45 minutes, once we got to our it was different to what I booked. This room had been booked for 7 months and still they couldn’t get it right. The service provided by staff & management was very poor and unprofessional. Rooms were cleaned each day to a very poor standard and I had to request toilet paper and fresh towels daily, this was after they had already cleaned my room. If this is the the type of hotels Accor support this will be my last year as a member. A complete review of this hotel needs to be conducted and new management put in place. Very disappointed!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Anonymous Families - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, friendly and good location. »

The hotel met my family's expectations. We didn't always have the right number of towels in our room and on the room was cleaned rather late but otherwise I'm satisfied with the service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear pauliina k., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry about the late towel service, we can assure you this problem has been addressed to manager concern to be follow up. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 561983.00 IDR Non member rate
From 561983.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates