Hotel - Pullman Hanoi
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

4.0/5 855 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1728000.00 VND Non member rate
From 1728000.00 VND Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Wheelchair access
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Table tennis  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 242 rooms
  • 222 non-smoking rooms
  • 34 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Television offering a widerange of channels
    • High speed transmission line
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,450 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Hanoi

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 855 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Andrew T. M. L. Business - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Well beyond my expectation »

A loyal customer will come back to the same hotel for the following reasoning: consistent impeccable hospitable service, a courteous team who care about their customers , really! and last but not least a great price for luxury lifestyle.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L. Tri Minh, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Piriyapat Business - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall Satisfied »

Helpful staff, Clean room, Good breakfast!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Khun Piriyapat S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi soon. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Richard D. Families - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and efficient »

Pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Richard d., Thank you for having chosen Pullman Hanoi and for taking time to complete the hotel satisfaction survey following your recent stay in Hanoi. I am very sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our hotel services, especially with our Loyalty program. Should you experience any inconvenience, I would be pleased to get the details of the happening or simply the reason why we did not meet your expectation. Customer satisfaction is very important for us and you have our commitment that all of your feedback will be used to improved our service quality. Once again. our most sincere thanks for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi in the near future. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Chi Business - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Goood »

Everything is comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Chi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi very soon. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Komjit C. Business - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff / excellent food »

All of the hotel's staff are very friendly and helpful ... keep on training your staff to be as superb like this pls.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Khun Komjit C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi very soon. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Go56185716337 Business - 11/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent service premier floor team »

- excellent service by Ms. Trang (premier floor guest relation) who assist in guiding me to the correct location/destination of a new customer in Hanoi I was supposed to meet. - overall everyone at the hotel from house-keeping to the front-desk reception was excellent and very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Go56185716337, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review following your stay at Pullman Hanoi. It’s a pleasure to hear that your experience from our housekeeping to the front desk was exceptional and that you received an excellent service and assistance from Ms Trang. We shared your review with her and she feel very heart-warmed and proud, Thank you for recognizing her efforts. We look forward to welcome you back in the future at Pullman Hanoi. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Emily Y. Business - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Club Lounge Staff is AMAZING »

I recently visited Hanoi to assist with the Summit between the U.S. and North Korea. My days were extremely long and I often had a few moments to grab a bite before having to go to work. The staff in the Club Lounge were so attentive and helpful. They quickly learned my routine and made sure everything was ready for me when I arrived. I have never experienced such exceptional customer service before and am so appreciative of the staff’s effort to make my stay absolutely wonderful!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Emily Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Ted G. Couples - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Very pleasant and efficient staff and good facilities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Edwin G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Business - 25/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Everything average »

Ok Pullman hotel getting a bit dated. No atmosphere. Average breakfast. Good spa facilities though. I was booked in a smoking room even if i requested a non smoking (hotel was full but i am a Accor member) no welcome drink. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JC_Jubin_11, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay with us. We are happy to read that you found our team friendly. However I'm very sorry about the different issues you met on your arrival. It should not have happened. I shared your feedback with my team for immediate improvements. We hope that we will welcome you back to show you our usual service standards. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Business - 06/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« The worst Pullman I ever stayed at - beware hotel management abuse credit cards and overcharge without authorisation »

I'm a Platinum member with Accor and stay at different Pullman hotels more than 100 nights each year. The many hotels I've stayed at have been reasonably good at understanding and accommodating of my medical conditions related to a range of food allergies. However Pullman Hanoi has been the most difficult to deal with and they were unwilling to listen and deliver what was expected of them. Of particular concern are the Operations Manager - Vincent [--] and the General Manager - Simon [--], who even after meeting with me failed to fully understand the seriousness of the issue and were not prepared to stretch themselves and deliver what was expected of them. They even asked for extra payment of items they claimed were not part of the buffet breakfast and evening canapes served in the Executive Lounge, even though after inspecting what they offer I found out they have all those items available in their buffets.The hotel is very old and outdated, the showers in the rooms are leaking, the shower head fell on my head while showering and the same applies to the change room in the fitness/ spa area. I lost complete trust in them after I found that they had completed an unauthorised transaction and have abused my credit card by charging it for a large amount after I checked out without asking for my approval. I would not recommend to anyone to stay there. You will be greatly disappointed with the outdated and non-functioning rooms and facilities, the food and beverage and the hotel management. Stay away as far as you can from this property. There is plenty of other far better and inviting hotels in Hanoi that will respect you and make you feel welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stanislav B I am disappointed to read that following our extensive efforts to provide you with all your requested special services, you were still not satisfied. We charged your credit card, as you wished to stay in a suite, following our complimentary double upgrade to a room on the executive floors. Yours Sincerely Simon

Martin Business - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly Service, nice 5* hotel »

Welcome and check-in was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet delicious with a lot of choices including Phở Bò. I qickly received the email invoice as requested.

Business - 03/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Pullman Hanoi »

Great hotel, good location and great service. A little noisy at times with the construction works outside, however nothing that impacted on the trip. Friendly staff and walking distance to some of the major attractions.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear alistairwilliams2017, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's great to know that you were pleased with the location of the hotel. In addition, we are thrilled to read that you were impressed with the friendly service from our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Felipe R. M. Families - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Only enough »

It is difficult to say that I felt as a platinum member in this hotel. Why? I didn't see any special attention and also the taxi that the hotel called for me tried to rip me off. I got the number of the car if the hotel is interested. First, when I booked this hotel I wrote that it was my father birthday but nobody had seen it and the staff thought that we were a couple, reason why the bed that I had selected before was changed to couple bed. But if I asked twin beds, why did it happen? So I think the hotel should pay more attention on those details and truly become a pullman.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Rolin De M., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being our valuable Platinum member, I was very disappointed to read your comments about your stay as it is not our usual service standards. I shared your feedback about the birthday cake and your Platinum guest benefits feedback with my team for urgent investigation and improvement. Your feedback will serve to improve our standard as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to contact me direct next time you wish to stay with us, I will ensure you stay is this time memorable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be much more pleasant. Kind Regards, Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel my email adress: h7…

Anonymous Business - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely disappointed »

Hotel room was dirty. Room smell awful. Room and toilets were dirty, very old and stained. The sink was even cracked and had stain in it. Staff were rude and lied, and disturbed guesses. Toilet accessories supplied by Chinese. Guesses of the hotel have also been degraded, many Chinese guesses who are noisy and rude too. This may be the reason why the hotel has been degraded so much compared to few years ago, to meet the "quality" now for the new type of guesses. I have stayed at this hotel for many times, but in the past it was better. I thought there may also have been some change in the management - now managed by Chinese or for Chinese's taste?, but overall a big disappointment.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ThiLanHuong N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hanoi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dzung N. Personal Assistant to General Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel

K. S. Business - 26/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« CHECK-In service is not good »

Waiting 5' for check-in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Benedicdo K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hanoi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dzung Nguyen Personal Assistant to General Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel

leandrew9 Business - 13/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« To Stay or Not To Stay... »

....that is question I ask myself every time I travel to Hanoi, and the answer is definitely Yes. This is my third time back - 3 months in a row, and I am still amazed how this hotel can still come up with new ideas, feedbacks, and follow-ups on their guests to ensure complete satisfaction. From the bell boy first welcoming to lobby to the GM's email follow up half way through my stay, to the remaining staff at the restaurant, front desk, gym...everyone is quite young, and yet quite experienced in their areas of expertise.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear leandrew9, Thank you for writing this fantastic review following your recent stay at Pullman Hanoi. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing stay with us and you were impressed with the great service from our team. My team feel very proud to read such positive, heart-warmed feedback. Thank you once again for the review and for recommending us. We are more than happy to know that you would stay with us again on your next visit to Hanoi and we look forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Vanessa F. Couples - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful hotel with an excellent club loungr »

Welcoming reception. Friendly service and a huge suite awaited us. The club access was excellent and the food and beverages made it worth while paying for a club room. Thanks for the birthday gifts

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vanessa F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dzung Nguyen Personal Assistant to General Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel

Friends getaway - 08/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Best stay ever »

I had an amazing stay! The hotel staff are extremely helpful, nothing was a problem, they helped me with luggage, booking other activities, information, taxis, phone calls, heating the room, new pillows... The breakfast was definitely the best I have ever had, so many options you can get very spoiled. New years eve was an expected surprise, there was a countdown party which was very much fun! The hotel spa was also another plus, I had a massage, a body scrub and a facial that has left me feeling wonderful and my skin beautiful for days, I highly recommend you book yourself some treatments! The reasons I have not given full marks was the location, the surroundings of the hotel weren't the best due to construction works and some of the streets around do look a bit "dodgy" and the room did have very tired furniture, including a wardrobe door that hinges were damaged and had to be fixed but that they did so very quickly. The staff for sure deserve all the credit for what made this a fantastic stay! I would definitely stay there again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fabs_10, I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay. I'm glad to read that my team made you feel welcome and were extremely helpful. But I would like also to apologize for the condition of your room which was not as you expected. My team has been made aware and already took actions. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back next time you are in Hanoi. Kind Regards, Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Jason W. Business - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« miscommunication »

I am satisfied with the overall service and ambience of the hotel but there was just discrepancy upon check-in where the counter staff told me to help myself to the fridge's drinks as there were free but was told otherwise when I checked out that it wasn't free. Despite my explanation during check-out, no investigation was done and it was taken that it was your words against mine, without verification. Although it wasn't a significant amount but I am just not very pleased how this situation was handled at the point of time. Other than that, I did get most of my request fulfilled and my room upgraded as a newly promoted Le Club Accor Gold member which is more rewarding to me. So I just hope that in future, your staff will look into a feedback, complaint or unpleasant comment made by hotel guests with througral assessment without brushing them away in a hasty manner.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jason W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hanoi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dzung Nguyen Personal Assistant to General Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel

Couples - 05/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Extravagant and Elegant »

Located a stone throw away from most hot spot. Service Par Excellent.Spacious rooms and well maintained.Courtesy coach service to Old Quarter comfortable and on time. Restaurants value for money. Simply Brilliant...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Camper46557199373, Thank you for choosing Pullman Hanoi and for taking the time to share your review on your recent experience at our hotel! We are very delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and our staff. We have since December a courtesy coach service from our hotel to the Old Quarter and back every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. This extra free service is indeed very popular. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback and for recommending us to others. We very much look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1728000.00 VND Non member rate
From 1728000.00 VND Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates