ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 616 reviews
ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

In the heart of Issy-les-Moulineaux, the hotel is easy to reach and allows quick access to the center of Paris. A restaurant is available for lunch and dinner, and a private underground car park is reserved for hotel guests.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 5.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

213 Rue Jean Jacques Rousseau
92130
issy les moulineaux
france

Tel: +33147364200

Fax: (+33)1/47368893

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RATP :   123

  • METRO :   12 MAIRIE D ISSY

  • RER :   C Issy

  • TRAMWAY :   T2 Jacques-Henri Lartigue

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 60km / 37.29 miles

  • By helicopter

    HELIPORT PARIS At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :48.822513, 2.257139

Currently, close to our hotel

Illusions, exhibition

From 06/11/2018 to 25/08/2019

At 6.2 km

Poison, exhibition

From 10/10/2018 to 11/08/2019

At 6.2 km

Tour de France

From 06/07/2019 to 28/07/2019

At 6.4 km

Zazie, Zaziessenciel Tour, concert

From 12/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

At 7.4 km

Paris Design Week, PDW

From 05/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

At 8.5 km

AQUA: water from top to bottom, exposition

From 20/10/2018 to 18/08/2019

At 11 km

Comic Con Paris 2019

From 25/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

At 12 km

Whisky Live Paris

From 05/10/2019 to 07/10/2019

At 12 km

Microbiote, exposition

From 04/12/2018 to 04/08/2019

At 13 km

Our accommodations

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: French

Linger over your meal as your stay unfolds and discover a world of taste sensations on the menu at Ibis restaurants...

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is a friendly meeting place where you can relax whenever you wish.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 80 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 100 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

2,464 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

616 reviews

Good location and reasonable price - overall great stay

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Dražen B Couples - 13/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Everything was as expected and described on Accor Hotels webpage – nice budget hotel (clean and quiet, rooms are small) with good location (10 or 15 min walk to RER stations and 15 min walk to metro station and as we were there for sport events it’s 30 min walk to the Parc des Princes stadium, 40 min walk to Roland Garros complex) and reasonable price. IBIS has never disappointed us, and we would come here again.

thank you for leaving a comment after your stay in ibis Issy les Moulineaux Val de Seine. We are happy to see that you appreciated our hotel and we hope that we will welcome you for the next edition of Roland Garros or before. Best regards,

Not the best Ibis

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

PhilipV834 Business - 11/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

No extra cushions availiable... no drink with accor silver card for myself and my wife (staying in the room)... So no next time I´m afraid I will not choose this hotel anymore... No manager available, Arrogant staff behind the desk.

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Heather Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel was clean, the room was a good size. Staff very professional and helpful. Good value for money.

Dear Ms W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Very welcoming stay, too bad for the really small twin room

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Radu Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good value for a short stay in reach of Porte de Versailles. The staff was really welcoming and helpful. Unfortunately the room felt too small and sleep was not comfortable for two tall adults.

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the size of the room and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Good stay but missing the little extras

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The stay overall was good: good room, good breakfast. But there were a few little hitches: I ask for an iron and was told there was no ironing board and should do it on my bed. You can imagine the inconvenience. The staff were a bit distant, the little touches such as saying 'Bonjour' were missing. I wouldn't really recommend the hotel for that reason.

Dear Sir, Thank you for the review you left about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay but we really apologize for the negative points you mentioned. I am surprised you could not get an iron table because we have some. Maybe all of them were used while you needed it. I hope this will not change your loyalty and that we will welcome you again for a future stay. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint.
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Lack of a refrigerator in the hotel room is disappointing as I was not able to cool down drinks. Showers without curtains or doors appear to be a fashion trend, but they are terrible to use.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite some equipments you missed and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

a nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Milly Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All was fine, bed very comfortable , breakfast good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Erka Solo - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Dear Mrs.S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Very clean hotel and comfortable room.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mike Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stayed for 3 days and hotel was clean and tidy. Breakfast was ok if a little limited for choice. Staff were mixed. We found cleaners very nice and always said bonjour to us in the mornings. Staff on reception were abit distance and very rarely greeted us and we didn't even get a bon voyage upon leaving.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you did not feel a heartwarming welcome. Nevertheless, we hope to see you again very soon to welcome you as you deserve. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Saloshna Solo - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was pleasant stay. I had a good night's rest N the breakfast was good. The station to Paris was very close walking distance. The staff was helpful at check in. They assisted me with directions to the station. They spoke English

Dear Mrs S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Good hotel, convenient for tennis

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jon B. Couples - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was good. The rooms are a little small for a hotel not in the city centre. Breakfast was good. The staff are friendly.

Dear Mister B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Very good customer support

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Frank S. Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It's been a long time I haven't seen such a good customer support in the Ibis group. That's probably the local director who is encouraging that, but most of the people I've been in touch with were very supporting. They regularly asked about the gold member support and tried to make the best arrangement for me. Diner as a buffet is also good and change every day ! will be back as soon as needed/possible.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager.

L

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Lolo Friends - 21/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Normale

Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Ideal location with clean room and friendly service

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Lim H. H. Business - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Service is friendly with speedy check-in and check-out. Room is clean and breakfast is good. And most important of all is the ideal location.

Dear madam, sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Review

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

MonojitD20 Business - 30/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good and value fore money. However I had requested for early check in at 10am which was not provided due to rooms undergoing cleaning and had to wait for an hour. I was also not provided a voucher for a free welcome drink, which I had received in my earlier stay

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. We are happy to see that you had a nice stay. However, We are sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

OK for a budget hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The Hotel is near my work office which is why I stay there. It is OK for a budget hotel. Property appears safe. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable enough. It is convenient to have a restaurant on-site. It would be wonderful if your guests arriving from USA could get into a room sooner. Flights from the USA to France usually land early in the morning, so having to wait several hours before getting a room is not good; especially for guests who are in Issy on business. I travel frequently and understand the check-in policy, but I think hotels should try to accommodate their overseas guests by having some rooms available or having adequate staff to get rooms ready earlier. The last time I was there I had to wait several hours for a room because the cleaning staff did not even start until 10 am.

Dear Mrs M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I have noticed your comment regarding the availability of the room earlier than 3 pm. Depending on the occupancy of the day before, we try to give the room when the guest checks in but it is not always possible. To make sure you have your room early, I recommend you to mention your need while you are booking or to book an early check-in. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Cosy

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Helge A. Business - 22/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was good, everything worked and the rooms where clean and cosy Friendly staff

Dear sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Lack of attention...

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

crazyguide Business - 17/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Never again... was really not the right place to stay... Next time in ISSY, I'll make sure this is not this hotel that is selected and go to a more central place with actual service and attention to the customer needs.

Very comfortable with very helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Phil Solo - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I only stayed on night but the room was very comfortable and the bathroom spacious with a good shower. Breakfast was good with a lot of choice from the buffet.

Dear sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mt Families - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was basic but comfortable. Room a little bit on the small side.

Dear Mrs T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in issy les moulineaux