Hotel - ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 371 reviews
All hotels in Denpasar
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 322791.00 IDR Non member rate
From 322791.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 153 rooms
  • 153 non-smoking rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,158 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 371 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Dewi W. Couples - 19/04/2018
« Great Stay »

we spent only one night but the experience staying with the hotel was great. I wish we spent more nights here. :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Dewi W., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this wonderful stay experience. Glad to read that you were having a great time with us. We do hope in having another chance of serving you with another great stay in your next visit. Feel free to let us know should you have any further queries as we will be more than happy in welcoming you back once again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Jenny Families - 17/04/2018

need to renovate bathroom

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. jenny, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have noted for your input in some certain area. We do hope could have another chance in welcoming you back and staying with us once again. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Renny U. Families - 16/04/2018
« Quick response! »

I love the hospitality of the staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Renny, Thank you for the review given of your stay experience with us. Glad to know that your stay experience was enjoyable and you were impressed with our quick response, also the hospitality of our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Therefore, feel free to drop your future queries of your next trip. We will be more than happy in arranging another happy stay for you. Looking forward to welcoming you back once again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Reyner Business - 13/04/2018
« Good »

The outside door handle of my room was damaged, every time I want to enter my room, I need to do it several times and slowly. This is really irritating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Reyner, Thank you for the time you have given in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that your overall stay experience was as expected. However, regretfully in knowing that you may feel a little unpleasant in regard of the door handle which already in our concern now to be follow up. We do apologize for that. However, it will always be our pleasure in welcoming you back and serve you with another pleasant stay. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries in staying with us once again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Teddy Couples - 09/04/2018
« Quite old »

The toilet must be rebuilt.It is quite smell. The towel must completely change,already so old and quite dirty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Teddy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Regretfully in knowing that your overall stay experience not as expected especially for our towell quality and the unconvenience you might found for the bathroom. It already become our concern and will be our focus in tasking the best possibility improvement actions.. We have the plan for changing the towell partially and for the bathroom, we will do investigate in order to do apropriate follow up. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 04/04/2018
« Short City Centre stay »

The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning controls worked very well. Appreciated the choice of films on TV as we were waiting for a midnight flight so wanted to rest, the hotel was quiet. Bathroom Disaster - The room was let down by the bathroom. The shower screen had a large gap at the bottom and sides so the floor was covered in water. We used spare towels to stem the flow. There was no place at the sink for hand soap (which wasn't provided). The toilet took forever to fill and we grew tired of listening to the filling process.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken during share your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad in knowing that you were impressed by our team hospitality and the TV channel provided, It has come to our attention regarding your bathroom experience. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Ridwan Business - 24/03/2018
« Already OK »

Channel TV more improvement again and Quality picture also

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ridwan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that yoru stay experience overall enjoyable and met with expectations. It has come to our note and concern regarding the TV channel quality to be imprpoved. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Arbella Couples - 24/03/2018
« Could have been better stay »

Telephone cable connector somehow was dislodged. So I was unable to make a call to receptionist. I have found lot of dirty spot on bathroom mirror. Breakfast is okay. Associates incharge was very attentive and helpful. Security was rude when I took a wrong exit way. I believe management need to make some improvement.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Arbella, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for the phone connection and the rudeness of our security. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are indeed having phone connection problem during your stay period. However, we already rectify the problem and the problem has been solved. For the rudeness that you may feel from our security guard will be our main concern and surely will do re-brief and re-train the team. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Octaviana S. Business - 20/03/2018
« comfort and clean »

strategic location for business trip. good service, comfort n clean room, good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Octaviana Setio, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your comfort stay with us with our high cleanliness standard. We will share your feedback and noted your input for maximixing our service in the future. Feel free to let us know should you have further plan in staying with us. We will be more than happy in welcoming you back with another pleasant stay or even better at your next trip. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Antonius J. Business - 20/03/2018
« Well Maintained Hotel »

Good and the service was excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Antonius Junianto, Thank you for your feedback. It was always a pleasure to receiving positive feedback. Indeed we are located strategically in the heart of Denpasar which offer you a comfort room with dynamic ambiance and well-maintained. Glad to know that you were enjoying it. Please feel free to let us know if you have further queries. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Ayudewi Solo - 16/03/2018
« Exellent »

Just a short experience but relaxinf place. Spa was 100 score from 100.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Ayudewi, Thank you for sharing this excellent stay experience. Glad to know that you were enjoying your overall stay with us. Therefore we do hope there will be no doubt for you to staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging your next stay to become as pleasant as your previous stay. Feel free to drop your next queries of your future stay with us. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Pollo S. Business - 11/03/2018
« Free Upgrade »

Upgrade to family room with no charge

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Pollo Sihombing, Firstly we would like to thank you for being Accor loyal guest. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and glad in knowing that you were glad of the free upgrade. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Yngrid D. R. Couples - 03/03/2018
« Good »

It was so good I enjoy the stay at the hotel your staff are so professional specially Dewi she helps me a lot and F&B team were good as well. I have to mention that on my last day on breakfast the food wasn't as good as the others day but overall good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Yngrid de Reeves, Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Very glad in knowing that you were enjoying your wonderful stay with us. It was a pleasure for us in knowing that you were impressed with our team hospitality and will forward your compliment to the team that the name has been mentioned. We take noted for the breakfast on your last day stay to be review. We do hope in having another chance of serving you with another pleasant stay. Feel free to drop us your next queries through our direct email. Looking forward to receiving your queries at the soonest. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Puspito Business - 28/02/2018
« Not as good as Accor group hotel »

- Access to lobby not quite good --> not in the side of main street - Wifi is as slow as a snail - Breakfast sucks - Staff are stiff - Room quality i think not as good as i expected

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Puspito, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience not as expected. It has become our concern for the wifi quality and the team that you mentioned. Please advise us in detail for your input related with the team and the room that you expected so it can be our reference in doing improvement actions in the future. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Budianto I. Business - 27/02/2018
« Good hotel but lack of maintenance »

Check in process a bit slow, although it was 15.30 I still needed to wait about 15 min for the room to be prepared Room was clean and nice but remote tv not working and worst thing was air con not cool enough although set up at max

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Budianto Iskandar, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with us. It has come to our attention regarding your check-in process, TV remote and air conditioner at your room. I do believe it was far away from our standard. We will do re-brief our team to ensure the same issue occurs in the future. Hopefully we could have another chance in serving you better at your next visit. Feel free to drop your email to notify us your future visit. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Nila Couples - 26/02/2018
« BAD »

I'M NOT SATISFIED

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Nila, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Regret to know that your stay experience did not met with your expectation. It will be very helpful for us if you could share in detail for any input or expectations from yours to be available in our service as our reference. If you might found any issue during your stay, it will be our pleasure to know to be our encouragement of serving better in the future. Feel free to drop directly your queries at our direct email. It will be our pleasure for having another chance of serving you better in your next stay. Please do not hesitate to inform us should you have any plan of staying with us once again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Andy Families - 24/02/2018
« Nice to be back »

Always a good stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Andy, First of all we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Accor. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback moreover it comes from our valuable Platinum member. Feel free to let us know if you have further queries of your future stay as we will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay of yours. It will be our pleasure in hearing another wonderful stay of our guest in the nearest future. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Vicky V. W. Friends - 12/02/2018
« It was nice, thank you. »

It was pretty good. The staffs are helpful and the rooms are clean and neat.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vicky van W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have noted for the input to maximizing our performance and we surely will share this through all of our team to be their encouragement in doing the best to all of our valuable guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Tourist Families - 12/02/2018
« Did not meet expectation. »

The room smells the moment you enter the room. The breakfast lack of varieties.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tourist, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for the smells that might unconvenience you. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The smells may caused by the humid condition as Bali in rainy season now. We have noted also the breakfast that we served might not met with your expectations. We will share this feedback to be an encouragment for all of the team in serving better in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Chris C. Business - 11/02/2018
« Great service and nicely done room »

I stayed at the hotel for its proximity to a conference I had. The room was nice, the breakfast was tasty and offered a variety of foods, and the staff was extremely helpful. The room was nicely done and everything worked and was clean and comfortable. A pool would have been nice, but not necessary for a business-focused hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Glad to know that you were impressed with our room, breakfast offer and the hospitality of the team. It will be our pleasure for having you once again staying with us. Feel free to drop your queries of your next visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 322791.00 IDR Non member rate
From 322791.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 4.5 km ibis Bali Legian Street
ibis Bali Legian Street Hotel
From
From 341818.00 IDR Non member rate
From 341818.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4.5 km Hotel Primera Seminyak - Managed by AccorHotels
Hotel Primera Seminyak - Managed by AccorHotels
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4.8 km Mercure Bali Legian
Mercure Bali Legian
From
From 680000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 680000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4.9 km all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles)
all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles) Hotel
From
From 452200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 452200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DENPASAR
See rates