Hotel - Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 533 reviews
All hotels in Den haag
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • French
    • Russian
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
See all services

Payments can only be done by credit or debit card (debit card only at check-in). We do not allow cash payments.

Hotel location

Our suites

  • 118 suites
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • Air conditioning
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Toilets
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,982 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 533 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Andre Friends - 18/02/2018
« Two days in the Hague »

Spent two days in he Hague, The Novotel Suites is really perfectly located on the Grote Markt street. Check-in and check-out was easy and fast. The team was quite friendly and efficient.

AccorHotels certified review
Saskia Friends - 18/02/2018
« Suite hotels, a very interesting concept. »

Excellent stay, friendly staff, great room; had a good time. Thank you.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 17/02/2018
« Special hotel in the middle of the city »

Very nice hotel in the middle of the city. Located directly in the shopping area. Nice big rooms with a small kitchen. Wonderful bathroom with separate toilette. I was very surprised to find a free GSM phone in the room for local and international calls and with internet access - very nice idea! The lobby is made like a living room which is an interesting concept.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mba25x, Thank your for your great review regarding your stays and those kind words certainly puts a smile on my face! At the begin of February we introduced those GSM phones in all our suites as an extra service, so we are happy to read that you loved the idea and used the phone! Hope to see you back in the future! Best regards, Angela van Homoet Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Miryam Friends - 14/02/2018
« It was a nice stay and i will surely come back. »

It was a pleasant stay, it is a busy area but it was calm. Only the bathroom wasn't so clean but all the rest was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miryam, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I've read your comment on the bathroom and will forward this to our housekeeping departement who will take measures in improving our service. Sorry that read that that point did not meet up with your expectations. We hope you will stay with us again during your next stay in The Hague. Kind regards, Marius van Dolder

AccorHotels certified review
Berkay Business - 13/02/2018
« Too cold to stay »

Never stayed in a hotel freezing, was a terrible experience. Never again.

AccorHotels certified review
Sarah G. Solo - 13/02/2018
« Very warm »

It was very nice and friendly. The location is perfect and the people are nice!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and compliments. We hope you had a great time in The Hague while you were staying with us and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Marius van Dolder

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 11/02/2018
« As usual »

The hand shower need tightening in room 302

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank your for your kind review and valuable feedback. I've asked my colleague of the technical department to look into the issue you mentioned. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us and hope your next visit will be as good as this one. Kind regards, Marius van Dolder

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 11/02/2018
« Very good. »

N/A

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 09/02/2018
« Nice suites, like the living room, hate the ventilation »

I wish the ventilation would stop or at least run more quietly during the night. That wpuld make the hotel obe of my top 5 hotels ever. But I really hate having to sleep with annoying sounds. I would hve reported the ventilation, but I figured it’s just the way it operates in the whole hotel.

AccorHotels certified review
Remco D. V. Business - 08/02/2018
« I find the hotel has a very pleasant atmosphere to stay in. I like the 'living room' concept and rooms are well laid out. »

I have been able to do some work in the living room and have a (The Hague) local craft beer on recommendation of the manager. The location of the hotel is excellent and I thought the whole offering was very good value for money. The available selection for the breakfast is very good.

AccorHotels certified review
Kat Business - 08/02/2018
« Hip, modern and great hotel! »

Loved the new concept of your lobby. Not a cold welcome like most hotels. Great young guys with a couple of computers and all hassle free and quick. The bar/breakfast/lobby are is welcoming and wholesome in a modern kind of way. Really liked it.

AccorHotels certified review
Wilbert Business - 05/02/2018
« Family feeling away from home »

The concept of this hotel with a living room rather than a hotelbar/ restaurant is a really positive one. I stayed on a longer business trip and much enjoyed the casual atmosphere and self service. The offer and quality of food and drinks was in line, really good, not too fancy or complicated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wilbert, Thank you very much! We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel concept. Looking forward to see you again. Warm regards, Ingrid

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 30/01/2018
« comfortable and functional »

Checkin/out was easy; what I appreciated the most is the helpful staff at the reception - everybody seems happy to assist; breakfast spread is okay; i like the contemporary interior. Overall no complaints.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and our team. If you visit Den Haag again we hope to welcome you back. Warm regards, Ingrid

AccorHotels certified review
Hotel G. Business - 30/01/2018
« Pleasant stay at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre hotel »

Everything in this hotel was exellent; location, room, gym & breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you very much! Fantastic that you had an excellent stay! We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Ingrid van Eijk

AccorHotels certified review
Lawrence C. Business - 29/01/2018
« Thankful »

very satisfied

AccorHotels certified review
Edwin H. Business - 25/01/2018
« No surprises, friendly, helpful staff »

As a first-time visitor, I had a bit of fun getting from Den Haag train station to the hotel via the tram. It would be nice if there were directions for the tram on your page. I called the hotel and the employee that answered explained what tram to ride. Breakfast was good, with hot and cold items. The coffee was excellent. In my room, the only quibble was with the heat, as it took awhile for my room to warm up each evening when I returned.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Edwin H., Thank you very much for your review and your comments. We will share this with our team. Great that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back. Warm regards, Ingrid

AccorHotels certified review
Chris Couples - 22/01/2018
« Good stay, perfect location »

Not my first visit and I always appreciate the location. Room was great, check-in very friendly. The only thing that needs to improve in my opinion: the common area needs to be cleaner. I had a glass of wine quite late one evening and a couple of tables were dirty and some armchairs/seats need a good cleaning. Otherwise all good and I will be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris, Great that you are happy with our hotel. Thank you for your comments. Our housekeeping team will pay extra attention on the cleaning of the public areas. Looking forward to see you again. Warm regards, Ingrid

AccorHotels certified review
Linda Couples - 21/01/2018
« Clean suite with yummy buffet breakfast »

Friendly staff, crispy bacon, fresh juice, free fruit, thoughtful and spacious lounge area, central location, big rooms, powerful monsoon shower, separate toilet to shower

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Linda T., Wow! Thank you for all those lovely compliments! Good to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to welcome you again in the future and that your next stay will be as good as this one. Kind regards, Marius van Dolder

AccorHotels certified review
Harrie R. Business - 20/01/2018
« Fint och personligt hotell med bra service. »

Det här var andra gången och vi kommer gärna hit när vi jobbar i Haag. Hotellets läge nära transportmöjligheter och restaurangutbud är en klar fördel. The only negative thing we experienced was in the hotels lobby. This time that had installed a air-scenting machine that really gave the place "cheap" image. The type of smell you would look for in a total different place. Many people today are scent sensitive and even allergic to strong smells. As an example I could not take my wife to this hotel. The crew members at the hotel did not know how to do anything about it. I strongly suggest that the management will look into this. Fresh clean air is the best for everyone.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Harrie, Thank you for your kind review and feedback about our scenting. I've contacted our operational manager who will look further into your feedback. I understand that 'too much scent' can be uncomfortable. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Marius van Dolder

AccorHotels certified review
Angeli Couples - 20/01/2018

No parking in your hotel,but it was in the site that you have parking..its hard to locate the hotel while driving car w8th the use of map(didnt really send us in the right spot).the radio in the bath was not working,but the rooms was really nice and nice people.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Angeli Macalisang, Sorry to read that you had trouble finding our hotel and to park your vehicle. We indeed do not have a parking, therefore there's a parking in front of our hotel. We do not display on our website that we have our own parking. Maybe you checked the website of Novotel Den Haag City Centre who do have a parking? Thanks again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Marius van Dolder

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 160 m Novotel Den Haag City Centre
Novotel Den Haag City Centre Hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 340 m Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central
Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 85.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 410 m ibis Den Haag City Centre
ibis Den Haag City Centre Hotel
From
From 65.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.7 km Novotel Den Haag World Forum
Novotel Den Haag World Forum Hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DEN HAAG
See rates