ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 391 reviews
ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Close to many attractive city destinations

  • Complimentary WiFi in the whole hotel area

  • Free parking space in the hotel's basement

  • 24-hours room service & front desk service

  • Internet corner accessible 24/24

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Jl. Teuku Umar No. 183
Denpasar, Bali
80114
denpasar
indonesia

Tel: +62361228228

Fax: (+62)361/228545

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 12km / 7.46 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By boat

    BENOA HARBOUR At 13km / 8.08 miles

GPS :-8.679373, 115.204858

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Superior Queen Bed Non Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
  • Bathrobe(...)

Superior 2 Single bed Non Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
  • Bathrobe(...)

Superior Queen bed Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
  • Bathrobe(...)

Superior 2 single bed Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
  • Bathrobe(...)

Our restaurants and bars

MONTANA RESTAURANT AND BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Delight your taste buds with the many local and international specialities served at our comfortable restaurant.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MONTANA BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Located just off the main lobby, the bar offers a cozy place to relax with wood panels and frangipani art decoration that adds to the hotels unique ambiance. Selection of refreshing local and international beverages are provided until 11PM.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 160 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

Find out more
ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

1,456 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

391 reviews

Great !

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Almon K. Business - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Well, Ibis is one of well known name of hotels in Indonesia for many years, that is first reason why I choose you. I was in business trip, and Ibis near to the office, strategic location too. I like the room, clean, everything is good, and love very much for the interior design - I took some pictures, inspiring me to re-design my room. And the last but not least, the breakfast combinations is awesome, match to my tongue. My fav., breakfast combination that I just found in day #2 was : fruits (unfortunately the papaya was less sweet), chicken porridge (add sambal for sure), potato dice + sausage (add chili sauce if you like) sufficiently, 1-2 glass of white milk and a glass of water.

Dear Mr. Almon K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that your recent stay overall was as expected and pleasant for you, We have noted some points of your input to be our reference in taking improvement in the future. We do hope that we could have another chance in welcoming you back and serve you with another pleasant stay. Feel free to drop us an email to inform us of your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

broken air conditioning with very standard breakfast

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I arrived late night. So when i noticed the air conditioning was broken but I let it be because I was already so tired. But the next day, when I asked technician to come and fix the air conditioning, the technician came and clean up the Ac when I was in the room and told me to wait couple minutes. But AC still not working, I asked front desk to move me to another room. After an hour, no news, I called front desk again with an excuse that his friend was on break so he couldnt come up to give me the key. So I had to go down to the lobby myself, get the key from the front desk, moved all of my stuff by myself, and then return the old key back to the front desk by myself. Breakfast was very standard to low. Juice was very very bad taste. Food variant was boring. The good thing is only the location.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for the AC condition that we believe far away from our standard. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

All good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

David T. Families - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff were great - helpful, pleasant to deal with, willing to help and their English (in our case) was good. Room had everything we needed. It was good.

Dear Davis T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

need to add more breakfast

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Licia Business - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

this is my first time to try Ibis Style Hotel. the room was good also the services. the place is strategic, there were supermarket, drug store and a lot of restaurants nearby. I have some advices: - I don't really like the toilet door, it should be for the shower door - I don't get hair dryer at the first time and then I asked the Operator to get me the hair dryer, so the best thing is to see who will be staying at that room, if it a woman, front desk/house keeping need to tell engineering to setting the hair dryer before the guess check-in - the light near tv was so strong, so it was like have a double light from the light and tv - need to add more booth for egg station for breakfast. i need to asked the waiters to get me an omelette. it will be more simple when it has booth - complimentary water was good for using a glassto reduce plastic, but it has a small portion

Dear Licia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially in related with the breakfast & hair dryer in the room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

It was good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Hendrik A. G. Couples - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Reception , housekeeping , and restaurant staff it was good even not warm enough . On my last night (31 March 2019) 2.40pm i was order a room service with total price around IDR 160k and i gave 200k , im not recieve any change and i didn’t said it for tips . I dont know because my partner who foreign talk to him and the waiter cannot understand english as well. I know ibis can do more better .

Dear Hendrik Agung G., Our appreciation for the time you have taken during share this stay experience. Regretfully in knowing that you may experiencing an issue that we believe far away from our standard. We will do rectifying this issue to prevent the same issue occurs again in the future. We do hope having another chance of serving you once again in your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Very comfortable and staff were excellent

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Reynold S. Business - 30/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Seevice was excellent and room service was very good.

Dear Reynold S., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this excellence stay experience. Very glad in knowing that your stay was comfortable and you were impressed with our excellent team. Therefore, we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another excellent stay for you in your future trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

I wait too long

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Rizki Business - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We have booked in advanced, but have to wait for almost an hour to get the rooms.

Dear Rizki, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially related wih your arrival experience. We do believe it was far away from our standard. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

S. Families - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

feel comfortable to take a rest

Dear S., Our appreciation for the time that you have been taken during share this stay experience. Very regret in knowing that your stay experience not as expected. It will be very helpful if you could give us detail advise of any issue you might experienced during your stay or any input to be taken as our reference in taking improvement actions. Hopefully we could have another chance in serving you better at your next trip. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries in your future stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

It has been great.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

F. T. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It has been excellent. I enjoyed it.

Dear F. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

D. Business - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

all the officers were friendly but the room I stayed in, the bathroom smelled bad.

Dear D., Thank you for the time you have taken during share this stay experience. Glad to read that you were impressed with our team hospitality during your stay and your overall stay experience was enjoyable. It has come to our concern regarding the bad smell of the bathroom during your stay. We do believe it was far away from our standard. We have checked the room and could not find the core problem yet. However, we will do deep investigate to ensure the same issue not occurs in the future. Hopefully we could have another opportunity of serving you with another pleasant stay experience or even better. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries of your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Hotel with quality service

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Rifqi A. Business - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Like being in a second home, warm and friendly.

Dear Rifqi A., At first we would like to thank you for choosing us of your recent stay. Glad to read that you were feeling like "home" in your stay experience with us. It will be another pleasure for us in welcoming you back and serve you again like "home". Feel free to drop us you further queries to notify us of your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Nuce stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mutia U. Business - 24/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Have a nice stay for business trip in Bali.

Dear Mutia U., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience. Feel free to let us know should you need any accommodation in your next trip. We will be more than happy in arranging another enjoyable stay for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the soonest. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Donny T. H. Business - 23/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We are staying at 5th floor, unfortunately the corridor was quite smelly. The breakfast menus were quite various, but hope to had it more tasty.

Dear Donny Tri H. Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience besides any input that has been being our concern. We do hope that we could having another chance in serving you with a pleasant stay in your future trip. Feel free to drop us an email should you have further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Once was enough.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John Solo - 22/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Poor quality, damp room with a musty smell. Wobbling doors and poor quality furnishings.

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for your room experience. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Not sagisfied even comfort

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Rudy C. Business - 17/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Bad experience in the shower area, bad draine , bad flush.

Dear Rudy C. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience was not as expected. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

The great last minute booking experience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jeff Families - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel situation is quiet ok, standart facilities but warm and helpfull people there.

Dear Jeff, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with su and impressed with our team helpfulness. Therefore, we do hope that we could have another chance of serving you once again in your future stay. Feel free to drop us your further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

so so

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

all is okay except the smelly bathroom sewer

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience was not as expected. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Henna P. A. Business - 13/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff was helping, room is clean, and food is good too.

Dear Henna Puspa A. Marliani, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. Surely that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Very good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Sri P. Families - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was nice overall however, Please improve in cleaning the room. At 2nd days,the empty mineral water not replace and dirty plate not picked.

Dear Sri P., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad in knowing that your stay overall is pleasant. It will becoming our concern related with the cleanliness and the dirty plate that not picked up in your second day stay. We do believe it was far away from our standard. However, we will do re-brief the team to ensuring that is not happen again in the future. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries of your next visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.1/5

M. W. Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean room, good facilities, delicious breakfast and friendly staffs

Dear M. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. Surely that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in denpasar