ibis Styles Asnieres Centre Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 454 reviews
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
See on a map
+ 8 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Near Paris: 7 minutes from Paris St Lazare

  • Near La Défense: 6 min. from Asnières sur Seine

  • Close to the City Centre (shops, transport, cinema)

  • Quiet setting with terrace

  • Close to La Guinguette Rosa Bonheur: 5 min. on foot

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

10 bis Rue du Chateau
92600
asnieres sur seine
france

Tel: +33147930166

Fax: (+33)1/47337498

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PTE CHAMPERRET :   165 ET 238 GARE SNCF

  • ASNIERES CHATILLON :   13 GABRIEL PERI

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By train

    GARE ASNIERES At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    GARE D ASNIERES At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    GARE ST LAZARE At 20km / 12.43 miles

GPS :48.906558, 2.287427

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

STANDARD ROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BED FOR MAX TWO PERSONS (100 X 200)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 single bed (39" [120 cm])

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with double bed and sofa bed for 1, 2 or 3 people

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with two single beds and a sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS STYLES

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Open 24/24 alcoholic beverages served from 12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.9/5

691 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

454 reviews

business trip

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Benjamin Business - 20/09/2019 AccorHotels review

hotel is well located for my need, relatively clean and the breakfast is good.

Good location, nice stay, comfy in small room.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

E W. Families - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The location is near station and there is a sign of the ibis hotel in front of the station. The room is small, but the bed is comfortable. No air con, only fan, but it is ok during our stay since the weather is not hot. The breakfast is simple, nice and delicious. Staff are friendly and helpful.

It was ok

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Kb Couples - 30/04/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was a bit small, but everything you need was there. There were ants in the bathroom, but next to this, the room was clean. Breakfast was small but ok. The room was very quiet.

Lovely

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Alessandra M. Solo - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels review

I liked my experience, hotel is very nice!

Dear ALESSANDRA CARLA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Worth the price but Internet is a problem

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Families - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels review

The room is small clean and breakfast variety was good in this price schema. The only issue is the Internet which I didn't have much signal in my room and it requires password entry each 15 minutes. I would surely pay to get better internet access and there was no alternative.

Good value for the money

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Safaa Families - 09/12/2018 AccorHotels review

I had a good stay. I had also no issues. Room was small but clean and good. Nice staff. Breakfast with basics.

Too many problems to enjoy stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Andrew C. Solo - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels review

The room had obviously been subject to leaks before and a staff member had rigged a bottle and coathanger to catch drips from the radiator. This had, unfortunately, been full by the time I wanted to go to bed and I discovered that there was a dripping noise as the water dripped onto the now-absolutely-soaking carpet. I had to empty this bottle/bucket and this made the noise of water dripping into a bottle (now empty) even worse. I have photos of this should you wish to see. Also, no matter how many times I entered the wifi details correctly (I triple checked) the credentials were denied. No wifi for me, then. To top it all off, the wind whistled significantly through the gaps in the closed window making a high-pitched noise that affected sleep. I stayed in room 33. The only reason I didn't complain was that it just seemed too much hassle in another language for the sake of £60.

Dear ANDREW C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your opinion is very important to us and I am sorry that you may have thought that it would be impossible to communicate about the malfunctions you had. You were in the smallest rooms of our hotel. On the contrary, it is very important for us. We could have changed your room. We will reimburse you for your stay since we have not been able to satisfy it. Accept once again our apologies. Do not hesitate to alert the reception if you are not satisfied. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels review

Extremely small rooms, breakfast not really satisfactory in terms of choice, in other words ratio price/quality I am not happy (I paid 200eur for the room)

Dear MICHELE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The breakfast is in accordance with the specifications of the Ibis styles chain. We have improved locally by adding products. It will evolve next April. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Everything we needed. Clean & welcoming

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Mjp Couples - 19/10/2018 AccorHotels review

A good time was had. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Great breakfast. Cooperative staff.

Wonderful stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Muhammad R. Couples - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels review

Rooms are small but cosy. The staff at reception are the best, very polite and hospitable. Only cold breakfast available with no eggs but the best part was the fresh orange juice. No complaints about breakfast whatsoever. I will definitely stay here again

Nice and friendly staff but very simple and not very clean

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels review

It was ok to stay for a night but its very simple with regards to the room and breakfast. A major issue is the cleanliness of the carpet in the room. Lots of hair, you would not want to touch. However the staff was very friendly.

Dear DETLEF K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 3.9/5

B. Business - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels review

My room was too small and I found hair on the bed and int he bathroom

Dear JEAN CHRISTOPHE B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Did you report your hair problem at the reception? Because that is unacceptable to us. We would have changed your room. We will see and educate the maid. Our rooms are clean but they are aging. A renovation project is in the process of being studied. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.9/5

John Solo - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels review

Very nice stay with friendly staff. Nice quiet neighborhood location, short walk to Metro.

Great location

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Lana D. Friends - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels review

We stayed at Ibis just outside of Paris. The location was very convenient to the train station that went quickly into Paris. The ticket agent at the train station does not speak English so keep that in mind. The walk to the train station was filled with places to eat and shop. Our room in the hotel was tiny but nice. It was very clean and had a nice shower/tub. The breakfast was wonderful! The reception was also very helpful and printed out our tickets to Monet's gardens. If you arrive early, there is a place to store luggage.

quite ok, it can be improved

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Lizzy Business - 29/05/2018 AccorHotels review

I missed a bit Air Conditioning and a wardrobe, but the staff were very kind

Great business property

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anna L. Solo - 08/05/2018 AccorHotels review

The property is located only 3 stops by train from St. Lazar metro station and only 2 min by walk from the train station. The hotel is the best for business or short -term leisure stays. The staff is friendly and very supportive even if an umbrella only is requested. They are always ready to assist with any information needed and avail 24/7. Rooms are a bit old in terms of interior. The overall experience is very good and left pleasant feeling.

Good stay in Asnières-sur-Seine

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

eh867 Solo travel - 06/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

The good points were the quality of the breakfast, the location (5 minutes' walk from a rail station with frequent trains to Saint-Lazare or 20 minutes' walk to a métro station) and the free coffee/tea on offer at all times. I was disappointed with the room; it was small (I had a single room), there was no comfotable chair to sit on, the table was very small, there were no drawers or bedside table. However unlike ibis budget hotels, there were some shelves and space to hang up clothes. The bathroom was also on the small side and the shower difficult to use because of its small size. However on balance I was pleased with my stay and it respresented very good value for money - this was becuase of the special offer price I had for 4 nights. The published rate can be over EUR 100 per night and at this price the hotel would not be good value.

Thank you for your positive comment. We have more size rooms if you wish for a next stay (Premium room). Actually we did air conditioning . we have a nice terrace . We still hope to see you again soon. Kind regards

Room was horrible

Customer review rating 3.9/5

La S. S. Couples - 19/04/2018 AccorHotels review

I mentioned on my booking and at the front desk that we were staying there on our honeymoon. I know you have nicer rooms. However, you gave us 2 beds and an inferior room. We were very disappointed. It was absolutely the worst party of our honeymoon.

Dear LA SHAWN S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I can assure you that all our rooms have the same decoration, it is the colors that change. Plus you had the largest room we ayont. Your request has been taken into account. The continental breakfast buffet is in line with the brand.There are no hot products We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good but need more progress

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Mohamed A. Couples - 05/01/2018 AccorHotels review

Breakfast is so week.. Roomservice is need more improvment

A place for good relocation

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Daniel D. O. Solo - 18/11/2017 AccorHotels review

It's a good place with modern amenities and facilities, having police station beside the building is an added advantage to the security. I recommend ibis for every one .Thanks Daniel Don O.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in asnieres sur seine