Hotel - Pullman Brussels Centre Midi
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

4.5/5 2,049 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 105.00 EUR Non member rate
From 99.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 8PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24H
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24H

Business services

  • 20 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Rooms range from Classic to Deluxe. Upgrade to our exclusive Deluxe Suites for city views across Brussels. Your every need is met to the highest of standards. Use our free high-speed WiFi and refresh under stimulating rain showers.

  • 237 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 11 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Free access with phone card
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Television offering a widerange of channels
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Bathtub
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,114 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Brussels Centre Midi

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,049 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Anonymous Families - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean room, comfy bed, great location »

The hotel was in an ideal location for Eurostar terminal. The rooms were clean, and the bed was comfortable. I received an email after I had booked to say a late check out was part of the deal but staff in the hotel could not confirm this. They also took a sum of 1800 Euros from my card (non transaction to secure card details) which seemed excessive and was later cancelled when we questioned it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for taking the time to share your review via our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are glad that you generally enjoyed your stay and have taken note of your comments concerning the pre-authorization and the late check-out to further improve our standards. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Greg Business - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful design and athmosphere »

The only negative experience was about the lack of confirmation of booking taking place in e-mail. I did not get any confirmation on my booking till I call the reception personally. Although the lady at the desk found my e-mail at first but she wasn't able to answer for my question on 'Why I did not get any confirmation from the hotel?'. So would you please take more care of attention for answering the incoming e-mails? Thanks in advance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for taking the time to share your review via our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will take note of your comments to further improve our standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Dr.amir H. T. Couples - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor Service for expensive price »

Breakfast area was dirty and I was ask several times to clean 1 table for us. Menu for breakfast is to narrow and services are bad

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We are truly committed to improve the points as mentioned and to prevent them from occurring in the future. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that we have caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback as it will give us an opportunity to become better in what we do. The greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied guest. It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied guest and for that I truly hope you will give us the chance to redeem ourselves. Thank you again and I hope to welcome you upon your next visit to Brussels. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Markus Business - 09/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Always a pleasant stay »

Everything works perfectly., from internet check in to fast check out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir Thank you very much for yet another excellent review. It's a pleasure to have you as one of our regular guests and we are delighted to know that everything is to your satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Micky M. Business - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good and nice hotel with an awesome breakfast »

It has been the second time for me in your hotel. I like the hotel and the rooms are ok. The rooms are clean and friendly. Location is quite good and breakfast is really very good. Staff is very friendly. I will for sure come next time again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Jim Couples - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Enjoyable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi as your preferred hotel in Brussels! We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback concerning your recent visit to our hotel. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to share your experience. We hope that you will be back soon and I look forward to welcoming you. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Dmg3112 Couples - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable & convienent »

Our third visit to this hotel - very convenient if you are using Eurostar! Hotel rooms are very modern and comfortable. Our suite had a lot of space, a bath and separate shower together with two separate toilets. Despite turning the air-con to warm, the room was unfortunately quite cool. since we were only staying one night, we did not bother reporting this to the hotel staff. Service in the hotel bar is excellent but the prices for drinks are quite high! Used the hotels 'online check-in' which advertised no need to queue etc - the reality is somewhat different. We still had to queue and we still had provide passport details etc despite having done this during the online check-in. Happy to use this hotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Kindly thanking you for choosing Pullman Brussels Midi Centre as your preferred hotel while staying in Brussels. I am pleased to have read about your positive experience and that in general you enjoyed most aspects of our service. Your feedback is of great value as it helps us to improve our service. For that, your comment concerning the online check-in is well received and we will do our utmost to make the necessary changes to prevent future recurrence. Please note that we still would need the passport upon check-in, but just for verification purposes to make sure we give the right room to the right person. Room 928 is a corner room and can take a little while longer to heat up. For any future stays, and if required we could pre-heat the room before arrival. Do not hesitate to let us know. Once again thank you for your kind words and I do hope we may welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Marco Business - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« feeling ay home »

short stay but compfotable and thank you for the upgrade.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, What a pleasure to read that you feel at home when staying with us and that overall you had a very pleasant stay. Your comments concerning the service at breakfast have been well noted and will be discussed with those involved. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Lee T. Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent hotel, professional staff & conveniently located »

Loved it. The team there is very professional, the process is well organised, the room had everything i wanted and more. Can't find a critisism!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir; Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi as your preferred hotel in Brussels! We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback concerning your recent visit to our hotel. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to share your experience. We hope that you will be back soon and I look forward to welcoming you. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Mick F. Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel »

Great hotel, friendly and professional staff, great location. Will certainly use this hotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Business - 04/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Great Business Location to Stay »

Well located in Brussels Midi Station, the Pullman is a great and very high quality hotel. The restaurant food is excellent, but limited. The bar food is also great. Staff are superb and friendly. Its super convenient for the metro (without going out of the station). Highly recommended.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. It is a real pleasure to receive such compliments about our hotel and services! Your compliments have been shared with our entire team as there is no better encouragement than the feedback from our valued guests.. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. Best regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Alexander Business - 02/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect for business stay »

Great location spacious rooms delicious breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi ! We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback concerning your recent visit to our hotel. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to share your experience. We hope that you will be back soon and I look forward to welcoming you. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

C P. Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« a nice modern hotel with comfortable & clean room at very convenient location »

impressive! from the location which is right inside the train station. i was greeted with a friendly and polite front desk. the room is spacious. breakfast is very nice and staffs are very attentive to customers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Anonymous Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

ALWAYS PEACEFUL

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir la joie de vous accueillir prochainement parmi nous. Sincères salutations, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Dmitrii Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Reasonable value for money »

The service level is on expected from regular Pullman, however a bit lower versus experience in Sochi and Baku. Location is fine, 10-15 minutes walk to main sights. Surrounding are not inspiring: dirty, overcrowded and you don't feel enough secured.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for taking the time to share your review via our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are glad you generally enjoyed your stay and will take note of your comments to further improve our standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Nn Business - 27/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice, modern hotel convenient located close to Gare Midi, surrounding environment not as positive! »

Nice, modern hotel convenient located close to Gare Midi, surrounding environment not as positive!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We very much regret to read of the disappointment as expressed concerning our surrounding area. We do our best to make our guests' visits unique and exceptional, and we are sorry that this was not your experience. We hope that for your next visit, we can be of better services. We thank you again for providing us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Anonymous Business - 27/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice »

Nice and clean. Extreme good breakfast. Missing some TV channels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and in specific our excellent breakfast offer. We are sorry that you were missing some TV channels. However, do you know that our TV's are equipped with Chrome Cast technology? With this technology you can watch your online TV shows and display them on our TV's. Do not hesitate to contact our team if you have any questions. With best regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

A M. Friends - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I really enjoyed my stay at the Pullman’s midi »

I was very well received by the check in and check out staff at the reception and everything was organised the way I wanted which made my life easy and would like to thank all of you as a team .A big hug from me to your dedicated team. Many thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you very much for your kind review! It's a pleasure to receive such wonderful feedback and we are very happy that you found that everything was well organized from the moment you checked-in to the moment you checked out. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Brussels. With best regards, Emmelie Merkx Quality & Guest Relations Manager

John H. Business - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Off Brand »

My understanding of the positioning of the Pullman brand within the Accor group led me to excpect a better experience than at say the Mercure, Novotel or Ibis. However this particular Pullman was just a little ragged around the edges and left me questioning the brand values.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable feedback. I very much regret to have been informed of the disappointment as expressed pertaining to several aspects of your stay. On the outset, please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment caused. Rest assured that this is not the norm at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. We pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests. It is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and which you are certainly entitled to expect. Your comments have since been shared with the team members involved to ensure corrective actions are taken and to prevent future recurrence. We can only hope that you would indulge us on this occasion and provide us with another opportunity to redeem ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Brussels. Yours sincerely, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Stephanie Couples - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Approachable luxury in a train station. Who knew? »

Great housekeeping and coffee/tea setup, comfortable bed, front desk staff was great. Cons: rain showerhead didn't work, bar cocktails were very weak, and I and another customer saw a mouse in the restaurant. Eek!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for taking the time to share your review via our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will take note of your comments to further improve our standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Grégory Marchand General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 105.00 EUR Non member rate
From 99.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates