Hotel - ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre Hotel

4.0/5 782 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 67500.00 KRW Non member rate
From 67500.00 KRW Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS
  • Drink vending machine

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 29sq metre Junior suite has panoramic views over the city and features an LCD TV, tea and coffee making facilities, safety deposit box, free WIFI Internet access and a large working desk. Up to 2 adults and 1 child.

  • 207 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 6 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Ice machine
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Drink vending machine
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,440 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 782 reviews
Peter Families - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice experience »

Location of hotel was good and centralise.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Especially, I would like to express thank you for your positive comment regarding location of hotel and central. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Happy New Year 2019! I wish all in good. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

Kevin Friends - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice experience in Busan with ibis »

Hotel: comfortable, hospitality, warm Traffic: easily to reach Line 1 subway Facility: cafe, market, convinient market

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. First of all, thank you again for your feedback. Thank you again for your opinion on hotel kindness and transportation convenience. We will remember your feedback and return your next visit with a good service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Vutthichai Families - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location »

The hotel was good location for subway.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Thank you for your favorable opinion on the location. We will remember your good comments and return them with a good service for your next stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Happy New Year Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

N. L. Business - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The stay was comfortable but food menu needs to be changed. »

The rooms were comfortable but the breakfast and dinner served were same every day throughout my stay. Would suggest if some changes can be made to the food being served on a regular basis to make the stay more enjoyable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. I'm sorry that I couldn't satisfy you while I was staying at the hotel first. Overall, we will make sure to improve the staff's training if they are not satisfied with the check-in and out. Also, regarding the diversity of food, we have been making small changes since about two weeks ago, three times, on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, Friday and Saturday. We are also working hard to improve food diversity. We'll show you an improved look at your next visit. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Cecilia T. Friends - 23/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Cheerful reception service . Sanitary system - water noise constantly can be heard

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. First of all, thank you for your favorable opinion on hotel hygiene and employee kindness. First of all, thank you for your favorable opinion on hotel hygiene and employee kindness. I'll check with the department in charge and take action. We'll show you an improved look at your next visit. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Sincerely, General Manager Tommy RYU ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Ramesh R. K. Families - 21/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

It extremely satisfying.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We are so happy because you are satisfied with the use of the hotel. We will remember your good comments and return them with a good service for your next stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Sincerely, General Manager Tommy RTY ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Alice P. Families - 20/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, clean rooms. »

Good location, great breakfast. Good service from staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. P., I would like to thank you for staying with us and I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Especially, I am very happy to hear your positive comment regarding good location, great breakfast and good service from staffs. I will do my best to give more memorable stay with my staffs. On the other hand, I apologize your inconvenience concerning easy to access Wifi and speed of Wifi. I well noted your feedback to improve our system in the future. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

Shirley W. Families - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staffs but not-so comfortable rooms »

Greeted warmly upon arrival. The bed is so comfortable, but the room is quite warm though. Aircon must have be switched off 'cos it was going into winter, but we find it rather stuffy. Ended up open window but the roads are really noisy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. W., Thank you for staying with us and We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Especially, I would like to thank you for your positive comment regarding friendly staffs and comfortable bed. On the other hand, I would like to express the sincerest apologize concerning Air-conditioning system in room and the quality of the facility such as noisy in road when you open the door. For the improve the hotel facility, I well noted your comment for renovation in the future, and I also remark in your profile to room assign for the future. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

M. I. Business - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Room size is too small, the bed is quite comfortable, Airconditioner maintains the required temperature but the Louvre directly hits the bed so there should be a swing option for it. Breakfast was good but the menu becomes boring after 2-3 days stay, the menu should be changed alternately. For Muslim guest, some halal food can be added to the menu. Internet, room service was satisfactory

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Thank you for your comfortable bed, internet and overall good feedback. We are also making efforts to improve food diversity. We're making a lot of efforts to diversify our food, so I'll show you as soon as possible. We will also listen to your comments on our next visit and reward you with better service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Tommy RYU ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Peter H. Friends - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« partly happy and disappointment »

we came as a group but half got the top floor and the other half got the lowest floor. good location and simple hotel but the room allocation split us to 2 groups. We came as 1 group and and staying like in 2 groups.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the assignment to the other floor first. As your reservation is made for twin rooms and double rooms, we have assigned the rooms according to the situation we have. However, if we tried to check in more carefully, we could reduce inconvenience. The next visit will not cause the same inconvenience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Tommy Ryu ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Anonymous Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Bathroom floor was tilted and the water didnt move to the drains very well. No shower gown and toothbrush was only provided at the reception which i had to go pick up everyday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

김예은 고객님께, 안녕하십니까? 소중한 시간을 내시어 이비스 앰배서더 부산 시티 센터 이용 소감을 작성해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 반면, 11/19~11/23 투숙하시는 동안 욕실바닥의 기울임으로 인하여 샤워시 물이 잘 배수가 안되었던 점과 칫솔을 프런트에서 제공하여 매일 프런트로 오시는 불편을 드려 진심으로 사과드립니다. 먼저, 욕실바닥의 기울임과 관련하여서는 고객님의 후기를 잘 기록하여, 개선이 될 수 있도록 하겠습니다. 또한, 칫솔과 관련하여서는 지구의 환경을 위하여 일회용품을 최소화하고자 노력하고 있습니다. 이에 따라 칫솔을 프런트에서 판매하여 기부를 하고 있습니다. 이와 관련하여서는 같은 불편이 없도록 고객님의 프로파일에 불편사항을 잘 기록하여 다음 번 투숙시에는 객실에 제공이 될 수 있도록 하겠습니다. 또한, 직원들의 서비스, 음식의 질과 품질과 관련된 내용은 고객님의 후기를 잘 기록하여, 서비스 교육을 강화하고, 음식의 메뉴를 리뷰하여 보다 더 개선이 될 수 있는 이비스 앰배서더 부산 시티 호텔이 되고자 최선을 다해 노력하겠습니다. 이비스에서는 모든 고객님께 최고의 서비스를 제공하기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 이에 따라 고객님의 의견은 호텔 서비스를 개선하는 데 매우 소중하게 사용될 것입니다. 고객님의 의견은 호텔 서비스 문제점을 해결하고 향후 같은 문제가 더 이상 발생하지 않도록 하기 위한 소중한 자료로 활용하겠습니다. 호텔 이용 중 경험한 불만 사항이나 문제점을 말씀해 주시면 본 호텔이 향후 보다 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있는 밑거름이 될 것입니다. 감사합니다. 류준형 드림 총지배인 이비스 앰배서더 부산 시티 센터

C. Friends - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« clean and convenient hotel »

nice staffs, cozy , good to have water machine for hot and cold water, but only a few coffee shop for breakfast!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. C., Thank you for staying with us! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Especially, I would like to thank you for your positive comment regarding clean, convenient, nice staffs, and cozy room, and water machine in the floor. On the other hand, I would like to express apologize your inconvenience concerning only a few coffee shop in the morning. Concerning your comment, I will update travel information how can you find another coffee shop nearby and I will noted your profile for your next visit. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

B. Solo - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay. »

Everything is great. Internet interruption occurred but the personnel tried their best to redeem it back. Service is pleasant and satisfactory as well. Quite a place to recommend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Greetings from Ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre! On behalf of the management and staffs, I would like to thank you for staying with us. Especially, we would like to deeply thank you for your kind comment regarding everything is great and service is pleasant and satisfactory as well. On the other hand, I would like to express apologize your inconvenience concerning internet interruption. Regarding internet service, I will check all the internet not to repeat same problem. I will share your comment with my team, and Your comment have certainly motivated us to further develop our service of staffs for the benefit of valuable guests, such as yourself. Again, thank you for choosing ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. And, we would like to welcome you in the future. Yours sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

J. K. Families - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poorly trained staff ! »

Totally disappointing breakfast arrangement. Staff not trained properly and hot food was cold and hot water machine not working. Staffs were optimizing their own process with no reference and attention to customer’s need. Breakfast is supposed to last till 10am, but well before 9:30 there was hardly any services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., I would like to thank you for choosing Ibis Ambassador Busan City Center for your recent visit and for taking the time to write regarding your comments with us. I am extremely sorry to read about the general attitude of receptionist who is our staff in F&B during your stay. It is with much regret that the experience you described in your letter causes me deep concern. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for your frustration and anxiety it caused you. The experience you have been through is unacceptable and it is an obvious lapse in service. Our aim and intent is to ensure all employees are totally customer-focused and all guests concerns and requests are handled quickly and efficiently. I can reiterate my regret that the situation has not been handled in proper manner. Kindly rest assured that your comment is seriously taken and appropriate training in regards to guest relations will be carried out to avoid the recurrence of such unacceptable incident in the future. Again, I deeply would like to extend to apologize for the unfortunate operation occurred. Furthermore, I do appreciate you bringing the issue to my attention and therefore giving us an opportunity to improve. I hope your will give us another chance to regain your confidence on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any assistance. Your consideration will be deeply appreciated. Thank you. Best regards Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

S L. Solo - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location »

Great location, clean room and friendly staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for staying with us! I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Especially, I would like to thank you for your comment regarding great location, clean room and friendly staff. On the other hand, I would like to express apologize your inconvenience concerning bathroom size and attention either arrival and departure. I well noted your comment for the future planning. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

Anonymous Business - 16/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Cold food Lots of noise

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. First of all, we apologize for any inconvenience to you as a Gold member of the Accor Hotel. And I will check the cold part of the food frequently so that the same problem does not occur. And I will show improvement through meeting to improve food quality. We will check the noise of the room with the facility team again and take action on the cause. When I visit you again, I will improve your problems and repay you with better service. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Tommy Ryu ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Family - 15/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Blemished pearl of a stay »

Location is the only saving grace. The service team did their best but they were let down by the hotel’s set-up. For example, no English news channels, not enough power-points in the room for charging PDAs, and no hooks in the bathroom! And these are little things which should’ve been looked into without the guests having to bring them up. The breakfast set-up is also another major let-down. The coffee machine broke after a tour group came through one morning, and it seems there’s no other coffee machines in the hotel. The contingent was a pot of lukewarm and weak coffee for the rest of our stay. Not happy. We can go on and on but it would only fall on death ears so we won’t bother.We love Busan and will return but will not be sleeping at Ibis City Center, thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Seaside13290717895 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am so sorry to disappoint you while staying at our hotel. First, the problem with the English news channel was the signal problem.So we're working on a variety of solutions.However, I am sorry that I could not solve the problem of the channel when you were staying. We will also try to find other ways to reflect your opinion on the inside of the room. We apologize for the disappointment of the breakfast and will meet with the relevant department to improve it. We will check all items such as coffee machines to make the same mistake and not cause any inconvenience. I know a lot of disappointment while staying at our hotel. Give us a chance to make up for the disappointment.We will improve through inspection and training. I hope to visit our hotel again. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Tommy Ryu ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

John P. Solo - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location »

Nice, great location to meet the tour bus to Gyeongji.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We will also return your visit with good service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Tommy Ryu ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Diego Couples - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was ok! »

The room was a bit small, bed was confortable and clean. Bathroom very small with limited number of towels. Noise from street was high. TV programming quite limited.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. First of all, the size of the room is the concept of the IBIS Hotel, so please let me know. However, if you have a room available during your next visit, we will help you upgrade to a larger room. We will think about various ways of TV channels to reflect your opinion. In addition, I will make these improvements during my next visit and repay you with better service. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Tommy Ryu ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre.

Ly Families - 11/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Huge room for a quality price. »

Staff were helpful, excellent hotel that even provided water dispensers perfect for when filling up water canisters before a tiring hike in Busan. Hotel is beside the market and easy access to the underground shopping street.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for staying with us! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre. Especially, I deeply appreciate your positive comment regarding helpful staffs, excellent hotel equipped water dispenser, and the location. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tommy RYU General Manager ibis Ambassador Busan City Centre

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 67500.00 KRW Non member rate
From 67500.00 KRW Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates