Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,593 reviews
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • 7 minutes walk to the nearest train station (Kerinchi LRT)

  • Complimentary shuttle bus to Mid Valley and KL Sentral

  • 513 rooms with WiFi (High speed fiber internet)

  • Located in the heart of business hub of Kuala Lumpur, Bangsar and Petaling Jaya

  • 4 restaurants, 1 cafe and 24 hour in-room dining

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • KUALA LUMPUR INTL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

No 1 Jalan Pantai Jaya
Tower 3
59200
kuala lumpur
malaysia

Tel: +60322981888

Fax: (+60)3/22981999

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AIRPORT LIMO M SDN BHD :   KLIA , KLIA2, KL

  • By plane

    KLIA 2 At 56.7km / 35.23 miles

  • By plane

    KUALA LUMPUR INTL At 58.2km / 36.16 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    KERINCHI STATION At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

  • By train

    KL SENTRAL At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :3.11585, 101.663214

Currently, close to our hotel

Citrawarna Festival

From 01/09/2019 to 01/09/2019

At 6.1 km

Kuala Lumpur Festival

From 01/07/2019 to 31/07/2019

At 6.1 km

Malaysia's National Day

From 31/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

At 6.1 km

The Petronas Towers: Entrapment in Kuala Lumpur

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 7.2 km

Our accommodations

The 513 rooms and suites offer comfort and convenience. Designed with contemporary style, the beautifully appointed guest rooms feature state-of-the-art communications technologies with a modern bathroom offers separate bathtub and rain shower.

Deluxe Room with King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Deluxe Room with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Grand Deluxe with King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 41
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Executive Classic with King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Executive Classic with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Executive Room with King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 41
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Grand Executive with King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Grand Executive with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 61
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Pullman Suite

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 69
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LINK - ALL DAY DINING

Type of cuisine: International

Fill up your gastronomical needs all day, every day with LINK, which offers breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet with live cooking and a la carte dining. This new all day dining innovation presents a new world of dining experience.

Lunch

06:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LA CUCINA

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Discover authentic Mediterranean cooking at La Cucina restaurant. Be amazed by its traditional kitchen style and cooking methods set to recreate your favourite dishes perfectly.

Find out more and book

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ORIENTAL CHINESE CUISINE

Type of cuisine: Chinese

The restaurant's wide space can comfortably sit up to 200 persons and has private dining rooms which cater up to 30 persons. Although the restaurant is popular during lunch and dinner, it is also suitable for private and intimate wedding functions.

Find out more and book

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

PETIT CAFE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Petit Café, located at the Main Lobby of the hotel is the perfect rendezvous spot for meeting with friends, to chat online or to grab a quick bite, a take away, and proposes a sociable alternative for guest atop room service provided.

Find out more and book

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Soak in the cozy atmosphere and relax at the lobby bar. Its snug lounge chairs set you in a comfortable mood as you sample a wide range of cocktails, signature martinis, beers and wines.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 1,278 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 1,800 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 1,320 people

Find out more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

8,264 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,593 reviews

Poor reception staff and chef. Very bad room service. Worst & unprofessional staffs in executive lounge.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

SaravananS284 Business - 17/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

1. Unprofessional receptionist; they do not what they are saying. 2. Ordered food and got different food with lot of excuses. 3. Executive lounge worth nothing. Team leaders do not deserve their designation; better learn how to talk to people in executive lounge especially when guests are in meeting. 4. Got worst and bad experience in lounge near reception. The staff was not ready to do what requested and show the finger to make drink by ourself. Better change that attitude. ULTIMATELY NEED TO IMPROVE A LOT IN TERMS OF EVERYTHING.

Dear SaravananS284, Thank you for your recent stay and we are very disappointed to hear the experience was not up to your expectations for this visit. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we do apologize for the shortfalls you encountered, at the time we did investigate and explain the matters to you but sadly you were not forgiving for our staff’s explanation on the matters you encountered. With regards to the issues you faced please allow me to explain, for point # 1 the receptionist was not 100% sure on your correct breakfast venue and told you they just wished to double check with their supervisor and then get back to you with the correct information as opposed to providing you with wrong information. I stand by the staff’s decision and they were correct to ask to double check a query with their supervisor, I do not think it is fair to blame the staff and say they do not know what they are saying. With regards to point #2, I have checked but we are not aware what this is referring to, perhaps you can clarify. For all the other points pertaining to the Executive Lounge service I am sorry you do not feel the value of the product or service but SaravananS284 it was noted that you had brought additional guests over for a meeting at the executive lounge and this was clearly explained to you that it is most definitely chargeable for additional persons as per our standard procedures, In addition, you were unhappy when you were not allowed to take your alcohol beverages into the meeting room, my apologies however our rules for the executive lounge are guests are not allowed to take any alcohol beverages into meeting rooms or out of the executive lounge, you had an issue with this and blame the staff for this policy which is most regrettable. SaravananS284, thank you once again for sharing your experience and it is with regret that you felt displeasure on the service however we do hope you can consider for another visit and have a better experience at that time. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Very disappointing stay,

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Craig Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This property was a very underwhelming experience for a Pullman Hotel - staff were friendly but the product is very poor

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nuchanat Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was comfortable and the service as well as the hotel staff were very helpful, tons of service mind.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All around satisfied with the experience. Extremely attentive staff. Beautiful room. Great food. I enjoyed my stay very much indeed.

Great room

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dorothy Solo - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room is spacious and clean Stay here for 3 nights with breakfast buffet but the ventilation in the restaurant is only so-so Smelt like breakfast when I left the restaurant

Feedback for the last stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

T. W. Y. Business - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

So far so good, just disappointed that do not provide the toothpaste and the comb like I mentioned in the previous feedback. Hope to improve.

Best Hotel Ever!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Berlian Couples - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This is my 2nd time writing my review about the hotel. I was so satisfied with their services, greeted me when i was there. Seemed like they expected my presence. Fast responds whenever i need anything. Plus, the location was nearby to the mall :)

Dear Berlian Kumala S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our staff's service quality. We are also glad that you liked our location which is near to a few malls. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Silver member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Great service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jasper Business - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff at the executive lounge were very helpful

Dear Jasper Choo Chua W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our staff's service quality. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Platinum member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Good but noisy

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall experience was good. Clean and comfortable. But there were a lot of pipe noises like water, flushing, bath tub drainage noise.

Dear Gavin P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is regretful to hear that there were a lot of noises made from the pipes in the bathroom. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that this has been shared with the maintenance team and we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem as well as prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

My family happiness is my priority

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Syahrul N. Families - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All of my family members were truly happy with the stay and will come again shortly..

Dear Syahrul N. Darimi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we are glad that you and your family's overall stay with us was a wonderful one. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Classic member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bob Business - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

efficient check in, clean rooms good service

Dear Morgan-Jones E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our room's condition and the efficiency of our services. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Classic member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Great experience with Ramadhan in Pullman

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ielia Business - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

A hectic day travelling and drop of a day in Pullman always give me the best feel of relaxing and calming experience. Arrival at almost iftar time, the buffet was quite full, I was delighted to try the Japanese meal and getting a warmest welcome with room ready. This time I had a good room 1915, which clean and full equipped (no requesting anything as before). Staffs are welcoming and I felt great as everyone smiles & reassure my comfort. Thank you for that.

Dear Ielia O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our room's condition and staff's service quality. We are also glad that you have enjoyed the Japanese food served at our Gohan restaurant. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Silver member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Impress with the crew members

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kb L. Business - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The politeness and smile of all your crews make my stay felt comfort and welcomed

Dear Max Cool D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our staff's service quality. We are also glad that your overall stay with us was a comfortable one and that you felt welcomed. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Classic member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

happy

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Theresa L. Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

staying is satisfactory , no amenities.

Dear Theresa Swee Tin l., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we are glad that your overall stay was satisfactory. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Besides, it is regretful to hear that there were no amenities prepared during your stay with us and I have also taken note on your comments pertaining our food & beverages quality and the service quality of our staff could be further improved. Please rest assured that appropriate measures will be taken to address the shortcomings and prevent future occurrence. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Silver member. We hope your next visit will be better than the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

W. Business - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The service staff at the lounge was friendly and welcoming. Room was spacious and clean everyday. However, as a club floor benefit, minibar item is inclusive but the mini bar was not stock for my stay. Causing me to always order from room service.

Dear Yu Jun W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our room's condition and staff's service quality. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I have taken note on your comment pertaining the mini bar items that were not replenished before your check-in and have shared it with the respective team. Please rest assured that appropriate measures will be taken to address the shortcomings and prevent future occurrence. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Silver member. We hope your next visit will be better than the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Pleasant stay.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kay Couples - 10/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything is awesome. Clean room.

Dear Khadijah S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our room's condition. We are also glad that your overall stay with us was a wonderful one. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

The promise of saving time by online booking is a total misleading thing. The result is immense frustration

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jmr Solo - 10/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

1)I did book with accor app as usual. This normaly entails, later, a normal checkin and payment at the hotel. 5 min spent. I soon received a message to check in on line, saying that it would save time and that my key would be ready at arrival. 2) I did the online checkin, with online payment, assuming the added 5 mins of the proceure would save 10 min of check in at the hotel. I got a message telling that the procedure was successfull. 3) At the hotel, the key was ready but they asked me to anyway to the normal chekin, and to take my credit card again, to make or secure payment. 10 minutes spent WTF ??? Is the online checkin a pure lie or what it is for ? 4) at the check out, I had zero extra expense than the room, but they ask me again my credit card Overall, I am extremelly dissatisfied of your false claims that online checkin saves times. It does not. Worse it creates false expectation that end up in frustration when all normal procedures are applied without difference. It is one of my most frustrating experience in a accor hotel

Dear Jean-Marc R., Thank you for your recent stay with Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we really appreciate in hearing your feedback regarding your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations regarding the check in process so please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you experienced. We are sorry for any added inconvenience to your check in however although we have the online system which does actually speed up the time spent to do the check-in however there are still some additional information that needs to be verified regarding payment, security deposits, preferences and allocation of room and key. In this day and age credit card fraud is prominent so we do have to take the highest measures for safety and security to ensure the booking credit card and personal details and the actual card and person checking in and staying are correct and the same, this is to protect all our customers data and security and prevent any fraudulent bookings. I apologize for any disappointment and inconvenience caused but we do operate much the same way as any airline with an online check-in which still requires presentation of booking documents and identification to ensure the credentials are legitimate and correct in order to proceed with the voyage. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to ensure that our staff would provide better explanation to all of our guests especially on this matter to avoid any future misunderstandings. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Definitely will stay again

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Antonius T. Friends - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very satisfactory

Dear Antonius T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we glad that your overall stay with us was satisfactory. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Silver member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Perfect Stay for Working Travel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ezani Business - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good environment with strategic location at the centre of Bangsar. Easy to move with own vehicle or public transport. All staff is vell trained and very helpful during my stay. The food served also nice and various type. Recommended for vacation or travel for working stay.

Dear Mohd E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our strategic location and staff's service quality. We are also glad that you have enjoyed the variety of food served at our hotel. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and continuous loyalty as a Le Club AccorHotels' Classic member. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Short staycation

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nisa H. Families - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel with wonderful room condition. Just need more channel on the television and bigger screen.

Dear Noranisah Mohamed H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our room's condition. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Besides, I have taken note on your comment pertaining our in-room television could have more channels on it and we will be taking your feedback into serious consideration. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in kuala lumpur