Hotel - ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Hotel

3.5/5 386 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 304948.00 IDR Non member rate
From 304948.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • NGURAH RAI
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Nyepi/Silent Day, 7 March 2019. Please note that on this day, check-in/out will not be possible, the airport will be closed, and hotels in Bali will operate with limited activities and minimum lighting. Normal activity will resume at 6am on 8 March 2019.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 153 rooms
  • 153 non-smoking rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,381 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 386 reviews
Indah A. M. Business - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« satisfied »

Nice place, good location and good food :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Indah Aromatika m., Thank you for the time you have spared during share this stay experience. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. Surely that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Wm Friends - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice and comfortable stay »

Comfortable and nice stay. Staffs are very nice and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear WM, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that your stay was wonderful and you were enjoying your overall stay experience. Therefore we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Sameeran L. Families - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant stay »

Overall cleanliness and standard of accommodation was very good. Breakfast was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sameeran L. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Surely that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Yosef C. N. Couples - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Keep up the good work »

The room is clean, food is good, but when i came to the hotel, there is no one to help carry my luggage, i have to go to reception hotel to ask help for my luggage, and maybe less parking space is the problem too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Yosef Cipta N., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with us. For the concierge service indeed we are not standby and available on request assiting by our receptionist based on our brand standard. However, your input will be our reference for taking improvement actions. Hopefully we could have another chance in serving you with another pleasant stay in the future. Feel free to drop us an email to notify your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

D. Business - 25/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Almost great if...... »

The overall staying experience was good. The staff greet you and they showed positive body language. Some things that could have made my stay great was the wifi did not seem to work properly in my room, it was connected but no internet and the breakfast food was also so so.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Ryan H. Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Eight »

Confortable and enjoyed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ryan H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Surely that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Oni Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average but must to improve the facility »

Nothing special all facility was average

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Oni, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that overall you was enjoying your stay with us. We are open in receiving any input for you to be our reference in taking improvement actions. However, it will be our pleasure in welcoming you back and serve you with another happy stay or even better. Feel free to notify us of your future trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Bramantyo A. Families - 17/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The bell room is not responsive »

He doesnt respond what we bring, and they didnt ask to bring our luggage

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bramantyo a., Thank you for the time you have spare during share this stay experience. Regretfully in knowing that you stay not as expected especially related with the bell-room service which we believe was far away from our standard. We will do re-stress and re-brief our team to avoiding the same issue occurs in the future. Hopefully, we could have another chance to serve you better in your future stay. Feel free to let us know your further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Prasetya G. L. Business - 15/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good hotel »

Nice place...nice room...nice person....overall nice hotel... awesome

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Prasetya Giri l., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with us. Therefore, we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you in your future stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Heru L. Business - 14/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nothing’s Special on staying at Ibis Denpasar »

Aircon was not cold No doorman at lobby, very difficult to enter or exit while bringing heavy luggage and nobody helped you with the door Breakfast tasteless

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Heru L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Regretfully in knowing that your experience did not meet your expectations especially related with the aircon, and the breakfast. Kindly inform you that for the doorman/concierge/bellboy service for ibis styles standard around the world is not available standby. We are inspired by individual dynamic-free traveler. However, it has being our concern for your input related with the breakfast and the aircon which we believe far away from our standard. We will do re-stress the team and re-brief them to avoiding the same issue occurs in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Stella Families - 12/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very friendly »

When we come back from the trip to the room, the room was clean and tidy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stella, Thank you for the time you have spare during share this stay experience. Glad to read that you were impressed by our very friendly team. Therefore, we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and we will surely ensuring your stay as pleasant as your previous stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Anonymous Families - 10/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay is good, however SOMEONE FRAUD MY CREDIT CARD, AND CHARGED FOR OTHER TRANSACTION (NOT MINE) !!! »

Stay is good, however CREDIT CARD WAS CHARGED FOR OTHER TRANSACTION (NOT MINE) !!! VERY BAD !!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially regarding the payment issue that might be your special concern. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Actually that was not fraudulent that happen by irresponsible person. It was our team which make a human error for charging your credit card twice. And we could ensuring you that we have been done to rectifying it immediately. However, it will still appear through your monthly report usage. However, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Zarina Families - 08/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Were not happy with rooms and dining experience »

Rooms were too conjested and had baby cockroaches in them. Buffet breakfast was the same everyday, boring!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zarina, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for cockroaches and breakfast menu. We do believe it was far away from our standard. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

S. L. Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel »

Nice budget hotel with good service and staff. Room a bit small but comfortable and clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Arie V. S. Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Food »

I stayed for 4d3n at the hotel. The breakfast menu was kinda boring.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arie vica S., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experienceGlad to read that you were overall enjoying your stay with us. Has come to our concern related iwth the breakfast variety which surely will be our reference in taking improvement actions. Will be our pleasure for welcoming you back and ensuring your stay as pleasant or even better that your previous stay. Feel free to notify us of your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Anonymous Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« fair »

air condition hot, need repair and better maintenance

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Become our concern related the hot water during your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Afif Business - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not bad! »

The floor of my room smell bad you can smeel it directly whe the elevator doors open. Very small tv and the picture was not good.I have paid extra for balcon with no good view. Hotel facilities are also minimal compared to the money I paid. Overall assessment not to good not to bad!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Afif, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for the floor in your room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Diah I. Business - 18/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Staff Friendliness, front office staff good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Diah I., Thank you for sharing your pleasant stay experience with us. Glad to read that you were impressed by our team friendliness. We are open in receiving detail advise to be our reference in taking improvement. Hopefully, we could have another chance in serving you with another pleasant stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Nia B. Couples - 17/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I am very enjoy to stay in ibis ..I have a good room and very clean ..me and my husband very surprised with the flower decoration for our first wedding anniversary..and I have to try massage in spa .. Massage was wonderful but when I take the shower..shower was broken.. And I love the food during dinner with my husband.. Thank you for the warm regards

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nia b., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that you were enjoying our services in the room and the food that we served. It has come to our concern regarding the bathroom condition which we believe it was far away from our standard. We will surely do immediate corrective actions related with this to ensure the same issue not occurs again in the future. Therefore, we do hope there will be no hesitation for you in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Helder D. L. Couples - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Uncomfortable and Old »

Stayed for 2 nights before flying back home during our vacations in Bali. The room was clean but very old and not functional room. Very odd for an Ibis venue. The bathroom was terrible and leaked water from the shower. Poor breakfast and service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Helder De L., At first we would like to thank you for choosing ibis styles Bali Denpasar on your 2 nights stay. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience was not met with your expectations. It has come to our concern regarding the bathroom condition and the breakfast which we believe was far away from our standard. We will surely do immediate corrective actions related with this to ensure the same issue not occurs again in the future. Feel free to inform us your further queries. We will be more than happy in having another chance to serve you better at your next trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 304948.00 IDR Non member rate
From 304948.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates