ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 623 reviews
ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

In the heart of Issy-les-Moulineaux, the hotel is easy to reach and allows quick access to the center of Paris. A restaurant is available for lunch and dinner, and a private underground car park is reserved for hotel guests.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

213 Rue Jean Jacques Rousseau
92130
issy les moulineaux
france

Tel: +33147364200

Fax: (+33)1/47368893

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RATP :   123

  • METRO :   12 MAIRIE D ISSY

  • RER :   C Issy

  • TRAMWAY :   T2 Jacques-Henri Lartigue

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 60km / 37.29 miles

  • By helicopter

    HELIPORT PARIS At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :48.822513, 2.257139

Our accommodations

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: French

Linger over your meal as your stay unfolds and discover a world of taste sensations on the menu at Ibis restaurants...

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is a friendly meeting place where you can relax whenever you wish.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 80

  • Maximum capacity: 100 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

2,562 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

623 reviews

Liked the hotel...Will definitely would like to come in future...

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Monojit D. Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Comfy ibis beds and simple but cool rooms

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 26/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a pleasure to stay at ibis at Paris. The staff was kind and helpful too.

Dear Yasemin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

TRES CORRECT SAUF LA RESTAURATION

Customer review rating 4.1/5

B. Business - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

PERSONNEL SYMPATHIQUE ET DEVOUE RESTAURATION A REVOIR

Madame B., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. D'autre part, nous avons bien noté votre mécontentement vis-à-vis de la restauration et nous tenions à nous en excuser. Toutefois, afin d'entreprendre les actions nécessaires pour pallier nos faiblesses, pourriez-vous préciser ce qui a fait défaut dans cette prestation ? Dans l’attente de votre retour, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Yannick Directeur adjoint.

clean and friendly

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Luisa Families - 17/09/2019 AccorHotels review

excellent

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick

Weekend in Paris

Customer review rating 4.1/5

K. E. Families - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Room small but ok, clean, good service. Breakfast was too poor.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Good hotel with parking - if a little bit difficult to find.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Lez C. Families - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Generally good and helpful staff, although the 10am finish for breakfast meant that we missed breakfast both days! Quite difficult to find without knowing the area, partly because there are four Ibis's in the same area! Thought we should have been charged for a day and a half's parking instead of two full days and I'm not sure why a double room costs more than a twin-bedded room. Bit of a walk to the nearest metro.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Even breakfast finish at 10a.m., we can provide a "leve-tard" formule, with coffee, orange juice and pastry. For your information, the difference between the bills is the city tax that you did not pay for your child. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Great stay in a convenient location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anne Solo - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a great experience overall. The room was very clean, the buffet breakfast extremely good, staff very helpful, the only thing I would suggest is to have a mini fridge in each room.

Dear Ms M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Nice and clean room. Enjoyable stay.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Thomas S. Business - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Short business stay. Room was clean, nice breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur adjoint

Very good experience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ahmed D. Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The process of staying at this hotel was really easy and clear, beginning with room reservation till checking-out. The staff members working there were friendly amd helpful. If to stay in Paris again, ibis would be our choice, of course, although it is not very close to Paris city center I guess.

Dear Mister D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Good location and reasonable price - overall great stay

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Dražen B Couples - 13/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Everything was as expected and described on Accor Hotels webpage – nice budget hotel (clean and quiet, rooms are small) with good location (10 or 15 min walk to RER stations and 15 min walk to metro station and as we were there for sport events it’s 30 min walk to the Parc des Princes stadium, 40 min walk to Roland Garros complex) and reasonable price. IBIS has never disappointed us, and we would come here again.

thank you for leaving a comment after your stay in ibis Issy les Moulineaux Val de Seine. We are happy to see that you appreciated our hotel and we hope that we will welcome you for the next edition of Roland Garros or before. Best regards,

Not the best Ibis

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

PhilipV834 Business - 11/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

No extra cushions availiable... no drink with accor silver card for myself and my wife (staying in the room)... So no next time I´m afraid I will not choose this hotel anymore... No manager available, Arrogant staff behind the desk.

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for leaving a comment after your stay in our hotel. Comments, whether they are positive or negative are useful to help us improving ourselves and our way of working. I have been in touch with my colleague regarding this issue. Indeed, the rules are to give 1 voucher per room and not per person. I understand you are disappointed with it. Rules are made to be respected, but sometimes not. Regarding the behaviour, I am afraid it is a problem of misunderstanding that should not happen and be sure we talked with our team. I hope this will not make you change your mind regarding our hotel and we will be happy to welcome you and your wife for a new stay and you will be able to enjoy a drink together. Best regards,

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Heather Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel was clean, the room was a good size. Staff very professional and helpful. Good value for money.

Dear Ms W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Very welcoming stay, too bad for the really small twin room

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Radu Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Very good value for a short stay in reach of Porte de Versailles. The staff was really welcoming and helpful. Unfortunately the room felt too small and sleep was not comfortable for two tall adults.

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the size of the room and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Good stay but missing the little extras

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The stay overall was good: good room, good breakfast. But there were a few little hitches: I ask for an iron and was told there was no ironing board and should do it on my bed. You can imagine the inconvenience. The staff were a bit distant, the little touches such as saying 'Bonjour' were missing. I wouldn't really recommend the hotel for that reason.

Dear Sir, Thank you for the review you left about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay but we really apologize for the negative points you mentioned. I am surprised you could not get an iron table because we have some. Maybe all of them were used while you needed it. I hope this will not change your loyalty and that we will welcome you again for a future stay. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint.
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Lack of a refrigerator in the hotel room is disappointing as I was not able to cool down drinks. Showers without curtains or doors appear to be a fashion trend, but they are terrible to use.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite some equipments you missed and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

a nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Milly Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review

All was fine, bed very comfortable , breakfast good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Erka Solo - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Dear Mrs.S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Very clean hotel and comfortable room.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mike Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Stayed for 3 days and hotel was clean and tidy. Breakfast was ok if a little limited for choice. Staff were mixed. We found cleaners very nice and always said bonjour to us in the mornings. Staff on reception were abit distance and very rarely greeted us and we didn't even get a bon voyage upon leaving.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you did not feel a heartwarming welcome. Nevertheless, we hope to see you again very soon to welcome you as you deserve. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Saloshna Solo - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review

It was pleasant stay. I had a good night's rest N the breakfast was good. The station to Paris was very close walking distance. The staff was helpful at check in. They assisted me with directions to the station. They spoke English

Dear Mrs S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Good hotel, convenient for tennis

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jon B. Couples - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was good. The rooms are a little small for a hotel not in the city centre. Breakfast was good. The staff are friendly.

Dear Mister B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in issy les moulineaux