Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Brussels Grand Place
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Brussels Grand Place

4.0/5 1,303 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

Your home away from home. Enjoy our modern studios for two people and appartments for four people. The accommodations include a fully equiped kitchen, flat screen TV, bathroom with bathtub, individual safe and free WiFi.

  • 140 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 28 family apartments
  • 27 apartments for 4 people or more
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • TV with VCR
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,996 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Brussels Grand Place

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,303 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Megan R. Business - 08/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Pleasant and helpful front desk.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the comment left after your stay with us. We are delighted to read your satisfactions because the satisfaction of our customers is our daily goal. We will be happy to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Convenient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Gary C. Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location, friendly helpful staff, rooms not great »

Everything was ok up to entering the room. The Air conditioning didn't work well and the room was very hot. When I moved everything to fold the bed down a screw fell out! The TV kept switching channels off and in the morning there was no hot water (it was tepid) and the shower head was blocked and not working properly. Breakfast was OK. Overall, it was OK for one night, but not up to the normal Accor standard.

Daniel Couples - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Me end my wife was very injoy from the good serves in the hotel end from good serves in the recption end we hope to come again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the positive comment as a result of your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your review and a real encouragement for our teams who are always doing their best to satisfy our customers. We hope to see you again soon Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Gc Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great studio flat and faciliaties. Perfect location at the centre. »

Just stayed one night on business but loved having more room and the kitchen. Was able to have a warm meal without having to go out again (bought a microwavable meal from the supermarket round the corner). Will definitely stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment after your stay in Adagio Brussels Grand Place It is a pleasure to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We will be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit to Brussels. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Olwen Business - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice clean apartment in an ideal city centre location »

I stayed for a mix of business and pleasure. The apartment was well equipped (apart from a corkscrew!) and spotlessly clean. The security is very good and so safe for single people travelling alone. The metro is right next door with a supermarket for all your groceries. it iis well situated for all the city centre shops and attractions

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Mark N. M. Couples - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice apartment. »

Very nice. Liked the room. Was suprised that we had single beds!!!! Also our only complaint ....... breakfast. Why so expensive??

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to read that your stay with us has gone very well. All our apartments consist of separate beds however if our customers wish, they can ask the reception that the housekeeping service turns it into a double bed. We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next stay. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Dave Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff & room great. Air conditioning inconsistent. »

Very much enjoyed the stay. The staff and facilities were lovely, really cool. The murphy bed was a little off-putting to start off but we actually ended up really enjoying the extra space it afforded during the day. It would have been nice to have had coffee filters available for the coffee machine also. The air conditioning in the room didn’t work very well, it was often far too warm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We thank you for the positive comment you left on your recent stay with us. To read that you have fully appreciated your stay is our greatest reward because all of our teams work day after day for the sole purpose of giving a complete satisfaction to your customers. We will be glad to have you back with us soon Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Elisabeth Friends - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect location, super service »

The studio-apartment was warm, cosy and functional. The beds great and enough amenities for a weekend stay. Disch soap was provided. Service was excellent, I had to rebook my stay via booking.com, and even this was a non refundable booking, I've got it postponed for free. Metro station literally under the hotel. Bakery and bus stop next door. Great location get around and explore Brussel from.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to post your positive review online. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

G P. Families - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very convenient »

Staff was pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your positive comment after your stay with us. Your comment is a real encouragement for our entire team working daily for the satisfaction of our customers. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Rafael Couples - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay, good adagio standard »

Good hotel/apart, specially if you will stay for a long period. Complete kitchen living room and small bedroom, queen size bed. Only check your room window might be to the mall, inside of it...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, It is really a pleasure to read that your stay went well. We will be happy to welcome you back to our establishment on your next visit to Brussels Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Anna Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room was extremely smelly of garlic and not 100% clean »

People at reception were friendly but I disliked my room in that it was very smelly. For the enormous price I would have expected much more (e.g. more TV channels, some water in the room) and a cleaner room too. Quality versus price was not satisfactory.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, First of all We thank you for your great feedback about our reception team, We are sorry that the cleaning service did not meet your expectation. Your comment will help us to improve the quality of our aparthotel. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Anonymous Business - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay, room was well suited to my needs »

The bed was comfortable, although a little awkward to pull down first time. Room was spacious, and the facilities for cooking were good, although I made little use of them Staff at reception were pleasant and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

R Business - 01/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

great - friendly staff good rooms the heating wasnt working very well and the room was a little too hot with poor ventilation

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on your recent stay at Adagio Brussels Grand Place. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay among us. Concerning the worries you had with the heating, the information was passed on to our technical department. We will be delighted to welcome you during your next stay in Brussels Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Gagita Business - 29/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great hotel, both for work and play »

Great hotel. Rooms with a nice kitchen. Close proximity to the center of Brussels, central train station, metro, supermarket. Small (but usually empty) exercise rooms. Clean, good shower pressure. Highly recommended.

Grazyna Business - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« This is a great hotel! »

This was my 5th stay in this hotel. I like having a kitchen. Room is large. Shower pressure is good. Cleaver way of storing dinning table under the desk. One thing that could be improved - please check kitchen supplies. I only had 2 coffee cups (instead of 4). You could also provide paper coffee filters. But these are just small things and overall experience is very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the comment left after your stay at our establishment. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay. Coffee filters are available on request at the reception for free. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Maciej Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Super location »

I was here several times. It is super location and close to everything including metro and old town. There are many shops and restaurants near. The room was very large and comfort. The kitchen is a plus. Quiet location and very useful for both private and business stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Anonymous Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good location, quiet room and very friendy staff »

The staff was excellent. The location is very good, however the overall downtown of Brussels seems to be quite unpleasant site, i.e. a lot of homless people are there and no regular cleaning of the street takes place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Brussels Grand Place. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

G. O. Solo - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 2 marvelous days! »

Comfortable - friendly - amusing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Aparthotel Adagio Brussels Grand Place. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Laurence Braem General Manager

Carolyn W. Couples - 25/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Stay at the Adagion Grand Place »

We've stayed at this location for a number of years. Accessibility with regard to the metro network is great (stop next door) and the local amenities provide everything you want for your stay. It also helps with the location being approx. 5- 10 minutes from most of the highlights of Brussels city centre.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Laurence Braem General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates