Hotel - Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

4.0/5 1,539 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 268.00 MYR Non member rate
From 268.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KUALA LUMPUR INTL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 513 rooms and suites offer comfort and convenience. Designed with contemporary style, the beautifully appointed guest rooms feature state-of-the-art communications technologies with a modern bathroom offers separate bathtub and rain shower.

  • 513 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 18 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • TV with VCR
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,539 reviews
Couples - 04/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Generally a good hotel to stay in. »

Location is good. Accessible by car next to Federal Highway. There is a train station (Kerinchi) about 10 mins walk that leads to KLCC if one wishes to avoid the traffic jams. Parking is free for hotel guests. Present ticket to concierge to validate before inserting ticket into payment machine. Certain parts of carpark can be tight for those driving big cars. Eg after passing an eatery in carpark the ramps that leads down to carpark lots and up the exit are a tight squeeze. Sleep quality was average. Some noise from the highway may affect the light sleepers. Also, the air-conditioning outlets blow air directly onto the face when I was in bed although the air-cond outlet and bed are at an angle to each other. Ended up switching off air-cond when I went to bed. Room was of a good size. Perhaps a bit more thought can be put into the design of the room. For eg one side of double bed is so close to the wall that it’s difficult to walk beside it to get on the bed. Water from shower area flows out to toilet area after every shower. Placed 6 floor mats to absorb the water to no avail. Otherwise room was generally clean.Can’t comment on breakfast as we did not have it there.The person who checked us in was not very friendly and welcoming. Fortunately Mr Saiful came along and he exercised flexibility with our requests while displaying a high level of professionalism and hospitality. Many thanks to Mr Saiful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kooldood, Thank you for sharing your experiences on your recent stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, we are pleased to hear you generally had a very good stay and have taken note on the areas you felt we can make further improvements, thank you for highlighting these matters to our attention. We have reviewed your concerns regarding the air-conditioning, bathroom and design issues and apologize for the inconvenience this caused you, your feedback is very much appreciated and will assist us to make the necessary improvements for the future. On a positive note we are pleased you experienced good service from Saiful and we will be conducting further training for all the team to ensure the service standards are friendly and efficient at all times. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Trail66278192466 Friends getaway - 04/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Very good hotel in KLCC »

I spent in KL 2 night and the Pullman KLCC was the best choice I made for a hotel. The hotel is just perfectly located in KLCC close to everything. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was just awesome. Highly recommended the hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Trail66278198466, Thank you for choosing the Pullman for your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are extremely pleased to read your positive comments and happy that you enjoyed a very good stay, we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Couples - 03/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Quality in Kuala! »

Very nice property. Very comfortable beds, and great breakfast buffet. Strong WiFi connection throughout. Good location close to public transport, and right across from a major mall. Staff very friendly and helpful. No problem for Grab drivers to find, they showed up in minutes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear OnAir64575674599, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent stay and it is a pleasure to receive your positive feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay enjoying the comfortable bed, the extensive offering of the breakfast buffet, our strong and complimentary Wi-Fi connection. We are also pleased you found the location convenient and easy access to all forms of transportation, centrally located in Bangsar area with 2 train stations just 3 minutes walking distance we are very convenient to travel to the KL City Center and other parts of the city, in addition the hotel also provides complimentary shuttle service to the Mid Valley Mega Mall which is just 5 minutes’ drive from our hotel. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future for another memorable experience.

Friends getaway - 03/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Another unforgettable experience in Pullman Bamgsar »

Vivien and her team again from the Executive Lounge demonstrated far-ex exceeded expectations in the aspects of personalized services and hospitality. It was my friend birthday and Vivien with her team put an extra ordinary efforts and innovative in giving my friend another memorable experience. Thank you Vivien and her team in Pullman Bangsar.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alex T, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay, your comments are very important for all our team to hear so thank you very much for sharing. We are very pleased that your recent stay exceeded your expectations and I really appreciate you highlighting the personalized services provided by Vivien and the team, we are happy to hear you and your friend enjoyed a memorable experience and birthday celebration. Your feedback will motivate us all even further as we strive to provide the best hospitality and service possible and ensure you and all our guests are well looked after. It has been wonderful having you stay with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.

tony l Business - 28/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« My Preferred Hotel in KL »

Has been staying in various KL hotels for work; and has chosen Pullman KL Bangsar for the first time. Pullman KL Bangsar has really lived up to my expectation with their friendly staff, and politeness throughout my entire stay.The room is spacious and with a puffy bed which I can really have a great night sleep after a hard day's work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sightseer64441560952, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent business trip and we really appreciate you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that your recent stay met your expectations and I am also glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly and polite, your comments will motivate all our team even further as we continuously strive to provide excellence for our hotel and services. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and hope you enjoy another enjoyable experience.

Friends getaway - 20/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« No more wow factor »

Stayed at this property after a long absence. As a plat member, I must say the wow factor has gone. Supposed to get fresh topup of complimentary drinks in my room daily which did not happened. Was told at reception that all my rooms could access the lounge only for the lounge person to tell me otherwise the following morning. The standard minimum service is there but service beyond the wow factor has fizzled out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patrick S, Thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us once again at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, I appreciate your honest feedback about your experience at our hotel, however I am very sorry to read that your current stay was not up to your usual expectations , my sincerest apologies for the drop in service you encountered. It is very disappointing to hear that we failed to create a “wow” factor for your current visit and thank you for bringing this up to my attention, I have shared your comments with the team and rest assured that additional training and the importance of attention to detail will be provided to our team so we can enhance a more personalized experience of service delivery. I have also taken note on your comment with regards the complimentary drinks for the mini bar, this unfortunately was an oversight and I have discussed with the team to ensure this cannot be overlooked again, very regrettable and I am sorry for the disappointment this must have caused you. We are sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience this time but we do hope you will be able to consider us once again and I can assure you we will work hard to make sure any future stays would be problem free and meet your service expectations.

Business - 19/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« excellent service »

service is good, staffs are friendly and very approachable. breakfast variety is very good, rooms are clean and nice. Overall hotel is good & suitable for business traveller. This hotel is very much better organised than Pulman KLCC.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Krystal K, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we really appreciate you taking the time to share the details of your recent experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We are so thrilled that you had such an amazing stay with us and glad to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly with the breakfast buffet being a highlight for you, I am also happy that you enjoyed the facilities and service making your stay suitable for your business travel needs. I have shared your positive comments with the team and I know your feedback will definitely serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel and services. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another pleasant stay.

Solo travel - 18/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« I propose noisiest hotel award 2018 »

One of the noisiest hotels I have ever been too. I did not have a single night without being woken up by others slamming their doors. Fix the doors and exchange the management.Try to clean the coffee machines in the rooms. I think I still have stomach problems because of this. This was my last stay at this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Climber05193905201, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent visit and my sincerest apologies that you did not experience a good stay at all. I am very sorry to hear about the shortfalls you encountered and understand how this could not meet your expectations on certain levels, we have taken note on your comment regarding the noise of slamming doors and the issue of the coffee machine, we do regular checks on the door closures and try to ensure the door closes smoothly and quietly, we have investigated all the doors on the floor you stayed. We do regular cleaning for all the coffee machines and all other areas of the guests rooms ,so it is very surprising for us to hear that you feel your stomach problem was due to this matter however I do believe this is unlikely and perhaps the acidity or caffeine did not agree with your stomach or there was another related issue. We are sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience this time but we do hope you will be able to consider us once again and I can assure you we will work hard to make sure any future stays would be problem free and meet your service expectations.

Solo travel - 03/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Hidden gem »

A little hard to find, but worth the effort. Lovely team from check in to check out. Special thanks to dining room. Amazing buffet breakfast. My favourite spot was definitely the pool. Could have stayed there all day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bellaboho, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are extremely pleased that you really enjoyed a very good experience from the check in all the way to the check out, thank you for sharing your comments. I have shared your review with all our team and thank you for highlighting some areas of special mention, namely our front office staff as well as the Food & Beverage team, as they are very happy to hear your kind compliments on their services and also the buffet breakfast. It is good to hear you loved our swimming pool on level 4 and enjoyed this area to relax and unwind. Thank you once again for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for this visit and we hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back once again for another enjoyable stay.

johnee88 Business - 09/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Felt like Home »

Had been staying at Pullman Bangsar whenever I am here for business or leisure for the last 8 years. Standards are always good and consistent. The fact that I am always welcome by a smiling Concierge, Imran Khan, made me felt like I am returning home or entering a place full of people I like and trust.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear johnee88, Thank you for staying with us once again and we really appreciate your continued loyalty in choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar whenever you visit the Kuala Lumpur area. We are pleased to receive your feedback and it is very good to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially our service levels by our friendly and efficient staff. That is very kind of you to mention we are able to provide you the feeling of “a home away from home” and your comments will touch the hearts of Imran and the team, your kind feedback is really appreciated and will motivate all the staff further as we strive to provide the best in service to all our guests. It has been wonderful having you stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.

Family - 21/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Casual stay »

have stayed a numbers of times in Pullman Bangsar. This hotel have a shuttle to Mid-valley( popular shopping complex) and other places of intrest. Have always enjoyed having breakfast at the Link.(hotel restaurant)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear leechengyong88, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad you like the location of the hotel and our complimentary shuttle service to Mid Valley Mega Mall and other attractions in and around Kuala Lumpur, we are also pleased to hear you enjoyed the buffet breakfasts offered by LINK - All Day Dining, thank you for the feedback. I will share your comments as I know this will encourage and motivate the team further as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our hotel and services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Solo travel - 19/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« A dream hotel. Really perfect »

The team is great. The waitress at the lounge level are so nice and very customer oriented. The checkin was great. Its nice to see the same person in the checkin and checkout. The view from the room is soooo crazy. I loved.it. and swimming pool great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul B, Warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed a great stay with us and thank you for your kind compliments for our staff, check in & out service and the facilities of the pool, I have shared your comments with all our team and your feedback will serve as a great motivation for their hard work in ensuring you enjoyed a wonderful stay. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay.

949pasha Solo travel - 14/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Love this hotel!! »

Room is spacious and clean. The bed is excellent and comfortable.The bathroom is simple yet classy.Extra credits to the staffs of Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar from arrival to my departure. Will definately be back again and highly recommended. Excellent stay overall.. !!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 949pasha, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent stay and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to read your positive comments regarding the room, bathroom, the bed as well as our staff, I will share your feedback with our team and I know this will motivate us all even further as we strive to provide the best hospitality and service possible. It has been wonderful having you stay with us and we happy to hear that you will be back to stay with us again, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Family - 10/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Fantastic Hotel and awesome staff »

Had a wonderful time with my family in this fabulous hotel. The staff were very helpful with any request made. I particularly like to recommend one colleague from either concierge or bell desk who was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't recall his name, maybe Abdul or Ahmad, he was bit tall and had trainee name tag. Please pass my heartfelt thanks to his services. Overall a great place to stay. Highly recommend to all type of travellers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear tchinnappa, Warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and thank you for your wonderful ratings. We are absolutely delighted that you and your family had a great stay with us and thank you for your compliments on our services and staff, I have shared your comments with the team and Ahmad, our trainee and I do believe that such compliments are always highly motivating for them. I really appreciate all the great comments, we will continue to work hard to exceed guest’s expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Business - 30/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« This is NOT a Pullman hotel »

The rooms are not soundproof at all. We here everything coming from the corridor. Is it so difficult to plan the construction with foamed seals on esch door ???And the breakfast was not Pullman style either: canned juices, low quality pastries, industrial food etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear lombard2018, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent stay and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy this visit and encountered a less than satisfactory experience for this stay, my sincere apologies for the areas of concern you have been kind enough to bring to our attention, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and disappointment this must have caused you, we will be looking at the soundproofing issues for your room as we generally have not experienced many complaints of this nature. We are also disappointed to hear you did not enjoy the our buffet breakfast, we do make all the pastries in house and all other dishes are prepared by our chefs using only the freshest and best quality of ingredients, we do not use tinned juices but the chilled juices on the buffet are locally sourced and freshly squeezed are available on the a la carte menu. We take your feedback very seriously and will definitely look at ways we can improve and make further enhancements to improve the food and beverage quality. We do appreciate your comments and once again we are very sorry for shortfalls you experienced, I assure you that we will continue to address the points you have raised and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again and provide you the Pullman experience you have come to expect from us.

Business - 23/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Status Points & Night Stay Not Credited »

Think the management in this hotel had mistaken my stay which is from 14th to 16th August, booking through Accor website, with another guest's booking which is from 16th to 17th August, booking through Expedia. Till now, both my Status Points and Night Stay were not credited. I think this thing should not happen in the 1st place especially coming from Pullman. Please see to it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TKH, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur, we really appreciate your continued loyalty and please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for the shortfall you experienced. I am sorry to hear that the points was not credited into your account, thank you for highlighting this to me and we will definitely look into this matter, I would appreciate if you could email your full name, contact number and email address to h7962-f03@accor.com so that we will be able to retrieve your booking and investigate further, we will get back to you as soon as possible with any updates on this. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back once again in the near future.

Family - 02/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Value for money »

Breakfast is great. The cleanness, quality, menu, variety, freshness and the restaurant service, the sheff's attending manner, all is great. I loved this hotel's breakfast for 6 nights. Only because of the breakfast, I will revisit and stay at this hotel again. The shuttle service is also great. This hotel has a extensive and frequent shuttle service. The greatness of this hotel's breakfast is outstanding comparing the other Malaysian's hotels' poor breakfast. I stayed at all Pullman hotels in Malaysia and Novotel, Ibis hotels in Malaysia and also Hilton hotels in Malaysia also during same period. Bangsar's breakfast was outstanding among them. Especially for the far east countries' people, this hotels' breakfast is great. Many of this region's people is not accustomed to Malay local foods and Indian foods which is main menu for most of the Malaysian hotels. But Bangsar Pullman is serving the variety of Japanese, Chinese style foods at breakfast. I am so satisfied with the breakfast of this hotel, especially considering the poor breakfast menus of Malaysian hotels comparing Thai hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yongchun C, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, I am very happy to hear that you really enjoy our breakfast buffet at Link All Day Dining, we are pleased to hear the experience was a very positive feeling for you. I have shared your comments with the kitchen and service team, I know your compliments will definitely motivate all our team even further as we strive to deliver the very best food and services to all of our guests. Once again, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile

Business - 24/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« My stay at Pullman »

Overall my stay has been good. Excellent service by the staff. I drove to the hotel and find that the entrance from the main highway slightly confusing even though using the navigational aid. I did not take the morning breakfast offer. However I felt that the hotel may want to offer special promotional rate for new customer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Idrisim2018, Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed a good visit and liked the services throughout our hotel however I am sorry if the entrance was a bit difficult to find at first. I have taken note on your suggestion of offering new customer a special promotion rates, and I hope you can consider to become a member of Le Club Accor Hotels, our Accor loyalty program, there is no fee but you will always get the best price guarantee and can also avail of our periodic super sales with as much as 40% discounts, please feel free to log on to accor.com and learn more at your convenience or contact us directly and we would be happy to assist. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar once again in the near future .

Nhanapie Family - 20/06/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Nice Hotel »

Hotel is very nice, I am twice stay in there. Iam coming with family, very clean and room is big. easy check in and check out. the hotel staff is helpfully, swimming pool with jaccuzi so nice. I will back again. But difficult to get public transportation and get meal out of Hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nhanapie, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar once again and we really appreciate your continued loyalty, we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I appreciate in hearing your comments and pleased that you generally enjoyed a good stay and liked our hotel facilities, comfortable rooms and helpful service from our staff. We do provide complimentary shuttle services to nearby malls like Mid Valley and Bangsar South and convenient to the local LRT rail network so I hope we may assist you with this for your next stay. There is a wide variety of restaurants very close to the hotel in addition our Chefs do cater a variety of cuisines such as Western, Chinese, Japanese, Steak & Seafood and local delights that awaits you during your next visit, please do enquire and we are happy to assist you. We thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit.

Family - 05/06/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Definitely enjoyable. »

Enjoyed the staycation and fantastic services. The services given by the staff was fantastic except that during check in, i had to wait a while because i had to be led to the 26th floor. Other than that, everything was beyond expectation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear teehui81, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar for your recent holiday and it’s a pleasure to receive your detailed feedback. I appreciate in hearing your comments and happy that you generally enjoyed a good stay and liked the services, I also have taken note on the slight delay for the check in at the Executive Lounge and will discuss with the team on ways to improve in this area for our priority guests. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope we may have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future for another great visit.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 268.00 MYR Non member rate
From 268.00 MYR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates