Hotel - ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Bali Kuta Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 431 reviews
All hotels in Kuta
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 324690.00 IDR Non member rate
From 324690.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle
    • NGURAH RAI AIRPORT (Paying)
    • NGURAH RAI AIRPORT (Paying)
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 12:00-12:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 12:00-12:00

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

At ibis, we do everything to make sure you feel at home and sleep like a baby.Spacious, welcoming and modern rooms, comfortable bedding, bathroom or services equipment. The ibis room has everything, that's for sure.

  • 156 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • WiFi in your room
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,226 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Bali Kuta

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 431 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Mayank M. Couples - 14/05/2018
« Unhygienic Conditions »

When we checked-in, firstly the room was as chilled as a refrigerator, we had to adjust the temperature and wait for the temperature to settle down before we could get in. The next thing that struck us were the bed sheet, the pillow covers and the comforter had some ugly stains on them and we had to call for house keeping to change them. Though they changed it, but all in all we had to wait for 45 min approx. before we could settle down in the room. Even the toilets were not cleaned properly and there were hair spilled everywhere.

AccorHotels certified review
Eka H. Business - 28/04/2018

Very responsive staff, convenient place with cool air conditioning

AccorHotels certified review
A. Solo - 19/04/2018
« Coool »

Was good, short stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for sharing this wonderful stay experience. It was always a pleasure in knowing our valuable guest's stay was enjoyable. Therefore we do hope that there will be no hesitation for you to returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in having you as our guest and ensure your stay as pleasant as your previous stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Juang Couples - 15/04/2018
« gutes Hotel »

Good hotel with good preis right in the middle not so far from airport and also ca 15 minute to Kuta Beach

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Juang, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed we are located in the strategic area, very near with Bali International airport and easily reach the most famous Kuta Beach. Therefore we do hope in having another chance to serving you with another pleasant stay. Feel free to drop us an email of your further stay's plan or any queries. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Anggi Business - 15/04/2018
« Good loc but bad breakfast menu »

Just fine

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Anggi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for your breakfast experience. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It will be our pleasure to receiving detail advise from you as we have noted that some area might not as your expectations and need improvements. Your input will be our reference in taking immediate corrective actions. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Rara S. G. Business - 11/04/2018
« Budget hotel in a good loaction »

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room was okay, but the sink was clogged and the water shower flow was not strong enough. The breakfast menu was just okay, not much variety but enough for a quick stop shop. But after all, I've got a good price for a hotel in this location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Rara S. G., Thank you for the review that given of your stay with us. Glad to read that you were feeling enjoyable and comfortable during your stay with us. It has come to our attention regarding your input of egg corner. Actually, we serve any kind of your favorite egg style on request during breakfast time. You might ask one of our team and we will happily serve it on your table. For the bathroom, we taken noted and will taking immediate corrective actions. However, it will be another pleasure for us in welcoming you back. Feel free to drop your email directly for us of your further queries or notify us your next visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Jane A. Couples - 11/04/2018
« Skipped the 'pick-up' offer from the FEEL WELCOME TO BALI - LOMBOK, the rest will be OK. »

Most of the times, I stayed at Ibis Raya Tuban & always chose the packets as above, and always 'complaint' with the receptionist on duty about the lateness of the pick-up driver. & their reason always the same: NOT enough staffs/cars. Until last June nothing happened, so I decided to skipped the pick-up offer & arranged my own transport. Now, I'm a happy customer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Jane A., Firstly, we would like to thank you for being our repeater guest. It was a pleasure for us in knowing that you were one of our happy guest now. It has become our attention regarding the lateness of the pick-up of your packages. We will do put it as our concern to track the chronology as we believe, it is not as our standard. Please do not be hesitate in staying again with us and do drop us an email to notify us your next visit or if you need to arrange any transfer. We will be more than happy in having another chance to serve you with another pleasant stay as previously or even better in your next stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Nazjr Solo - 10/04/2018
« First time at Ibis Bali Kuta »

So far so good and no complaints. Most likely will request for ground floor for my next stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Nazjr, Thank you for your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with us ever since this first stay of yours. We are open for any input or expectations of yours. Feel free to drop your email to us for your further queries or to notify us of your next trip. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Enw Business - 05/04/2018
« OKay Hotel. Did not expect much »

This is an okay hotel, for the value of money anyway. Did not expect much and did not get much either. The good: -It's close to the airport, location is good. -Many good restaurants nearby. -Staff are friendly. -Room Service Food is good The Bad: -Check in process was a bit long (I have stayed here several times but they still asked me for many documents) -Bathroom is a bit dirty especially the toilet -Breakfast is horrible. Ibis Surabaya (Same Ibis Brand) provides much better breakfast and choices.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. ENW, First of all, thank you for your loyalty to Accor. Appreciation for the time you have taken during share this review. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience not as expected. We have taken some concern in related with breakfast variety and the cleanliness which we believe it was far away from our standard. It will be our focus to do the improvement actions and will be shared to the team as encouragement to strive in sticking to the standard we set. For the variety, we will do the review in order to taking the best actions that possible. Hopefully, we could have another chance in serving you better at your next trip. Feel free to lot us know directly of your future queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Sandeep K. Friends - 03/04/2018
« worth spending money here »

too toooooooo good hotel with buffet breakfast... staff...rooms... all best placed for live

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Sandeep k., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. Glad to know that you were enjoying a wonderful stay experience with us. It is always a pleasure for us to impressed you with our buffet breakfast, team and facilities overall. Hopefully there will be no hesitation for you to returning back and staying once again with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Leny H. Families - 02/04/2018
« room looks old and not so clean. »

the room looks old, the bed sheet too, but the spa is so good, I am glad I tried the spa. overall i think it is just because the hotel is quite old, so it doesn't look interesting at all inside the room as well as from the lobby along way to the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Leny H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Kuta. Regretfully for us to know that your expectations was not as expected. We have taken your input as our main concern especially in related with cleanliness and the services from our team. indeed ibis Bali Kutas has been operated since 6 years ago, however we still do the regular maintenance. As we are strive to provide a better experience for our valuable guest, we will do re-train and re-brief the team and controlling our regular maintenance schedule as appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Freddy W. Business - 09/03/2018
« poor service »

i was placed in a room with tiny shower flow & very dirty towel, it was not white, it was almost grey-ish !!! thus i can't really take bath. then i was moved to another room which i specifically noted that i'd like a non smoking room. but i smell some cigars, then i asked the staff who took me to the room and he said "i don't know if this a smoking room or not." -- I MEAN HOW DO YOU NOT KNOW THAT ??? as a staff member you have to acknowledge bit of the hotel, if not he can simply replied "Wait let me get my supervisor or something" instead he just chose the short way and answered I DON'T KNOW. so what's that uniform for ??????? it was 11 PM and i complained about the smell, the reception just didn't show any good intention on solving the problem, not even an apologies. i was so tired after a long day of meeting yet i have to deal with this non-professional attitude from the staffs. such a waste of bad service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Freddy w., Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Bali Kuta as your accommodation during your stay. Very regret that your stay experience was not as expected. We have done our investigation for this case because we do believe it was far away from our standard. Kindly inform you that we are on progress to change our llinen and towell partially as this hotel already runs for 5 year. For the water flow, actualy the superior of the room already checking it during your check-in and everything seems running well. However, the pump problem was suddenly happen and causing the disturbance of the water flow of all the room in the same floor (6th floor)as yours that time. However, glad to inform also that our team could take immediate action as the problem solved not more than 2 hours that time. For the smoking room, actually all of our room is non-smoking room. However, might be our team would like to inform you that they did not know if any guest was smoking there previously as it is supposed to be not. It is our pleasure to get this detail input to be our reference in taking improvement actions in the future. We do hope that we could have another chance for serving you better at your next trip. Please drop us an email should you have another plan of visiting us once again. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Ihil S. B. Business - 24/02/2018
« Comfy »

It is a pleasure when having a business trip and staying at ibis Kuta Bali. This hotel is easy to reach from my meeting venue. During 3 night stays at this hotel bring happiness between me and my family. I hope that my family can come and enjoy pleasant trip again and stay in ibis Kuta Bali.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ihil Syukur B., Firstly we would like to thank you for being Accor loyal guest. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed ibis Bali Kuta is located strategically near the airport and easy access through many tourist attraction nearby. It was our pleasure to knowthat you and your family enjoying the trip. Therefore, we do hope that we could have another chance in serving another pleasant stay for you and your family. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Trishen Families - 13/02/2018

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel standards are very high however I just had a problem with the amount of toilet rolls given per day as some days I did not have any because one roll did not suffice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Trishen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as you were amaze with our team hospitality. In regard of the toilet paper, actually we are available more if you ask to our receptionist team. Our team will deliver it to your room if the stock we provided is running out. However, I will share your comments with our team especially the input that could maximizing our score. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Jhon H. H. Families - 12/02/2018
« satisfied »

I am frequently stay in Ibis Hotel so I am familiar with the services

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Jhon Harianto H., We would like to thank you for being our frequent guest. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bali Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. However, we are open to receiving any input and expectations of yours to be our reference in taking improvement actions. Feel free to let us know of your future visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Sunoto H. Solo - 10/02/2018
« Need renovation room »

I stay many time in ibis bali kuta but last i stay there i feel disspointed with the room The room already old need retouch

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Sunoto h., Firstly, we would like to thank you for being Accor loyal guest. Our appreciation for the time that you have spare in sharing this feedback with us. We have recognize and would like to thank you for your frequent stay with us. We have investigate your last stay issue and we come up into a conclusion that the room supposed to be given to you was having sudden AC problem which is caused leaking in your room. However, glad to know that you are accepting another room that we offer. We will take this AC concern as our focus to prevent the same issue occur in the future. We appreciate about you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Raju Solo - 09/02/2018
« Not up to mark of Accor hotel standards »

I felt little uncomfort when I stayed there and rooms are dated lots of rust in fittings and towels are smelly and cleanliness should improve as I saw hair of previous guest when I check in and they don't even changed sheets and lenin once at least in my 5 days stay Hoping to be better in future

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Raju, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bali Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially for linen case and the disturbance you might feel during your stay. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Mitha O. Couples - 09/02/2018
« Wonderful. »

first time stay here. and beyond expectations. the rooms are very comfortable. clean. staff very friendly. the food is also tasty. and i will be back soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, Thankyou for sharing this stay experience toward us. Glad to read that you are enjoying our comfort room, cleanliness and staff hospitality as our first-timer. It was always a pleasure should you feel happy and willing to be back again staying with us for another pleasant stay. Feel free to let us know directly if you have further plan in staying with us once again in your next trip. We will be more than happy in having another chance of serving you with another great food and comfort ambiance as your previous stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 08/02/2018
« Nice Experience »

Room is Oke, but Television in my Room not same as my friend room... The Receptionist mentioned that slipper already in room, when i get in my room there's only one pair slipper, I expect there's 2 pair slipper and I already call Receptionist but there's no action about it, talk only. Men's Toilet near Lift access in Lobby Floor when I come in , the smell is very terrible, maybe someone used it a few minutes before i come in. The Hospitality is Very Good and Nice Service when I talk to Receptionist and in F&B waitress is also nice too. Hope Ibis Bali Kuta can give more facility to guest

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the time you have taken during share this review. Glad to read that overall you were enjoying your stay experience and impressed with all of our team hospitality. Become our attention regarding the television that you were mentioned not the same as your friend room. Actually we have one standard size television for all of our room. Please advise us in advance regarding this. For the slippers, yes it is available the additional per request. Regretfully, that our receptionist could not fulfill your request. We take noted also the bad smell that you experience in the public toilet near the lobby. We will do re-brief the team to prevent the same issue occurs in the future. Feel free to drop your email of your stay queries. We will be more than happy in having another chance of serving you with the same pleasant stay or even better in your next trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

AccorHotels certified review
Dileep Couples - 07/02/2018
« Loveliest service we have ever had »

Smile of every staff member in the hotel and hospitality inspires every guest. Keep up the great service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Dileep, It was no other pleasure than knowing that our valuable guest having a memorable experience with the team. Really glad to read that you are im[ressed with our team hospitality by giving excellent score rating for us. Therefore we do hope that there will be no doubt from you to returning back and staying with us in your next trip. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 324690.00 IDR Non member rate
From 324690.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.4 km Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport Hotel
From
From 840496.00 IDR Non member rate
From 840496.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.5 km Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
From
From 478380.00 IDR Non member rate
From 478380.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.5 km Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
From
From 760500.00 IDR Non member rate
From 760500.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.5 km The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels
From
From 879375.00 IDR Non member rate
From 879375.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in KUTA
See rates