Pullman Hanoi Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 903 reviews
Pullman Hanoi
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Step outside and into Hanoi'sbustling business district

  • Take a break from work andWorkout in the new Fit Lounge and Tennis course.

  • Stay Connected with free Wi-Fianywhere in the hotel

  • Free shuttle bus to the old quarter.

  • Free 'wake-up take-away' coffees for all guests who check out before 6am.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Table tennis (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Hanoi

40 Cat Linh Str
Entrance 61 Giang Vo Str.
10000
hanoi
viet nam

Tel: +842437330688

Fax: (+84)24/37330888

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NOI BAI INTL At 26.7km / 16.59 miles

  • By train

    HN RAILWAY STATION At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

GPS :21.029786, 105.828575

Currently, close to our hotel

Chua Môt Côt Temple, visit

From 01/01/2013 to 31/12/2019

At 831 m

Quan Tanh Temple, visit

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 1.7 km

The Imperial Citadel of Thang Long, visit

From 01/01/2013 to 31/12/2019

At 2.6 km

Our accommodations

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Sized Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, Twin Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Sized Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, Twin Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 King Sized Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Twin Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Executive Suite with one king-sized bed, city view

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 75
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Breakfast in bed
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LA CHEMINEE

Type of cuisine: International

The restaurant serves cuisine inspired by local culinary tradition and international classics, revisited with an eye to contemporary trends

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MINT

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Situated in the heart of the lobby, the bar is continually changing for a relaxing, convivial experience any time of day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 639 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 1,000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 470 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Hanoi

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

3,486 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

903 reviews

Easy stay in Hanoi

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Business lounge pleasant. Would return

Dear Mr. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

The hospitality and friendliness of the Pullman Hanoi Accor Club lounge staff is outstanding

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My stays at the Pullman Hanoi mainly revolve around the lounge on the 10th Floor, where I have breakfast and evening drinks, and often use the computer and printer facilities while drinking a cappuccino. The attention and friendliness of the lounge staff - Trang, Van and new staff Binh and Chinh, as well as recently Mr Moon - make the lounge experience very enjoyable. This friendliness also extends to the bellboys in the lobby. The only criticism is that the plumbing and drainage in some of the hotel room bathrooms needs fixing.

Dear Mr. H., Thank you very much for your strong support to Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to have you with us. We are delighted to know that you have been satisfied with our services and that our hospitality have met your expectations. Your positive feedback will support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. Regarding the issue with the plumbing and drainage in some of the hotel bathrooms that needs fixing. I have shared your comment with our Chief Engineer and the Resident Manager and we are now finding a solution for that. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you suffered. Once again, our most sincere thanks for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

thank you for the hospitality during our stay, but there's still room for improvement

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rodi Y. Families - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

thank you for the hospitality of Pullman Hanoi team during our stay, we were happy with the connecting room upgrades, kids stay and eat free, shuttle minibus to old quarter, car arrangement to airport, but there's still room for improvement: 1. I can see there's some miscommunication between reception and exec lounge supervisor, so that I had a dualism confusing response via email during my request of room arrangement, better pool the responsibility to exec lounge team to handle it. 2. Child policy: i hope you would consider extend the child age restriction to at least two max. 12 years old for free breakfast, in Asian country, a family with 2 kids is common, with change of this policy i believe your hotel's will got a better segmentation as a better family friendly hotel, not just a business hotel. 3. Welcome drink: upon check in i was given a welcome drink card for 1 person "member only", you should at least give it to 2 adults staying in same room. Fortunately i was given another one at executive lounge, I am sure this little change will make your loyal guest feel happy. i hope your property will reach a new milestone especially when the new railway and metro station operating soon. truly deeply thanks to Ms. Anh, Ms. Minh and teams at front line for the hospitality.

Dear Mr. Rodi y., We thank you very much for having chosen Pullman Hanoi. I also would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the satisfaction survey following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and that our hospitality met your expectations. I will share your comments with the whole team and I am sure that all of us will be very happy with your nice compliment. On the other hand, we highly appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the communication, child policy and the welcome drink voucher. Thanks to your comments, we continuously strive to strengthen the points that need to be improved. Once again, our most sincere thanks to your comments. We wish to have another chance to welcoming you and your family back to Pullman Hanoi very soon. Kind regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Very good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Chris H. Business - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

A very nice experience.

Dear Mr. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Fantastic seaview and good value

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

AliceC3826 Couples - 06/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

We have a wonderful time stayed in Pullman Hanoi Hotel. They helped us upgrade our room in top floor. We have a fantastic Seaview. The staff very friendly and very helpful. We will recommend all my colleague to stayZed this hotel. Thanks a lot.

Dear AliceC3826, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's great to know that you had a wonderful time in Pullman Hanoi. My team is heart warmed to read your comments about their customer service, Thank you. It's a pleasure to read that you recommend our hotel to all your colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

The stay in Pullman Hanoi has been good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Go47253982333 Business - 01/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

This is my second time in Hanoi for business trip. Frankly, customer service that I had experienced so far in Vietnam (both Hanoi and HCMC), being in hotels, restaurants and cafe, was not very good ones. Pullman Hanoi makes me have different opinion for Vietnamese service level.

Dear Go47253982333, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's great to know that you were pleased Pullman Hanoi hotel customer service and that my team level up your opinion about customer service in Vietnam. Thank you very much, my team feel very motivated to do even better. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Good size room, poor location and service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

PINELights Couples - 28/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Room was good size, the only flaw is the bathroom - size is not proportional to the room and sink is of awful design - however careful you might be in opening the tap and using sink for washing your hands you are guaranteed to get water splashing at you from the sink. Not pleasant and not particularly hygienic either. Sleep quality was good. Location pretty horrible and away from everything meaning you are at the mercy of Hanoi taxis. In my experience 50% are pretty dodgy, from overcharging a little to overcharging 10x and threatening you to pay the outrageous fee... If I ever return to Hanoi I will book a hotel that is within walking distance to venues I have to attend and an airport transfer. Service - varies. Sometimes great and attentive, sometimes pretty indifferent and slow at best. All in all you will not really find a Pullman-worthy service level here.

Dear PINELights, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hanoi and for taking the time to give us a feedback following your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to read that you were not totally satisfied with our hotel facilities and services. Your constructive comments have been brought to the attention of the Hotel Management. We will keep working on the areas of improvement you mentioned. Please accept our apologies for inconveniences you suffered. In addition, we regret to read that the hotel location is inconvenient for you. Indeed, Pullman Hanoi is not nearby the Old Quarter; however, it is located in Ba Dinh district where the Ho Chi Minh complex and the Temple of Literature are in walking distance. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you found the room size and sleep quality were good. This feedback is really a great motivation for the team. Once again, our most sincere thanks for your feedback. Though we understand that you will not recommend our hotel, we do hope to have another chance to welcome you back to Pullman Hanoi in the near future. With best regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh Guest Experience Manager h7579-gm3@accor.com

Still good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

BrendanCYH Business - 28/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Overall the hotel able to maintain the service and products. Look good and nice environment, quiet. Will back to the hotel in future. Nice to have a hotel meet my regular needs. Pullman, good job and well done.

Dear BrendanCYH, Thank you very much for having chosen Pullman Hanoi and for taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a nice experience and that our hospitality met your regular needs. Your positive review will support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. Once again, our most sincere thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh Guest Experience Manager

All-around great experience.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michael Solo - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very attentive staff that always went above what was required to help me. Luxurious, clean and well-maintained rooms. Delicious breakfast.

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for choosing Pullman Hanoi and for taking the time to complete the satisfaction survey following your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us and our hospitality met your expectations. I have shared your nice comments with the whole Team and they have been delighted with your kind words. Thank you again for your support to Pullman Hanoi and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Reception staff is very friendly and helpful

Dear Mr. Dung, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Business trip

Customer review rating 4.2/5

N. T. A. T. Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel, friendly Front desk staff.

Dear ThiAnhTuyet N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, N. Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

very good and neat hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

AbhaySwarupM Business - 11/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

the hotel staff are very courteous. the lounge was very clean and staff was very nice. they offered good service. the layout for breakfast was nice but we need more choices for vegetarian food. rest all fine.

Dear AbhaySwarupM Thank you for writing this fantastic review following your recent stay at Pullman Hanoi. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing stay with us and you were impressed with the great service from our team. Moreover, we are glad to read that our Executive Lounge was in line with your expectation and that our team made you feel at home. We took note of your comments regarding the Breakfast vegetarian options for further improvements. We look forward to welcome you for another enjoyable stay. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Nice Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Explorer214832 Business - 29/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel but leak of choices of restaurant. Restaurant foods are ok. My room are clean and the bed are great. The house keeping done a very good job. Always help set my bed for the nights. Well done......location wise is good. major shopping malls can be reach within minutes.

Dear Explorer214832, Thank you very much for providing us a valuable feedback. We do really appreciate your compliments regarding our housekeeping team work and the attention to details they give everyday. Also, our location is indeed good, Pullman Hanoi is close by car to the old quarter and the main shopping mall. We look forward to welcome you again soon Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Excellent Service By Hotel Staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alexander C. Business - 28/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

First 2 nights were pretty uncomfortable due to poor air conditioning and a leaky shower head. However, for the remaining nights of our stay we were move to another room with better air conditioning. Binh the front office manager was very helpful and room service was good. Breakfast was overall very good except for the coffee. Please serve better coffee.

Dear Mr. Alexander C., Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is a pleasure to have you with us and we appreciate your strong support to Pullman Hanoi. Should you need any assistance for your next booking, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

busy business oriented hotel, not convenient for tourist

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

daniel_zhoudan Family - 22/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

business hotel, far from sights one room was not ready when arrived at 2pm worst experience for gold ever: no upgrade, only 2 wel. vouchers for 6 of us, no meal discount, reluctant late check out, with mgr approval for one room only at 2h30 pm. not recommend for family tourist purpose

Dear daniel_zhoudan, I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay with us. I would like to greatly apologize for our service not being as good as you were expecting especially for a Loyal Le club Gold member. I shared your review with my team to investigate and improve our standard to avoid future occurrences. Please rest assured that this is not our normal service, guest satisfaction is at the paramount of our priority and I feel very embarrassed. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

First trip to Vietnam and our first port of call

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Rob M Couples - 20/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

The Pullman Hanoi is very nice, staff are fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The facilities are great, fitness centre and Spa very good. It’s location is very central to many things of interest. Close to the Old Quarter.

Dear Rob M Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It's a pleasure to know that you had a great experience at Pullman Hanoi and did find our team fantastic. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed your stay and our fitness centre. Indeed our hotel location is central with easy access to the old quarter by car and only 35mn from the airport. The team, will be very happy to see such a wonderful feedback and to see their efforts and hard work are paid off. We appreciate your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

excellent

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ingo Solo - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

warm and efficient hospitality

Dear Mr. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Visit to Unesco heritage sites in Hanoi

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Carmen F Friends getaway - 14/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Although the hotel is not situated in the Old Quarters area, facilities are okay for a respite from the daily grind. Breakfast spread was okay but an improvement on the variety of fresh fruits served during breakfast should be made. The trip's purpose was to visit the Halong Bay area ( UNESCO heritage site ) and Skull Island and savor the Hanoi local food. Although the two days tour of 12 hours each was somewhat tiring , the sites visited compensated for the travel time.

Dear Carmen F, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to know that our hotel facilities match your expectation. However, we have noted with my team your feedback regarding the fresh fruits selection for improvements. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Really goood service!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Hai L. Solo - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel hospitality and service with full care is appreciated.

Dear Mr. Son T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…

Most enjoyable short holiday

Customer review rating 4.2/5

R. R. Friends - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very comfortable, good service, very helpful staff

Dear Mr. R. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh (Ms) Guest Experience Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel H7…
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in hanoi