Hotel - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman New Delhi Aerocity Hotel

4.5/5 1,669 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 7649.00 INR Non member rate
From 7649.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Indra Gandhi Airport Service
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 37 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Starting from 36sqm, each contemporary guest room features a generous four fixture bathroom, large workstation, LED TV, laptop sized electronic safe and responsive climate control.Each Executive room offers modern amenities in sophisticated accents. Suite privileges include access to the Executive Lounge.

  • 270 rooms
  • 227 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Trouser press in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Suite Box
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,665 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,669 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Rakesh K. S. Business - 14/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staying experience »

Liked the hotel very much the way it has been designed, well trained staff, nice food & quick service

Rene M. Business - 13/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Rip off on transportation cost upon check-out »

Major discomforting experience was with the transportation booked when leaving the hotel. The receptionist mentioned a cost from Pullman to an precisely indicated addressin Greater Noida. Estimate given was around 6000 INR. Preauthorization was made of 10000 INR. I was shocked and surprised of the final price charged: 11 200 INR... How was that possible?? I was willing to pay 8000 INR is exrtra costs occures but this this over exceeding the given price by your personnel. I tend to truely trust Accor hotel staff but this is rarely disappointing and feel that I was totally ripped off.

Pradeep R. Business - 13/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Brief Stay »

All good Except the was completely empty

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pradeep R., Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. However, it has been observed that you were not satisfied with the some of our services experienced during your recent stay. I would appreciate if you could share the details as it will help us in identifying the areas of concern as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcome you back with renewed services. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Noorine Families - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay! Enjoyed a lot ! »

The stay was extremely comfortable. Loved the room view and the bathrooms! Food at Novotel food exchange and pluck was delicious! The kids enjoyed their stay too. Will come back for more! Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Noorin Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with our facilities and services. I will share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all my team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience.We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Shantanu M. Families - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Stay »

The room was well appointed and the staff courteous. The location and view were also very convenient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shantanu M., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests as we aim to provide a seamless experience. We look forward to welcome you back soon with the best of our services. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Dr A. G. Solo - 10/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not Satisfactory. »

It took long to check in. Inspite of full payment in advance i have been billed with Rs 9219..00. That should be refunded me back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr. g., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. As per our investigation, it has been observed that your room payment was not received from your company Optho Remedies, due to which you were charged directly as per the hotel policy. As the payment has still not been received from the above said company; therefore, the refund of the amount paid by you has not been initiated yet. I hope this clears your doubt for charging the amount directly by you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Anonymous Business - 09/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Service Level »

There is no prompt action from the waiter despite we call and remind serval times.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have briefed the team and taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent similar future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Jaspreet S. Families - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Staycation in the lap of luxury and warmth »

My wife and I chose to stay in (Novotel first, and then) Pullman, on the event of our 7th Wedding Anniversary, and I agree this was possibly the best choice we made! We needed to unwind from our daily routine and enjoy a bit of luxury, some good food and decent ambience overall - that's exactly what we got. I have to compliment the restaurants in house - Pluck and Food Exchange - for their good spread and great taste of pretty much everything I tried! So a big Thank You to the entire staff of Novotel as well as Pullman family at Aerocity for all the care and love directed our way. The only scope of improvement maybe there in 2 options: a. Scope of improvement at "Pling", where we found the service a bit slow, VFM not so great overall. But the ambience and overall experience were still decent enough. b. Lack of engagement/activity/fun options for kids as such - my little one (4 years) usually loves to hang out with some fun and games and mostly all the other Novotel and similar options I've stayed at in the past, had some or the other play/activity/fun area for juniors. So maybe that's a finishing touch you need to add.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jaspreet S., Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with our facilities and services and had a great celebration. As we continue to improve our hotel and services, we will definitely look into the setbacks in regards to the Pling bar and the activity area as comments such as yours provide us with valuable feedback in identifying areas that concern our guests. We would be certainly working upon it so that we could meet your expectations in your next visit to us. We look forward to host you again very soon to provide you the best of our services. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Amit C. Solo - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« too old rooms to stay in »

though i was upgraded to a suite, but the room didn't feel good because it was too old and bad

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amit c., Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. However, in this instance we do not seem to have met your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that I have noted your observations in regards to the upkeep of the room and have sternly briefed my team to be more vigilant and prompt in imparting any guest requests. We would be certainly working upon the setbacks so that we could meet your expectations in your next visit to us as we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues and prevent similar future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and I urge you to give us another opportunity to serve you better with an enjoyable stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back with our renewed services. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

It's A. F. H. Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous »

It's very fine.front office is cooperative.food is good and room service poor and not responding

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with our facilities and services. We will definitely look into the setbacks in regards to the room service as comments such as yours provide us with valuable feedback in identifying areas that concern our guests as we continue to improve our h. and services. We would be certainly working upon it so that we could meet your expectations in your next visit to us. We look forward to host you again very soon to provide you the best of our services. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Geoff A. Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming and enjoyable »

The hotel is clean and modern The staff a pleasant and attentive Buffet is nice but the lounge bar chairs are too low too big and uncomfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geoffrey David A., Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. However, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. therefore, we have noted your suggestions and we would be certainly working upon it so that we could meet your expectations in your next visit to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to host you again very soon to provide you the best of our services. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Amit S. Couples - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great »

awesome..great atmosphere

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amit, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Bets regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Anuj M. Families - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Experience »

Hotel Staff was very courteous

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anuj, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Jitendra K. Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was a very comfortable stay. »

Great place to stay ! Room was quite comfortable & spacious. What I like most is breakfast here, lots of variety. The staff is very helpful & polite. Overall experience was very delightful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jitendra, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Marisa Friends - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service and luxurious comfort »

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Pullman. The staff are very warm, friendly and attentive. On check in, it was noticed that I was on a different floor to my friends, (we had booked separately) and immediately they checked to see if I could be closer, and made it happen. The restaurant is fabulous - love the electronic menus where you can watch the dish being prepared and check out a list of ingredients. Not to mention the food was delicious and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I look forward to dinning there again. I also loved the vegie and herb garden which is used by the restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marisa We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with our facilities and services. I will share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all my team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience.We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Hilton S. Business - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous hotel, great amenities, great restaurant, fabulous staff »

This hotel was fabulous, as were the restaurant and executive lounge. And I can't say enough about the staff, who went out of their way to be helpful. Altogether a great experience!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hilton S., Thank you for your patronage to AccorHotels. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with our facilities and services. I will share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all my team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience.We look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Vineeta P. Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay.... »

I stayed at your hotel between 29nov to 2nd December...I’m satisfied with the stay overall..just wanted to point out that over breakfast your staff pay more attention to foreign customers ...we have to wait a lot for our turn...other than that all good...thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vineeta, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. I am delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with our facilities and services. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that in no way do we want any of our valued guests to feel less important. However, keeping in view your comments I am taking appropriate measures to monitor the same and assure you that necessary action will be taken to prevent similar occurrence as we do not encourage such practices in our organisation. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we look forward to welcome you back with even a better experience. Best regards, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Sydney129 Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good but can be improved »

I stayed at the Pullman New Delhi for 7 nights to attend 2 IP conferences. What I liked: clean and comfortable room, good breakfast buffet. Efficient and helpful concierge. What I didn't like: it took a long time for my luggage to be brought up after I checked in and I had to follow up. There is no storage room for the luggage - everything is out in the open. Given that Indian establishments are very security conscious (with xray machines and frisking when you enter), I find it disturbing that the "stored" luggage can easily be accessed and the bell staff are not very strict in checking the lugagge tags/stubs. Also, even if the rooms are kept clean, some of the housekeeping staff have body odor which lingers in the room long after they have left.

E.lim Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely hotel with goof facilities and dining »

Lovely hotel with goof facilities and dining

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear E.Lim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Selim Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Room was quite good, breakfast could be better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Selim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We strive to deliver the best experience to our guests and it was a pleasure for us to be able to do so. We will definitely look into the setbacks in regards to the food and airport vehicles as comments such as yours provide us with valuable feedback in identifying areas that concern our guests as we continue to improve our hotel and services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Tristan Beau de Lomenie Director of Operation LUXE Hotels India General Manager Delegate – Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 7649.00 INR Non member rate
From 7649.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates