Novotel Lodz Centrum Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 791 reviews
Novotel Lodz Centrum
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 5 minutes' walk to Piotrkowska street and close to Galeria Lódzka (shopping mall)

  • Winner of Travellers TM Choice 2015 Award

  • Free bicycle rental for guests

  • Playroom for kids with games console

  • Self-service business center

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Bicycles rental
Business services
  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Lodz Centrum

al. Piłsudskiego 11a
90-368
lodz
poland

Tel: +48422543900

Fax: (+48)422543999

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS NR 57 :   57 SIENKIEWICZA

  • TRAM NR 2, 6, 11, 13 :   2, 6, 11, 13 MICKIEWICZA

  • TRAM NR 8, 10, 14 :   8,10,14 SIENKIEWICZA

  • By plane

    PORT LOTNICZY LODZ At 6.7km / 4.16 miles

  • By plane

    WARSAW AIRPORT At 131km / 81.4 miles

  • By train

    LODZ FABRYCZNA At 1.6km / 0.99 miles

  • By train

    LODZ KALISKA At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    PKP LODZ KALISKA At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :51.759264, 19.462527

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Superior Room

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk

Superior Room with sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk

Executive room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

MyRoom: Time to relax

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk

Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 49
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Lunch

12:00 - 19:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NOVO SQUARE LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 161

  • Maximum capacity: 180 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 144 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Lodz Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.6/5

4,177 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

791 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Average

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Room should be vacuumed every day and aircondition cleaned regularly. Now dust was everywhere and eyes like tomatoes in the morning and allergy reaction was heavy. Also bathroom sink didn't work at all. Products were out on breakfast too. Real orange juice must be available in 4 star hotel too. So average 3 star stay.

Dear Risto, thank you for sharing your opinion after stay in our hotel. We are really sorry that our service did not meet your all expectations and you suffered from allergic reaction. I talked about this situation with Housekeeping team. Before your arrival room was carefully vacuumed. Every day we dust in rooms our Guests and air-conditioning is cleaned regularly. We would like to inform you that we have available freshly squeezed juice from orange. You should ask our staff for preparation . We hope you will give us the chance in the future to show you high quality service and we will prepare your room according to your health requirements. Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Great hotel - but I always have to chase for the invoice via email

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Kasper Business - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Great rooms - I don't know why I was given a Handicap room, which way annoying as the light switch and alarm are next to each other. I never get the invoice via email until I have chased a few times

Dear Kasper, thank you for sharing your opinion after last stay in our hotel. We are really sorry that our service did not meet your expectations. I will share your observations with my team and I am sure that your next stay will be more comfortable. See you next time! :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Exp

very comfortable

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Barbara Business - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

easy check-in, immediate receipt, perfect location

Dear Rick, we appreciate your kind words about our service. We are always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. Thank you for left opinion and the best rating our hotel. See you next time at Novotel Łódź Centrum :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Loved how comfrotable the hotel is. Good quality breakfast and overall very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Meche Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I have stayed many times in Lodz Novotel and I will come back again. I love the room decor, the facilities, the location. Breakfast is good too. However staff sometimes is a bit of hit and miss. Sometime you get very professional receptionist or wating staff. Sometimes quie the opposite. This time it was not great. The girl at check in came accross quite unprofessional. Unsure if it was lack of confidence in her English skills but she would pull funny faces every time we would ask her something and we could see that she hasnt been properly trained yet. At least not what you expect from the kind of hotel Lodz Novotel is

Dear Mercedes, thank you for sharing your observations after stay in our hotel. We are really happy that you always feel very well with us. Thank you for appreciate our location, interior design and breakfast. I will share your experiences with Front Office Manager and I am sure it will be a motivation for further work. See you in Novotel Łódź Centrum :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Nice Business Hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Roberto Business - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The Hotel is quite new, all the amenities, rooms and common space are recent and nice. The position is good, walkable distance for the city center of Lodz. There's underground parking under the hotel, perfect if you are traveling by car.

Dear Roberto, it is a big pleasure for us that we can receive a such positive review. Thank you for appreciate our location and comfortable room. I will share your experiences about stay with our team. We hope you will visit us in the future :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Comfy bed, clean room

Dear Ben, we are really happy that you spent a very nice time in our hotel. We are always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. Thank you for the best rating and appreciate our comfortable bed. We hope you will visit us in the near future :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Comfortable stay during business trip

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient to work location. Pleasant staff.

Dear Mary, thank you for sharing experiences after stay in our hotel. It is a big pleasure for us that our service met with your expectations. Our team always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. Thank you for appreciate our staff and location. We will be very happy when you visit us again! :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tommi Business - 18/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location, fast service, nice hotel. Only bad thing for me was that pillow was too big/high. I woke up during night for headache, my neck muscles were stuck...

Dear Tommi, we are really happy that you spent a nice time in our hotel. We are always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. We are really sorry that our pillow did not meet your expectations. Thank you for the best rating and appreciate our location and service. We hope you will visit us in the near future :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Very good stay, no problem

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Scott Solo - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Had no problem. Breakfast was good. Had room upgrade. Could not be better.

Dear Scott, we are really happy that you spent a very nice time in our hotel. We are always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. Thank you for the best rating and appreciate our breakfast. We hope you will visit us in the near future :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Always feel like home...

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Go… Business - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Is always nice! Your crew, in the mean time knows me by my name and welcome me without looking my name up. Przemek at the Reception always welcomes me with, "Welcome back home!", which always nice. Also Mateusz from the restaurant is always personally greating the guests he knows. I think these are the small things, but the main reason that makes you feel home. Dont get me wrong all hotels compete with their comfort in room ect., but the personal hello makes it feel home. Especially if you travel alot and you hop from one country to another and hotels.

Dear S., thank you for your very nice review about stay in our hotel. We are really happy that our service meet your expectations and you always feel very well with us. It is a big pleasure for us that our good atmosphere in hotel has a very positive impact on our Guests. See you soon! :) Best regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Very nice place

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Juha R. Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Have to say that everything was good, the room, nice and happy staff, breakfast.. absolutelu no complains about anything! :)

Dear Juha, thank you for sharing your opinion after stay in our hotel. It is a big pleasure for us that you spent a very nice time with us. Thank you for the best rating and appreciate our service. We hope to see you soon at Novotel Łódź Centrum :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

People are making a difference

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I arrived late - I checked already in online and I told them that a room at the high floor and not close to the elevator. When I arrived I was booked for the 1 floor and close to the elevator. Luckily the lady at the reception was very helpful and knowledgeable and she managed even the hotel was fully booked that I got a better room ! Thanks again But people at the restaurant and bar were not really knowledgeable- they forgot to consider my 10 percent food discount and afterwards they were telling me that they can not return this ... and also when checking out I had issues Clearly. People make a difference

Dear Birgit, We are very sorry that your stay at Novotel Lodz Centrum did not meet all of your expectations. Due to the fact that our hotel was almost fully booked, we tried to assign you the room, which will be the most satisfying for you. We chose the room on the 6th floor, which was at the end of the corridor. Your room was equipped with the facilities available in executive rooms. As you decided not to stay in the preassigned room, as apology for this inconvenience we changed your room to the suite – the best room available in our hotel. We want to apologize for the situation in the restaurant, and not including the discount by the waiter. I shared your opinion with F&B manager. You can be sure that this kind of situations will not occur during your next stays at Novotel Łódź Centrum. We would be grateful if you could give us the second chance to show you a high quality service in the future. Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Very happy with the staff adn service we received

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Mrs M. (. A. Couples - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms well cleaned and staff very helpful

Dear Robert, it is a big pleasure for us that our service met with your expectations. I will share your opinion with Novotel team and I am sure that it will be a motivation for further effective work.Thank you for the best rating and appreciate our staff and cleanliness. See you next time at Novotel Łódź Centrum :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Probably one of the best Novotel Hotels I ever stayed at

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Jo Jo F Family - 20/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Centrally located (minutes away from all the bars, restaurants, shopping) Very accessible by car Beautiful and clean room Great breakfast.... the waffle machine makes all the difference :) Extremely polite, helpful and welcoming staff Great job!

Dear Jo Jo F, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are really happy that our service met with your expectations. Thank you for appreciate our location, comfortable room, staff and tasty breakfast. It is our hope, your next visit at our hotel will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Perfect!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jorge J. Families - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We loved the fact that the front desk agent help us find the address where my grand parent lived when they lived in Poland 80+ years ago. She was very happy and proud of being part of our quest!

Dear Jorge, we are glad that our service met with your expectations. We are always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. Thank you for very nice words and we hope you will choose our hotel for next stay in Łódź! Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Limor Families - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice rooms. Very clean. In the center which is very nice. Excellant breakfast.

Dear Limor, thank you for sharing opinion after stay in our hotel. It is a big pleasure for us when our Guests feel very well with us. Thank you for appreciate our breakfast and comfortable room. We hope you will visit us in the future! Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Very comfortable and welcoming hotel.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

David M. A. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent.

Dear David, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to read that your stay was enjoyable. Please feel always kindly welcome at the Novotel Lodz Centrum! Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Friendly and correct service, high quality accomodations

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Rafael L. Business - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Novotel Lodz Centrum has everything you would expect from a classy hotel: * Friendly service * Excellent knowledge of English * Very good accomodation. Keep up the good work!

Dear Rafael, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lodz Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Clean and modern hotel in the center of Lodz.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jarkko Solo - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Room was neat and facilities were quite modern. Air conditioning worked well in the room. I had some difficulties locating exit ramp from their parking garage, because all the signs were in polish.

Dear Jarkko, thank you very much for very positive feedback after stay at Novotel Lodz Centrum. We are really happy that you spent enjoyable time with us. Our team always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. We are waiting for your next visit at Novotel Lodz Centrum :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager

Nice and cosy

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Was a biz trip and everything was nice and clean. Enjoyed the stay.

Dear Saddm, thank you very much for very positive feedback after stay at Novotel Lodz Centrum. We are really happy that you spent enjoyable time with us. Our team always strive to provide a high quality service for every Guest. Thank you for appreciated our cleanliness and comfortable room. We are waiting for your next visit at Novotel Lodz Centrum :) Regards, Karolina Wojcieszak Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in lodz