Hotel - Mercure Olbia
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Olbia

4.0/5 648 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 90.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • OLBIA COSTASMERALDA
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying, Nearby)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Jacuzzi (Paying)
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna (Paying)
    • Solarium (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Paying, Nearby)
    • Pedal boat (Paying, Nearby)
    • Private beach (Paying, Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying, Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Bike rack facilities (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-23:00

Business services

  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Cozy rooms with all mod cons, including individually controlled modern air conditioning system and electronic card access. Average size approx. 269 sq. ft. (25 m2). Available as double or twin rooms.

  • 118 rooms
  • 108 non-smoking rooms
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 family rooms
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
d
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 392 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Olbia

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 648 reviews
Marek Couples - 30/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Weird rooms, but good location »

Hotel has very good location, near to city centre. Hotel surrounding is a bit weird (shaby industrial area). Hotel itself has original modern architecture and design and it is kept clean and tidy. But rooms are designed very uncomfortable, they look like not furbished yet (lot of tv wires hanging on the wall, weird wardrobe tossed in corridor, very very small bathroom). Aircon was not working in our room. Guy on reception desk was very kind.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Alison F. Couples - 28/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay. »

We checked in later than expected due to industrial action by French Air Traffic Controllers. Our stay at the Mercure Olbia was a pleasant one. However, due to an error on Accor Hotels software we had to pay extra as the booking was made for one person not two, This is the second time this has happened, the other was at the Sofitel Pullman Roma for October this year. This hotel waived the fee - but not the Mercure Olbia. Obviously, before arrival at your hotel I complained about what had happened - this was followed by a telephone call from an Accor Hotels customer representative, he said I wasn't the first person it had happened to and that there was a 'software problem' and it was being resolved. I don't understand why we have to pay for a 'software' mistake. As I explained to him we have always striven to use Accor Group Hotels when we travel - now I have to say I will be looking at other hotel chains as we have never experienced this before. That said it was a good visit. One criticism - of all the TV channels there was not one English speaking channel, nor any other language - only Italian. Could you pass on my husbands thanks to the girls on reception and a special thanks to Marco and Fabio for helping him with his Italian.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Mercure Olbia, our staff will be proud to receive your positive feedback. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We apologize for the difficulties experienced during the reservation process, we were not aware of any system malfunctioning therefore we imagined you simply taped the wrong number of occupants, as lack of concentration. We will run further investigations on this matter and we hope you will reconsider to stay with us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Chez Friends - 13/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A good base »

A good base but it’s shame that there was no outdoor area to sit and enjoy the sun. The maid came in to our room morning when the do not disturb was on. Also not allowed to use the pool as it was only a hydrotherapy which cost €18 for 2 hours. The guy on reception was not very helpful. But Roberta and the other lady were amazing recommending places to eat.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are sorry that your experience did not meet entirely your expectations; please allow us to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the outdoor area, we are currently building a new space with an open air swimming pool, connected with a bar and grill restaurant. We hope you will visit us again to enjoy these upcoming features. Looking forward to hearing from you again Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Bill F. Couples - 09/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay looking forward to returning when pool area is finished Great staffo »

Made much better by excellent service especially reception staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. we will share them with our entire team, other than the reception. We are sure your nice words will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff to keep improving the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Andrea Solo - 01/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Discreta »

Discreta

Couples - 05/11/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Amazing stay in Mercure Olbia »

We've spent great 3 nights in this hotel. Rooms are great as well the whole hotel, breakfast and stuff. They are super helpful and kind. I highly recommend also hotel's SPA. You have to make reservation upfront but it's worth to be there. Before reserving this hotel I've found some bad opinions and to be honest I do not understand them at all. People claim that hotel is located in "slums". If for those people slums means that hotel is from one side located on a small and quite street and from the other side you have railroad trucks with only few trains per day and super quite room then I think such a people really spent time on looking for problems instead of enjoying life:).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear patrycjapk, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. We are very happy to notice you enjoyed your stay concerning all aspect ie. the room, the breakfast, the wellness center, the kindness of the staff and the central location ok the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, therefore we will share them with our team since we are sure that this feedback will serve as further encouragement to all of our staff to strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Pat Couples - 31/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Great short term stay. »

Very cool, retro hotel. Some things have been updated, others need doing (carpet in our room). Great breakfast. Staff allowed an early check-in which was fabulous for us. Sad sort of view out our window...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. f. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

T. P. Business - 29/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent!! Nice rooms and very polite personnel. »

Everything was pretty good from the very beginning. Very polite and ready to assist personnel, good rooms and in general very good behaviour.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T., thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Olbia and we look forward to seeing you and your colleagues next year. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Couples - 19/10/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Nice hotel with good breakfast »

Good value for money at the hotel, nice with the free spa and welcome drink. The hotel is big and therefore also very impersonal, but that is how it is. The staff was helpful, but some of them spoke very bad English, which bad is difficult to communicate.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 72christinaj, We thank you for chosing Mercure Olbia hotel for spending you holidays and thank you also for writing your impressions here in Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, highlighting the good value for money and the benefits received. We are sorry you encountered some of our team members not speaking good english, please rest assured that we will make the proper investigations and therefore take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence as at Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. However, please note that for any concern or request, our reception staff speaks enough english to understand and satisfy any query, and is always very happy to help. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Couples - 29/09/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Style over substance »

Checking in was a major issue. The first room had been used by smokers, then the key for the second room hadn't been programmed to put the lights on. Then there was difficulty getting on the wi-fi. Then the air conditioning didn't work. Didn't have any of these problems at other hotels on our trip. Would have been a good value hotel otherwise.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew C, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Andrewc Couples - 28/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Style over substance »

Poor, time consuming, check-in experience, followed by poor nights sleep.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Augusto G. Couples - 26/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Stunning stay in Mercure Olbia »

Being a member of LeClub Accorhotels, gold level, I booked a standard room partially paying with some rewards points. As a compliment, I was given an upgrade, but not to just a next level room, I was given a suite! Very beautiful room, our expectations were well exceeded. The stay was just one night , but stunning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Gent.mo Sig. G., Desideriamo ringraziarla per gli apprezzamenti espressi a seguito del suo soggiorno presso Mercure Olbia. E’ con grande piacere che che constatiamo la sua soddisfazione per quanto riguarda il suo soggiorno e l'upgrade in Suite Eclipse. In attesa di accoglierla nuovamente le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Couples - 18/09/2017 TripAdvisor review
« disapointing »

No athmosphere. No bar, just some tabels. No restaurant, just some snacks. The neighborhood: Old tracks, highway, crashed cars...more or less a 3 Star hotel without a spirit. No airport shuttle. 10 Euro entry for the pool/spa

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear joerggillenberg, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We respect the opinion of our guests which for us are very important and useful to keep improving the quality our products and services; however we were quite surprised reading your comments since at the check-out you told us that your stay were fine and that you experienced no particular issue. You should have noticed that there is a bar at the hotel since we acknowledge that you consumed the welcome drink we offered you at arrival, and also other drinks which you did not pay at check-out – our mistake here not to mention the charge at the moment, we deducted them as soon as we realized it, without making any complaint of course. Just a matter of further clarification, the entrance fee to our SPA is actually 29,00 euros for external guests, 18,00 euros for hotel guests and 10,00 euros in happy hour times, whenever availables – prices are per person per entrance. We remember also we gave you a free entrance as a gift at arrival, as you are a faithful guest of AccorHotels, we are sorry that you did not appreciate our gesture as we noticed you did not use the voucher, unfortunately. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you hospitality in the future, perhaps with a longer stay where we can have the possibility to prove you the quality of our products and service. Also we hope to be able to realize soon our outdoor swimming pool with adjacent restaurant, that shall improve the mentioned atmosphere and F&B offer. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Domenico L. Couples - 06/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Thanks to all the staff for the attentions they have to clients

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

S. C. Families - 06/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Not what I expected »

Very low wifi signal in room. Furniture are old not like in the pictures.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Given the particular situation that arose with you prior your arrival, we were in the hope that your stay was above your expectations, we are very sad that this did not happen. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Pierre Families - 19/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Average experience »

The hotel was comfortable and the staff helpful. Access to a good gym was a plus but it was impossible to access the spa given the high demand. The level of comfort is average in the rooms and the hotel in general is in need of refurbishing. The dining faivilities - plastic tables and chairs at the bottom of a central pit - are unattractive. The location of the hotel is convenient but the outside appearance (blue paint faded and pealing) and the view (highway, railroad tracks and junkyard) are unappealing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher M. B., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à Mercure Olbia. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Mercure sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Soyez assuré que les mesures nécessaires seront mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquée. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire Monsieur B., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Ana M. M. Solo - 17/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad location far away from beach »

I did not liked the hotel , the location is horrible , very difficult to go to the beach. Addittionally the hotel doesn't have a swimming pool.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, please accept herewith our Best regards Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

A. Families - 14/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« One Satisfied Family on Holidays »

This hotel was only 10 minutes drive away from the airport and that was one of the reason we chose it for a family vacation with our 1 year old. Having said that, after spending 4 nights at this hotel, impressed us further. Staff is very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help the customers. Every morning, a complimentary breakfast buffet was served which had everything from juices (orange, pineapple, multivitamin), coffees, fresh fruits (melons, watermelons, pineapples), omelettes, croissants, cupcakes to pizza slices etc. We requested a cot bed while booking and were provided one without even asking for it. Rooms are amazing, spacious with an en-suite. Bed size was very generous and you can easily sleep with a partner and even an infant. They also have a complimentary gym facility (though we didn't use it to be honest) and a special kids play room (with ball pits, slides and toys) which made it very special for our little one. What made our trip so special and an icing on the cake were the spa sessions. The hotel has a Spa and Fitness center on the -1 Floor which offers a 1 and a half hour spa session which were amazing with 2 steam rooms and 2 saunas and a spa pool with inbuilt Jacuzzi seats, a shower lounge (provided all settings such as full shower cycle, rain shower etc) and a relaxing room which provided chamomile meadow, apples and water and offer a lot of "me time". Will certainly recommend to all my family and friends if they are going to Olbia. Just a quick suggestion: if a family books a room with an infant, kindly provide a microwave within the room as that could help them to warm up baby milk or baby food. This is only a suggestion and does not take away any brownie points from the excellent customer services provided by the hotel staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bedi a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Sanna Hotel Manager Mercure Olbia

Florianne R. Families - 13/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel but could be better »

We had a great stay, however the fact that there wasnt enough shuttles to and from the beach was a huge disappointment. Reception staff although nice were a bit scatty and could improve in their customer skills. Room was great, comfortable and clean. Spa is amazing. It s a pity there is no restaurant inside the hotel, but 10 minutes walk away there are some amazing restaurants!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. r., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Olbia. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, specifically for what concerns our SPA, the room and our position. We are however sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, and for this reasons we express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are considering your observations and planning to take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Piet Business - 09/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« An interesting stay »

The outside appearance of the hotel is not good. Its blue and red in colour and by some stretch of the imagination is supposed to look like a ship? But once inside, matters improve despite the wasted space? What was the architect thinking? But the reception was friendly and efficient. The room is large and the bed comfortable, with great air conditioning. The bathroom is small, as is the shower, but adequate. Internet worked okay. Breakfast was very good. Rooms facing the entrance are definitely better. The area is also okay and about a 15 minute walk to the restaurants in town. The staff were always helpful and friendly. Once I got accustomed to the weird architecture, I enjoyed my stay and would go back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Capt. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Olbia. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team as we are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Although we are not perfect as you honestly point out, we are very happy that we succeeded to make your stay a good one. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will have the chance to visit us again. Sincerely, Fabio Laudadio Rooms division manager Mercure Olbia

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 90.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates