Hotel - Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 401 reviews
All hotels in Denpasar
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 478380.00 IDR Non member rate
From 478380.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WiFi in your room
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • NGURAH RAI

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 165 rooms
  • 3 family rooms
  • 18 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 884 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 401 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Amin I. Solo - 18/04/2018
« not suitable for vacation purpose »

a lot need to be made to improve the quality of service you provide. Wifi is terrible ...!!!, pool is accessed to restaurant like you are entertaining restaurant guest ..!!! I had terrible stay due to noise from workshop team who were staying at same floor, makes me feel I am in school. Staff, cleanliness, room amenities and breakfast buffet are acceptable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Amin I. Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being our loyalty. Firstly, We would like to thank you for taking time to share the feedback during stay in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of our provider, the WiFi, since the feedback we received we have taken action directly with our IT by change and improve the provider quality to avoid such inconvenience cause to the guest in the future. We also do apologize for the noisy situation due to since on that day we on full occupancy. We do apology for the uncomfortable stay and please be assured that the feedback would be evaluation for our entire team to ensure that every guest would have feel comfortable and enjoy during staying in our hotel. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us by email in… or reach us in phone number +6… Once again, thank you again for bringing this up and please accept my apologies for this disappointment. We’re looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
N., S. Business - 11/04/2018
« good »

Increase the preparing in room utility more better i.e "tap water drain"

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Soesanto N., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being our loyalty member. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression. We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. In regards of the preparation inside the room and the drain tap, since the feedback we received we have taken action directly with our Executive Housekeeper and Front Office Manager by carry out the hospitality training refreshment in regards for room assignment and conducting a routine briefing to avoid such inconvenience cause to the guest in the future. We do apology for this inconvenience and please be assured that the feedback would be evaluation for our entire team to ensure that every guest would have feel comfortable and enjoy during staying in our hotel. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W. Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Risa R. Couples - 08/04/2018
« satisfied »

The hotel employees are very kind and very informative and also very attentive to hotel guests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Bianca Arisa R. Tombeg, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Yohanes K. Couples - 04/04/2018
« Our first time staying in Mercure Harvestland Bali »

This hotel location is strategic, closed to Ngurah Rai International airport, Jalan Tol Bali Mandara, and many shopping centres. Even though its location strategic, Mercure Harvestland prepare free shuttle bus / car as transportation to Kuta district, such like Discovery Mall, Beach Walk Mall and Kuta beach, 3 times daily. One else I like is cleaned and simply swimming pool.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Yohanes K. Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sue Business - 04/04/2018
« Ms »

Our experience was ok but the traffic with the underpass is something terrible and makes it extremely hard to get anywhere in a short time - think the hotel needs to warn guests in advance Also I am training for a 90km ultra marathon and the air conditioning not working in the fitness centre was a MASSIVE problem for me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Louw Sume, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Firstly, We would like to thank you for taking time to share the feedback during stay in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of the air conditioning at our fitness center , Since we received the feedbacks we have taken action directly with our Chief engineering with this matter to replace the air conditioner. We do apology for the uncomfortable stay and please be assured that the feedback would be evaluation for our entire team to ensure that every guest would have feel comfortable and enjoy during staying in our hotel. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us by email in… or reach us in phone number +6… Once again, thank you again for bringing this up and please accept my apologies for this disappointment. We’re looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Harisma Families - 02/04/2018
« Nice and affordable hotel in Bali »

We stayed for 2 nights all together with our children and parents. We feel satisfied with their service during our stay here. The room was pretty big and clean enough for us. The staffs are pretty nice except in restaurant (the one who make pancake while breakfast).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Harisma, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future. Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Robert H. Couples - 23/03/2018
« Disappointing »

You asked for a 500,000 deposit and then you told me my deposit was cancelled and I had to pay the bill of 485000 You did not cancel the deposit and my credit card company says you have still not refunded the double payment, which is still shown on my account Yours sincerely Robert H.

AccorHotels certified review
Karen G. Friends - 19/03/2018
« Extremely friendly and helpful staff. »

Bonita of guest relations went out of her way to be as helpful and friendly as possible. We were initially not too happy with the location of the hotel, but because of her attitude, we swung our minds completely around and if we come to Bali again, we will come back to your hotel !!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Karen G., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, Bonita. We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Iriana Business - 01/03/2018
« Ordinary »

I stayed for 3 nights. The 2nd day our towel is smelly, like it is not dried properly I have a massage and ask them to charge to my room. First they said ok, the following day they called me and ask me to pay cash. They said they just upgraded the system can not charge the bill to my room. Unbelievable!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Iriana, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Firstly, We would like to thank you for taking time to share the feedback during stay in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of the smelly towel,since the feedback we received we have taken action directly with our Executive Housekeeper and Front Office Manager by carry out the hospitality training refreshment in regards for room supplies and conducting a routine briefing to avoid such inconvenience cause to the guest in the future. We do apology for the uncomfortable stay and please be assured that the feedback would be evaluation for our entire team to ensure that every guest would have feel comfortable and enjoy during staying in our hotel. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us by email in… or reach us in phone number +6… Once again, thank you again for bringing this up and please accept my apologies for this disappointment. We’re looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Raditz W. Business - 28/02/2018
« Perfect and worth of value »

Everything was perfect. It was last minute booking. The room is cozy, breakfast is nice, good location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Raditya M K., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Witold A. E. Z. Couples - 26/02/2018
« Very enjoyable »

The hotel stuff is fantastic, thank you. We where missing on our good coffee, a little different food more cheese, sausage. But everyone is going out of their way to make your stay as nice as possible. Thank you again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr/s. Witold and Ewa Z. Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Roslyn Couples - 24/02/2018
« Wonderful staff »

Away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta but only by 5mins. Easy walking access to centre of Kuta or use the hotel complimentary bus. Staff couldn’t do enough to make our stay enjoyable. Especially would Ike to mention BONETA at the front desk who is so friendly and helpful, going out of her way to be kind. Would recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Roslyn Collyer, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Wayne Solo - 11/02/2018
« Hotel is close to the airport »

The hotel room was comfortable and clean and close to the airport. However, I had breakfast in the restaurant. They opened late and I had an early Airport transfer. The tablecloths had not been changed since the night before and had remnants of food with ants on them.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Wayne M., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. Firstly, We would like to thank you for taking time to share the feedback during stay in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of your breakfast experience, since the feedback we received we have taken action directly with our Food and Beverage Manager by brief the team regarding the breakfast coincidentally time and area cleanliness and carried out the hospitality training refreshment to improve our quality service. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us by email in… or reach us in phone number +6… Once again, thank you again for bringing this up and please accept my apologies for this disappointment. We’re looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Linarto W. Couples - 07/02/2018
« Satisfiying, but... »

In overall, it was satisfying. But there's 1 minor & 1 major concern. minor : your juice machine was broken, need to get fixed. major : we tend to use UBER as our transportation, but the driver was afraid to get into the hotel area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Linarto W., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta also, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of the juice machine, since the feedback we received we have taken action directly with our Food and beverage Manager to get fixed. In regard of UBER transportation, please be informed that we didn't have any special regulation to not allowed UBER or other outside transportation to not come to our hotel. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manger

AccorHotels certified review
Stevie R. S. Business - 05/02/2018
« Great »

I have good time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Stevie S., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty, We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. We have shared your feedback to all of our team and we’re sure that your great feedback may give encouragement to improve the quality of services for our team, Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future, Should you need any assistance, please feel free contact us directly by email in… or reach us in phone number +6…. With My Best Regards, W. Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sony K. Business - 30/01/2018
« Good Experience but Could've Been Better »

It was my first experience staying at Mercure Harvestland Kuta as previously I always chose to stay at hotels near the Kuta beach or Semiyak area. The check-in process was fast and efficient. The room facilities also worked well, so no complain about it. However, there were some issues during my stay that affected my experience negatively. First, I made reservation for a superior room. When I arrived, the staff at the front desk explained to me that the hotel had planned to upgrade my room into Executive Room with private balcony. He handed me the welcoming letter signed by the General Manager informing the same thing about the upgrade as one of my benefits I received from the hotel. But then the staff continued saying that the upgrade plan could not executed because the Executive Room had already been reserved by other guests. For me, this is hilarious and questionable. (1) Did the GM have no idea whatsoever that the Executive Room had already been booked when he planned to upgrade me? (2) If the upgrade plan had to be cancelled because the room was booked by someone else, why bother telling me that I was about to be upgraded? What's the point of giving me a welcome note saying about the upgrade, when it could not be executed anyway? If there was a plan about it and there was something happened that avoided the hotel from doing it, wouldn't it be better if nobody said anything about the plan to me? Another point of disappointment is about the room. Instead of upgrading me, I was assigned to 165 - when I entered the room, I was upset because all I could see from the window was the hotel walls. No view at all. The room 165 was also soooo noisy with the non-stop clicking-sound of high heels walking around the aisle. Finally, I think the breakfast during my stay was poor: (1) the menu was not varied enough - the menu didn't change much from day 1 to day 3 (that's why I skipped breakfast on my last day), (2) the kitchen simply didn't know how to make pastry, and (3) the meals offered during breakfast were bland. I found that Ibis or Ibis Styles in Bali can provide better quality of breakfast than Mercure Harvestland.

AccorHotels certified review
Albert G. S. Business - 26/01/2018

It was okay but the breakfast menu needs more improvement

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Albert Gunawan S., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty. We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of breakfast, Since we received the feedbacks we have taken action directly with our Executive chef with group discussion for creating more variety on buffet menu so we could improve our breakfast menu . If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us by email in… or reach us in phone number +6… Once again, thank you again for bringing this up and please accept my apologies for this disappointment. We’re looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Lilla K. Families - 23/01/2018
« Nice and spacious bedroom with terrace »

I was only dissapointed by the quality of breakfast. We stayed for 3 nights and experienced 3 bfast. The last day wes the most dissapointing. Except the beef bacon and sausages, there was no meat at all. I have forwarded the complains directly to the chef on duty

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Lilla K., Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Thank you for being loyalty, We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, In regards of your breakfast experience since the feedback we received we have taken action directly, we have discussion with our Executive Chef to improve the variation of breakfast especially for the meat menu. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future. With My Best Regards, W. Wiranti -Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
I K. T. W. K. Families - 22/01/2018
« stayed at the home »

I've been stayed many hotel in last two years but it was my first time to stay at Mercure Harvestland with my little family. the ambience so homie with very warm welcomed staff, nice pool view, delicious food. only one thing i noted that television seems has a bit trouble on screen. But it actually doesn't matter to me since we are enjoying holiday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K. Tri Wijaya K. and Family, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, We’re so pleased that you have been choosen Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as the places to stay during your trip and we would like to say thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is truly value for us. It is really a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for having attention to mention your stay impression towards our team member, We believe that your great compliment may encourage our team to continue delivering quality service to our guest. In regards of the television screen matter, we really do apology since the feedback we received we have taken action directly with our chief engineering by checking and maintenance on the television. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we’re looking forward to welcoming you again on the next visit in the future. With My Best Regards, W.Wiranti Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
R. N. Business - 17/01/2018
« We were not treated like a partner as was our expectations »

Le Mirage Villa Santai is a vacation rental property in Lovina, North Bali. We had set up an arrangement with your hotel to provide a corporate rate and had booked between 12 & 15 rooms in the past 10 months for our guests who have late flight arrival times, need one or two nights before travelling 3 hours up to our villa or on their return. We were given a very ordinary room with no hot water, we asked for a room with a balcony so we could smoke outside, but were told it would be $30 more, we saw a cheaper room rate on the internet for the same night we stayed at the Mercure Baliharvest, it took over an hour to get us a room. We will look for another partner hotel to take care of our guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ray Neale, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Firstly, We would like to thank you for taking time to share the feedback during stay in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, On behalf of Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, please accept our sincerely apologize regarding your experienced which did not meet your expectation, please be assured that your comments had been share to our department concern and we have taking serious action to make sure that the such case would be not happen anymore, We do apology for the uncomfortable stay and please be assured that the feedback would be evaluation for our entire team to ensure that every guest would have feel comfortable and enjoy during staying in our hotel. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us by email in… or reach us in phone number +6… Once again, thank you again for bringing this up and please accept my apologies for this disappointment. We’re looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With Our Best Regards, W. Wiranti -Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 478380.00 IDR Non member rate
From 478380.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.4 km The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels
From
From 931875.00 IDR Non member rate
From 931875.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.4 km Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
From
From 966735.00 IDR Non member rate
From 966735.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.5 km ibis Bali Kuta
ibis Bali Kuta Hotel
From
From 339153.00 IDR Non member rate
From 339153.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.4 km Mercure Bali Legian
Mercure Bali Legian
From
From 680000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 680000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DENPASAR
See rates