Hotel - Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 2,922 reviews
All hotels in Phuket
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 4500.00 THB Non member rate
From 4500.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • PHUKET AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf (Paying, Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Paying, Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Paying, Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 277 rooms and luxury ocean pool villas boast a new level of luxury and comfort with generous and expansive spaces, a balcony with a day bed, Free WIFI, LED TV, bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower, and much more.

  • 277 rooms
  • 277 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 46 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,163 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,922 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Kotchakorn J. Couples - 18/04/2018
« Good services Friendly staff »

Wonderful location and a great place to celebrate a birthday. Food was excellent , C Bar cocktail so good staff were attentive specially Front office team ( Khun C , Cherry, Prew ) thank you for making our stay absolutely, definitely not our last stay at your hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Nasu C. Couples - 18/04/2018
« Nice view, best service, excellent room quality »

enjoy the experience very much, mark the reception is excellent

AccorHotels certified review
Jk Business - 17/04/2018
« I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it »

The rooms were so comfortable that I never felt coming out of them. The facilities at property were conducive for having a relaxed days on vacation. Very scenic location and kids friendly too. Staff were courteous. I would definitely revisit the property.

AccorHotels certified review
Pred K. Couples - 16/04/2018
« great relaxing stay at a wonderful hotel »

the experience was great, the hotel location was stunning. the room given to us was breathtaking. the hotel was a good place to relax and unwind after a busy few days in Phuket.

AccorHotels certified review
Jeremy S. Families - 15/04/2018
« Staff were great restaurants had a good range of food and was of a high standard great swimming pool and rooms were big and very comfy »

Fantastic

AccorHotels certified review
Emma P. Couples - 15/04/2018
« Saved the best for last! »

Staying at the Pullman was the last stop on our vacation recommend by our travel agent for a luxury place to unwind. After my initial delight seeing the stunning views from the reception & lobby bar I was excited when dropped at our “grand ocean view room” which soon turned to massive disappointment after my expectation did not meet reality on what we had been sold, no “grand ocean view” what so ever just a really nice room at the back of the resort with a tree view. After much stress and tears my husband said he would call the duty manager to see if there was anything that could be done (we had booked this 7months in advance) Prince the duty manger then collected my husband from our room and showed him personally possible options for a room change. Nothing with the expected view and selected room option was available until the following day, Prince advised he would offer a credit for the first night stay and then transfer to a “grand ocean view” at the front of the property the next day, Which my husband chose to accept. The next day we explained to reception we would be out on an excursion but had left everything packed up should they need to transfer our bags & clean the room. When we returned from our excursion they room was not ready so we relaxed by the pool, drank cocktails, ate tapas all amazing! Hours later my husband was getting impatient so went to reception to ask if the room was ready. “Yes” we will send a car to collect you and your bags to transfer you. An hour and a half later my husband returned poolside to collect me and let me know they didn’t turn up to collect him he moved our bags himself because he was tired if waiting. We walked back to the room and despite his frustration of having a long wait then moving our heavy luggage he was happy to see me smile when I saw the view from the new room. Prince the duty manager had come through and definitely made amends for the view from our previous room. While at the Pullman we ate in every restaurant, drank in every bar, ordered room service, booked a excursion, rented snorkel equipment, swam in both pools & even had a spa treatment I’m still not sure if my expectations were too high but unfortunately I felt were still treated like a room number not a guest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emma Patterson, Thank you very much for staying with us and selecting our resort for your trip to Phuket. Our goal is create a resort "Guest Love" and reading your comment it would appear we have let you down on our product and in the way we have managed this situation for you; for this we could not be more apologetic. I am personally very sorry about it and sorry that this has obviously tarnish you experience at our lovely resort. Most of our Grand Ocean View room have an Ocean view or a partial Ocean view. A project is now in place to change the room type of some of our Grand Ocean View room when no solutions can be found in order to have a view back. For some of them, our gardening team is trimming trees in order to get the view back to the way it was when the resort opened 4 years ago. We certainly appreciate your comments and feedback as we continually seek ways to evolve our levels of service and guest experiences. I am sure we will learn from this situation and we will work all even harder to find ways to manage this kind of situations much better in the future. I unfortunately do not have a magic wand to go back in time but welcome the opportunity to replace your current memory with something more positive in the future. As you said on the positive side, you found the hotel is lovely so we truly hope we will get a chance to welcome you back again. Please feel free to get in touch with me directly should you wish to visit us again and you can count on me to look after you personally. I can promise you. h7… Tropical regards, Pannaphat Lapa Director of Rooms

AccorHotels certified review
Vijay D. Families - 14/04/2018
« great resort with great hosts »

rooms are spacious,hosts are fantastic,food unbeatable,great views only thing is pools could have been bigger as little too small for so many guest

AccorHotels certified review
Jimmy E. Couples - 12/04/2018
« Very Disappointing Experience »

That was the worse experience I have had staying at Accor property, or any other hotel, including budget ones. Having spent 6 glorious day at Conrad Manila just before arriving there, and at several Pullmans and Sofitels, in the past, in several cities, I had high expectation. The resort is quite impressive, but service there was very poor. From the day I checked in to when I left, service was nonexistent. The lobby bar never once asked me if I wanted a drink the several times I sat there. I went and ordered one each time. I never got even water during the numerous times I ate at the main restaurant, including during breakfast. Several times, I asked for a drink, which sometimes never came, or I went and ordered one myself. One night, couples sitting next to my table poured their wine and refreshed their glasses because no staff came around to do them for them. Room service was extremely poor, and often was done after 4:00 pm. I actually ran out of toilet paper my second day there. I called front desk to request one, but noone answered. You can imagine how I managed. None of the staff ever smiled at me, even when I did so to them. All the staff there should be sent to Pullam in Saigon for training. Mosquitos were everywhere. And they bit ferociously. I fell asleep on the patio my first night, and woke with pain all over my body from mosquito bits. Thank God I brought malaria medication. In fact, the above is just the most serious problems I had staying there

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jimmy E., We are sorry to hear of your time with us as it is certainly never our intension to create such a poor experience – Our goal is to create a resort our guests love and it appears on this occasion we have let you down and for this we truly apologise . I looked through all the Duty Log to see if you had spoken to one of our senior managers given such a poor experience and I only wish we had the opportunity to meet as I believe we could have found a way to make it right. (If you did speak to a senior manager please let me know ) Unfortunately I cannot wave a magic wand and go back in time, however I do have the ability to control both the present and future. For this reason I would like to offer the following options to show some goodwill given the experience and you appear to be a regular Accor guest. 1. 4 nights complimentary at our resort if you have the intension to re-visit Phuket Or 2. 50% off your total room accommodation credited to your credit card used on check out. Of course we would prefer to have the opportunity to show you this service break was a small glitch in our normal standard, however appreciate this might not be possible and hence the second option is our way of showing you when we get it wrong we put our hand up and acknowledge it. To put you mind at ease there is no risk of you contracting Malaria in Phuket and I have copied an article dated Feb 2018 for your reference. Being part of a rainforest and the tropics we will always have mosquitoes but can assure you we have all the best systems in place including a comfort kit in our rooms for those who may wish to spend time on the balconies. https://www.thaitravelclinic.com/blog/en/all-about-malaria/thai-malaria_risk.html I welcome the opportunity to take a call with you should you wish to do so, as it is important to use these constructive comments as an opportunity to learn and find ways to make our resort better. Finally we thank you for taking the time to give us your comments as it is sometimes through the eyes of our guest we see things that could go unnoticed and therefore uncorrected. Kind Regards, Brett Wilson General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ryan Families - 11/04/2018
« Great family stay in Naithon »

I stayed a full week with my two children at Pullman Arcadia... we had a great time!

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 10/04/2018
« Beautiful place would love to stay longer »

Excellent cannot fault anything but only their one night

AccorHotels certified review
Srisawat W. Families - 09/04/2018
« good place »

You service and support only oversea guy? If Thailand people customer : Not function.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Srisawat Watcharaphol, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us and I only wish I had the opportunity to meet with you during your stay to ensure your experience is as great as possible. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pannaphat Lapa Director of Rooms

AccorHotels certified review
Magdalene T. Friends - 08/04/2018
« Easy breezy getaway in tres chic surroundings »

Some soft elements could be improved, e.g. room could do with lighter doors as i could hear doors constantly being slammed shut during the mornings as people leave their rooms for breakfast as they are too heavy to be held on to. Also will be good to have a drying rack for clothes in the balcony. The placement of the tap at side of sink in bathroom is not very functional. Otherwise, room is amazing with enough baggage and wardrobe space and beds are super comfy. Love the Lobby area and lounge with its tres chic color theme and furnishings. Views from infinity pool are stunning. Will be better if there is a wider thai food selection in the Elements restaurant for lunch and dinner. Nonetheless the tapas and italian pasta are quite yummy. The resort was running quite full so i feel like i don’t quite feel the warm thai hospitality that i am used to before from the staff in general. Having said that, special kudos to the check in, check out staff for their prompt attentiveness and the landscaper/gardener/janitor who helped to catch a frog which was on our room door when we came back from dinner !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Magdalene Teo, Thank you very much for staying with us at Pullman Phuket Arcadia and for sharing your feelings in regards to your experience. On the positive side, glad you have enjoyed the stay with us. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our Front Office and gardener team. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services. This will certainly motivate us to keep doing the right thing. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your concern area is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Tropical regards, Pannaphat Lapa Director of Rooms

AccorHotels certified review
Mari Families - 08/04/2018
« All around amazing hotel »

This was our fourth time back at Pullman Arcadia and we feel extremely welcomed each time. It is a fanatastic hotel for families, especially with young children. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the facilities meet the needs of both parents and children. Kids’ club offers a variety of activities for children as well as indoor and outdoor play area, freeing the parents for some relaxation time at the pool, gym, or simply rest. Breakfast offers a lot of choices for both adults and children. Our daughter got very sick during the night and the hotel was very helpful and efficient with organizing a doctor to come in from the hospital. We are very grateful for the above and beyond service that was provided to us.

AccorHotels certified review
Thomas C. Families - 07/04/2018
« Mr »

Really enjoyable, we love staying at your resort. We love the breakfast, the musician in the bar at night, staff and design of the buildings. . However If you were to improve something, it’s not actually with the resort. If you can afford to, invest a bit of money in cleaning up the local surrounds of the resort. Maybe you could employ one of the locals to collect the rubbish off Niathon beach in the morning and perhaps work with the local council to look at ways to deal with the polluted drainage water which runs into the beach. Also the footbridge which allows guess to cross from the resort to the beach, is falling apart a bit. I think guests would really appreciate if they could see Pullman caring a bit for the local area/community. As a guest I almost felt guilty coming out of this pristine resort onto a beach with plastic rubbish all over the beach and polluted smelly water running onto the beach which I assume mostly comes from the resort itself. Hope this feedback is constructive and may help.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thomas Cresswell, We are delighted to hear you love the resort and enjoy staying with us……. Just to help you understand the situation with Naithon Village. I can assure you 100% none of the pollution is coming from the resort and we pride ourselves on this. In fact we tried to support both with money and daily cleaning to be told we cannot do this as it would be seen as us trying to claim this land as the hotels instead of it remaining public. After a few meetings to assure them we are only trying to help we are aloud every Wednesday to support with a beach cleaning day which we do. We have been reporting the issue of the Klong to the local authorities for the past 3 years and recently involved the Governor of Phuket to find a way forward to support both the local community and our guests. We are hoping soon they will finally see the benefit of this action and start to take action against those who are polluting the canal. We have also offered to fix the bridge and await their permission to do so. Sometimes it takes a while for common sense to become the first priority but we will continue to push this focus and hopefully get the resuly we all want Tropical regards, Brett Wilson General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Donna S. Families - 07/04/2018
« An ok stay »

I found the PULLMAN too hectic and busy. For example at breakfast. Although food at breakfast good. Service v slow. And getting a table having to queue was ridiculous they need more people to clear tables faster. Lovely pool area although pool tiles need fixing my son cut his foot. Rooms very comfortable. Pool service ok but they never come and clear plates away from pool food. Service in Italian restaurant one evening truly dreadful Very slow service again. I didn’t feel the PULLMAN reflected Thailand at all which is a shame. Naithon beach is nice the security guard to the beach was lovely And super friendly every day. The day we arrived it was chaos at reception and the staff where not helpful having said that on other days when it was less busy it was fine. Benoit-Joseph was extremely helpful when we requested to move rooms. He was incredibly professional and we felt it helped us improve our stay at the hotel. In my opinion the hotel Lacked charm and I doubt I would stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms Stobart-Hook, Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us and we really appreciate the constructive feedback as it helps us on our journey to creating a resort “Guest Love”. As the General Manager I take full responsibility for the short comings of the team and you can be assured of improving on the points you raise. Of course our goal is to ensure all of guests have a great experience with us and we are truly sorry that we were not able to make this happen for you on this occasion. I do hope we have the opportunity to show you we have taken onboard your comments and please allow me to personally re-design your next stay with us. As you don’t like it hectic I would recommend not staying when it is peak Easter & school holiday periods. I look forward to hearing from you again in the future and until then please take care of yourself. Kind Regards Brett Wilson General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Rebecca D. Couples - 06/04/2018
« Sensational stay »

Clean room, friendly staff, beautiful resort and fantastic view!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rebecca d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Brett Wilson General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jason Couples - 06/04/2018
« Relaxing, enjoyable and friendly and helpful staff »

Fabulous

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 06/04/2018

Luxurious

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kelly Ann G., I appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey after your stay at Pullman Arcadia Phuket. We welcome your comments and feedback as we continually seek ways to evolve our levels of service and guest experiences. We are striving to be recognized as a resort “Guests Love” and I would like to ask for your support as a valued guest to help those researching our destination on line. Guest feedback is a very strong form of advertising and we invite you to summarize your stay on Trip Advisor by visiting www.bit.ly/1016BIP. It is always very encouraging for the team to know that guest’s loved their stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Pullman Phuket " Our Beach House Your Holiday Home" in the future. Check In. Chill Out. Brett Wilson General Manager Pullman Phuket Arcadia

AccorHotels certified review
Withheld Families - 06/04/2018
« Very chilled »

The staff were really polite and attentive. The breakfast and restaurant struggled to cope when the hotel filled up over the easter weekend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter Robert J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you very much for scoring us 7 out of 10 considering you've experience challenges at our restaurants on some occasions. We all sincerely apologies for those experiences. A couple of factors impacted us last Sunday evening and Monday morning and I am very sorry if we did not deliver the 5 star experience you were entitled to receive. Rest assured that we took several actions to correct what could be corrected and I believe the experience is now back to normal during those meal periods. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Sincerely, Benoit Metanomski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Maree Families - 06/04/2018
« First few days were great however a few things in the last few days was dissapointing »

My parents and I stayed for 5 nights from 29/3 to 3/4 - we had 2 rooms. First few days was great however I wanted to note the following: 1. We were charged 2500 for a round trip to Patong from the concierge desk. After asking around the going rate one way was between 800-1000. I did not appreciate being overcharged by concierge staff. 2 Waited over 45min for a shuttle bus Sunday night (6.30-7.15pm on 1/4). Drinks and Dinner at Thai Rest was served 45min-1hr after ordering

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria Agata DeFazio, Thank you very much for staying with us at Pullman Phuket Arcadia and for sharing your feelings in regards to your experience. On the positive side, glad you have enjoyed the stay with us. It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with the level of service which we apologies sincerely. Please allow me to explain for the price you have been given as usually the price of 2,500THB round trip to Patong is by hotel limousine and for local taxi you could get somewhere 2,000THB for round trip. We certainly would like to replace your current memory with something more positive in the future and show you just how relaxing one can have when staying with us. If you are coming back please let our Guest Experience Manager know so we can help with finding a room more convenient for your needs within the resort h7… Tropical regards, Pannaphat Lapa Director of Rooms

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 4500.00 THB Non member rate
From 4500.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 5.6 km Angsana Villas Resort Phuket
Angsana Villas Resort Phuket Hotel
From
From 3600.00 THB Non member rate
From 3600.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 6 km Banyan Tree Phuket
Banyan Tree Phuket Hotel
From
From 15500.00 THB Non member rate
From 15500.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 6.7 km Angsana Laguna Phuket
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
From
From 5500.00 THB Non member rate
From 5500.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 7.3 km Cassia Phuket
Cassia Phuket Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PHUKET
See rates