Hotel - Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

4.0/5 1,507 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 288.00 MYR Non member rate
From 288.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KUALA LUMPUR INTL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 513 rooms and suites offer comfort and convenience. Designed with contemporary style, the beautifully appointed guest rooms feature state-of-the-art communications technologies with a modern bathroom offers separate bathtub and rain shower.

  • 513 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 36 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • TV with VCR
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,451 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,507 reviews
Roger L. Families - 10/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Short gateway »

Nice place to stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roger Eu Tatt l., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for staying with us again. I am extremely happy to receive such wonderful ratings from you, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Latsanyphone Couples - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good time with clean environment »

Good service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Latsanyphone S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for staying with us again. I am glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed the services, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Azhar A. Business - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good stay and happy to be there again.. »

As always, normally I stay for 5 days.. in general I found the service is getting improved day after day.. front desk guys are very professional with very good attitude. So to Bell Boys... The reception guys(at breakfast hall) are also very friendly and always throw a smile... but sometime they are "too" busy chatting to each other and forgot to say thank you when ever you finished the breakfast :-).. I like Akhir and Khazem who always offer me coffee in the morning and acting politely (I was told they are just an interns).. hopefully they will be your staff one day..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Azhar A., Thank you for staying with us again and we really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am extremely glad that you had a great stay and it's happy to hear that you find our services are improving day by day, and thank you for the compliments on our staff and also our interns, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please allow me to apologize that some of our staff was chatting with each other and forgot to thank you when you leave the restaurant, I will also share your feedback to the team and please rest assured that we will provide more training to the team so they can improve themselves in terns of service delivery. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

johnee88 Business - 09/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Felt like Home »

Had been staying at Pullman Bangsar whenever I am here for business or leisure for the last 8 years. Standards are always good and consistent. The fact that I am always welcome by a smiling Concierge, Imran Khan, made me felt like I am returning home or entering a place full of people I like and trust.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear johnee88, Thank you for staying with us once again and we really appreciate your continued loyalty in choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar whenever you visit the Kuala Lumpur area. We are pleased to receive your feedback and it is very good to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially our service levels by our friendly and efficient staff. That is very kind of you to mention we are able to provide you the feeling of “a home away from home” and your comments will touch the hearts of Imran and the team, your kind feedback is really appreciated and will motivate all the staff further as we strive to provide the best in service to all our guests. It has been wonderful having you stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.

Fazrul A. Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb »

Overall good cleanliness. Great services. Definitely enjoyed the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Muhammad Fazrul Mohd A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am extremely happy to receive such wonderful feedback from you and glad that you enjoyed your stay and services, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Brendan Friends - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hot rooms »

The room temperature was too high. I could not sleep

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brendan Murphy W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am glad that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry for the air-condition issue that you have encountered, thank you for bringing the matter to my attention, I have shared this with the team right after receiving your feedback and please rest assured that the team has rectified the issue. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Simon B. Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay, first rate hotel, attentive staff »

I really enjoyed my stay. Great room, excellent facilities, attentive staff. Linda in the executive suite was superb as was Mohammed at the bar.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simon B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am extremely delighted to receive such wonderful comments from you, I am glad that you liked the room and facilities and thank you for your compliments on our staff, Linda and also Mohammed, I have shared your comments with the team and this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Nurul F. Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Everthing ok, just kattle and glass need to wash proply, to dirty , ovrll ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nurul f. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am glad to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry that the cleanliness was not up to your standard, thank you for highlighting to me that the kettle and glass wasn't properly washed, I am very sorry for this, I have shared your comments with the team and rest assured that we will be more meticulous in cleaning the rooms. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Sah Y. H. Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quality of a 5-star hotel »

For a 5-star hotel, we talk about quality and ambience of the hotel. For the ambience wise, Pullman Bangsar is at average which I think it's understandable as the hotel is a bit old compared to some new 5-star hotel in town. For this price range, I would say my overall experience is still okay with my stay here in Pullman Bangsar. The breakfast wise, it's not too bad, variety range however, there were flies at the salad bar which I think is a hygiene issue. The amenities have been changed to Pullman brand and made in China which I think has degraded the standard of Pullman Bangsar as a 5-star hotel. I think the change of amenities might reduce the cost of the hotel but I don't see the quality there as a 5-star hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sah Yong H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am glad that you generally had a good stay with us and I am sorry that you were not happy with the toiletries provided but that is our standard amenities and toiletries brand that we are supposed to provide in the hotel, I am sorry if you find our quality not so good but just to inform you we are sourcing some more environmentally good quality products for the future and hopefully you can see an improvement in this matter. Thank you for highlighting to me regarding the flies at the salad bar, I have shared this with the team and rest assured that corrective steps has been taken to solve the issue. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Anonymous Families - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

The stay was pleasant and the transport arrangement were great. Would come to stay again next time visiting KL.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Heng I C., Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur and we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and good to hear that you are happy with the transport arrangement, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Tengku M. Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied »

It was unpleasant when I have to squeeze in a group of tourist during my breakfast. It is very crowded like a bazaar. Apart from that, everything was perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tengku Muhd M. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience while having breakfast at Link, perhaps I may suggest for your next visit to consider staying in one of our Executive Rooms and enjoy the serenity of the Executive Lounge, I am confident you will be pleased with the atmosphere and service for breakfast and evening cocktails. However, I am extremely happy to receive such wonderful ratings from you, I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Nik M. Z. Business - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfy »

I am very satisfied with the service of hotel staf

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nik Madiha Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. It's good to hear that you are satisfied with the services provided, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Datin S. J. H. Families - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful stay »

Would love to come again n experience the magic of Pullman

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Datin Sri Juriah H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am extremely happy to receive such wonderful feedback from you and glad to know you will be back again, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Anonymous Business - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing Service »

Stayed at Pullman for one night on 29th September. Was really disappointed as I was rejected the request to keep my ice packs with the hotel by your not-so-friendly concierge staff. As a breastfeeding mother I need the ice packs frozen so I may keep my breastmilk chilled while I travel. I have traveled to many places but I had no such problem before. I understand there was issue with hotel restaurant freezer previously but I’m sure it won’t hurt to provide separate freezer storage for your clients for such a prestigious hotel like Pullman, right? I’m sure your breastfeeding clients will appreciate your effort in providing a better service. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Xiang Yun T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations so please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us and thank you for highlighting this matter to our attention and I am sorry that you were not happy with the incident happened but the fact of the matter is we do not have a separate fridge or freezer to store breast-milk or ice packs, we are a hotel and do not provide storage facilities for nursing mothers, naturally we cannot place your items in storage with food items as this is not a hygienic practice. I am also very sorry that you find our concierge staff not so friendly, I have shared your comments with the team and rest assured that more training will be provided to the team in order to improve their service delivery. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Dilol N. Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Your services meet all my needs. »

Room service is good. Housekeeping is done well. Good breakfast offer. Room is not ready for check-in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dilol N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty I am incredibly pleased to hear that our services are up to your standard and thank you for your compliments on our staff, services and breakfast, I will share your comments with the team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, I am sorry that the room was not ready during your check-in, I believe we were experiencing high occupancy on that day which resulted in the delayed in check-in. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Mohd H. S. Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not Bad »

ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohd Hairul S. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for staying with us again. I'm glad to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and I have taken note on your review regarding your check-in experience and accommodation, I am sorry that it was not up to your expectations, I have shared your review with the team and rest assured that we are taking the corrective measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Pikachu Business - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« room »

very comfortable room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nur Atikah H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Alice Business - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« spacious and comfortable. »

nice and comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Erin L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Daniel Business - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Service »

Had a little emergency when I lost the keys to a lock on my luggage. When I approached the hotel concierge they promptly arranged for the maintenance personnel to assist me and managed to remove the lock so I could access my personal items. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eak Chuang Daniel S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am extremely pleased to receive such wonderful ratings from you and happy that our staff were able to asist you during the emergency, I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Anonymous Business - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« dr »

satisfactory

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christopher Yew Luen C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, I have shared your comments with the team regarding the replacement of bathrobe and the shuttle services, please rest assured that additional training will be provided to the staff so that they will be more detailed oriented in terms of service delivery. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 288.00 MYR Non member rate
From 288.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates